Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reserved For You 12 Colors Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Reserved For You Street Sign - 9908
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!!
By sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I always exchange christmas gifts early and he loved it!!
fun, well made sign
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dandridge, TN) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is sturdy and well made. Would recommend
Just like the real City signs...
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
but personalized. It doesn't get any better than that! Take note, though, that you'd have to seal it in plastic (or something) if you want to use it outside as it's mounted on a wood plaque that would probably get damaged in any rain/moisture.
very satisfied!!
By Kayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item very fast, and was extremely satisfied with the finished product.
Great gift for his daddy!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift made my husband smile. It appears to be very durable. Thanks!
Great Personalized Gift
By Martin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a personalized street sign for my dad. The sign was created and mailed to us in less than a week. It was just what we had wanted, and priced reasonably. It made a wonderful, personalized gift for a very special man.
Great Father's Day gift!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign arrived exactly how we ordered it, high quality and sturdy materials, good size and packaged well. Very satisfied.
Fathers Day
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for fathers day. I ordered orange and black - same colors as his truck. He loves it. His truck is his most prized possession so this was the perfect gift! Great quality. Arrived very fast. We are very pleased!
Fun Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loves Corvettes and has a 1972 model which he is so proud of. This was the perfect gift for his garage wall. It is a quality sign. I ordered it in red and white which are the colors of his Corvette. He was so excited with it that he couldn't wait to get home and hang it up. I would recommend all of the gifts from PersonalizationMall.com. I love the unusual items they carry and everything is of great quality!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - April 15, 2011
It looks just like a real parking space sign! My dad will love this!
Loved this sign!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - March 21, 2011
My sister and I ordered this sign for our Father's mustang. He loves it! He is really proud of his car, and now he has his own special place to park it! ha ha
Perfect For Any Great Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - June 24, 2016
Fun gift to help create!!! The receiver loved it!!!
Cute
By Hope H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! My step dad loves Harley Davidson so I made it black and orange. I thought it would be metal...guess I didn't read the info. Still loved it and so did he.
Check the materials.
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't look to see the material of the produce. It looks great but I assumed that a parking sign would be metal to withstand the elements. It's a thick particle board of some kind. He can probably put it on his office wall.
Awesome
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved it. Great quality and came in super fast.
Just what I ordered
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, ME) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is just what I ordered. I wanted black on white and the lettering is perfect & clear. Shipped on time!
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 17, 2016
I received my sign exactly as I ordered, and quickly. It looks great!
Excellent buy
By Ayooluwatumininu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it thrice for three different people and they loved it
Great sign
By Justin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out great.
It's an overpriced place mat.
By Candis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want an actual metal street sign, this is not for you. If you want a gratuitously over-priced- plastic-covered-corkboard-placemat (why would you?) then by all means, enjoy.
Son LOVED this Christmas present
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this sign .. it was available in the colors of my son's show truck and he loved it! Great size and perfect printing. Excellent Christmas present.
happy customer
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet,, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son is a proud owner of a mini cooper & the sign I purchased for him was just what he needed for his parking space. He was very pleased with it & what a neat gift. thank you.
loved it, very well constructed, thick not thin & flimsy, nice paint job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 29, 2015
I bought this sign for my boyfriend, who is wheelchair bound (paralyzed from the chest down) He rides a customized trike & I bought this to hang in the garage where he parks it. He LOVED it,100%! The pictures I took of him opening it are priceless. I think he liked it best of ALL the gifts he received. It is very sturdy, not a flimsy sheet of metal. The paint is a good quality & met all my expiations. I would recommend this product to my friends. Anyone who is looking for that something special for their loved one & can't think of anything....this is the item to buy. It's personal & not a gift that you will "out grow (like clothes) or use up" (like cologne, ect.) I know we will get years of enjoyment from it...It's already the center of attention when his "Brothers" see it. They all want one now, lol!!! I would highly recommend this product.
Mancave
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fit for my husband's garage
my brother wlll love this
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a christmas gift for my brother. He is hard to shop for and this will be perfect for him. Great quality!
awesome sign
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynona, OK) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sign arrived on time and it looked awesome
great ideas
By inah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moreno valley, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy giving gifts that are unique
Personal Parking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 16, 2015
Loved the sign - nice personal touch for any space in or out of the house!
gift for hard to buy for husband
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased ...think my husband will like it for Valentine's Day
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, OH) - January 27, 2015
Fiend just bought a Porsche. Loved the gift.
Awesome
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came put great. The colors and letters.
Not too bad!
By Arnold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I would've read description of sign, as I was looking for a metal sign, but other than that it looks great! Son was very happy with it! Just hope it holds up outdoors!
Great Quality Product! You won't be disappointed!
By Tamar J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived earlier than expected. Looks great! Thanks. Made of particle board but great quality. I see them lasting for years. They put a smile on husbands face. These will be going in the garage where he parks his cars.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - June 18, 2014
I've ordered 2 of these, one for my husband and one for my mom. They loved it. This is a perfect gift to give someone who has everything.
Must Buy!
By Geneva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, other companies cannot compete with Personalization Mall when it comes to quality and product options. I looked everywhere for a personalized street sign for our playroom. The products I found were either too pricey or didn't have what I was looking for. I am so happy that I found this. It arrived quick (as usual) and we absolutely adore it. Definitely a must buy!
Fun gift for that someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2014
The sign is really well made and looks great, much better quality than I expected. A great gift for Father's Day.
High Quality
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased when I received it. Would definitely purchase again.
parking sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter's, MO) - February 19, 2014
I received my product quickly and it was packaged well. I would order from this company again.
Awesome gift for a car lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 18, 2014
Great gift idea. My husband is currently restoring a car & this was perfect for him. He loved it & never expected something like this!! So glad I bought it.
HE LOVED IT
By Laquita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size... perfect color... he was pleasantly surprised. I selected this gift as a precursor to my boyfriends purchase of his dream sports car... a little encouragement! Mission accomplished!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved