Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Sign - You Name It Design - 9912
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Room Sign!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a room sign for awhile now for my twins and was so excited to find them at your store. I received them very fast and they're so great!! I cannot wait to give them the signs as one of their birthday presents. They will be seven and they will love them! Great quality and fast!!!
metal sign for biker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - July 11, 2011
Recipient enjoyed birthday gift,sturdy and good quality.
No ordinary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - June 20, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of the sign. I wish it was a little bigger, it is on the small side.
It did come pretty quickly. I got this for someone who has everything, and is so hard to buy for, but LOVES to buy & sell stocks as his hobby!
nice
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for some one who has every thing. except this. so nice you can make your own. received it and its just as nice as shown when viewing it.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Dodge, IA) - January 28, 2014
I ordered some items for Christmas and was very impressed by the quality of the items and how quickly I received my order (I was cutting it close to Christmas). I placed this particular order several weeks later. I was surprised to receive someone else's sign. I called the company explained the situation. It was corrected without any hassle and my correct order shipped the very next day and I received it within days.
I do not shop online very often but I definitely recommend doing business with this company. They have a wide variety of items and everything I have received has been good quality. I was extremely impressed with their customer service!
Special Fun Name Sign for our Second Home
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote a funny name we call our beautiful 2nd home on the lake on the sign with the old street name. It is all in fun for everyone in our area to smile about.
Great Gift!!!!
By Juzell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my Dad for Father's Day! I chose blue and orange because those are his motorcycle club colors!!! He LOVES it!!! and it was very well made & it didn't cost much!!! YEA ME!! LOL
Sign is Looking Good
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my dad's boat, came to me just as it was shown in the preview. Sturdy construction, doesn't seem to be for the outdoors, but you could wrap it in plastic to protect it from the rain. Colors are bright and the letters are big enough to read from a distance. I got what I asked for. :)
Great and Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 20, 2013
Super fast shipping! Thank you!
Another successful gift
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Dad; a really early Father's Day gift. Mom told me when he opened it he immediately went out to his shop and hung it. I love shopping at PersonalizationMail.com and will be looking for something special for Dad and Mom's 72nd Anniversary soon as they have loved every gift I have bought them from there. Thank you for making me a star in their eyes.
Creative gift!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product, it looks great!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 29, 2011
Exactly as I hoped! Bright colors, fast service. Will use this company again!
street sign
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out awesome!
Fun signs!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different signs for gifts and they turned out great. A fun item to hang in college dorm, outside bar and garage.
Nice sign
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is a good thickness, not flimsy and not too thick when hanging it on the wall. We have purchased two of these signs and both have been good quality.
Good deal!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my order! Good deal!
Great idea for gift for a man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Rock, WV) - March 24, 2015
This was a gift for my uncle. He really liked it. Good idea for a gift for man when you aren't really sure what to get. Turned out very nice~!
nice sign
By Janine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is made out of very sturdy nice material and the coloring is well done. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 29, 2011
Everything the website says about the product is true. I was very happy with what I received and I know my niece will love it - it is a birthday present for her. I received exactly what I ordered and the quality is great.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved