Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Sign - You Name It Design - 9912
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Room Sign!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a room sign for awhile now for my twins and was so excited to find them at your store. I received them very fast and they're so great!! I cannot wait to give them the signs as one of their birthday presents. They will be seven and they will love them! Great quality and fast!!!
Great quality
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Humorous sign to place in our senior area of a campground where we are seasonal campers, "DANGER SENIORS CROSSING'.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Dodge, IA) - January 28, 2014
I ordered some items for Christmas and was very impressed by the quality of the items and how quickly I received my order (I was cutting it close to Christmas). I placed this particular order several weeks later. I was surprised to receive someone else's sign. I called the company explained the situation. It was corrected without any hassle and my correct order shipped the very next day and I received it within days.
I do not shop online very often but I definitely recommend doing business with this company. They have a wide variety of items and everything I have received has been good quality. I was extremely impressed with their customer service!
Good product
By Troy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sign came just like I expected it would. Said what I wanted it to and wouldn't hesitate purchasing another sign from you guys.
metal sign for biker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - July 11, 2011
Recipient enjoyed birthday gift,sturdy and good quality.
No ordinary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Point, CA) - June 20, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of the sign. I wish it was a little bigger, it is on the small side.
It did come pretty quickly. I got this for someone who has everything, and is so hard to buy for, but LOVES to buy & sell stocks as his hobby!
Nice but a little cheap quality
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on sale so it wasn't a bad deal and it is a great personalized sign. But it's advertised as a sign for a garage and it's made out of thick cardboard. It does say what its made of I just assumed that a garage sigh would be metal. Next time I need to read better what the description says.
Great sign for garage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 23, 2011
This sign is awesome. I bought it for my husband for Father's day from our kids to hang in the garage. Great gift idea!
Special Fun Name Sign for our Second Home
By Gail T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote a funny name we call our beautiful 2nd home on the lake on the sign with the old street name. It is all in fun for everyone in our area to smile about.
Very plain
By Elissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not very happy with this product. It is very plain looking. If I knew beforehand that it would be this plain there is no way I would have spent the money.
Overall happy w/ product
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Not overly impressed, but it made a nice warning sign for garage. I thought the text was a little large and too close together once I received mine, but I am happy overall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved