Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Sign - You Name It Design - 9912
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love the idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - May 18, 2011
What an awsome way to make your own sign. Love it, although a little pricy.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 29, 2011
Everything the website says about the product is true. I was very happy with what I received and I know my niece will love it - it is a birthday present for her. I received exactly what I ordered and the quality is great.
Fun signs!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different signs for gifts and they turned out great. A fun item to hang in college dorm, outside bar and garage.
Nice sign
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is a good thickness, not flimsy and not too thick when hanging it on the wall. We have purchased two of these signs and both have been good quality.
Good deal!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bedford, MA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my order! Good deal!
Great Gift!!!!
By Juzell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my Dad for Father's Day! I chose blue and orange because those are his motorcycle club colors!!! He LOVES it!!! and it was very well made & it didn't cost much!!! YEA ME!! LOL
street sign
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized street sign for my husband on fathers day. I needed a little somthing for his garage and was very happy with all the choices. The quilty was great, I had alot of colors to choose from and recieved it in three days. He was very happy with it and I will be back to order.
Sign
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to husband as a housewarming present because he got his own workshop. He loved it!!
Great Room Sign!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a room sign for awhile now for my twins and was so excited to find them at your store. I received them very fast and they're so great!! I cannot wait to give them the signs as one of their birthday presents. They will be seven and they will love them! Great quality and fast!!!
Great quality
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Humorous sign to place in our senior area of a campground where we are seasonal campers, "DANGER SENIORS CROSSING'.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved