Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love being able to preview the items!
~Sandra - NY

Pretty In Pink Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry and Treasure Box - Pretty In Pink Design - 3043
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a Flower Girl Gift
By lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty and a nice quality for a 4 year old flower girl gift.
As pictured...very nice
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely jewelry box--it is exactly as described and pictured.
Perfect Gift for little Girls
By Cristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured and so adorable! I like that the
inside is just an empty box. I found my daughters jewlery fits inside perfectly.
What a Quality Trinket Box!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this box for my 8 year daughter and for a gift to be given to my 11 year neice (no yet given to her). The quality of this box is sooo awsome. It is a heavy wood frame with a high quality gloss on it. The Names on the tile seemed to be baked right into the tile. Totally well above what I expected!!! Also the top closes with a tight closure(almost hinged feel) so that it does not drop closed. The inside is so well lined with THICK white velvet on top and bottom. My daughter loves hers and I'm sure my neice will love this too. Will be proud to give this as a gift to her.
really pretty jewelry box...
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friends daughters who are 12 and 10. They are more than I expected since it is hard to tell how nice they are online. I am definitely going to get more of these for presents! They are perfect for the younger girls I think!!!!
Adorable and pretty!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece who is obsessed with jewelry boxes and anything with her name on it. I couldn't have gotten her a better gift!
Jewelry Box
By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! It is much larger than I thought it was going to be. Very classy. I bought this for my niece for Christmas. She is going to love it!
Great Product!
By Casie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and style! Well made for jewelry or whatever you choose. Lots of room inside! Fast Shipping!
For the jewel in your life
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this jewelry box if you are buying it for a young girl. The only thing is, there are no slots to put jewelry in; it's just an empty box.
Tile not glued
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monclova, OH) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box is very cute. The tile was not adequately glued & the tile fell out the first time I opened it. Fortunately, it did not break. I will re-glue it & hopefully there will be no issues.
Adorable for Any Little Girl!
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my daughter's first birthday. Shipping was extremely quick. The jewelry box is absolutely adorable! I love the colors. The only drawback was that it was smaller than I had thought it would be. But I would recommend this to a friend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved