Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pretty In Pink Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry and Treasure Box - Pretty In Pink Design - 3043
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
really pretty jewelry box...
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friends daughters who are 12 and 10. They are more than I expected since it is hard to tell how nice they are online. I am definitely going to get more of these for presents! They are perfect for the younger girls I think!!!!
Jewelry Box
By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! It is much larger than I thought it was going to be. Very classy. I bought this for my niece for Christmas. She is going to love it!
Adorable for Any Little Girl!
By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my daughter's first birthday. Shipping was extremely quick. The jewelry box is absolutely adorable! I love the colors. The only drawback was that it was smaller than I had thought it would be. But I would recommend this to a friend.
Great Product!
By Casie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and style! Well made for jewelry or whatever you choose. Lots of room inside! Fast Shipping!
Love it
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two..They're turned out perfectly. Even cuter in person!
Beautiful
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is even prettier in person. I highly suggest it as a gift.
Beautiful gift idea
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my young teenage cousin and she loved it. The inside is slightly smaller than expected so it can not fit a bunch of jewelry inside, but it's still a beautiful gift idea.
Perfect for a Flower Girl Gift
By lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty and a nice quality for a 4 year old flower girl gift.
What a Quality Trinket Box!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this box for my 8 year daughter and for a gift to be given to my 11 year neice (no yet given to her). The quality of this box is sooo awsome. It is a heavy wood frame with a high quality gloss on it. The Names on the tile seemed to be baked right into the tile. Totally well above what I expected!!! Also the top closes with a tight closure(almost hinged feel) so that it does not drop closed. The inside is so well lined with THICK white velvet on top and bottom. My daughter loves hers and I'm sure my neice will love this too. Will be proud to give this as a gift to her.
Perfect Gift for little Girls
By Cristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as pictured and so adorable! I like that the
inside is just an empty box. I found my daughters jewlery fits inside perfectly.
As pictured...very nice
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely jewelry box--it is exactly as described and pictured.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved