Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
    ~Nancy - GA

    Pretty In Pink Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Jewelry and Treasure Box - Pretty In Pink Design - 3043
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    really pretty jewelry box...
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my friends daughters who are 12 and 10. They are more than I expected since it is hard to tell how nice they are online. I am definitely going to get more of these for presents! They are perfect for the younger girls I think!!!!
    Jewelry Box
    By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely beautiful! It is much larger than I thought it was going to be. Very classy. I bought this for my niece for Christmas. She is going to love it!
    Adorable for Any Little Girl!
    By Briana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box for my daughter's first birthday. Shipping was extremely quick. The jewelry box is absolutely adorable! I love the colors. The only drawback was that it was smaller than I had thought it would be. But I would recommend this to a friend.
    Great Product!
    By Casie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and style! Well made for jewelry or whatever you choose. Lots of room inside! Fast Shipping!
    Love it
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two..They're turned out perfectly. Even cuter in person!
    Beautiful
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is even prettier in person. I highly suggest it as a gift.
    Beautiful gift idea
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my young teenage cousin and she loved it. The inside is slightly smaller than expected so it can not fit a bunch of jewelry inside, but it's still a beautiful gift idea.
    Perfect for a Flower Girl Gift
    By lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so pretty and a nice quality for a 4 year old flower girl gift.
    What a Quality Trinket Box!
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this box for my 8 year daughter and for a gift to be given to my 11 year neice (no yet given to her). The quality of this box is sooo awsome. It is a heavy wood frame with a high quality gloss on it. The Names on the tile seemed to be baked right into the tile. Totally well above what I expected!!! Also the top closes with a tight closure(almost hinged feel) so that it does not drop closed. The inside is so well lined with THICK white velvet on top and bottom. My daughter loves hers and I'm sure my neice will love this too. Will be proud to give this as a gift to her.
    Perfect Gift for little Girls
    By Cristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is exactly as pictured and so adorable! I like that the
    inside is just an empty box. I found my daughters jewlery fits inside perfectly.
    As pictured...very nice
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely jewelry box--it is exactly as described and pictured.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved