Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
    ~Kathy - MS

    Pretty In Pink Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Jewelry and Treasure Box - Pretty In Pink Design - 3043
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for a Flower Girl Gift
    By lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so pretty and a nice quality for a 4 year old flower girl gift.
    As pictured...very nice
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely jewelry box--it is exactly as described and pictured.
    Perfect Gift for little Girls
    By Cristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is exactly as pictured and so adorable! I like that the
    inside is just an empty box. I found my daughters jewlery fits inside perfectly.
    What a Quality Trinket Box!
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this box for my 8 year daughter and for a gift to be given to my 11 year neice (no yet given to her). The quality of this box is sooo awsome. It is a heavy wood frame with a high quality gloss on it. The Names on the tile seemed to be baked right into the tile. Totally well above what I expected!!! Also the top closes with a tight closure(almost hinged feel) so that it does not drop closed. The inside is so well lined with THICK white velvet on top and bottom. My daughter loves hers and I'm sure my neice will love this too. Will be proud to give this as a gift to her.
    really pretty jewelry box...
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my friends daughters who are 12 and 10. They are more than I expected since it is hard to tell how nice they are online. I am definitely going to get more of these for presents! They are perfect for the younger girls I think!!!!
    Adorable and pretty!
    By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece who is obsessed with jewelry boxes and anything with her name on it. I couldn't have gotten her a better gift!
    Jewelry Box
    By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely beautiful! It is much larger than I thought it was going to be. Very classy. I bought this for my niece for Christmas. She is going to love it!
    Great Product!
    By Casie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and style! Well made for jewelry or whatever you choose. Lots of room inside! Fast Shipping!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved