Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have to thank you and tell you how impressed I was with the quick service from your company! I ordered on Saturday, had everything Monday and it was better than I even hoped for! I will...
    ~Donna - MI

    Mr. Fix-It Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Garage Welcome Mat - Garage and Tools Design - 9913
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband to put at the entrance from the attached garage to the house. It is quite durable and, hopefully, will get used! The colors are great and the mat is heavy enough not to slip on the concrete floor. Personalization makes it fun to give!
    Extrance to Future Workshop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - January 16, 2013
    I just wanted to get something for my husband to remind him that our new workshop is coming this year. It will not be attached to the house so we will need to "wipe our shoes".

    Great Quality. It was shipped in a rolled box. It only took overnight with some books to flatten it.
    Great Gift For Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 28, 2012
    My father in law loved this gift for his garage!
    Michael's Workshop
    By Jimmie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out great, haven't given it to him yet, but I'm sure he will like it when I do. ; )
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Falls, MT) - June 18, 2012
    My Dad loved this Fathers Day gift. Thought it was a great idea and the quality was really good.
    Excellent Product at the Right Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012
    The product arrived in excellent condition when Personalization Mall said it would arrive. Would definitely buy again!
    Dzia Dzia's rug
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. We may hang it on the wall instead of putting it on the floor. The personalizion makes it special. Thank you again for nice quality items at a very resonable price.
    Mr Fix-it doormat
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the doormat it looked very nice and my husband
    really liked the personal touch.
    Just as promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 8, 2011
    I was very happy with the personalized doormat, it was just like the picture. I was glad it was so nice because it was a gift for a friend.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad who is a new Grandpa for Father's Day! He is a contractor and it worked perfectly in his Workshop, he loved it! And he loved that it was personalized with his new title instead of just being "Daddy" he now is "PaPaw!"
    Personalized Doormat
    By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port O'Connor, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift! Ordered week of Christmas. Was shipped within a day and recipient received BEFORE Christmas. Wow!

    Quality of item is great and personalization excellent!
    Quality product
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a good product - looked very nice - I was pleased with it. And it shipped in good timing - did get it by Christmas - although I didn't order it until 4-5 days before Christmas! Everything we have ordered from this company has been very nice....
    work-shop mat...
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great little mat...seems to be made well and I like how bold the colors are on the tools.
    If they had a longer one I would have bought it, I wanted it for placement in front of my husbands workbench...which is much longer. Also would have like it to be thicker, but I am sure that would have cost much more! For the price & looks of this Mat I was very pleased.
    My husband loves it!!!
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband's recently completed barn & he loves it. We have two grandsons & one said the barn would be a toy box for Grandpa so I had you put Grandpa's Toy Box on it & he thought that was really funny. So far, the quality is great & it was a fun but different birthday present.
    Floormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 10, 2013
    Sharp, distinct colors and printing. Not sure how easy the fabric will be to clean but is a nice gift for person with a workshop!
    doormat
    By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be for the garage. My husband's Christmas gift from our grandson. He will love it, I'm sure, but it is very thin.
    Doormat on thin side.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - January 5, 2012
    Nice doormat, ordered for "Papa's Workshop". Grandpa loved it, but it is very thin. Colors are deep and rich, not faded.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushwood, MD) - February 8, 2011
    My dad loved it. My little girl gave it to him. Very happy with it. And it was sent in no time.
    Dad Loved it!
    By Elena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization of the mat was great! the mat quality is not bad, actually perfect for what it is being used for. Gave it to Dad for Father's Day and he couldn't believe I found such a thing. He loves it and couldn't wait to put it out to show everyone.
    Mr. Fix it rug is great for the $!
    By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I dont expect a lot for a doormat that is under 25 bucks, but I have to say that i was impressed by this one! The price was great to include the personalization. The is going to be a christmas present and I am excited to give it. My only wish is that the doormat were a little thicker. But perfect otherwise.
    Little Thin
    By Aarika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband got a kick out of this when he saw it and I think it's super cute. However, it is rather thin and was already dirty with scuff marks within the first few days.

    Perhaps it’s not the best for a garage mat.
    Mat
    By Lucia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was very colorful, and unique. However, I was expecting a better quality for the price. It was very flat and had no cushion to it at all.
    OK product
    By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the quality of the doormat for the price. Thought it would be thicker. Cute though.
    Just okay
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very thin. The color favors red/brown more than dark chocolate. Affordable, but inexpensive looking too. Novel item that I will keep, but would not buy again.

    Fast, thorough transaction.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved