Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is great and so user friendly. I love it! I will definitely be back to buy more!
    ~Yvonne - FL

    Picture It! Pet Photo Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Photo Welcome Door Mat - 9914
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer City, TX) - May 14, 2012
    This turned out amazing! Will be ordering more for sure!!!
    Dog Mat
    By Peri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great inside doormat. It is thin enough for the door to open and and has a no slip backing. I would definitely order again or recommend. The picture quality was very good.
    photo mat
    By Lorri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, IA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it.
    Picture Perfect
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a doormat with my mom's dog's photo. She thought it was so beautiful that she hung it on the wall. She refused to use it as a doormat. Her cats stare at the dog then stare at the wall. They can't believe there are two of him! Could not be happier with the service. They arrived very quickly. Great quality! Thank you.
    Excellent Quality Pet Photo Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericktown, OH) - December 16, 2011
    I love this mat. Absolutely beautiful. Rubber backing does not stick to floor. I will be ordering more.
    A real hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - December 9, 2011
    Once again I am very pleased with your products. This is the second doormat I have purchased, both of which are gifts. Co-workers and friends are amazed at the quality and I am looking forward to seeing the recipients faces when they open their gifts on Christmas.
    Great item
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tillamook, OR) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't know what to expect with this doormat. But considering the quality of everything else I have ordered from personalization.com, I decided to give it a try. I wasn't disappointed, I was actually very impressed. The vivid colors and clarity of the picture is great. I'm sure the recipient of this gift will be as impressed as I am.
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is no other way to describe this item. The photo we selected came out absolutely perfect on the Doormat!!!
    Adorable!
    By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this mat to some friends with a picture of their Golden Retriever and they absolutely loved it! This is such a special mat. You could do any photo. I LOVE personalization.com and have used them a lot. I highly recommend.
    Photo Door Mat
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastically beautiful! I showed everyone I know this mat and everyone said it is so beautiful how can you let anyone step on it? It might end up being a very large wall painting.
    Very nice mat.
    By RONALD C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREEN BAY, WI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like the mat & had other people like it. My brother would like to get 1 for their cat.
    Mema loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - September 20, 2011
    My Mother loves it! Created it with a picture of her grandkids for Grandparents day. It looks like a painting. It ended up being framed and showcased in the foyer of her home. Wish I would've made one for me!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved