Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
~Patrick - IL

Head of the Class Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Teacher Stamper - Apple Stamp - 5180
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
very nice!
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well, got it in only 2 days! Well made.
Wonderful!
By Sarai R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. My students enjoy having this stamp on their papers.
Wonderful for teachers!
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order two of these: one for myself (for use in my 1st grade classroom) and one for my student teacher. I personalized each differently and both turned out wonderful. Great to use on notes to parents, homework, and when checking student work!
Great teacher's gift!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my children's teachers...they are bigger and more durable than I expected them to be. I think that they are definately worth the money. I am very pleased with them.
Personalized Teacher Stamps
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful surprise for my son's teacher.
This is something she can use over and over
and it includes her own name!
Love it!!
Great personal touch to a gift
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our teachers really liked the personalized gift. It is not the normal gift that she gets from the other children. This is a gift they will use!! It stamps great.
Handy teacher's tool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 16, 2012
This self-inking stamp is convenient for the busy teacher! I use it to stamp my resource students' papers to let parents know that their children completed the work with a resource teacher in lieu of their homeroom teacher. However, I used all of the characters possible allowed in making the stamp. With the font used, the text in the 2nd line is a bit small to make out. Although it really doesn't matter much and it does work well.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 17, 2011
My co-worker loved the stamp. At first I was concerned with stamp on top, but as she tested it her name became clearer.
Terrific for a Teacher
By christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers , FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our school has a Positive Behavior Policy and the kindergartners recieve a "Star" or "Not a Star" to reflect the behavior that day. My daughter's teacher has to star 20 folders every day. This new stamp, with her name, should make that process so much easier. 4 stars not 5 was because the lable was printed crooked and slightly blurry. That aside, this teacher will appreicate the gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved