Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Doormat: Exactly what I wanted
By Randall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me and my partner, and I was entirely satisfied by the product and delivery. I have already recommended the site to my brother-in-law.
Fast Delivery and Beautiful Design
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came 4 days earlier than I expected, this company designs and ships fast. I love the mat the only drawback is the color. I have it on the inside of my back door and when someone steps on it, you can see the dirt so I'm constantly sweeping. It does sweep clean very easy.
Great looking mat
By Linda` L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one sweet looking door mat. The writing is very elegant looking
Looks very nice!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking mat. It has a durable rubber backing. I bought for a gift and think they'll really like it.
great value for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 7, 2011
It is really nice - looks like it will hold up well and the personalization is perfect. Shipped quickly, I think my friends will love this Christmas gift.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curwensville, PA) - August 12, 2011
I got this as a house warming present for a friend, and it was perfect. The letters are a nice chocolate brown. The only other thing I wanted was the word "welcome" somewhere on it, but I couldn't find one that said that and had the big family name like this one. I'm not sure how well it will hold up, it was pretty thin...like the thickness of a decorative mat for your kitchen floor. Other than that, I was very pleased with it. It was also delivered sooo fast!!
pleasantly surprised by how well it turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 7, 2011
I was so pleased with the personalized doormat I purchased as a house warming gift. Its great quality and workmanship for such a reasonable price. I will absolutely buy another one as soon as the occasion arises.
Wow! That was fast!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - June 13, 2011
Ordered 6/10 - arrived 6/13. Personalized exactly as ordered and am very impressed with the speed and the QUALITY. Will definately buy from again.
The dog ate my homework!!!
By Stan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the door mat as a great closing gift for my clients and their new homes! The personalized look has impressed my clients, but unfortunately, my dog ate the latest one before I could deliver so I guess I'll have to improvise this week!!!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By ROSA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my door mat and it was nicer than I had expected! Lovely! I highly recommend this company for personalization. I will definitely buy more items. The shipping was fast too! Really pleased!
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped within 24 hours after purchase and I chose the cheapest shipping they had. I am a real estate agent and thought this was going to be a cute home warming gift for a client. I received it 4 days after it shipped and it came in a box wrapped so if the box got wet it would not get ruined. The material they use is of great quality and I cannot wait to give this to my clients! I will be coming back to buy again!
Perfect unique gift
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat as a wedding gift,and was so excited when it arrived! It is exactly like pictured, has really nice rubber backing to keep it in place. Will be ordering one for myself as well! Love it!
Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
I ordered this as a Christmas/Housewarming gift and it turned out great! it was a huge hit!
Everyone loved their personalized doormat for their home!
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For Christmas I bought all of my husband's siblings (7) and my siblings (3) a personalized doormat that went with their personality with their last names...they were a big hit! They thought they were extremely thoughtful and kept talking about when they were going to use them (they didn't want to use them during the winter because of salt and debris). Very cool and I now I can't wait to think of what to do for next year!
pleased customer
By Judie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a nice size. The personalization looks very nice and I am very pleased with the product. I have ordered 2 of them and will probably order more in the future. It's a good personalized useful gift.
Very Unique
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I got it for my parents. It's very well made. No problems.
The classy look....
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LICK CREEK, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived as expected & looks good....
Love!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th door mat to buy from personalizationmall.com and they are always such a huge hit!! I can't wait to finally get one for myself after my wedding!!!
Welcomed Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple hills, MD) - May 8, 2013
The mat arrived super fast! It fits perfectly at the front door! My husband was so happy!
Wedding gift
By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift idea to give to my clients as they start their new life. They loved it so much they didn't want to use it because of getting dirty. Great gift choice.
Great gift idea
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a couple who are moving in together? Why not celebrate that by putting their love on the doorstep? Everyone who comes over will know whose house this is. I've bought other personalized door mats before from Personalizationmall.com and have no complaints.
Doormat
By allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too pretty. Letters too small and mat thin
As Promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012
This is exactly as pictured and promised and it arrived very quickly. No complaints. I don't know how it will hold up under the elements at this time.
Exellent
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase, fast delivery and all around great buying experience.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - September 22, 2012
I'm very happy with the mat, it looks great!! It is exactly like the picture shows. Shipping was fast and it couldn't have been any easier ordering! Will defintely order here again!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - May 5, 2012
The mat came in very quickly which is rare for something being personalized. It made a great welcome mat for our very first place together. Looked exactly as it did in the preview. And you just can't beat the price. I will definitely order from their site again.
EXCELLENT
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the preview picture when I ordered it. I am very impressed and it was an amazing gift.
Personally a Favorite
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for two friends of mine celebrating their 40th anniversary and moving to a new home. The mat not only came in two days, but the quality of it exceeded my expectations. It is durable, rubber-backed and really very nicely personalized. This company has waonderful products and good quality for your money. I highly recommend them.
mh
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this floor mat. It is thin but seems to be made with good material. I purchased it for a christmas prestent for my sister's family. I am sure they will love it as much as I do.
Very happy with Product
By angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality of the product and printing on the item.
It was a very good quality mat and the printing was very nice. My mom will love this Christmas item.
happy about gift
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we wanted.
It will be a perfect gift!
Looks awesome
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice. I bought this for my neighbors and they thought it was too nice to use as a door mat. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the material is a little thin. I wouldn't say this would be a durable door mat but it is decorative. Maybe for a kitchen or something. I wouldn't wipe my feet on this and expect it to last too long.
Love It
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone. I bought this as a gift. They loved it as well as everyone that came to there house. Everyone asked them where they got it. It was here in no time. Thank You Personalization Mall. I would suggest this doormat to everyone. :)
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 18, 2011
Nice appearance but kind of on the thin side.
Not for outdoor use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - June 19, 2011
The mat itself is pretty, but we had intended to put it outside. It isn't made out of material that would hold up out doors. This mat is really for a porch or an enclosed area. Unfortunately, we do not have an enclosed area.
For decorational use only
By Christa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is cute but is not made from good quality material. It is very thin and flimsy. The background color is more of a peach not beige.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - March 19, 2013
I should have known you get what you pay for. I was very disappointed in the quality of this doormat, especially since I bought it as a housewarming gift.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 14, 2011
I am very disappointed with both doormats. While they did come exactly as shown on the site as far as the name, the quality was not as expected. I thought the mats would be some form of carpet. They are not like a rug at all, they seem to be made from some type of paper. I am actually embarrassed to give these as gifts. I will not buy again or recommend this product to anyone.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011
Very ceap looking. Had to purchase another gift. Too embarrassed to give this mat as a gift.
beautiful door mat
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great door mat for a gift but I bought one for myself! I love it! I just wish it held up better if it was outside or for dirty shoes it discolors very easily!! But overall i am very happy with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved