Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I have been a customer for many, many years and you never let me down, even at the last minute. Thank you for doing a wonderful job every time. I will be back again and again!
    ~Dawn - NJ

    Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (52)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
    By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was shipped within 24 hours after purchase and I chose the cheapest shipping they had. I am a real estate agent and thought this was going to be a cute home warming gift for a client. I received it 4 days after it shipped and it came in a box wrapped so if the box got wet it would not get ruined. The material they use is of great quality and I cannot wait to give this to my clients! I will be coming back to buy again!
    Perfect unique gift
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat as a wedding gift,and was so excited when it arrived! It is exactly like pictured, has really nice rubber backing to keep it in place. Will be ordering one for myself as well! Love it!
    Loved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 3, 2014
    I ordered this as a Christmas/Housewarming gift and it turned out great! it was a huge hit!
    Everyone loved their personalized doormat for their home!
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For Christmas I bought all of my husband's siblings (7) and my siblings (3) a personalized doormat that went with their personality with their last names...they were a big hit! They thought they were extremely thoughtful and kept talking about when they were going to use them (they didn't want to use them during the winter because of salt and debris). Very cool and I now I can't wait to think of what to do for next year!
    pleased customer
    By Judie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is a nice size. The personalization looks very nice and I am very pleased with the product. I have ordered 2 of them and will probably order more in the future. It's a good personalized useful gift.
    Very Unique
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I got it for my parents. It's very well made. No problems.
    The classy look....
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LICK CREEK, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    arrived as expected & looks good....
    Love!!
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 4th door mat to buy from personalizationmall.com and they are always such a huge hit!! I can't wait to finally get one for myself after my wedding!!!
    Welcomed Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple hills, MD) - May 8, 2013
    The mat arrived super fast! It fits perfectly at the front door! My husband was so happy!
    Wedding gift
    By Yolanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift idea to give to my clients as they start their new life. They loved it so much they didn't want to use it because of getting dirty. Great gift choice.
    Great gift idea
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get a couple who are moving in together? Why not celebrate that by putting their love on the doorstep? Everyone who comes over will know whose house this is. I've bought other personalized door mats before from Personalizationmall.com and have no complaints.
    Doormat
    By allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not too pretty. Letters too small and mat thin
    As Promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 13, 2012
    This is exactly as pictured and promised and it arrived very quickly. No complaints. I don't know how it will hold up under the elements at this time.
    Exellent
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase, fast delivery and all around great buying experience.
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - September 22, 2012
    I'm very happy with the mat, it looks great!! It is exactly like the picture shows. Shipping was fast and it couldn't have been any easier ordering! Will defintely order here again!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - May 5, 2012
    The mat came in very quickly which is rare for something being personalized. It made a great welcome mat for our very first place together. Looked exactly as it did in the preview. And you just can't beat the price. I will definitely order from their site again.
    Looks awesome
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so nice. I bought this for my neighbors and they thought it was too nice to use as a door mat. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the material is a little thin. I wouldn't say this would be a durable door mat but it is decorative. Maybe for a kitchen or something. I wouldn't wipe my feet on this and expect it to last too long.
    happy about gift
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just what we wanted.
    It will be a perfect gift!
    EXCELLENT
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked exactly like the preview picture when I ordered it. I am very impressed and it was an amazing gift.
    Recipients love it
    By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen the mat but the recipients said it is beautiful. My only complaint is that I ordered 3 things for them and they did not arrive together.
    Love It
    By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for anyone. I bought this as a gift. They loved it as well as everyone that came to there house. Everyone asked them where they got it. It was here in no time. Thank You Personalization Mall. I would suggest this doormat to everyone. :)
    Personally a Favorite
    By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat for two friends of mine celebrating their 40th anniversary and moving to a new home. The mat not only came in two days, but the quality of it exceeded my expectations. It is durable, rubber-backed and really very nicely personalized. This company has waonderful products and good quality for your money. I highly recommend them.
    mh
    By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this floor mat. It is thin but seems to be made with good material. I purchased it for a christmas prestent for my sister's family. I am sure they will love it as much as I do.
    Very happy with Product
    By angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at the quality of the product and printing on the item.
    It was a very good quality mat and the printing was very nice. My mom will love this Christmas item.
    Not for outdoor use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - June 19, 2011
    The mat itself is pretty, but we had intended to put it outside. It isn't made out of material that would hold up out doors. This mat is really for a porch or an enclosed area. Unfortunately, we do not have an enclosed area.
    beautiful door mat
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great door mat for a gift but I bought one for myself! I love it! I just wish it held up better if it was outside or for dirty shoes it discolors very easily!! But overall i am very happy with my purchase!
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - March 19, 2013
    I should have known you get what you pay for. I was very disappointed in the quality of this doormat, especially since I bought it as a housewarming gift.
    Very disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 14, 2011
    I am very disappointed with both doormats. While they did come exactly as shown on the site as far as the name, the quality was not as expected. I thought the mats would be some form of carpet. They are not like a rug at all, they seem to be made from some type of paper. I am actually embarrassed to give these as gifts. I will not buy again or recommend this product to anyone.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011
    Very ceap looking. Had to purchase another gift. Too embarrassed to give this mat as a gift.
    Personalized mat
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat as a gift. Shipping was very fast. Not as pleased with the mat as I hoped to be. Very thin, almost seems to be made of paper on a thin rubber backing. Wouldn't use outside. Cute indoors, but not very useful as doormat.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat seems to have good quality. Makes a great house warming gift.
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 18, 2011
    Nice appearance but kind of on the thin side.
    Nice :)
    By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The door mat is really nice, not cheap looking nor flimsy. It has a classic look and I am sure it will be appreciated by the person receiving it.
    Lovely to Look at - Not Durable
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took a chance and ordered 5 of these in one shot. One for myself and four as Christmas gifts. The personalization is beautiful, quality mediocre. The quality of this mat is such that it is more of a piece of decor rather than something you can wipe your feet on. Certainly not usable for the winter months. Something to put at the door during the summer months that you can dust your sandals off on or perhaps display it in front of your washer/dryer? Looks like the rubber backing may wear off quickly as some of it crumbled off during shipping. I guess time will tell. I will update this review if that happens. In summary, lovely to look at but not durable. I hope they are well received as gifts.
    On its wayto Japan- cute!
    By Christina M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am taking a trip to Japan for a wedding, and took a few of these along for the families I would be visiting during my trip. It came out very cute, and is good looking. It's thin, but will last a few months with wear.
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - January 5, 2012
    I ordered this for a friend's new house. She loved it!! Great way to give a new home a personal touch :)
    Cute mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 16, 2012
    The doormat I ordered looked as advertised online. Excellent shipping time.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
    This is a bang for your buck ...it is so personal that it looks like you spent much more!
    Looks Wonderful
    By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So this was ordered as a gift for my son who will be getting married in 2014. The only problem I have with this and it is not Personzation Malls fault at all, the color is pretty light so if you trully want to use it as a doormat you might consider buying something darker. The quality was outstanding and the printing looked wonderful. I would purchased again only in a darker or more holiday style doormat.
    Love this!
    By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered it and even after being personalized, it shipped very quickly! Fast shipping. Love this item!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved