Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
~Diana - NY

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat seems to have good quality. Makes a great house warming gift.
On its wayto Japan- cute!
By Christina M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking a trip to Japan for a wedding, and took a few of these along for the families I would be visiting during my trip. It came out very cute, and is good looking. It's thin, but will last a few months with wear.
Nice :)
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is really nice, not cheap looking nor flimsy. It has a classic look and I am sure it will be appreciated by the person receiving it.
We love our new doormat for inside
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure this would stand up to the wear and tear of being outdoors, but we absolutely love how this looks inside our front door.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - January 5, 2012
I ordered this for a friend's new house. She loved it!! Great way to give a new home a personal touch :)
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 16, 2012
The doormat I ordered looked as advertised online. Excellent shipping time.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - September 17, 2011
Cute doormat. Came as expected, looks like the picture. No complaints!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 6, 2011
Came as expected and looks great. Will be buying more for other locations around the house.
Awesome Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, and opened it up. My Grandma is going to love it! It is a perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 15, 2013
Love the doormat! It's so simple yet so elegant! Any product I order from this website is beyond great!
Lovely
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We think the mat is very lovely and are well pleased with how quickly it arrived.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, OH) - July 31, 2013
I couldn't be more happier with this door mat. It is a good price and the quality is wonderful. It was very durable. More than I expected for the price. I even ordered it late but got it in plenty of time for the shower.....
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
This is a bang for your buck ...it is so personal that it looks like you spent much more!
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these doormats for almost everyone of my friends getting married as a shower gift and they have LOVED it!! Can't wait to get one for myself!!!
Exactly what I wanted....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
Will order again....
Great!
By Derek J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love it! It's is exactly what we were wanting for our new home.
wedding gift
By deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richfield, MN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the price was great! i received it within 3 days of ordering--you can't find that anymore! i like it because it's personal. it's durable as well.

i highly encourage you to buy one for yourself or as a gift!!
doormats
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three separate doormats and each one was magnificent. I have never received anything,and I order quite a bit, that I have never been completely satisfied with.
Recipients love it
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the mat but the recipients said it is beautiful. My only complaint is that I ordered 3 things for them and they did not arrive together.
perfectly personalized
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mat looks wonderful in my living room. its great quality, backing is very strong. the personalization is perfect as always..i'll be back again. love sale items and more affordable items
Very pleased with appearance and quality.
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these doormats for hostess gifts two weeks before my shower making sure I had plenty of time for them to arrive. I was shocked when the doormats arrived only three days after I placed my order. The shipping was very fast! The appearance of the doormats looked just like what was on the computer screen and the quality of the doormats were great. They have a rubber like grip on the bottom of them to help the mat from sliding.
Love this!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it and even after being personalized, it shipped very quickly! Fast shipping. Love this item!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 28, 2011
This is a good one-of-a-kind gift. I gave it as a wedding present. I like to give give out of the ordinary items.
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so cute. Everyone who comes over loves it. The best part is that It's affordable. I got 20% off using a promo code that i found online, which saved about 7 Bucks.
Quality was better than expected.
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
Very satisfied
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this product far exceeded my expectations. What a great value.
Couples Doormat
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and enjoyed by both recipients I gave it to this Christmas for newlywed gifts!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved