Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
This is a bang for your buck ...it is so personal that it looks like you spent much more!
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these doormats for almost everyone of my friends getting married as a shower gift and they have LOVED it!! Can't wait to get one for myself!!!
Love this!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it and even after being personalized, it shipped very quickly! Fast shipping. Love this item!
Looks Wonderful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was ordered as a gift for my son who will be getting married in 2014. The only problem I have with this and it is not Personzation Malls fault at all, the color is pretty light so if you trully want to use it as a doormat you might consider buying something darker. The quality was outstanding and the printing looked wonderful. I would purchased again only in a darker or more holiday style doormat.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my parents for Christmas and they loved it! It looked exactly as advertised and I was very pleased with the purchase!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, OH) - July 31, 2013
I couldn't be more happier with this door mat. It is a good price and the quality is wonderful. It was very durable. More than I expected for the price. I even ordered it late but got it in plenty of time for the shower.....
We love our new doormat for inside
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure this would stand up to the wear and tear of being outdoors, but we absolutely love how this looks inside our front door.
Awesome Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, and opened it up. My Grandma is going to love it! It is a perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - January 5, 2012
I ordered this for a friend's new house. She loved it!! Great way to give a new home a personal touch :)
wedding gift
By deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richfield, MN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the price was great! i received it within 3 days of ordering--you can't find that anymore! i like it because it's personal. it's durable as well.

i highly encourage you to buy one for yourself or as a gift!!
doormats
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three separate doormats and each one was magnificent. I have never received anything,and I order quite a bit, that I have never been completely satisfied with.
Quality was better than expected.
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
perfectly personalized
By kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mat looks wonderful in my living room. its great quality, backing is very strong. the personalization is perfect as always..i'll be back again. love sale items and more affordable items
Very pleased with appearance and quality.
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these doormats for hostess gifts two weeks before my shower making sure I had plenty of time for them to arrive. I was shocked when the doormats arrived only three days after I placed my order. The shipping was very fast! The appearance of the doormats looked just like what was on the computer screen and the quality of the doormats were great. They have a rubber like grip on the bottom of them to help the mat from sliding.
Great!
By Derek J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amarillo, TX) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love it! It's is exactly what we were wanting for our new home.
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so cute. Everyone who comes over loves it. The best part is that It's affordable. I got 20% off using a promo code that i found online, which saved about 7 Bucks.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - September 17, 2011
Cute doormat. Came as expected, looks like the picture. No complaints!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 6, 2011
Came as expected and looks great. Will be buying more for other locations around the house.
Very satisfied
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this product far exceeded my expectations. What a great value.
Couples Doormat
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and enjoyed by both recipients I gave it to this Christmas for newlywed gifts!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 28, 2011
This is a good one-of-a-kind gift. I gave it as a wedding present. I like to give give out of the ordinary items.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved