Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Idea
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat seems to have good quality. Makes a great house warming gift.
Personalized mat
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a gift. Shipping was very fast. Not as pleased with the mat as I hoped to be. Very thin, almost seems to be made of paper on a thin rubber backing. Wouldn't use outside. Cute indoors, but not very useful as doormat.
beautiful door mat
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great door mat for a gift but I bought one for myself! I love it! I just wish it held up better if it was outside or for dirty shoes it discolors very easily!! But overall i am very happy with my purchase!
Nice :)
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is really nice, not cheap looking nor flimsy. It has a classic look and I am sure it will be appreciated by the person receiving it.
On its wayto Japan- cute!
By Christina M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking a trip to Japan for a wedding, and took a few of these along for the families I would be visiting during my trip. It came out very cute, and is good looking. It's thin, but will last a few months with wear.
Nice but print is lighter than shown.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 12, 2015
Good quality. Nice sized. The print is lighter than shown and makes it not as attractive.
Lovely to Look at - Not Durable
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance and ordered 5 of these in one shot. One for myself and four as Christmas gifts. The personalization is beautiful, quality mediocre. The quality of this mat is such that it is more of a piece of decor rather than something you can wipe your feet on. Certainly not usable for the winter months. Something to put at the door during the summer months that you can dust your sandals off on or perhaps display it in front of your washer/dryer? Looks like the rubber backing may wear off quickly as some of it crumbled off during shipping. I guess time will tell. I will update this review if that happens. In summary, lovely to look at but not durable. I hope they are well received as gifts.
doormat
By Rececca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the personalized touch. The black rubber back rubbed all over the light colored front and blackened the mat alot.
Floor mat
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product fast shipping,I hope it can hold up with New England weather.
Not a bad rug
By Viktoriya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty good, not great quality though
Personally a Favorite
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for two friends of mine celebrating their 40th anniversary and moving to a new home. The mat not only came in two days, but the quality of it exceeded my expectations. It is durable, rubber-backed and really very nicely personalized. This company has waonderful products and good quality for your money. I highly recommend them.
Not for outdoor use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - June 19, 2011
The mat itself is pretty, but we had intended to put it outside. It isn't made out of material that would hold up out doors. This mat is really for a porch or an enclosed area. Unfortunately, we do not have an enclosed area.
For decorational use only
By Christa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is cute but is not made from good quality material. It is very thin and flimsy. The background color is more of a peach not beige.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - December 18, 2011
Nice appearance but kind of on the thin side.
Looks awesome
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so nice. I bought this for my neighbors and they thought it was too nice to use as a door mat. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the material is a little thin. I wouldn't say this would be a durable door mat but it is decorative. Maybe for a kitchen or something. I wouldn't wipe my feet on this and expect it to last too long.
wedding gift
By deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richfield, MN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the price was great! i received it within 3 days of ordering--you can't find that anymore! i like it because it's personal. it's durable as well.

i highly encourage you to buy one for yourself or as a gift!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - July 25, 2015
I am very pleased with the durability and it got to my door quickly! This was purchased for a real estate closing gift and my clients loved it!
Great Gift!
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these as closing gifts for my buyers purchasing homes & they were a hit! Affordable, yet a nice product!
Per mat
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great house warming gift.
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the doormats I ordered. I am so happy to give these as a gift.
Looks Wonderful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was ordered as a gift for my son who will be getting married in 2014. The only problem I have with this and it is not Personzation Malls fault at all, the color is pretty light so if you trully want to use it as a doormat you might consider buying something darker. The quality was outstanding and the printing looked wonderful. I would purchased again only in a darker or more holiday style doormat.
Love this!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it and even after being personalized, it shipped very quickly! Fast shipping. Love this item!
They loved it!
By michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake, MI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law loved the doormat! Arrived at the perfect time and was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my parents for Christmas and they loved it! It looked exactly as advertised and I was very pleased with the purchase!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - January 11, 2016
Everyone ask where did u get that!? Its so Pretty better then i expected, great quality very heavy worth every penny
Great quality
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our back door. Would definitely buy again
Love it
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our doormat looks so nice at our door. I love it! The color is light, so I hope it cleans well. I would it, though, still.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas gift, and it was a success!!
Door mat
By Fatima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I was pleasantly surprised when I received the item. I placed 4 additional orders once I received the first. Perfect Gifts.
As expected
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product
Nice door mat
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice door mat! Gives a nice touch to your front door!!
Doormat
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality Would order again
Eric and Megan's Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - May 21, 2016
I bought this mat for my son's new home. They have decided to use it in the house so that it doesn't get dirty. They were very happy with it.
Awesome Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, and opened it up. My Grandma is going to love it! It is a perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Great Quality
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is so cute. Everyone who comes over loves it. The best part is that It's affordable. I got 20% off using a promo code that i found online, which saved about 7 Bucks.
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - May 28, 2011
This is a good one-of-a-kind gift. I gave it as a wedding present. I like to give give out of the ordinary items.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 6, 2011
Came as expected and looks great. Will be buying more for other locations around the house.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - September 17, 2011
Cute doormat. Came as expected, looks like the picture. No complaints!
Quality was better than expected.
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
doormats
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three separate doormats and each one was magnificent. I have never received anything,and I order quite a bit, that I have never been completely satisfied with.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved