Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Family Name Welcome Mat - 9927
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personally a Favorite
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for two friends of mine celebrating their 40th anniversary and moving to a new home. The mat not only came in two days, but the quality of it exceeded my expectations. It is durable, rubber-backed and really very nicely personalized. This company has waonderful products and good quality for your money. I highly recommend them.
Love It
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for anyone. I bought this as a gift. They loved it as well as everyone that came to there house. Everyone asked them where they got it. It was here in no time. Thank You Personalization Mall. I would suggest this doormat to everyone. :)
Very happy with Product
By angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality of the product and printing on the item.
It was a very good quality mat and the printing was very nice. My mom will love this Christmas item.
Matt
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach , NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my cousin. She loves it. Ordering another for my brother
Not for outdoor use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - June 19, 2011
The mat itself is pretty, but we had intended to put it outside. It isn't made out of material that would hold up out doors. This mat is really for a porch or an enclosed area. Unfortunately, we do not have an enclosed area.
Doormat
By Shopper (Melville, NY) - September 28, 2016
Mat does not securely fit into the tray. Tripping hazard.

Would not recommend.
doormat
By Rececca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the personalized touch. The black rubber back rubbed all over the light colored front and blackened the mat alot.
For decorational use only
By Christa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is cute but is not made from good quality material. It is very thin and flimsy. The background color is more of a peach not beige.
Looks great out front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - March 7, 2017
I love changing my doormat for each season/holiday. It adds a personal touch for those visiting our new home. It makes people feel a little more welcome. This mat is simple and classy and adds an elegant touch to our home. So pretty!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2011
Very ceap looking. Had to purchase another gift. Too embarrassed to give this mat as a gift.
Very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 15, 2014
This mat is very thin and the backing was already peeling when pulled out from the box. The color and quality of print was nice but would not recommend.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - March 19, 2013
I should have known you get what you pay for. I was very disappointed in the quality of this doormat, especially since I bought it as a housewarming gift.
Nice :)
By michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is really nice, not cheap looking nor flimsy. It has a classic look and I am sure it will be appreciated by the person receiving it.
On its wayto Japan- cute!
By Christina M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am taking a trip to Japan for a wedding, and took a few of these along for the families I would be visiting during my trip. It came out very cute, and is good looking. It's thin, but will last a few months with wear.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 14, 2011
I am very disappointed with both doormats. While they did come exactly as shown on the site as far as the name, the quality was not as expected. I thought the mats would be some form of carpet. They are not like a rug at all, they seem to be made from some type of paper. I am actually embarrassed to give these as gifts. I will not buy again or recommend this product to anyone.
Great Gift Idea
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat seems to have good quality. Makes a great house warming gift.
Personalized mat
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a gift. Shipping was very fast. Not as pleased with the mat as I hoped to be. Very thin, almost seems to be made of paper on a thin rubber backing. Wouldn't use outside. Cute indoors, but not very useful as doormat.
beautiful door mat
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great door mat for a gift but I bought one for myself! I love it! I just wish it held up better if it was outside or for dirty shoes it discolors very easily!! But overall i am very happy with my purchase!
Nice but print is lighter than shown.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 12, 2015
Good quality. Nice sized. The print is lighter than shown and makes it not as attractive.
Lovely to Look at - Not Durable
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a chance and ordered 5 of these in one shot. One for myself and four as Christmas gifts. The personalization is beautiful, quality mediocre. The quality of this mat is such that it is more of a piece of decor rather than something you can wipe your feet on. Certainly not usable for the winter months. Something to put at the door during the summer months that you can dust your sandals off on or perhaps display it in front of your washer/dryer? Looks like the rubber backing may wear off quickly as some of it crumbled off during shipping. I guess time will tell. I will update this review if that happens. In summary, lovely to look at but not durable. I hope they are well received as gifts.
Very pleased with appearance and quality.
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manning, SC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these doormats for hostess gifts two weeks before my shower making sure I had plenty of time for them to arrive. I was shocked when the doormats arrived only three days after I placed my order. The shipping was very fast! The appearance of the doormats looked just like what was on the computer screen and the quality of the doormats were great. They have a rubber like grip on the bottom of them to help the mat from sliding.
Exactly what I wanted....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
Will order again....
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these doormats for almost everyone of my friends getting married as a shower gift and they have LOVED it!! Can't wait to get one for myself!!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - March 15, 2013
Love the doormat! It's so simple yet so elegant! Any product I order from this website is beyond great!
Great Gift!
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these as closing gifts for my buyers purchasing homes & they were a hit! Affordable, yet a nice product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - July 25, 2015
I am very pleased with the durability and it got to my door quickly! This was purchased for a real estate closing gift and my clients loved it!
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the doormats I ordered. I am so happy to give these as a gift.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
This is a bang for your buck ...it is so personal that it looks like you spent much more!
Cute mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - December 16, 2012
The doormat I ordered looked as advertised online. Excellent shipping time.
We love our new doormat for inside
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure this would stand up to the wear and tear of being outdoors, but we absolutely love how this looks inside our front door.
Looks Wonderful
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So this was ordered as a gift for my son who will be getting married in 2014. The only problem I have with this and it is not Personzation Malls fault at all, the color is pretty light so if you trully want to use it as a doormat you might consider buying something darker. The quality was outstanding and the printing looked wonderful. I would purchased again only in a darker or more holiday style doormat.
Awesome Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today, and opened it up. My Grandma is going to love it! It is a perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Love this!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it and even after being personalized, it shipped very quickly! Fast shipping. Love this item!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 27, 2013
I got this for my parents for Christmas and they loved it! It looked exactly as advertised and I was very pleased with the purchase!
They loved it!
By michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake, MI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law loved the doormat! Arrived at the perfect time and was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, OH) - July 31, 2013
I couldn't be more happier with this door mat. It is a good price and the quality is wonderful. It was very durable. More than I expected for the price. I even ordered it late but got it in plenty of time for the shower.....
Lovely
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We think the mat is very lovely and are well pleased with how quickly it arrived.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - January 5, 2012
I ordered this for a friend's new house. She loved it!! Great way to give a new home a personal touch :)
Couples Doormat
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and enjoyed by both recipients I gave it to this Christmas for newlywed gifts!
Very satisfied
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this product far exceeded my expectations. What a great value.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved