Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have now purchased my second item from your company. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service you all provide. It's beyond impressive! Both items that were done, were done well and so...
    ~Kellie - IA

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Classy
    By Summer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the swirls and how classy this mat looks at my door.
    door mat
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nicely done, printed very nice, good quality
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - December 6, 2011
    I receive this in just a few days and it is an awesome product. Excellent customer service!
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange, GA) - December 6, 2011
    I was very skeptical about this item with the price being so low and it shipping as fast as it did! When it arrived I was very impressed with the quality and graphics!
    Gorgeous Doormat
    By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks better than I expected. The lettering is very pretty and the mat looks like it will last.
    Great gift idea
    By Raquel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this door mat for my parents as a Christmas gift! I absolutely loved how it turned out. I was very pleased at how fast it was able to come through the mail as well! Great gift idea for newly weds and families!
    Gift
    By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 29, 2011
    Great Item! Wonderful, courtesy, and very quick to reply when you have a question. Would definitely buy gain from them.
    Perfect
    By Bethany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out perfect and is going to be a great gift!
    So pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastanollee, GA) - September 26, 2011
    I have bought two of these doormats and they are absolutley beautiful. I bought the first one for my mother for Christmas last year...and she keeps it on the fireplace because she doesn't want to ruin it with people walking on it! The printing is very good quality and I would definitely recommend anyone to by it as gifts for others and for themselves. Love this!
    Wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, MN) - September 25, 2011
    I bought this as a wedding present for a high school friend, it turned out great!!
    Too pretty to use!
    By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this site's work is impeccable! The lettering is so elegant. This mat is too pretty to use. Ive bought several for Christmas gifts! You will not be disappointed!
    Beautiful, but probably not durable.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, SD) - September 6, 2011
    It is a beautiful rug, but very difficult to keep clean/or clean it once soiled. Any suggestions? The material gets very "fuzzy" and kind of lifts when you start to clean it.
    Sure they will love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Creek, NY) - August 30, 2011
    I am giving this as a housewarming gift. I am afraid they may not want to use it because it looks so nice. I only wish it was a little heavier weight.
    Great house warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - August 23, 2011
    This was by far the best house warming present for my relatives. Great service and speedy delivery...i would shop here again.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 14, 2011
    Quick service. Received exactly what was ordered. These mats look better in person. Very Pleased all around.
    Loved It!!!
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved it. Will order this again. Great gift
    Love it!
    By Maura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , NY) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't really sure how this would look but I figured it wasn't expensive so why not? I absolutely love it! It's look great! I don't even want to put it outside or have anyone step on it! Will purchase more as gifts- as always another great product from here!
    Nice looking.
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was pleased with a previous purchase so bought this one for my new home. Husband likes it and is concerned that it may get dirty, since it is light. Would make a nice housewarming gift for someone.
    Great housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 13, 2011
    The placemat arrived quickly and I was impressed by the quality. It will make a great gift!
    Not really a doormat, just a decoration
    By Kirk S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, KY) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Flat smooth surface doesn't allow you to really clean your shoes off and so this doormat is really just a decoration to show off someone's personalized name. It's very light color makes it instantly dirty and I'm extremely sorry I wasted money on it.
    Birthday Mat
    By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our latest tradition is the personalized door mat for each family member's birthday. These are very well received by the birthday honoree. Because of their excellent quality, these door mats last long beyond the celebration and will be used for years to come.
    The Doormat is a beautiful personal touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - June 7, 2011
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times now. I love the frequency of specials & promos they send. The products have been of great quality & they have a super fast order placement to front door time. If you haven't ordered from them yet, do so....you wont be disappointed.
    door mat with meaning..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, SD) - June 4, 2011
    Gave this as a shower gift. They were thrilled, thought they may frame it !
    This was a gift for a cllient
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - May 23, 2011
    This is the second time I have had one of these great door mats made for a client, and it got great raves from both recipients. It's really nice to be able to do something personal as a gift, so thank you for offering that opportunity. I am also pleased that I was able to see the finished product before ordering. That's a big plus.
    Beautiful Doormats!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, TX) - May 1, 2011
    This mat is beautiful, elegant, & very well made. I'm a realtor and I bought it as a housewarming gift for two of my clients. It is the perfect gift. Both of my clients loved it and I'm going to be ordering one for all of my future clients, for myself, and my family!
    wedding present
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great idea and price for a wedding gift
    great
    By edwin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was an awesome house warming gift for my future wife. she loved it very much and it arrived quickly.
    Love it!
    By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat seems to be very well constructed and I love the patterns. The personalization was also very good and looks as though it will last.
    New Home Doormat
    By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really loved the mat, but afraid to use it for the intended purpose. The mat is very light in color, so will really show the dirt. Thinking about just framing it to hold the beauty.
    Perfect Newlywed Gift!
    By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as one of the gifts for my brother and his new wife and they absolutely loved it!
    LOVE it!
    By Dayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as described and came in so fast!
    good but slight imperfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - March 21, 2011
    I like the mat as this is the 2nd doormat I've purchased, however, this doormat had a slight imperfection in the printing of the name. One of the cursive letters (the r) has a slight gap and doesn't flow exactly right. However, once it's on the floor it's not terribly noticeable. I would still purchase another one, though not necessarily in cursive print next time. My block print doormat was perfect.
    Connie
    By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second mat I have ordered for gifts and they are always a big hit. If the name you are ordering has a R be aware that it doesn't connect to the others letters as nice as other letters. Other than that they are a very nice item.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - March 20, 2011
    just as presented, arrived timely a great experience. Will use this sire often very happy.
    disappointed with personalization
    By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a housewarming gift for neighbors. When it arrived, it simply had their surname, not 'The Adams Family', as I was expecting. Upon careful review, I did notice the small print, that you had to insert 'The' and 'Family', which I had assumed would be done....nevertheless
    beautiful personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 11, 2011
    Looks great and is very durable. Perfect addition to any home.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASAS, CA) - July 19, 2014
    Got this for a housewarming gift, they LOVE IT! its very thin so the door easily can swing over it
    High quality
    By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, WA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a housewarming gift for my son and his girlfriend. They love it and get positive comments about it all the time! It is just as expected, made with quality materials and looks as it does in the catalog. Additionally, the order was processed quickly. I would definitely recommend your site to others who want a well made personalized gift with quick turn a round time. Thanks!
    AMAZING QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
    THIS DOORMAT IS SO CUTE MY MOM DOESNT WANT TO PUT IT OUTSIDE SO WERE KEEPING IT INSIDE FOR NOW IT WAS A VERY THOUGHTFUL MOTHERS DAY GIFT SHE SAID.
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved