Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - April 9, 2012
I was worried about the quality vs price but was super happy about mu desicion!
I even bought my sister one and she loved it too!! Will def be buying more products from this web page!!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Beautiful just your front door.
Perfect Gift for the New Home
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was very pretty and was given to son and fiance' at bridal shower for their new home. They loved it and it was very good quality.
Quality Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 14, 2012
We have now ordered 3 items from Personalizationmall.com and have been very pleased with all 3 items. The service and quality we have experienced on the items we have bought is exceptional. We will continue to utilize personalizationmall.com in the future as the personalized gifts are unique for our customers.
Recipient very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 30, 2012
We purchased this as a shower gift and had it sent direct. Recipient raved at how beautiful it was. Wonderful product especially for price.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 2, 2012
The doormat is beautiful!!
Very classy
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very classy and can be used both inside and outside - will last longer inside.
Love this rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012
Beautiful quality rug and fast shipping. Very pleased with P-Mall.
Excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - November 30, 2012
Love this product!
Great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Looked great when i received it!! Very sturdy! & so pretty! Good quality. Great fast service and shipping. I'm excited about giving this to my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 16, 2012
Loved everything about it will order another when needed
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 6, 2012
Got this the other day and have had so many compliments! Absolutley love it. I have it inside the house because I don't know if it would hold up outside.
Personalized Doormat
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved it!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 9, 2012
I received this just 2 days after placing the order. It is beautiful and I'm very impressed with the service.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NY) - September 22, 2012
I gave this gift to my daughter that just got married and she didn't want to put it on the floor to get dirty
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 29, 2012
I had the doormat personally delivered to my friends and their response was nothing but wonderful. They absolutely loved it. These mats make such wonderful gifts. As a newlywed I know how exciting it is to see your "new" name on an item, especially one that you can display for all to see!! :o)
great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 9, 2012
i receive ti very fast and am very happy with the item!! I would certainly order again
Great Quality
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this doormat for our Grandson & his wife for their first home. They liked it so well & thought it was so beautiful that our grandson said, "no one is going to step on that & wipe their feet on it", so they bought a frame & hung it over their fireplace. They, obviously, love it.
Fabulous
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought our 1st house. And this mat really put the final touch on it. Thank you so much.
Love the Product
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out wonderful. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift and it is a true quality product!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2012
I ordered it for 4 girlfriends for Christmas gifts...when the order came in I loved it so much I went back and order 2 more for other gifts! Nice quality, beautifully personalized gift they can use all year long. My only thought is that since it is a light color it may not be great as an outdoor mat... that would get too dirty, more of an indoor mat for decoration!
Hostess gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an impressive hostess gift at Christmas instead of the typical bottle of wine.
Love it
By danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat. I brought it for a friend and he loved it as well. The live, love, laugh is definitly a pharse he lives by daily. I put his initials because he is a single man. I rated 5 stars but I wish it came in a darker color.
Great doormat for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 2, 2015
Gave it as a housewarming gift very nice!
Just what I expected
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my mat, I use it on the inside of my front door and I get nothing but compliments on it. The only thing I wish is that I would have gotten the larger one, which I will be doing when I replace this one in Spring.
great gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the person called me right away to say they loved it.
Awesome
By Ruby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from this place!! If you need anything personalized then you should get it here, great quilitiy! I can't wait to buy again! Thanks
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 20, 2015
I sent the personalized doormat to my cousin in San Francisco. He said it was perfect! Due to family health issues, I had to use internet shopping for Christmas gifts. From past experience, I know the quality is excellent at this website. Thank you!
Gift for Sons Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very proud of quality. I know my son will be very pleased....
clients love it
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Clients always love this gift! It also amazingly becomes fairly flat when you unroll it and put it on the floor.
Beautiful
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift! This product is beautiful, so much so you don't want to walk on it. I bought this as a new home gift for my client, they loved it!!!
Personalized mat
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute yet elegant.
Love It !!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these. One for a closing gift and 2 for my listings. Shipping was fast. Product is nice. Hope it will wear as good as it looks! <3
The perfect gift.
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations, both in quality and overall looks. It was a Housewarming/Christmas gift and they were thrilled.
Love this Mat
By AUDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Sturdy material and great looking!
ships fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 22, 2014
I was impressed that a personalized item shipped so fast! This was a gift for friends and they loved it!
Beautiful yet very practical gift
By Jack P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique door mat is thinner than I expected but appears to be quite durable. it is a well-received gift because it is simultaneously very attractive in appearance, states a greeting and a philosophy, is personalized and very practical. It is also claimed to be easy to maintain.

This door mat is great!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful house warning present for my son and daughterinlaw ! It will look great in their new home they just built this year
Perfect gift!
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABOT, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the recipient absolutely loved it! Would highly recommend for that special gift.
Live, Love, Laugh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - November 21, 2015
This is a great gift for anyone. Love the size and it is very good quality. Have purchased from Personalization before and will definitely be doing so in the future.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved