Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (553 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks expensive
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this rug. It exceeded my expectations, so I love it!
a little thin but perfect for the 20 I paid!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 8, 2013
I would buy again!
More colors to choose from
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really pretty an I believe if you had more colors an quotes you would sell plenty. But in all just what I was looking for,
Beautiful
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a lovely rug. It looks so nice; I almost hate to walk on it. I wish I had the option to take off the cheesy live, laugh, love quote, but it's such a beautiful rug, I can live with it. Perfectly product.
Perfect welcoming door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - March 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a friend and her husband that just moved in to their new home. They loved it! I always gift these mat. The product is exactly as seen on the web, and shipping was fast as always. The quality is very durable, I have a couple of these of my own. :) perfect gifts
Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - March 29, 2013
I bought this for a gift fro my sister n law and she loves it! She said its so nice she wanted to hang it on the wall!
pleasantly surprised
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i placed my order, i opted for the oversized doormat instead of the regular size. my ONLY wish now is that i shoudlve went with the regular size cause this thing is huge haha, but its still exactly what i ordered! also, truth be told, with the price being so extremely affordable, i was expecting it to be "ok" quality but i was pleasantly surprised. this thing is super nice and seems very durable. (i havent tested it out, its a wedding gift) the pictures really dont do the product any justice. i have ordered from this website a few times and i will continue to do so! thank you!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 30, 2012
Admittedly, the mat is thin and more suited for use indoors (i.e., as an inside doormat or in front of the kitchen sink), but it is beautiful. I especially appreciate the many designs that Personalizationmall offers. The delivery was timely, and it was a lovely gift.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to welcome people to your home!
Gift recipient loved it!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
The mat was very beautiful that the recipient wanted to frame it instead of stepping on it!
Welcome Mat
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a house warming gift and it was a hit! Everyone loved it!
personalized door mat
By Chance & Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A dear friend bought me one of these and it was so beautiful and warmed my heaet. It is durable, stylish, and fun!!! Definately my go to housewarming gift!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
Got it for my friends. They love it. It makes a statement at the door
Beautiful Door Mat
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. It was a perfect housewarming gift for my parents. Thank you!
Love it
By Lupe M. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is soooo cute and really worth the price. It's actually too pretty to put outside so I'm still trying to figure out if I want to put it as a door mat. I wish it came in a dark color but other than that it's fancy and pretty! Love, Love, Love!!! Good Quality
Great quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 26, 2013
Have ordered several of these doormats and you can't beat the quality at this price point.
Timeless elegance
By Chhiv G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for our first apartment. I have received so many compliments on it! :D None the less it is a beautifully made mat. Only down sideks that the top layer material feels like a glued on layer of felt fabric in which the design is scanned onto. Anyway, its worth it considering the price and personalization! I know no one else has my doormat! Not sure how long it will last! Makes a great gift as well.
family rug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordered and love it both times. Would order again and suggest to friends
A very satisfied lady! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Let me say this, when we ordered this doormat, we didn't know what to expect of the quality of the material . Because it's really
hard to go by a picture . But when it arrived , we were very surprised and very happy with this doormat and the two others we ordered . I will definitely recommend this company to everyone we know.
One happy family !!
Thank You
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
Its Beautiful! The quality of this product is better than I expected. The entire family loved it.
Wondeful gift!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these doormats while they were at a special price for 2 lovely couples who had anniversaries coming up! They both loved them!!! Great quality, super fast shipping.
Received lot of compliments
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding shower give. Everyone was impressed.
Was a BIG HIT. GREAT DEAL
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I ordered this for my parent's house. It's an open door home to many children and grandchildren so I personalized it with the two family last names - and my mom and I love it! Not to mention all the wonderful compliments everyone gives when they see it. It brings us all closer together as one!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2013
This was purchsed as a gift, and I didn't see it, but she said they were very nice, to nice to put on the floor, so she hang it on her deck. Her company really liked it as well,
I purchased 5 of the same mat for different people and they were very impressed with the quality and the looks.
So I guess I need to order more.
very pleased with my purchase
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just moved into her new house, which has been stressful and I just wanted to give her something that would make moving and unpacking less stressful. My gift was the first gift she ever got at her new place and she was thrilled. She said the mat was beautiful
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 8, 2013
The mat is beautiful. It is exactly as described. We placed it on the entrance to our deck and it looks great.
Welcome Mat
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this welcome mat. Great price!
gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - November 27, 2011
Im very pleased with the item i purchased.. it was well worth it! excellent quality! will definatly buy from this site again!
Door mat
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice door mat for my home. I love this, it's really nice and will Welcome my guest
Great Shower Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephews wedding shower. I just gave it to them on Sunday and they loved it. Problem is they are so nice no one I have given them to, wants to put them on the ground!!!
Doormat Review
By Janette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. The prices are so reasonable, and I will absolutely order again!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Lara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents, and they absolutely loved it!!! The ordering process was very easy, and my doormat arrived quickly. I was a little skeptical about the quality, but it turned out to be a wonderful entryway mat, nice size, sturdy,the lettering was beautiful and very fancy looking. Great job Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Very Nice
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, WI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for birthday presents, liked so much ordered for this one and another type for wedding presents
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW WE LOVE IT ALL OF OUR FRIENDS WANT ONE
NICE MAT!
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this welcome Mat. It is pretty and the script came out beautifully. I wanted something that was thinner so my door would open over it and this fits the bill, but it is also a sturday mat. Good job!
Loooved it!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my mom as a wedding/housewarming gift and when it got here I was thoroughly impressed. The item is of far higher quality then I expected. It was here three days after I placed the order too! I loved it so much I ordered one for my husband and I too. This is a great product and perfect as a wedding or housewarming gift! Worth every penny.
Perfect doormat
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our neighbors for a wedding gift and they absolutely love it. It looks just as amazing as it does in the picture and it looks very fancy! It is a perfect doormat for right when you step inside the house. I wouldn't put it outside since I am sure it would get dirty quickly. The colors are just as they look online.
Exactly As Pictured
By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as it was shown. It is nice for the price and I am happy with it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved