Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (627 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the doormat as a gift for my parents and had their first names personalized on it. It arrived quickly (within 5 days). This was my 3rd order with Personalization Mall and I would recommend them to anyone! The products are high quality and prices are very reasonable. You will not be disappointed!
Thanks for your wonderful website!
Quality Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 14, 2012
We have now ordered 3 items from Personalizationmall.com and have been very pleased with all 3 items. The service and quality we have experienced on the items we have bought is exceptional. We will continue to utilize personalizationmall.com in the future as the personalized gifts are unique for our customers.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - April 9, 2012
I was worried about the quality vs price but was super happy about mu desicion!
I even bought my sister one and she loved it too!! Will def be buying more products from this web page!!!
Fantastic Front Door Mat
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got lots of compliments on this mat. Beautifully done Personalization Mall!
Perfect Gift for the New Home
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was very pretty and was given to son and fiance' at bridal shower for their new home. They loved it and it was very good quality.
PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY FOR THE GRANDMA WHO HAS EVERTHING! GREAT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING AND REASONBLY PRICED TOO!
Recipient very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 30, 2012
We purchased this as a shower gift and had it sent direct. Recipient raved at how beautiful it was. Wonderful product especially for price.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Beautiful just your front door.
Very classy
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very classy and can be used both inside and outside - will last longer inside.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 6, 2012
Got this the other day and have had so many compliments! Absolutley love it. I have it inside the house because I don't know if it would hold up outside.
Excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - November 30, 2012
Love this product!
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 2, 2012
The doormat is beautiful!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 16, 2012
Loved everything about it will order another when needed
Excited
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise , VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my package just 4 day's after placing the order, It appeares to by made out of good quality material, and it lookes great, very professional. I can't wait for them to recieve this at Christmas. Thank You Personilazition Mall and I have and I will order again.. Merry Christmas and once again thank you.. Rhonda.
Personalized Doormat
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved it!
Great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Looked great when i received it!! Very sturdy! & so pretty! Good quality. Great fast service and shipping. I'm excited about giving this to my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NY) - September 22, 2012
I gave this gift to my daughter that just got married and she didn't want to put it on the floor to get dirty
Love the Product
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out wonderful. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift and it is a true quality product!
great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 9, 2012
i receive ti very fast and am very happy with the item!! I would certainly order again
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 9, 2012
I received this just 2 days after placing the order. It is beautiful and I'm very impressed with the service.
Fabulous
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought our 1st house. And this mat really put the final touch on it. Thank you so much.
Love this rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012
Beautiful quality rug and fast shipping. Very pleased with P-Mall.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2012
I ordered it for 4 girlfriends for Christmas gifts...when the order came in I loved it so much I went back and order 2 more for other gifts! Nice quality, beautifully personalized gift they can use all year long. My only thought is that since it is a light color it may not be great as an outdoor mat... that would get too dirty, more of an indoor mat for decoration!
Great Quality
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this doormat for our Grandson & his wife for their first home. They liked it so well & thought it was so beautiful that our grandson said, "no one is going to step on that & wipe their feet on it", so they bought a frame & hung it over their fireplace. They, obviously, love it.
Love it
By danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat. I brought it for a friend and he loved it as well. The live, love, laugh is definitly a pharse he lives by daily. I put his initials because he is a single man. I rated 5 stars but I wish it came in a darker color.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 20, 2015
I sent the personalized doormat to my cousin in San Francisco. He said it was perfect! Due to family health issues, I had to use internet shopping for Christmas gifts. From past experience, I know the quality is excellent at this website. Thank you!
Just what I expected
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my mat, I use it on the inside of my front door and I get nothing but compliments on it. The only thing I wish is that I would have gotten the larger one, which I will be doing when I replace this one in Spring.
Hostess gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an impressive hostess gift at Christmas instead of the typical bottle of wine.
Awesome
By Ruby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from this place!! If you need anything personalized then you should get it here, great quilitiy! I can't wait to buy again! Thanks
very nice
By Marva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend house warm gift and it was very nice. I'm definitely going to get me one!
Gift for Sons Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very proud of quality. I know my son will be very pleased....
great gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the person called me right away to say they loved it.
Beautiful
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift! This product is beautiful, so much so you don't want to walk on it. I bought this as a new home gift for my client, they loved it!!!
ships fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 22, 2014
I was impressed that a personalized item shipped so fast! This was a gift for friends and they loved it!
Love It !!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these. One for a closing gift and 2 for my listings. Shipping was fast. Product is nice. Hope it will wear as good as it looks! <3
clients love it
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Clients always love this gift! It also amazingly becomes fairly flat when you unroll it and put it on the floor.
Love this Mat
By AUDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Sturdy material and great looking!
Great doormat for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 2, 2015
Gave it as a housewarming gift very nice!
Beautiful yet very practical gift
By Jack P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique door mat is thinner than I expected but appears to be quite durable. it is a well-received gift because it is simultaneously very attractive in appearance, states a greeting and a philosophy, is personalized and very practical. It is also claimed to be easy to maintain.

The perfect gift.
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations, both in quality and overall looks. It was a Housewarming/Christmas gift and they were thrilled.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved