Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
    ~Leigh Ann - PA

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (408)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (26)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly a lovely rug. It looks so nice; I almost hate to walk on it. I wish I had the option to take off the cheesy live, laugh, love quote, but it's such a beautiful rug, I can live with it. Perfectly product.
    Welcome Mat
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a house warming gift and it was a hit! Everyone loved it!
    personalized door mat
    By Chance & Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A dear friend bought me one of these and it was so beautiful and warmed my heaet. It is durable, stylish, and fun!!! Definately my go to housewarming gift!!!
    More colors to choose from
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really pretty an I believe if you had more colors an quotes you would sell plenty. But in all just what I was looking for,
    Great products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
    Easy to order and great quality!
    Perfect welcoming door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - March 16, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and her husband that just moved in to their new home. They loved it! I always gift these mat. The product is exactly as seen on the web, and shipping was fast as always. The quality is very durable, I have a couple of these of my own. :) perfect gifts
    a little thin but perfect for the 20 I paid!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 8, 2013
    I would buy again!
    Gift recipient loved it!
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked awesome!
    Loved it!
    By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came out perfectly! Our friends loved it and i will definitely buy more!
    Perfect gift for the in-laws!
    By Janna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In our family Christmas is all about the kids but I still wanted to recognize the adults. These welcome mats were perfect and a big hit!
    Beautiful!
    By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful way to welcome people to your home!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
    Got it for my friends. They love it. It makes a statement at the door
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
    The mat was very beautiful that the recipient wanted to frame it instead of stepping on it!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 30, 2012
    Admittedly, the mat is thin and more suited for use indoors (i.e., as an inside doormat or in front of the kitchen sink), but it is beautiful. I especially appreciate the many designs that Personalizationmall offers. The delivery was timely, and it was a lovely gift.
    Great quality for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 26, 2013
    Have ordered several of these doormats and you can't beat the quality at this price point.
    very pleased with my purchase
    By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister just moved into her new house, which has been stressful and I just wanted to give her something that would make moving and unpacking less stressful. My gift was the first gift she ever got at her new place and she was thrilled. She said the mat was beautiful
    Simply Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 8, 2013
    The mat is beautiful. It is exactly as described. We placed it on the entrance to our deck and it looks great.
    Love it
    By Lupe M. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is soooo cute and really worth the price. It's actually too pretty to put outside so I'm still trying to figure out if I want to put it as a door mat. I wish it came in a dark color but other than that it's fancy and pretty! Love, Love, Love!!! Good Quality
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
    Its Beautiful! The quality of this product is better than I expected. The entire family loved it.
    Timeless elegance
    By Chhiv G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat for our first apartment. I have received so many compliments on it! :D None the less it is a beautifully made mat. Only down sideks that the top layer material feels like a glued on layer of felt fabric in which the design is scanned onto. Anyway, its worth it considering the price and personalization! I know no one else has my doormat! Not sure how long it will last! Makes a great gift as well.
    Beautiful Door Mat
    By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this doormat. It was a perfect housewarming gift for my parents. Thank you!
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
    I ordered this for my parent's house. It's an open door home to many children and grandchildren so I personalized it with the two family last names - and my mom and I love it! Not to mention all the wonderful compliments everyone gives when they see it. It brings us all closer together as one!!
    Personalized Rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - March 29, 2013
    I bought this for a gift fro my sister n law and she loves it! She said its so nice she wanted to hang it on the wall!
    pleasantly surprised
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when i placed my order, i opted for the oversized doormat instead of the regular size. my ONLY wish now is that i shoudlve went with the regular size cause this thing is huge haha, but its still exactly what i ordered! also, truth be told, with the price being so extremely affordable, i was expecting it to be "ok" quality but i was pleasantly surprised. this thing is super nice and seems very durable. (i havent tested it out, its a wedding gift) the pictures really dont do the product any justice. i have ordered from this website a few times and i will continue to do so! thank you!
    Received lot of compliments
    By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a wedding shower give. Everyone was impressed.
    Was a BIG HIT. GREAT DEAL
    Welcome Mat
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this welcome mat. Great price!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2013
    This was purchsed as a gift, and I didn't see it, but she said they were very nice, to nice to put on the floor, so she hang it on her deck. Her company really liked it as well,
    I purchased 5 of the same mat for different people and they were very impressed with the quality and the looks.
    So I guess I need to order more.
    Wondeful gift!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these doormats while they were at a special price for 2 lovely couples who had anniversaries coming up! They both loved them!!! Great quality, super fast shipping.
    Great Shower Gift!
    By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for my nephews wedding shower. I just gave it to them on Sunday and they loved it. Problem is they are so nice no one I have given them to, wants to put them on the ground!!!
    Doormat Review
    By Janette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. The prices are so reasonable, and I will absolutely order again!
    Housewarming Gift
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Incredibly fast service. Quality was very good - especially for the price. I would definitely order again.
    Door mat
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a nice door mat for my home. I love this, it's really nice and will Welcome my guest
    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW WE LOVE IT ALL OF OUR FRIENDS WANT ONE
    NICE MAT!
    By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this welcome Mat. It is pretty and the script came out beautifully. I wanted something that was thinner so my door would open over it and this fits the bill, but it is also a sturday mat. Good job!
    Great Gift Idea!!!
    By Lara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my parents, and they absolutely loved it!!! The ordering process was very easy, and my doormat arrived quickly. I was a little skeptical about the quality, but it turned out to be a wonderful entryway mat, nice size, sturdy,the lettering was beautiful and very fancy looking. Great job Personalization Mall.com!!!!
    Perfect doormat
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this doormat for our neighbors for a wedding gift and they absolutely love it. It looks just as amazing as it does in the picture and it looks very fancy! It is a perfect doormat for right when you step inside the house. I wouldn't put it outside since I am sure it would get dirty quickly. The colors are just as they look online.
    Exactly As Pictured
    By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived exactly as it was shown. It is nice for the price and I am happy with it.
    Great Love It
    By douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosedale, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my wife receive this she was truly happy and suprise that it was just what you say. I'm glad your company produce great thing Thanks Douglas
    Loooved it!
    By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for my mom as a wedding/housewarming gift and when it got here I was thoroughly impressed. The item is of far higher quality then I expected. It was here three days after I placed the order too! I loved it so much I ordered one for my husband and I too. This is a great product and perfect as a wedding or housewarming gift! Worth every penny.
    Wedding gift
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't decide on a wedding gift but I am glad that I picked this door mat. The newlyweds loved it and were even more excited when I told them you can get it wet if you need to clean it! It is a very nice gift and now I want one for our house too! Thanks Personalization Mall.com!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved