Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(433)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(28)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mat
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute yet elegant.
Christmas shopping all done!!!!
By Velma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER ordered anything any time from this company and was disappointed. All items are so nice and finished in a fashion that makes any person proud. Thank you for caring for your products and customers so much. I LOVE your company. In fact I have started something in my family where I write the year and try to recall something that happened in that year for a Christmas ornament so in the future, their tree will be a memory of their life and of us. A very happy satisfied customer. Velma B. Lakeland
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. Great quality, shipping was fast. Beautiful. Especially liked the preview ability on the website.
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item at a great price. Purchased as a gift and the couple lived it.
Looks expensive
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this rug. It exceeded my expectations, so I love it!
Nice Product
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++
Always A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered these and many other products and have NEVER had a problem with anything. Communication is great, products are quality and shipping is lightning fast. I will be a customer forever.
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
AWESOME
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for a young lady that purchased her first home! She loved it!
Love it
By danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat. I brought it for a friend and he loved it as well. The live, love, laugh is definitly a pharse he lives by daily. I put his initials because he is a single man. I rated 5 stars but I wish it came in a darker color.
Hostess gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an impressive hostess gift at Christmas instead of the typical bottle of wine.
Just what I expected
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my mat, I use it on the inside of my front door and I get nothing but compliments on it. The only thing I wish is that I would have gotten the larger one, which I will be doing when I replace this one in Spring.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 20, 2015
I sent the personalized doormat to my cousin in San Francisco. He said it was perfect! Due to family health issues, I had to use internet shopping for Christmas gifts. From past experience, I know the quality is excellent at this website. Thank you!
Awesome
By Ruby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from this place!! If you need anything personalized then you should get it here, great quilitiy! I can't wait to buy again! Thanks
great gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the person called me right away to say they loved it.
Gift for Sons Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very proud of quality. I know my son will be very pleased....
Great doormat for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 2, 2015
Gave it as a housewarming gift very nice!
Beautiful
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift! This product is beautiful, so much so you don't want to walk on it. I bought this as a new home gift for my client, they loved it!!!
clients love it
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Clients always love this gift! It also amazingly becomes fairly flat when you unroll it and put it on the floor.
Love It !!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these. One for a closing gift and 2 for my listings. Shipping was fast. Product is nice. Hope it will wear as good as it looks! <3
ships fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 22, 2014
I was impressed that a personalized item shipped so fast! This was a gift for friends and they loved it!
Love this Mat
By AUDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Sturdy material and great looking!
The perfect gift.
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations, both in quality and overall looks. It was a Housewarming/Christmas gift and they were thrilled.
Beautiful yet very practical gift
By Jack P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique door mat is thinner than I expected but appears to be quite durable. it is a well-received gift because it is simultaneously very attractive in appearance, states a greeting and a philosophy, is personalized and very practical. It is also claimed to be easy to maintain.

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
Its Beautiful! The quality of this product is better than I expected. The entire family loved it.
Timeless elegance
By Chhiv G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for our first apartment. I have received so many compliments on it! :D None the less it is a beautifully made mat. Only down sideks that the top layer material feels like a glued on layer of felt fabric in which the design is scanned onto. Anyway, its worth it considering the price and personalization! I know no one else has my doormat! Not sure how long it will last! Makes a great gift as well.
Beautiful Door Mat
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. It was a perfect housewarming gift for my parents. Thank you!
A very satisfied lady! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Let me say this, when we ordered this doormat, we didn't know what to expect of the quality of the material . Because it's really
hard to go by a picture . But when it arrived , we were very surprised and very happy with this doormat and the two others we ordered . I will definitely recommend this company to everyone we know.
One happy family !!
Thank You
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 24, 2013
This is a great idea for the hard to buy for mother in law.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered five of these door mats.
They are attractive. I am so happy
I found them. A very affordable gift
that is very impressive.
Keep up the quality work.
family rug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordered and love it both times. Would order again and suggest to friends
Love it
By Lupe M. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is soooo cute and really worth the price. It's actually too pretty to put outside so I'm still trying to figure out if I want to put it as a door mat. I wish it came in a dark color but other than that it's fancy and pretty! Love, Love, Love!!! Good Quality
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2013
This was purchsed as a gift, and I didn't see it, but she said they were very nice, to nice to put on the floor, so she hang it on her deck. Her company really liked it as well,
I purchased 5 of the same mat for different people and they were very impressed with the quality and the looks.
So I guess I need to order more.
Wondeful gift!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these doormats while they were at a special price for 2 lovely couples who had anniversaries coming up! They both loved them!!! Great quality, super fast shipping.
Received lot of compliments
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding shower give. Everyone was impressed.
Was a BIG HIT. GREAT DEAL
Welcome Mat
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this welcome mat. Great price!
Great quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 26, 2013
Have ordered several of these doormats and you can't beat the quality at this price point.
very pleased with my purchase
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just moved into her new house, which has been stressful and I just wanted to give her something that would make moving and unpacking less stressful. My gift was the first gift she ever got at her new place and she was thrilled. She said the mat was beautiful
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved