Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have received the second personalized frame and I'm extremely satisfied. The workmanship is outstanding. I'm looking forward to another event so that I could order another frame. Also, the delivery...
    ~Lucille - IL

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excited
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise , VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I recieved my package just 4 day's after placing the order, It appeares to by made out of good quality material, and it lookes great, very professional. I can't wait for them to recieve this at Christmas. Thank You Personilazition Mall and I have and I will order again.. Merry Christmas and once again thank you.. Rhonda.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 16, 2012
    Loved everything about it will order another when needed
    Great!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
    Looked great when i received it!! Very sturdy! & so pretty! Good quality. Great fast service and shipping. I'm excited about giving this to my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas
    Perfect gift for the in-laws!
    By Janna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In our family Christmas is all about the kids but I still wanted to recognize the adults. These welcome mats were perfect and a big hit!
    Too beautiful to use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
    I bought 2 - one for each of my daughters. They loved them. The only problem is deciding where to put them - they're too pretty to use to wipe dirty feet!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 25, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my parents! When they opened it, my entire extended family was in love with it :)
    Welcome Mat
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a house warming gift and it was a hit! Everyone loved it!
    Wondeful gift!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these doormats while they were at a special price for 2 lovely couples who had anniversaries coming up! They both loved them!!! Great quality, super fast shipping.
    Received lot of compliments
    By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a wedding shower give. Everyone was impressed.
    Was a BIG HIT. GREAT DEAL
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
    I ordered this for my parent's house. It's an open door home to many children and grandchildren so I personalized it with the two family last names - and my mom and I love it! Not to mention all the wonderful compliments everyone gives when they see it. It brings us all closer together as one!!
    Simply Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 8, 2013
    The mat is beautiful. It is exactly as described. We placed it on the entrance to our deck and it looks great.
    Welcome Mat
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this welcome mat. Great price!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2013
    This was purchsed as a gift, and I didn't see it, but she said they were very nice, to nice to put on the floor, so she hang it on her deck. Her company really liked it as well,
    I purchased 5 of the same mat for different people and they were very impressed with the quality and the looks.
    So I guess I need to order more.
    Personalized Rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - March 29, 2013
    I bought this for a gift fro my sister n law and she loves it! She said its so nice she wanted to hang it on the wall!
    a little thin but perfect for the 20 I paid!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 8, 2013
    I would buy again!
    More colors to choose from
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really pretty an I believe if you had more colors an quotes you would sell plenty. But in all just what I was looking for,
    Beautiful
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly a lovely rug. It looks so nice; I almost hate to walk on it. I wish I had the option to take off the cheesy live, laugh, love quote, but it's such a beautiful rug, I can live with it. Perfectly product.
    pleasantly surprised
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when i placed my order, i opted for the oversized doormat instead of the regular size. my ONLY wish now is that i shoudlve went with the regular size cause this thing is huge haha, but its still exactly what i ordered! also, truth be told, with the price being so extremely affordable, i was expecting it to be "ok" quality but i was pleasantly surprised. this thing is super nice and seems very durable. (i havent tested it out, its a wedding gift) the pictures really dont do the product any justice. i have ordered from this website a few times and i will continue to do so! thank you!
    Great products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
    Easy to order and great quality!
    Perfect welcoming door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - March 16, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and her husband that just moved in to their new home. They loved it! I always gift these mat. The product is exactly as seen on the web, and shipping was fast as always. The quality is very durable, I have a couple of these of my own. :) perfect gifts
    nice anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - September 28, 2011
    love it
    Wedding gift
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't decide on a wedding gift but I am glad that I picked this door mat. The newlyweds loved it and were even more excited when I told them you can get it wet if you need to clean it! It is a very nice gift and now I want one for our house too! Thanks Personalization Mall.com!!
    Personalized mat for teacher elementary classroom
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am saving it for back to school but it looks wonderful. Because it was rolled up (it had to be to be shipped) I am making sure it lays flat. I'm anxious to hear what the children and parents will say on Back-to-School night, coming up next week.
    Outstanding
    By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I'm invited to a bridal shower or any kind of function that I need to bring a gift I always like the gift to be different your company has so many outstanding items I know when my friend opens her gift she will be overly thrilled.
    Great Shower Gift!
    By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for my nephews wedding shower. I just gave it to them on Sunday and they loved it. Problem is they are so nice no one I have given them to, wants to put them on the ground!!!
    Doormat Review
    By Janette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. The prices are so reasonable, and I will absolutely order again!
    Housewarming Gift
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Incredibly fast service. Quality was very good - especially for the price. I would definitely order again.
    Loooved it!
    By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for my mom as a wedding/housewarming gift and when it got here I was thoroughly impressed. The item is of far higher quality then I expected. It was here three days after I placed the order too! I loved it so much I ordered one for my husband and I too. This is a great product and perfect as a wedding or housewarming gift! Worth every penny.
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came very quickly and is very nice quality. It is thinner so better for indoor use, but I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Beautiful
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice addition for the front of a home. We purchased this for our son and daughter-in-laws new home and had the pleasure of seeing it in person. Such a nice addition. Just makes the home more homier. Thank you for a quality product.
    Wonderful Doormat
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our doormat. I love the personalization and the beautiful font. The Live, Love, & Laugh sayings are so popular it matches nicely with our indoor decorations. And I got my order two days after I placed it - that was excellent!
    Perfect doormat
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this doormat for our neighbors for a wedding gift and they absolutely love it. It looks just as amazing as it does in the picture and it looks very fancy! It is a perfect doormat for right when you step inside the house. I wouldn't put it outside since I am sure it would get dirty quickly. The colors are just as they look online.
    Exactly As Pictured
    By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived exactly as it was shown. It is nice for the price and I am happy with it.
    Great Love It
    By douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosedale, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my wife receive this she was truly happy and suprise that it was just what you say. I'm glad your company produce great thing Thanks Douglas
    Door mat
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a nice door mat for my home. I love this, it's really nice and will Welcome my guest
    Beautiful !
    By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
    Doormat
    By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
    Awesome!!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat as a Christmas present! It is better than I had expected! I highly recommend this product. I even ordered more from this company after this arrived!
    Live, Love Laugh Mat
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely! Bought as a Christmas gift, but will get one for us too at the request of my husband.
    Super Cute!
    By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat turned out better than expected! Very pleased with the quality of the prodcut!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved