Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(419)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
always great
By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering unique gifts from personalization mall for a few years now and have always been happy with the finished product. The only clink in the armour...I had forgotten to order a picture frame and when I called to add it they said it was too late and that I had to pay for shipping which was as much as the gift.
Great quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 26, 2013
Have ordered several of these doormats and you can't beat the quality at this price point.
very pleased with my purchase
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just moved into her new house, which has been stressful and I just wanted to give her something that would make moving and unpacking less stressful. My gift was the first gift she ever got at her new place and she was thrilled. She said the mat was beautiful
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 8, 2013
The mat is beautiful. It is exactly as described. We placed it on the entrance to our deck and it looks great.
Love it
By Lupe M. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is soooo cute and really worth the price. It's actually too pretty to put outside so I'm still trying to figure out if I want to put it as a door mat. I wish it came in a dark color but other than that it's fancy and pretty! Love, Love, Love!!! Good Quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
Its Beautiful! The quality of this product is better than I expected. The entire family loved it.
Timeless elegance
By Chhiv G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for our first apartment. I have received so many compliments on it! :D None the less it is a beautifully made mat. Only down sideks that the top layer material feels like a glued on layer of felt fabric in which the design is scanned onto. Anyway, its worth it considering the price and personalization! I know no one else has my doormat! Not sure how long it will last! Makes a great gift as well.
Beautiful Door Mat
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. It was a perfect housewarming gift for my parents. Thank you!
NICE MAT!
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this welcome Mat. It is pretty and the script came out beautifully. I wanted something that was thinner so my door would open over it and this fits the bill, but it is also a sturday mat. Good job!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Lara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents, and they absolutely loved it!!! The ordering process was very easy, and my doormat arrived quickly. I was a little skeptical about the quality, but it turned out to be a wonderful entryway mat, nice size, sturdy,the lettering was beautiful and very fancy looking. Great job Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Door mat
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice door mat for my home. I love this, it's really nice and will Welcome my guest
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW WE LOVE IT ALL OF OUR FRIENDS WANT ONE
Better than I imagined!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat so that my hubby and I would have something special to take over to our new home once we close. This turned out to be so much better than I imagined it would be... for such a GREAT price!

The quality is great too, and it looks like it will fit nicely inside or outside. It's rough so that you can wipe your shoes on it, but still manages to look extremely elegant. The writing on it looks like it's such high quality!

I surprised my hubby with it, and I didn't think he'd really care that much because he's a guy and it's a doormat. lol He LOVES it!! I highly recommend!!
I made the bride cry
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this rug for my friend who recently got married. When she opened up the package she cried. She really liked it a lot. She said it was so nice that she didn’t want anyone to step on it.
Very Nice
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, WI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for birthday presents, liked so much ordered for this one and another type for wedding presents
Personalized mat for teacher elementary classroom
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am saving it for back to school but it looks wonderful. Because it was rolled up (it had to be to be shipped) I am making sure it lays flat. I'm anxious to hear what the children and parents will say on Back-to-School night, coming up next week.
Outstanding
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I'm invited to a bridal shower or any kind of function that I need to bring a gift I always like the gift to be different your company has so many outstanding items I know when my friend opens her gift she will be overly thrilled.
Loooved it!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my mom as a wedding/housewarming gift and when it got here I was thoroughly impressed. The item is of far higher quality then I expected. It was here three days after I placed the order too! I loved it so much I ordered one for my husband and I too. This is a great product and perfect as a wedding or housewarming gift! Worth every penny.
Wedding gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide on a wedding gift but I am glad that I picked this door mat. The newlyweds loved it and were even more excited when I told them you can get it wet if you need to clean it! It is a very nice gift and now I want one for our house too! Thanks Personalization Mall.com!!
Great Shower Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephews wedding shower. I just gave it to them on Sunday and they loved it. Problem is they are so nice no one I have given them to, wants to put them on the ground!!!
Doormat Review
By Janette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. The prices are so reasonable, and I will absolutely order again!
Housewarming Gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast service. Quality was very good - especially for the price. I would definitely order again.
Very quick delivery!!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this on the 10th of October and on a Sunday. I wanted it for a wedding on Saturday the 16th. Reading the other reviews I thought I had a chance of getting it in time, and if I didn't I would just give a late wedding gift. Well low and behold I had it in plenty of time and it looks good also. I will be looking on this site for more unique gifts. Good Job!!!
great product
By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for a bridal shower gift, the bride loved it! VERY fast shipping, I ordered it on a Saturday evening and received it on Tuesday! Will purchase more for future gifts! THANK YOU!
Almost too good to walk on
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat and the printing is excellent.The shipping was prompt and the texture and the design was such that you almost want to hang it up rather than put it in front of the door. Great gift for people who move, or friends who have everything or if you just want to be different and say something special.
great
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift for 2 families. personal touch with their name on it!
LOVED it
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks GREAT!
Too pretty to put outside
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law because she has a new house. I told her to open it early so she can use it during the winter and when she got it she called and told me that it is "too pretty to put outside". Ha ha! She says she is going to put it in her kitchen because she doesn't want to get it dirty. This is a great gift!!
great door mat. Thin but beautiful
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty. Seems well made just very thin and light colored. More for decoration than use. Definitely not for outdoors. Would recommend.
Doormat and ornaments
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website makes ordering SO easy, your service is fast, including follow-up emails, and the items themselves are exactly what I was hoping for, good quality for the reasonable prices and so many choices. Will use your website again, no hesitation.
Beautiful !
By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
Doormat
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
Awesome!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a Christmas present! It is better than I had expected! I highly recommend this product. I even ordered more from this company after this arrived!
One Terrific Holiday Gift
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
welcome mat came out perfect!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat is awesome and the letters look so elegant. Love it!!
Live, Love Laugh Mat
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Bought as a Christmas gift, but will get one for us too at the request of my husband.
Super Cute!
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out better than expected! Very pleased with the quality of the prodcut!
Great purchase!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved