Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (589 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(434)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(28)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
family rug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordered and love it both times. Would order again and suggest to friends
always great
By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering unique gifts from personalization mall for a few years now and have always been happy with the finished product. The only clink in the armour...I had forgotten to order a picture frame and when I called to add it they said it was too late and that I had to pay for shipping which was as much as the gift.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 24, 2013
This is a great idea for the hard to buy for mother in law.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered five of these door mats.
They are attractive. I am so happy
I found them. A very affordable gift
that is very impressive.
Keep up the quality work.
Beautiful Door Mat
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. It was a perfect housewarming gift for my parents. Thank you!
Welcome Mat
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this welcome mat. Great price!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2013
This was purchsed as a gift, and I didn't see it, but she said they were very nice, to nice to put on the floor, so she hang it on her deck. Her company really liked it as well,
I purchased 5 of the same mat for different people and they were very impressed with the quality and the looks.
So I guess I need to order more.
Wondeful gift!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these doormats while they were at a special price for 2 lovely couples who had anniversaries coming up! They both loved them!!! Great quality, super fast shipping.
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 8, 2013
The mat is beautiful. It is exactly as described. We placed it on the entrance to our deck and it looks great.
Love it
By Lupe M. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is soooo cute and really worth the price. It's actually too pretty to put outside so I'm still trying to figure out if I want to put it as a door mat. I wish it came in a dark color but other than that it's fancy and pretty! Love, Love, Love!!! Good Quality
Great quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 26, 2013
Have ordered several of these doormats and you can't beat the quality at this price point.
very pleased with my purchase
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just moved into her new house, which has been stressful and I just wanted to give her something that would make moving and unpacking less stressful. My gift was the first gift she ever got at her new place and she was thrilled. She said the mat was beautiful
Great service!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a gift! Great mat and great price..
LOVE IT
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2014
Love the doormat, great quality
Nice Product
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++
Framed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 26, 2014
Absolutely love it! My husband is making me put it in a frame. He says it's too neat to walk on.
Quality Mat
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mat soon after ordering it. It is beautiful! I was going to use it outside but have decided to use inside as guests enter. Like it so much, I'm going to order one or two more! Personalization Mall never disappoint me with their products.
Beautiful!
By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 27, 2013
I purchased 3 personalized doormats for Christmas gifts and all 3 people LOVED them. They are great quality. I highly recommend them.
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
New happy customer
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you. Although a couple of the items that I ordered were shipped late, grrrr, when they did arrive they were just as I hoped they would be. My family and friends that received the gifts were sooooo happy and appreciated the personal touch. You are my new go to place for special gifts....which should be all of them!
Great
By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
Great quality!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 29, 2011
I bought this as a gift and it was a big hit! The receipient wants to frame it becaue she thinks it's too beautiful to step on. The quality was great and I was able to fit a long hyphenated last name in the personalization. I would certainly buy another one of these as a future gift for someone else.
Very quick delivery!!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this on the 10th of October and on a Sunday. I wanted it for a wedding on Saturday the 16th. Reading the other reviews I thought I had a chance of getting it in time, and if I didn't I would just give a late wedding gift. Well low and behold I had it in plenty of time and it looks good also. I will be looking on this site for more unique gifts. Good Job!!!
Better than I imagined!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat so that my hubby and I would have something special to take over to our new home once we close. This turned out to be so much better than I imagined it would be... for such a GREAT price!

The quality is great too, and it looks like it will fit nicely inside or outside. It's rough so that you can wipe your shoes on it, but still manages to look extremely elegant. The writing on it looks like it's such high quality!

I surprised my hubby with it, and I didn't think he'd really care that much because he's a guy and it's a doormat. lol He LOVES it!! I highly recommend!!
I made the bride cry
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this rug for my friend who recently got married. When she opened up the package she cried. She really liked it a lot. She said it was so nice that she didn’t want anyone to step on it.
Awesome!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a Christmas present! It is better than I had expected! I highly recommend this product. I even ordered more from this company after this arrived!
One Terrific Holiday Gift
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
Beautiful !
By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
Doormat
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
Very Nice
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, WI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for birthday presents, liked so much ordered for this one and another type for wedding presents
Great Shower Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephews wedding shower. I just gave it to them on Sunday and they loved it. Problem is they are so nice no one I have given them to, wants to put them on the ground!!!
Doormat Review
By Janette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. The prices are so reasonable, and I will absolutely order again!
Housewarming Gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast service. Quality was very good - especially for the price. I would definitely order again.
Door mat
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice door mat for my home. I love this, it's really nice and will Welcome my guest
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved