Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(28)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I ordered this for my parent's house. It's an open door home to many children and grandchildren so I personalized it with the two family last names - and my mom and I love it! Not to mention all the wonderful compliments everyone gives when they see it. It brings us all closer together as one!!
Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - March 29, 2013
I bought this for a gift fro my sister n law and she loves it! She said its so nice she wanted to hang it on the wall!
pleasantly surprised
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i placed my order, i opted for the oversized doormat instead of the regular size. my ONLY wish now is that i shoudlve went with the regular size cause this thing is huge haha, but its still exactly what i ordered! also, truth be told, with the price being so extremely affordable, i was expecting it to be "ok" quality but i was pleasantly surprised. this thing is super nice and seems very durable. (i havent tested it out, its a wedding gift) the pictures really dont do the product any justice. i have ordered from this website a few times and i will continue to do so! thank you!
Received lot of compliments
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding shower give. Everyone was impressed.
Was a BIG HIT. GREAT DEAL
Welcome Mat
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this welcome mat. Great price!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2013
This was purchsed as a gift, and I didn't see it, but she said they were very nice, to nice to put on the floor, so she hang it on her deck. Her company really liked it as well,
I purchased 5 of the same mat for different people and they were very impressed with the quality and the looks.
So I guess I need to order more.
Wondeful gift!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these doormats while they were at a special price for 2 lovely couples who had anniversaries coming up! They both loved them!!! Great quality, super fast shipping.
Great
By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
Great quality!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
Beautiful!
By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item!
Great service!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a gift! Great mat and great price..
LOVE IT
New happy customer
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you. Although a couple of the items that I ordered were shipped late, grrrr, when they did arrive they were just as I hoped they would be. My family and friends that received the gifts were sooooo happy and appreciated the personal touch. You are my new go to place for special gifts....which should be all of them!
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 24, 2013
This is a great idea for the hard to buy for mother in law.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered five of these door mats.
They are attractive. I am so happy
I found them. A very affordable gift
that is very impressive.
Keep up the quality work.
family rug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordered and love it both times. Would order again and suggest to friends
always great
By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering unique gifts from personalization mall for a few years now and have always been happy with the finished product. The only clink in the armour...I had forgotten to order a picture frame and when I called to add it they said it was too late and that I had to pay for shipping which was as much as the gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 27, 2013
I purchased 3 personalized doormats for Christmas gifts and all 3 people LOVED them. They are great quality. I highly recommend them.
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
Better than I imagined!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat so that my hubby and I would have something special to take over to our new home once we close. This turned out to be so much better than I imagined it would be... for such a GREAT price!

The quality is great too, and it looks like it will fit nicely inside or outside. It's rough so that you can wipe your shoes on it, but still manages to look extremely elegant. The writing on it looks like it's such high quality!

I surprised my hubby with it, and I didn't think he'd really care that much because he's a guy and it's a doormat. lol He LOVES it!! I highly recommend!!
I made the bride cry
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this rug for my friend who recently got married. When she opened up the package she cried. She really liked it a lot. She said it was so nice that she didn’t want anyone to step on it.
Very Nice
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, WI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three for birthday presents, liked so much ordered for this one and another type for wedding presents
Very quick delivery!!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this on the 10th of October and on a Sunday. I wanted it for a wedding on Saturday the 16th. Reading the other reviews I thought I had a chance of getting it in time, and if I didn't I would just give a late wedding gift. Well low and behold I had it in plenty of time and it looks good also. I will be looking on this site for more unique gifts. Good Job!!!
Beautiful !
By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
Doormat
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
Awesome!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a Christmas present! It is better than I had expected! I highly recommend this product. I even ordered more from this company after this arrived!
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW WE LOVE IT ALL OF OUR FRIENDS WANT ONE
Doormat Review
By Janette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. The prices are so reasonable, and I will absolutely order again!
Housewarming Gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast service. Quality was very good - especially for the price. I would definitely order again.
Wedding gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide on a wedding gift but I am glad that I picked this door mat. The newlyweds loved it and were even more excited when I told them you can get it wet if you need to clean it! It is a very nice gift and now I want one for our house too! Thanks Personalization Mall.com!!
Great Shower Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephews wedding shower. I just gave it to them on Sunday and they loved it. Problem is they are so nice no one I have given them to, wants to put them on the ground!!!
NICE MAT!
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this welcome Mat. It is pretty and the script came out beautifully. I wanted something that was thinner so my door would open over it and this fits the bill, but it is also a sturday mat. Good job!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Lara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents, and they absolutely loved it!!! The ordering process was very easy, and my doormat arrived quickly. I was a little skeptical about the quality, but it turned out to be a wonderful entryway mat, nice size, sturdy,the lettering was beautiful and very fancy looking. Great job Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Door mat
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice door mat for my home. I love this, it's really nice and will Welcome my guest
Too pretty to put outside
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law because she has a new house. I told her to open it early so she can use it during the winter and when she got it she called and told me that it is "too pretty to put outside". Ha ha! She says she is going to put it in her kitchen because she doesn't want to get it dirty. This is a great gift!!
great door mat. Thin but beautiful
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty. Seems well made just very thin and light colored. More for decoration than use. Definitely not for outdoors. Would recommend.
Doormat and ornaments
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website makes ordering SO easy, your service is fast, including follow-up emails, and the items themselves are exactly what I was hoping for, good quality for the reasonable prices and so many choices. Will use your website again, no hesitation.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved