Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your web site. This is GREAT! Thanks for the variety and great selection! Will shop with you again!
    ~bonnie - TX

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (403)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Love It
    By douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosedale, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my wife receive this she was truly happy and suprise that it was just what you say. I'm glad your company produce great thing Thanks Douglas
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came very quickly and is very nice quality. It is thinner so better for indoor use, but I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Beautiful
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice addition for the front of a home. We purchased this for our son and daughter-in-laws new home and had the pleasure of seeing it in person. Such a nice addition. Just makes the home more homier. Thank you for a quality product.
    Exactly As Pictured
    By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived exactly as it was shown. It is nice for the price and I am happy with it.
    Outstanding
    By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I'm invited to a bridal shower or any kind of function that I need to bring a gift I always like the gift to be different your company has so many outstanding items I know when my friend opens her gift she will be overly thrilled.
    Loooved it!
    By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat for my mom as a wedding/housewarming gift and when it got here I was thoroughly impressed. The item is of far higher quality then I expected. It was here three days after I placed the order too! I loved it so much I ordered one for my husband and I too. This is a great product and perfect as a wedding or housewarming gift! Worth every penny.
    Perfect doormat
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this doormat for our neighbors for a wedding gift and they absolutely love it. It looks just as amazing as it does in the picture and it looks very fancy! It is a perfect doormat for right when you step inside the house. I wouldn't put it outside since I am sure it would get dirty quickly. The colors are just as they look online.
    One Terrific Holiday Gift
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
    Beautiful !
    By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
    Doormat
    By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
    Super Cute!
    By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat turned out better than expected! Very pleased with the quality of the prodcut!
    great
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a gift for 2 families. personal touch with their name on it!
    welcome mat came out perfect!
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mat is awesome and the letters look so elegant. Love it!!
    Live, Love Laugh Mat
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely! Bought as a Christmas gift, but will get one for us too at the request of my husband.
    Very Nice
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, WI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three for birthday presents, liked so much ordered for this one and another type for wedding presents
    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW WE LOVE IT ALL OF OUR FRIENDS WANT ONE
    NICE MAT!
    By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this welcome Mat. It is pretty and the script came out beautifully. I wanted something that was thinner so my door would open over it and this fits the bill, but it is also a sturday mat. Good job!
    I made the bride cry
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this rug for my friend who recently got married. When she opened up the package she cried. She really liked it a lot. She said it was so nice that she didn’t want anyone to step on it.
    Awesome!!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat as a Christmas present! It is better than I had expected! I highly recommend this product. I even ordered more from this company after this arrived!
    Very quick delivery!!
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this on the 10th of October and on a Sunday. I wanted it for a wedding on Saturday the 16th. Reading the other reviews I thought I had a chance of getting it in time, and if I didn't I would just give a late wedding gift. Well low and behold I had it in plenty of time and it looks good also. I will be looking on this site for more unique gifts. Good Job!!!
    Better than I imagined!
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat so that my hubby and I would have something special to take over to our new home once we close. This turned out to be so much better than I imagined it would be... for such a GREAT price!

    The quality is great too, and it looks like it will fit nicely inside or outside. It's rough so that you can wipe your shoes on it, but still manages to look extremely elegant. The writing on it looks like it's such high quality!

    I surprised my hubby with it, and I didn't think he'd really care that much because he's a guy and it's a doormat. lol He LOVES it!! I highly recommend!!
    Loved it!!
    By Lin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this rug on 3/30/10 for a friend and she received it on 4/2/10. wow..talk about fast shipping!!! The rug is very nice. will definitely buy more stuffs from this website! thank you!
    Perfect!
    By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned that this item would appear 'cheap' since it costs so much less than anywhere else.. but it was not at all! It arrived in perfect condition! Very nice quality I was definitely impressed!
    real to pretty to use
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought 2 of these as christmas gifts loved them so much. Now i am remodeling and want a doormat for myself
    Welcome doormat
    By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product , great price , great service, Thanks !
    Great purchase!
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
    Super happy Nephew!
    By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
    Great!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this doormat as a housewarmig gift. Was very pleased with the quality and how quickly the item was created and shipped. The rubber backing seems very well made. I had ordered a personalized door mat from another company for another housewarming present and was totally disappointed with the quality. It was the same price and the quality was horrible. That is why I searched for another company and I am so glad I found this website!! I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
    Not just beautiful but sturdy, too
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized mat arrived amazingly fast. When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised by it's look. The colors were rich and clear. The material was perfect for indoors or out. It has a non-slip back and a vinyl-like finish that will do well as an outside mat.
    Very Happy
    By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product. Looks great. Arrived quickly. Very Satisfied.
    AWESOME DOOR MAT
    By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Can't wait for my friends to get this wedding gift!!
    am Kimzey united!
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
    Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
    The Personalized Welcome Mat
    By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
    Very Happy
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just like the picture.
    perfect gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now bought 10 great idea
    Personalized Doormat
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received very fast, beautifully done!!! I'm so very happy with my order. I will be ordering alot more from this company. Thank You
    Great gift
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
    Wonderful Doormat
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our doormat. I love the personalization and the beautiful font. The Live, Love, & Laugh sayings are so popular it matches nicely with our indoor decorations. And I got my order two days after I placed it - that was excellent!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved