Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Housewarming Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 4, 2015
The door mats are quality items that prove to make wonderful housewarming gifts for the new home owner. They know you are thinking of them which is the most important memory of all.
Beautiful
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 30, 2015
I have given this rug as gifts in the past. Everyone loves them.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 28, 2015
Gave this as a gift at Christmas along with several other designs. Everyone loved them. Great quality, loved the personal touch. Big hit!!
Perfect
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, perfect, looks great, well done!
Beautiful personalized gift
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Depot, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it came in quickly and absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend this to buy.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 7, 2015
Was very pleased with product. Makes a nice gift.
very nice
By Marva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend house warm gift and it was very nice. I'm definitely going to get me one!
Exellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 24, 2015
I ordered this for an anniversary gift for friends. It arrived quickly, and I am very pleased with it. I know they will love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 18, 2015
I love this doormat. It has an elegant appearance and is made well. I smile each time I read the message.
Extremely satisfied
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love it. I have bought many as gifts. Satisfied with every one I have purchased! You will not be disappointed!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willsboro, NY) - July 10, 2015
This is a great product, nice quality. I purchased it for a friend as a gift for her new home and she loved it!
HOUSE WARMING GIFT
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR FRIENDS OF MINE WHO BOUGHT A HOUSE...THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT....
Great
By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
Beautiful!
By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
Great quality!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
Great service!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2014
Love the doormat, great quality
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a gift! Great mat and great price..
LOVE IT
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 24, 2013
This is a great idea for the hard to buy for mother in law.
always great
By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering unique gifts from personalization mall for a few years now and have always been happy with the finished product. The only clink in the armour...I had forgotten to order a picture frame and when I called to add it they said it was too late and that I had to pay for shipping which was as much as the gift.
family rug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordered and love it both times. Would order again and suggest to friends
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered five of these door mats.
They are attractive. I am so happy
I found them. A very affordable gift
that is very impressive.
Keep up the quality work.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 27, 2013
I purchased 3 personalized doormats for Christmas gifts and all 3 people LOVED them. They are great quality. I highly recommend them.
New happy customer
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you. Although a couple of the items that I ordered were shipped late, grrrr, when they did arrive they were just as I hoped they would be. My family and friends that received the gifts were sooooo happy and appreciated the personal touch. You are my new go to place for special gifts....which should be all of them!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
Classy Doormat
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this doormat is so cute and well made. it arrived in a day or two which was perfect since I was pressed for time to give it as a wedding gift.
House gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 17, 2014
Purchased for my sons new home they love it looks great.
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. Great quality, shipping was fast. Beautiful. Especially liked the preview ability on the website.
Christmas shopping all done!!!!
By Velma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER ordered anything any time from this company and was disappointed. All items are so nice and finished in a fashion that makes any person proud. Thank you for caring for your products and customers so much. I LOVE your company. In fact I have started something in my family where I write the year and try to recall something that happened in that year for a Christmas ornament so in the future, their tree will be a memory of their life and of us. A very happy satisfied customer. Velma B. Lakeland
Personalized door mat
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for her Birthday, she absolutely loved it. I thought it was beautiful also and made very professional. Packed very well and arrived on time. Since then, I bought a few more things and so far haved loved them all. Very happy!
Thrilled with my purchase
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful rug for my granddaughter and her husband for their new home. They too were thrilled with the beautiful rug. There is something wonderful about a personalized item. After seeing how delighted they were with the pourchase I ordered a rug, all different, for each of my children for a Christmas gift. Now my Christmas shopping is completed thanks to your wonderful products.I am just amazed at how quickly they all were delivered.
Nice Product
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++
Looks expensive
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this rug. It exceeded my expectations, so I love it!
Quality Mat
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mat soon after ordering it. It is beautiful! I was going to use it outside but have decided to use inside as guests enter. Like it so much, I'm going to order one or two more! Personalization Mall never disappoint me with their products.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved