Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my mat, I use it on the inside of my front door and I get nothing but compliments on it. The only thing I wish is that I would have gotten the larger one, which I will be doing when I replace this one in Spring.
Hostess gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an impressive hostess gift at Christmas instead of the typical bottle of wine.
Love this Mat
By AUDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Sturdy material and great looking!
Great doormat for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 2, 2015
Gave it as a housewarming gift very nice!
Perfect
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, perfect, looks great, well done!
Beautiful
By Benjamin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua , NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations
Perfect gift!
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABOT, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the recipient absolutely loved it! Would highly recommend for that special gift.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 28, 2015
Gave this as a gift at Christmas along with several other designs. Everyone loved them. Great quality, loved the personal touch. Big hit!!
Love It!
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this rug at my front door! It's so cute!
welcome mat
By merri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sumner, MO) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this welcome mat is going to make a great wedding gift and i am sure they are gonna love it, it arrived faster than i thought it would, i recommend this company for all your personalized needs!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 30, 2015
I have given this rug as gifts in the past. Everyone loves them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - March 18, 2016
I bought this for my grandparents. I try to buy things people can use. This is nice, different, and who can beat free personalization. Very nice gift for anniversary.
HOUSE WARMING GIFT
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR FRIENDS OF MINE WHO BOUGHT A HOUSE...THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT....
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 18, 2015
I love this doormat. It has an elegant appearance and is made well. I smile each time I read the message.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 7, 2015
Was very pleased with product. Makes a nice gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willsboro, NY) - July 10, 2015
This is a great product, nice quality. I purchased it for a friend as a gift for her new home and she loved it!
Great Housewarming Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 4, 2015
The door mats are quality items that prove to make wonderful housewarming gifts for the new home owner. They know you are thinking of them which is the most important memory of all.
This door mat is great!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful house warning present for my son and daughterinlaw ! It will look great in their new home they just built this year
Extremely satisfied
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love it. I have bought many as gifts. Satisfied with every one I have purchased! You will not be disappointed!!
Live, Love, Laugh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - November 21, 2015
This is a great gift for anyone. Love the size and it is very good quality. Have purchased from Personalization before and will definitely be doing so in the future.
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
Great service!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
Beautiful!
By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item!
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a gift! Great mat and great price..
LOVE IT
Framed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 26, 2014
Absolutely love it! My husband is making me put it in a frame. He says it's too neat to walk on.
Nice Product
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2014
Love the doormat, great quality
Quality Mat
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mat soon after ordering it. It is beautiful! I was going to use it outside but have decided to use inside as guests enter. Like it so much, I'm going to order one or two more! Personalization Mall never disappoint me with their products.
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 27, 2013
I purchased 3 personalized doormats for Christmas gifts and all 3 people LOVED them. They are great quality. I highly recommend them.
always great
By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering unique gifts from personalization mall for a few years now and have always been happy with the finished product. The only clink in the armour...I had forgotten to order a picture frame and when I called to add it they said it was too late and that I had to pay for shipping which was as much as the gift.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
Great quality!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
Great
By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
New happy customer
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you. Although a couple of the items that I ordered were shipped late, grrrr, when they did arrive they were just as I hoped they would be. My family and friends that received the gifts were sooooo happy and appreciated the personal touch. You are my new go to place for special gifts....which should be all of them!
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
Thrilled with my purchase
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful rug for my granddaughter and her husband for their new home. They too were thrilled with the beautiful rug. There is something wonderful about a personalized item. After seeing how delighted they were with the pourchase I ordered a rug, all different, for each of my children for a Christmas gift. Now my Christmas shopping is completed thanks to your wonderful products.I am just amazed at how quickly they all were delivered.
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. Great quality, shipping was fast. Beautiful. Especially liked the preview ability on the website.
House gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 17, 2014
Purchased for my sons new home they love it looks great.
Personalized door mat
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for her Birthday, she absolutely loved it. I thought it was beautiful also and made very professional. Packed very well and arrived on time. Since then, I bought a few more things and so far haved loved them all. Very happy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved