Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Most of the feedback you get is about the outstanding quality of your items. I would like to say that of all my dealings of buying items on the internet your service was the best. I could not believe...
~Albert - FL

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(392)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
She Liked It!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my niece's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! The matt is so welcoming.
real to pretty to use
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these as christmas gifts loved them so much. Now i am remodeling and want a doormat for myself
Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
Welcome doormat
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , great price , great service, Thanks !
Loved it!!
By Lin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this rug on 3/30/10 for a friend and she received it on 4/2/10. wow..talk about fast shipping!!! The rug is very nice. will definitely buy more stuffs from this website! thank you!
Perfect!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that this item would appear 'cheap' since it costs so much less than anywhere else.. but it was not at all! It arrived in perfect condition! Very nice quality I was definitely impressed!
The Personalized Welcome Mat
By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
AWESOME DOOR MAT
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Can't wait for my friends to get this wedding gift!!
Unique Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these for a wedding gift this past summer and I fell in love with it, so I ordered 2 for Christmas presents for relatives and they were a hit. I have since ordered one for my other daughter that will be getting married this summer. Its an aaaaaah gift when they open it.
Overwhelming!
By Mary Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized live, laugh, & love doormat tears welled up in my eyes! I recently left my son's father & my son & I moved into our own place and this doormat was just the personalized touch we needed, with our names on it, to make our house our home! I am beyond satisfied!
am Kimzey united!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
Not just beautiful but sturdy, too
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized mat arrived amazingly fast. When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised by it's look. The colors were rich and clear. The material was perfect for indoors or out. It has a non-slip back and a vinyl-like finish that will do well as an outside mat.
Very Happy
By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Looks great. Arrived quickly. Very Satisfied.
Great!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat as a housewarmig gift. Was very pleased with the quality and how quickly the item was created and shipped. The rubber backing seems very well made. I had ordered a personalized door mat from another company for another housewarming present and was totally disappointed with the quality. It was the same price and the quality was horrible. That is why I searched for another company and I am so glad I found this website!! I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Personalized Doormat
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very fast, beautifully done!!! I'm so very happy with my order. I will be ordering alot more from this company. Thank You
Great product and excellent service
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Welcome mat" was perfect for my daughter who's getting married this year,excellent service,delivery time, and price.Thank you
Beautiful!
By Maximiliano S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought this as a gift for my cousin and her fiance, they are getting married in July 2010. Had it personalized w/ their last name.. can't wait to give it to them.
Great gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the picture.
perfect gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 10 great idea
hooked on this gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
Love it!!
By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
Great purchase!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
Super happy Nephew!
By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
Great for gits
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mat. Its a beautiful gift for yourself or someone else.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2011
Very elegant!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Very pleased with the floor mat, it turned out excellent and I received it asap.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 28, 2011
its perfect! great condition, good quality. LOVE THIS SITE!
Great Product!
By Chastity F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time ordering from this company, I can never go wrong. I love it when my house guest comment on the what I buy!
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly what it looks like. Very happy with how it turned out.
personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - February 8, 2011
ordered this for my neice as house warming gift and she was VERY pleased...it is beautiful!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 9, 2011
Doormat is nicely done and made of quality materials. On line ordering was very easy. Customization preview is a very nice feature.
Wonderful quality
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved the doormat!!! Great gift for my neighbors....
Floormat
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters in-laws for Christmas. It made a wonderful personal gift, the quality is great, and they loved it! The price was fantastic.
Only one thing I would've changed...
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is absolutely lovely... I bought it as a housewarming gift to a couple of my friends that are purchasing their first home. The only thing I would've changed about it if I could would be for it to say "Live, Laugh & Love" at the bottom instead of the "Live, Love & Laugh", because it would've matched everything else better (Since everything else says "Live, Laugh & Love"). Overall, I was very satisfied with the end result. It looked exactly as it did on the preview and the shipping was phenomenal! I got it within just a couple days!
shirts
By Joyce B. (Cordova, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to opportunity to order my grand daughter shirts, the quality of the shirt are no #1 weight excellent quality material I was shock at the quality & the neatness
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved