Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (408)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (26)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized mat for teacher elementary classroom
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am saving it for back to school but it looks wonderful. Because it was rolled up (it had to be to be shipped) I am making sure it lays flat. I'm anxious to hear what the children and parents will say on Back-to-School night, coming up next week.
    Outstanding
    By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Whenever I'm invited to a bridal shower or any kind of function that I need to bring a gift I always like the gift to be different your company has so many outstanding items I know when my friend opens her gift she will be overly thrilled.
    Live, Love Laugh Mat
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely! Bought as a Christmas gift, but will get one for us too at the request of my husband.
    Super Cute!
    By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat turned out better than expected! Very pleased with the quality of the prodcut!
    One Terrific Holiday Gift
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
    welcome mat came out perfect!
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mat is awesome and the letters look so elegant. Love it!!
    great product
    By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat for a bridal shower gift, the bride loved it! VERY fast shipping, I ordered it on a Saturday evening and received it on Tuesday! Will purchase more for future gifts! THANK YOU!
    Almost too good to walk on
    By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mat and the printing is excellent.The shipping was prompt and the texture and the design was such that you almost want to hang it up rather than put it in front of the door. Great gift for people who move, or friends who have everything or if you just want to be different and say something special.
    great
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was a gift for 2 families. personal touch with their name on it!
    Better than I imagined!
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat so that my hubby and I would have something special to take over to our new home once we close. This turned out to be so much better than I imagined it would be... for such a GREAT price!

    The quality is great too, and it looks like it will fit nicely inside or outside. It's rough so that you can wipe your shoes on it, but still manages to look extremely elegant. The writing on it looks like it's such high quality!

    I surprised my hubby with it, and I didn't think he'd really care that much because he's a guy and it's a doormat. lol He LOVES it!! I highly recommend!!
    I made the bride cry
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this rug for my friend who recently got married. When she opened up the package she cried. She really liked it a lot. She said it was so nice that she didn’t want anyone to step on it.
    Very Nice
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, WI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three for birthday presents, liked so much ordered for this one and another type for wedding presents
    Very quick delivery!!
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this on the 10th of October and on a Sunday. I wanted it for a wedding on Saturday the 16th. Reading the other reviews I thought I had a chance of getting it in time, and if I didn't I would just give a late wedding gift. Well low and behold I had it in plenty of time and it looks good also. I will be looking on this site for more unique gifts. Good Job!!!
    Beautiful !
    By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
    Doormat
    By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
    Awesome!!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat as a Christmas present! It is better than I had expected! I highly recommend this product. I even ordered more from this company after this arrived!
    Great!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this doormat as a housewarmig gift. Was very pleased with the quality and how quickly the item was created and shipped. The rubber backing seems very well made. I had ordered a personalized door mat from another company for another housewarming present and was totally disappointed with the quality. It was the same price and the quality was horrible. That is why I searched for another company and I am so glad I found this website!! I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
    Welcome doormat
    By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product , great price , great service, Thanks !
    Loved it!!
    By Lin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this rug on 3/30/10 for a friend and she received it on 4/2/10. wow..talk about fast shipping!!! The rug is very nice. will definitely buy more stuffs from this website! thank you!
    Super happy Nephew!
    By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
    Perfect
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
    Love it!!
    By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
    Great purchase!
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
    The Personalized Welcome Mat
    By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
    am Kimzey united!
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
    Not just beautiful but sturdy, too
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized mat arrived amazingly fast. When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised by it's look. The colors were rich and clear. The material was perfect for indoors or out. It has a non-slip back and a vinyl-like finish that will do well as an outside mat.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
    Perfect!
    By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned that this item would appear 'cheap' since it costs so much less than anywhere else.. but it was not at all! It arrived in perfect condition! Very nice quality I was definitely impressed!
    real to pretty to use
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought 2 of these as christmas gifts loved them so much. Now i am remodeling and want a doormat for myself
    Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
    She Liked It!
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my niece's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! The matt is so welcoming.
    Great gift
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
    Very Happy
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just like the picture.
    Great!
    By Britny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this rug for several weddings and everyone has loved them! They are very beautiful and look just like the picture. Very nice gifts! Several brides made the comment that it is too pretty to put outside! Very pleased with this rug!
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came very quickly and is very nice quality. It is thinner so better for indoor use, but I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Beautiful
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice addition for the front of a home. We purchased this for our son and daughter-in-laws new home and had the pleasure of seeing it in person. Such a nice addition. Just makes the home more homier. Thank you for a quality product.
    Wonderful Doormat
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our doormat. I love the personalization and the beautiful font. The Live, Love, & Laugh sayings are so popular it matches nicely with our indoor decorations. And I got my order two days after I placed it - that was excellent!
    hooked on this gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
    Great for gits
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
    Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved