Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
    ~Monica - FL

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    One Terrific Holiday Gift
    By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
    Very quick delivery!!
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this on the 10th of October and on a Sunday. I wanted it for a wedding on Saturday the 16th. Reading the other reviews I thought I had a chance of getting it in time, and if I didn't I would just give a late wedding gift. Well low and behold I had it in plenty of time and it looks good also. I will be looking on this site for more unique gifts. Good Job!!!
    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW WE LOVE IT ALL OF OUR FRIENDS WANT ONE
    NICE MAT!
    By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this welcome Mat. It is pretty and the script came out beautifully. I wanted something that was thinner so my door would open over it and this fits the bill, but it is also a sturday mat. Good job!
    Great Gift Idea!!!
    By Lara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my parents, and they absolutely loved it!!! The ordering process was very easy, and my doormat arrived quickly. I was a little skeptical about the quality, but it turned out to be a wonderful entryway mat, nice size, sturdy,the lettering was beautiful and very fancy looking. Great job Personalization Mall.com!!!!
    Better than I imagined!
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat so that my hubby and I would have something special to take over to our new home once we close. This turned out to be so much better than I imagined it would be... for such a GREAT price!

    The quality is great too, and it looks like it will fit nicely inside or outside. It's rough so that you can wipe your shoes on it, but still manages to look extremely elegant. The writing on it looks like it's such high quality!

    I surprised my hubby with it, and I didn't think he'd really care that much because he's a guy and it's a doormat. lol He LOVES it!! I highly recommend!!
    I made the bride cry
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this rug for my friend who recently got married. When she opened up the package she cried. She really liked it a lot. She said it was so nice that she didn’t want anyone to step on it.
    Very Nice
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, WI) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three for birthday presents, liked so much ordered for this one and another type for wedding presents
    Great!
    By Britny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this rug for several weddings and everyone has loved them! They are very beautiful and look just like the picture. Very nice gifts! Several brides made the comment that it is too pretty to put outside! Very pleased with this rug!
    Perfect!
    By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned that this item would appear 'cheap' since it costs so much less than anywhere else.. but it was not at all! It arrived in perfect condition! Very nice quality I was definitely impressed!
    real to pretty to use
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought 2 of these as christmas gifts loved them so much. Now i am remodeling and want a doormat for myself
    Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
    Great!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this doormat as a housewarmig gift. Was very pleased with the quality and how quickly the item was created and shipped. The rubber backing seems very well made. I had ordered a personalized door mat from another company for another housewarming present and was totally disappointed with the quality. It was the same price and the quality was horrible. That is why I searched for another company and I am so glad I found this website!! I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
    Welcome doormat
    By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product , great price , great service, Thanks !
    Loved it!!
    By Lin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this rug on 3/30/10 for a friend and she received it on 4/2/10. wow..talk about fast shipping!!! The rug is very nice. will definitely buy more stuffs from this website! thank you!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
    Very Happy
    By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product. Looks great. Arrived quickly. Very Satisfied.
    AWESOME DOOR MAT
    By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Can't wait for my friends to get this wedding gift!!
    Unique Gift
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter received one of these for a wedding gift this past summer and I fell in love with it, so I ordered 2 for Christmas presents for relatives and they were a hit. I have since ordered one for my other daughter that will be getting married this summer. Its an aaaaaah gift when they open it.
    The Personalized Welcome Mat
    By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
    am Kimzey united!
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
    Not just beautiful but sturdy, too
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized mat arrived amazingly fast. When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised by it's look. The colors were rich and clear. The material was perfect for indoors or out. It has a non-slip back and a vinyl-like finish that will do well as an outside mat.
    Super happy Nephew!
    By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
    perfect gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now bought 10 great idea
    Personalized Doormat
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received very fast, beautifully done!!! I'm so very happy with my order. I will be ordering alot more from this company. Thank You
    Great product and excellent service
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Welcome mat" was perfect for my daughter who's getting married this year,excellent service,delivery time, and price.Thank you
    She Liked It!
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my niece's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! The matt is so welcoming.
    Great gift
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
    Very Happy
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just like the picture.
    Beautiful!
    By Maximiliano S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I bought this as a gift for my cousin and her fiance, they are getting married in July 2010. Had it personalized w/ their last name.. can't wait to give it to them.
    Perfect
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
    Love it!!
    By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
    Great purchase!
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
    hooked on this gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
    Great for gits
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
    Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
    welcome mat came out perfect!
    By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mat is awesome and the letters look so elegant. Love it!!
    Great Product!
    By Chastity F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd time ordering from this company, I can never go wrong. I love it when my house guest comment on the what I buy!
    Love it!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its exactly what it looks like. Very happy with how it turned out.
    Beautiful
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mat. Its a beautiful gift for yourself or someone else.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved