Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (602 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(98)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(12)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
New happy customer
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you. Although a couple of the items that I ordered were shipped late, grrrr, when they did arrive they were just as I hoped they would be. My family and friends that received the gifts were sooooo happy and appreciated the personal touch. You are my new go to place for special gifts....which should be all of them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 27, 2013
I purchased 3 personalized doormats for Christmas gifts and all 3 people LOVED them. They are great quality. I highly recommend them.
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
family rug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordered and love it both times. Would order again and suggest to friends
Love it
By Lupe M. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is soooo cute and really worth the price. It's actually too pretty to put outside so I'm still trying to figure out if I want to put it as a door mat. I wish it came in a dark color but other than that it's fancy and pretty! Love, Love, Love!!! Good Quality
Great quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 26, 2013
Have ordered several of these doormats and you can't beat the quality at this price point.
very pleased with my purchase
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just moved into her new house, which has been stressful and I just wanted to give her something that would make moving and unpacking less stressful. My gift was the first gift she ever got at her new place and she was thrilled. She said the mat was beautiful
Beautiful Door Mat
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. It was a perfect housewarming gift for my parents. Thank you!
A very satisfied lady! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Let me say this, when we ordered this doormat, we didn't know what to expect of the quality of the material . Because it's really
hard to go by a picture . But when it arrived , we were very surprised and very happy with this doormat and the two others we ordered . I will definitely recommend this company to everyone we know.
One happy family !!
Thank You
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
Its Beautiful! The quality of this product is better than I expected. The entire family loved it.
Timeless elegance
By Chhiv G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for our first apartment. I have received so many compliments on it! :D None the less it is a beautifully made mat. Only down sideks that the top layer material feels like a glued on layer of felt fabric in which the design is scanned onto. Anyway, its worth it considering the price and personalization! I know no one else has my doormat! Not sure how long it will last! Makes a great gift as well.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
Looks expensive
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this rug. It exceeded my expectations, so I love it!
Nice Product
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++
Framed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 26, 2014
Absolutely love it! My husband is making me put it in a frame. He says it's too neat to walk on.
Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item at a great price. Purchased as a gift and the couple lived it.
AWESOME
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for a young lady that purchased her first home! She loved it!
Always A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered these and many other products and have NEVER had a problem with anything. Communication is great, products are quality and shipping is lightning fast. I will be a customer forever.
Quality Mat
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mat soon after ordering it. It is beautiful! I was going to use it outside but have decided to use inside as guests enter. Like it so much, I'm going to order one or two more! Personalization Mall never disappoint me with their products.
Beautiful!
By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item!
Great
By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
Great quality!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a gift! Great mat and great price..
LOVE IT
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2014
Love the doormat, great quality
Great service!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
Doormat
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
Awesome!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a Christmas present! It is better than I had expected! I highly recommend this product. I even ordered more from this company after this arrived!
Very quick delivery!!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this on the 10th of October and on a Sunday. I wanted it for a wedding on Saturday the 16th. Reading the other reviews I thought I had a chance of getting it in time, and if I didn't I would just give a late wedding gift. Well low and behold I had it in plenty of time and it looks good also. I will be looking on this site for more unique gifts. Good Job!!!
Beautiful !
By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
Live, Love Laugh Mat
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Bought as a Christmas gift, but will get one for us too at the request of my husband.
Super Cute!
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out better than expected! Very pleased with the quality of the prodcut!
One Terrific Holiday Gift
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
Better than I imagined!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat so that my hubby and I would have something special to take over to our new home once we close. This turned out to be so much better than I imagined it would be... for such a GREAT price!

The quality is great too, and it looks like it will fit nicely inside or outside. It's rough so that you can wipe your shoes on it, but still manages to look extremely elegant. The writing on it looks like it's such high quality!

I surprised my hubby with it, and I didn't think he'd really care that much because he's a guy and it's a doormat. lol He LOVES it!! I highly recommend!!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Lara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents, and they absolutely loved it!!! The ordering process was very easy, and my doormat arrived quickly. I was a little skeptical about the quality, but it turned out to be a wonderful entryway mat, nice size, sturdy,the lettering was beautiful and very fancy looking. Great job Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Door mat
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice door mat for my home. I love this, it's really nice and will Welcome my guest
Great Shower Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephews wedding shower. I just gave it to them on Sunday and they loved it. Problem is they are so nice no one I have given them to, wants to put them on the ground!!!
NICE MAT!
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this welcome Mat. It is pretty and the script came out beautifully. I wanted something that was thinner so my door would open over it and this fits the bill, but it is also a sturday mat. Good job!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved