Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
am Kimzey united!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
Not just beautiful but sturdy, too
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized mat arrived amazingly fast. When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised by it's look. The colors were rich and clear. The material was perfect for indoors or out. It has a non-slip back and a vinyl-like finish that will do well as an outside mat.
Super happy Nephew!
By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
perfect gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 10 great idea
Personalized Doormat
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very fast, beautifully done!!! I'm so very happy with my order. I will be ordering alot more from this company. Thank You
Great product and excellent service
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Welcome mat" was perfect for my daughter who's getting married this year,excellent service,delivery time, and price.Thank you
She Liked It!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my niece's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! The matt is so welcoming.
Great gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the picture.
Beautiful!
By Maximiliano S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought this as a gift for my cousin and her fiance, they are getting married in July 2010. Had it personalized w/ their last name.. can't wait to give it to them.
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
Love it!!
By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
Great purchase!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
hooked on this gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
Great for gits
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
welcome mat came out perfect!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat is awesome and the letters look so elegant. Love it!!
Great Product!
By Chastity F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time ordering from this company, I can never go wrong. I love it when my house guest comment on the what I buy!
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly what it looks like. Very happy with how it turned out.
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mat. Its a beautiful gift for yourself or someone else.
Love this mat!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks great, feels soft, and cleans easily! And it doesn't slip around when you step on it! Love it!
daughter loves it
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my daughter and son-on-law as a housewarming gift. They were very happy when they saw it. They found a few boxes and even a clock with the same phrase on them and bought them to tie their room all together..it looks beautiful!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 28, 2011
its perfect! great condition, good quality. LOVE THIS SITE!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2011
Very elegant!
shirts
By Joyce B. (Cordova, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to opportunity to order my grand daughter shirts, the quality of the shirt are no #1 weight excellent quality material I was shock at the quality & the neatness
Great purchase
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in quickly and looked exactly like it did in the preview. I love it!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 9, 2011
Doormat is nicely done and made of quality materials. On line ordering was very easy. Customization preview is a very nice feature.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Very pleased with the floor mat, it turned out excellent and I received it asap.
personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - February 8, 2011
ordered this for my neice as house warming gift and she was VERY pleased...it is beautiful!
Only one thing I would've changed...
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is absolutely lovely... I bought it as a housewarming gift to a couple of my friends that are purchasing their first home. The only thing I would've changed about it if I could would be for it to say "Live, Laugh & Love" at the bottom instead of the "Live, Love & Laugh", because it would've matched everything else better (Since everything else says "Live, Laugh & Love"). Overall, I was very satisfied with the end result. It looked exactly as it did on the preview and the shipping was phenomenal! I got it within just a couple days!
great doormats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - April 4, 2011
I have now purchased several of these and each one is great! Wonderful for gifts or for your own home.
mom and dad
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect anniversary gift-------thanks as always
Loved it!!!
By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two doormats as gifts, and they are always a huge hit. The only problem is they are so pretty no one wants to put them at their door that gets used all the time! SUPER FAST SHIPPING! Everything I order comes within four days. I would highly recommend this item!
Great Closing Gift
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these personalized mats as a closing gift to my buyer real estate clients. They love them and its a great way for them to discuss me with their friends and family while these people ask about the personalized mat. Great Gift at a Great Price!!!!
Excellent - As Usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"
Love it!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engagement gift and the bride to be loved it!! The doormat was the hit of the party!!! Would absolutely buy it again.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolling AFB, DC) - September 17, 2011
Gave this to my brother for his wedding. Was wonderful! They loved and it looked amazing!
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 28, 2011
The mat came on time, and quickly. It came out like the picture, and is GREAT quality. For the price I was expecting cheap, but this is a mat most people pay $50-$100 for, worth every penny and more!
Doormat
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time a personal gift has been ordered from Personalization Mall, the feedback that I get from the recipients makes me feel great and so special. Whenever I need to buy a gift, there's only one place I go to and the is "Personalization Mall"...Thank you!
Rose Viti
rviti@cfl.rr.com
Great Quality for a low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - May 2, 2011
This is the third doormat I have ordered in the past year. All of the recipients loved them! They are great quality for a reasonable price and make a beautiful addition to any home. I like to give them as wedding gifts...I feel a personalized gift is more meaningful than something picked off the registry. Will definitely order from here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved