Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (630 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
Great
By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
Beautiful!
By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item!
Quality Mat
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mat soon after ordering it. It is beautiful! I was going to use it outside but have decided to use inside as guests enter. Like it so much, I'm going to order one or two more! Personalization Mall never disappoint me with their products.
Framed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 26, 2014
Absolutely love it! My husband is making me put it in a frame. He says it's too neat to walk on.
Great service!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2014
Love the doormat, great quality
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 24, 2013
This is a great idea for the hard to buy for mother in law.
always great
By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering unique gifts from personalization mall for a few years now and have always been happy with the finished product. The only clink in the armour...I had forgotten to order a picture frame and when I called to add it they said it was too late and that I had to pay for shipping which was as much as the gift.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
Great quality!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 27, 2013
I purchased 3 personalized doormats for Christmas gifts and all 3 people LOVED them. They are great quality. I highly recommend them.
New happy customer
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you. Although a couple of the items that I ordered were shipped late, grrrr, when they did arrive they were just as I hoped they would be. My family and friends that received the gifts were sooooo happy and appreciated the personal touch. You are my new go to place for special gifts....which should be all of them!
Personalized door mat
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for her Birthday, she absolutely loved it. I thought it was beautiful also and made very professional. Packed very well and arrived on time. Since then, I bought a few more things and so far haved loved them all. Very happy!
Thrilled with my purchase
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful rug for my granddaughter and her husband for their new home. They too were thrilled with the beautiful rug. There is something wonderful about a personalized item. After seeing how delighted they were with the pourchase I ordered a rug, all different, for each of my children for a Christmas gift. Now my Christmas shopping is completed thanks to your wonderful products.I am just amazed at how quickly they all were delivered.
Classy Doormat
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this doormat is so cute and well made. it arrived in a day or two which was perfect since I was pressed for time to give it as a wedding gift.
House gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 17, 2014
Purchased for my sons new home they love it looks great.
Personalized mat
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute yet elegant.
Love It !!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these. One for a closing gift and 2 for my listings. Shipping was fast. Product is nice. Hope it will wear as good as it looks! <3
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. Great quality, shipping was fast. Beautiful. Especially liked the preview ability on the website.
Christmas shopping all done!!!!
By Velma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER ordered anything any time from this company and was disappointed. All items are so nice and finished in a fashion that makes any person proud. Thank you for caring for your products and customers so much. I LOVE your company. In fact I have started something in my family where I write the year and try to recall something that happened in that year for a Christmas ornament so in the future, their tree will be a memory of their life and of us. A very happy satisfied customer. Velma B. Lakeland
Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item at a great price. Purchased as a gift and the couple lived it.
Always A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered these and many other products and have NEVER had a problem with anything. Communication is great, products are quality and shipping is lightning fast. I will be a customer forever.
Nice Product
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++
Looks expensive
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this rug. It exceeded my expectations, so I love it!
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for a young lady that purchased her first home! She loved it!
AWESOME
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
One Terrific Holiday Gift
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
Super Cute!
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out better than expected! Very pleased with the quality of the prodcut!
Doormat
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
Beautiful !
By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
great
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift for 2 families. personal touch with their name on it!
Almost too good to walk on
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat and the printing is excellent.The shipping was prompt and the texture and the design was such that you almost want to hang it up rather than put it in front of the door. Great gift for people who move, or friends who have everything or if you just want to be different and say something special.
Live, Love Laugh Mat
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Bought as a Christmas gift, but will get one for us too at the request of my husband.
welcome mat came out perfect!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat is awesome and the letters look so elegant. Love it!!
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearlake, CA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW WE LOVE IT ALL OF OUR FRIENDS WANT ONE
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved