Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (534 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(393)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the picture.
perfect gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 10 great idea
hooked on this gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
Love it!!
By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
Great purchase!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
Super happy Nephew!
By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
Great for gits
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
Beautiful
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mat. Its a beautiful gift for yourself or someone else.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2011
Very elegant!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Very pleased with the floor mat, it turned out excellent and I received it asap.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 28, 2011
its perfect! great condition, good quality. LOVE THIS SITE!
Great Product!
By Chastity F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time ordering from this company, I can never go wrong. I love it when my house guest comment on the what I buy!
Love it!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly what it looks like. Very happy with how it turned out.
personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - February 8, 2011
ordered this for my neice as house warming gift and she was VERY pleased...it is beautiful!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - January 9, 2011
Doormat is nicely done and made of quality materials. On line ordering was very easy. Customization preview is a very nice feature.
Wonderful quality
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved, loved, loved the doormat!!! Great gift for my neighbors....
Floormat
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters in-laws for Christmas. It made a wonderful personal gift, the quality is great, and they loved it! The price was fantastic.
Only one thing I would've changed...
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is absolutely lovely... I bought it as a housewarming gift to a couple of my friends that are purchasing their first home. The only thing I would've changed about it if I could would be for it to say "Live, Laugh & Love" at the bottom instead of the "Live, Love & Laugh", because it would've matched everything else better (Since everything else says "Live, Laugh & Love"). Overall, I was very satisfied with the end result. It looked exactly as it did on the preview and the shipping was phenomenal! I got it within just a couple days!
shirts
By Joyce B. (Cordova, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to opportunity to order my grand daughter shirts, the quality of the shirt are no #1 weight excellent quality material I was shock at the quality & the neatness
Great purchase
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in quickly and looked exactly like it did in the preview. I love it!
daughter loves it
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my daughter and son-on-law as a housewarming gift. They were very happy when they saw it. They found a few boxes and even a clock with the same phrase on them and bought them to tie their room all together..it looks beautiful!
Great Closing Gift
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these personalized mats as a closing gift to my buyer real estate clients. They love them and its a great way for them to discuss me with their friends and family while these people ask about the personalized mat. Great Gift at a Great Price!!!!
AMAZING!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 28, 2011
The mat came on time, and quickly. It came out like the picture, and is GREAT quality. For the price I was expecting cheap, but this is a mat most people pay $50-$100 for, worth every penny and more!
Personalized Doormat Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - June 21, 2011
Some friends of ours just got married and built a new home. This doormat was the perfect gift for them. The arrival of the gift was more than timely and the quality of the product was superb. This is an ideal gift for anyone, especially for those that have everything! I'll keep coming back as everyone loves a personalized gift - it shows you actually were thinking of them and planned in advance.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolling AFB, DC) - September 17, 2011
Gave this to my brother for his wedding. Was wonderful! They loved and it looked amazing!
mom and dad
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect anniversary gift-------thanks as always
Loved it!!!
By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two doormats as gifts, and they are always a huge hit. The only problem is they are so pretty no one wants to put them at their door that gets used all the time! SUPER FAST SHIPPING! Everything I order comes within four days. I would highly recommend this item!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 19, 2011
very quick turn around, good quality
Nice Welcome for any Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 23, 2011
I had this mat done for my son and his wife for their new home. It looked absolutely beautiful when I went out to visit them last weekend and is made very nicely, which added a nice touch to their beautiful new home.

great doormats!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - April 4, 2011
I have now purchased several of these and each one is great! Wonderful for gifts or for your own home.
Love this mat!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks great, feels soft, and cleans easily! And it doesn't slip around when you step on it! Love it!
Beauty and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 4, 2011
Exceptionally lovely, especially for the price. Purchased as a little anniversary gift for a family member, this mat makes a beautiful presentation. Don't know how well it will wear yet, but the description and cleaning instructions make me hopeful and the item arrived looking exactly as described and with truly stunning personalization.
Doormat
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time a personal gift has been ordered from Personalization Mall, the feedback that I get from the recipients makes me feel great and so special. Whenever I need to buy a gift, there's only one place I go to and the is "Personalization Mall"...Thank you!
Rose Viti
rviti@cfl.rr.com
Great Quality for a low price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - May 2, 2011
This is the third doormat I have ordered in the past year. All of the recipients loved them! They are great quality for a reasonable price and make a beautiful addition to any home. I like to give them as wedding gifts...I feel a personalized gift is more meaningful than something picked off the registry. Will definitely order from here again!
Beautiful!!!
By Allyson J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my rug I ordered for a friend. She is going to love it. It's thicker and sturdier than I thought it would be. The shipping was super fast. Will definitely purchase another product from this website again!!!
Nice product
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected!
Too pretty to put outside
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law because she has a new house. I told her to open it early so she can use it during the winter and when she got it she called and told me that it is "too pretty to put outside". Ha ha! She says she is going to put it in her kitchen because she doesn't want to get it dirty. This is a great gift!!
great door mat. Thin but beautiful
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty. Seems well made just very thin and light colored. More for decoration than use. Definitely not for outdoors. Would recommend.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved