Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(419)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(10)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great door mat. Thin but beautiful
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty. Seems well made just very thin and light colored. More for decoration than use. Definitely not for outdoors. Would recommend.
Doormat and ornaments
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website makes ordering SO easy, your service is fast, including follow-up emails, and the items themselves are exactly what I was hoping for, good quality for the reasonable prices and so many choices. Will use your website again, no hesitation.
Beautiful !
By Adrienne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat. Just wish it could be in a darker color so it would last more.
Doormat
By Krys H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great! It looks really pretty...I ordered a bunch of them for Christmas gifts because I loved it so much! I am one VERY pleased customer! :-)
Awesome!!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a Christmas present! It is better than I had expected! I highly recommend this product. I even ordered more from this company after this arrived!
One Terrific Holiday Gift
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
welcome mat came out perfect!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat is awesome and the letters look so elegant. Love it!!
Live, Love Laugh Mat
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Bought as a Christmas gift, but will get one for us too at the request of my husband.
Super Cute!
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out better than expected! Very pleased with the quality of the prodcut!
Great purchase!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
Super happy Nephew!
By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
Great!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat as a housewarmig gift. Was very pleased with the quality and how quickly the item was created and shipped. The rubber backing seems very well made. I had ordered a personalized door mat from another company for another housewarming present and was totally disappointed with the quality. It was the same price and the quality was horrible. That is why I searched for another company and I am so glad I found this website!! I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Love it!!
By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
Great for gits
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
The Personalized Welcome Mat
By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
real to pretty to use
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these as christmas gifts loved them so much. Now i am remodeling and want a doormat for myself
Welcome doormat
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , great price , great service, Thanks !
Loved it!!
By Lin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this rug on 3/30/10 for a friend and she received it on 4/2/10. wow..talk about fast shipping!!! The rug is very nice. will definitely buy more stuffs from this website! thank you!
Perfect!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that this item would appear 'cheap' since it costs so much less than anywhere else.. but it was not at all! It arrived in perfect condition! Very nice quality I was definitely impressed!
hooked on this gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
Beautiful
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice addition for the front of a home. We purchased this for our son and daughter-in-laws new home and had the pleasure of seeing it in person. Such a nice addition. Just makes the home more homier. Thank you for a quality product.
Wonderful Doormat
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our doormat. I love the personalization and the beautiful font. The Live, Love, & Laugh sayings are so popular it matches nicely with our indoor decorations. And I got my order two days after I placed it - that was excellent!
Great!
By Britny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this rug for several weddings and everyone has loved them! They are very beautiful and look just like the picture. Very nice gifts! Several brides made the comment that it is too pretty to put outside! Very pleased with this rug!
Great housewarming gift!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came very quickly and is very nice quality. It is thinner so better for indoor use, but I am very pleased with my purchase!
Perfect doormat
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our neighbors for a wedding gift and they absolutely love it. It looks just as amazing as it does in the picture and it looks very fancy! It is a perfect doormat for right when you step inside the house. I wouldn't put it outside since I am sure it would get dirty quickly. The colors are just as they look online.
Exactly As Pictured
By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as it was shown. It is nice for the price and I am happy with it.
Great Love It
By douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosedale, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife receive this she was truly happy and suprise that it was just what you say. I'm glad your company produce great thing Thanks Douglas
Personalized Doormat
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very fast, beautifully done!!! I'm so very happy with my order. I will be ordering alot more from this company. Thank You
Great product and excellent service
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Welcome mat" was perfect for my daughter who's getting married this year,excellent service,delivery time, and price.Thank you
Beautiful!
By Maximiliano S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought this as a gift for my cousin and her fiance, they are getting married in July 2010. Had it personalized w/ their last name.. can't wait to give it to them.
perfect gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 10 great idea
She Liked It!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my niece's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! The matt is so welcoming.
Great gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the picture.
Beauty and Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 4, 2011
Exceptionally lovely, especially for the price. Purchased as a little anniversary gift for a family member, this mat makes a beautiful presentation. Don't know how well it will wear yet, but the description and cleaning instructions make me hopeful and the item arrived looking exactly as described and with truly stunning personalization.
Doormat
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each time a personal gift has been ordered from Personalization Mall, the feedback that I get from the recipients makes me feel great and so special. Whenever I need to buy a gift, there's only one place I go to and the is "Personalization Mall"...Thank you!
Rose Viti
rviti@cfl.rr.com
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved