Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(96)
3 star:
(28)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Doormat Review
By Janette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was perfect, and the process couldn't have been easier. The prices are so reasonable, and I will absolutely order again!
Housewarming Gift
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredibly fast service. Quality was very good - especially for the price. I would definitely order again.
Wedding gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide on a wedding gift but I am glad that I picked this door mat. The newlyweds loved it and were even more excited when I told them you can get it wet if you need to clean it! It is a very nice gift and now I want one for our house too! Thanks Personalization Mall.com!!
Great Shower Gift!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my nephews wedding shower. I just gave it to them on Sunday and they loved it. Problem is they are so nice no one I have given them to, wants to put them on the ground!!!
NICE MAT!
By CAROL C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this welcome Mat. It is pretty and the script came out beautifully. I wanted something that was thinner so my door would open over it and this fits the bill, but it is also a sturday mat. Good job!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Lara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents, and they absolutely loved it!!! The ordering process was very easy, and my doormat arrived quickly. I was a little skeptical about the quality, but it turned out to be a wonderful entryway mat, nice size, sturdy,the lettering was beautiful and very fancy looking. Great job Personalization Mall.com!!!!
Door mat
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a nice door mat for my home. I love this, it's really nice and will Welcome my guest
Too pretty to put outside
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law because she has a new house. I told her to open it early so she can use it during the winter and when she got it she called and told me that it is "too pretty to put outside". Ha ha! She says she is going to put it in her kitchen because she doesn't want to get it dirty. This is a great gift!!
great door mat. Thin but beautiful
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty. Seems well made just very thin and light colored. More for decoration than use. Definitely not for outdoors. Would recommend.
Doormat and ornaments
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website makes ordering SO easy, your service is fast, including follow-up emails, and the items themselves are exactly what I was hoping for, good quality for the reasonable prices and so many choices. Will use your website again, no hesitation.
Nice product
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected!
Love this item!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a great value for the money! Very nice quality and for a personalized gift, a price that can't be beat!
VERY NICE
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guyton, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT CANT WAIT TO GIVE IT, IT IS VERY NICE!
You won't be disappointed!
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mangum, OK) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice doormat. Very happy with it. My only deal is I wish that is was darker. Being a doormat I never thought about it getting dirty. lol. But I put it somewhere where we just lay our shoes when we come in the house. It works perfect!
LOVED it
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks GREAT!
Live, Love Laugh Mat
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely! Bought as a Christmas gift, but will get one for us too at the request of my husband.
Super Cute!
By Adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat turned out better than expected! Very pleased with the quality of the prodcut!
One Terrific Holiday Gift
By Marjorie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a mat for us, to check on the quality of the item. Our mat sits in front of our fireplace. It's beautiful and we get lots of compliments. We have now purchased about six of these mats for gifts. We know the mats will be a terrific holiday and housewarming gift.
welcome mat came out perfect!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat is awesome and the letters look so elegant. Love it!!
great product
By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for a bridal shower gift, the bride loved it! VERY fast shipping, I ordered it on a Saturday evening and received it on Tuesday! Will purchase more for future gifts! THANK YOU!
Almost too good to walk on
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mat and the printing is excellent.The shipping was prompt and the texture and the design was such that you almost want to hang it up rather than put it in front of the door. Great gift for people who move, or friends who have everything or if you just want to be different and say something special.
great
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift for 2 families. personal touch with their name on it!
Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
Love it!!
By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
Great for gits
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
Great product and excellent service
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Welcome mat" was perfect for my daughter who's getting married this year,excellent service,delivery time, and price.Thank you
Beautiful!
By Maximiliano S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought this as a gift for my cousin and her fiance, they are getting married in July 2010. Had it personalized w/ their last name.. can't wait to give it to them.
hooked on this gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
Great purchase!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
Perfect!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that this item would appear 'cheap' since it costs so much less than anywhere else.. but it was not at all! It arrived in perfect condition! Very nice quality I was definitely impressed!
real to pretty to use
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these as christmas gifts loved them so much. Now i am remodeling and want a doormat for myself
Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
Loved it!!
By Lin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this rug on 3/30/10 for a friend and she received it on 4/2/10. wow..talk about fast shipping!!! The rug is very nice. will definitely buy more stuffs from this website! thank you!
Super happy Nephew!
By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
Great!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat as a housewarmig gift. Was very pleased with the quality and how quickly the item was created and shipped. The rubber backing seems very well made. I had ordered a personalized door mat from another company for another housewarming present and was totally disappointed with the quality. It was the same price and the quality was horrible. That is why I searched for another company and I am so glad I found this website!! I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Welcome doormat
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , great price , great service, Thanks !
Exactly As Pictured
By Laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as it was shown. It is nice for the price and I am happy with it.
Great Love It
By douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosedale, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife receive this she was truly happy and suprise that it was just what you say. I'm glad your company produce great thing Thanks Douglas
Great housewarming gift!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came very quickly and is very nice quality. It is thinner so better for indoor use, but I am very pleased with my purchase!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved