Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
    ~- Happy Customer -

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (408)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (26)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
    Love it!!
    By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
    Great purchase!
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
    The Personalized Welcome Mat
    By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
    am Kimzey united!
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
    Not just beautiful but sturdy, too
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My personalized mat arrived amazingly fast. When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised by it's look. The colors were rich and clear. The material was perfect for indoors or out. It has a non-slip back and a vinyl-like finish that will do well as an outside mat.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
    Perfect!
    By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was concerned that this item would appear 'cheap' since it costs so much less than anywhere else.. but it was not at all! It arrived in perfect condition! Very nice quality I was definitely impressed!
    real to pretty to use
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought 2 of these as christmas gifts loved them so much. Now i am remodeling and want a doormat for myself
    Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
    She Liked It!
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my niece's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! The matt is so welcoming.
    Great gift
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
    Very Happy
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just like the picture.
    Great!
    By Britny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this rug for several weddings and everyone has loved them! They are very beautiful and look just like the picture. Very nice gifts! Several brides made the comment that it is too pretty to put outside! Very pleased with this rug!
    Great housewarming gift!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came very quickly and is very nice quality. It is thinner so better for indoor use, but I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Beautiful
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice addition for the front of a home. We purchased this for our son and daughter-in-laws new home and had the pleasure of seeing it in person. Such a nice addition. Just makes the home more homier. Thank you for a quality product.
    Wonderful Doormat
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our doormat. I love the personalization and the beautiful font. The Live, Love, & Laugh sayings are so popular it matches nicely with our indoor decorations. And I got my order two days after I placed it - that was excellent!
    hooked on this gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
    Great for gits
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
    Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
    Beautiful!
    By Maximiliano S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I bought this as a gift for my cousin and her fiance, they are getting married in July 2010. Had it personalized w/ their last name.. can't wait to give it to them.
    perfect gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now bought 10 great idea
    Personalized Doormat
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received very fast, beautifully done!!! I'm so very happy with my order. I will be ordering alot more from this company. Thank You
    Great product and excellent service
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Welcome mat" was perfect for my daughter who's getting married this year,excellent service,delivery time, and price.Thank you
    LOVED it
    By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks GREAT!
    great doormats!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - April 4, 2011
    I have now purchased several of these and each one is great! Wonderful for gifts or for your own home.
    Love this mat!
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat looks great, feels soft, and cleans easily! And it doesn't slip around when you step on it! Love it!
    daughter loves it
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat for my daughter and son-on-law as a housewarming gift. They were very happy when they saw it. They found a few boxes and even a clock with the same phrase on them and bought them to tie their room all together..it looks beautiful!
    Nice Welcome for any Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 23, 2011
    I had this mat done for my son and his wife for their new home. It looked absolutely beautiful when I went out to visit them last weekend and is made very nicely, which added a nice touch to their beautiful new home.

    Beauty and Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 4, 2011
    Exceptionally lovely, especially for the price. Purchased as a little anniversary gift for a family member, this mat makes a beautiful presentation. Don't know how well it will wear yet, but the description and cleaning instructions make me hopeful and the item arrived looking exactly as described and with truly stunning personalization.
    Doormat
    By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each time a personal gift has been ordered from Personalization Mall, the feedback that I get from the recipients makes me feel great and so special. Whenever I need to buy a gift, there's only one place I go to and the is "Personalization Mall"...Thank you!
    Rose Viti
    rviti@cfl.rr.com
    Great Quality for a low price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, SD) - May 2, 2011
    This is the third doormat I have ordered in the past year. All of the recipients loved them! They are great quality for a reasonable price and make a beautiful addition to any home. I like to give them as wedding gifts...I feel a personalized gift is more meaningful than something picked off the registry. Will definitely order from here again!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2011
    Very elegant!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
    Very pleased with the floor mat, it turned out excellent and I received it asap.
    personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - February 8, 2011
    ordered this for my neice as house warming gift and she was VERY pleased...it is beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mat. Its a beautiful gift for yourself or someone else.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 28, 2011
    its perfect! great condition, good quality. LOVE THIS SITE!
    Great Product!
    By Chastity F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd time ordering from this company, I can never go wrong. I love it when my house guest comment on the what I buy!
    Love it!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its exactly what it looks like. Very happy with how it turned out.
    nice anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - September 28, 2011
    love it
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved