Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
    ~Dyan - CA

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (403)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME DOOR MAT
    By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Can't wait for my friends to get this wedding gift!!
    am Kimzey united!
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
    Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
    The Personalized Welcome Mat
    By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
    Very Happy
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just like the picture.
    perfect gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now bought 10 great idea
    Personalized Doormat
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received very fast, beautifully done!!! I'm so very happy with my order. I will be ordering alot more from this company. Thank You
    Great gift
    By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
    Wonderful Doormat
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with our doormat. I love the personalization and the beautiful font. The Live, Love, & Laugh sayings are so popular it matches nicely with our indoor decorations. And I got my order two days after I placed it - that was excellent!
    Great!
    By Britny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this rug for several weddings and everyone has loved them! They are very beautiful and look just like the picture. Very nice gifts! Several brides made the comment that it is too pretty to put outside! Very pleased with this rug!
    She Liked It!
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my niece's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! The matt is so welcoming.
    Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
    Perfect
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
    Love it!!
    By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
    Great for gits
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
    Great product and excellent service
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Welcome mat" was perfect for my daughter who's getting married this year,excellent service,delivery time, and price.Thank you
    Beautiful!
    By Maximiliano S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. I bought this as a gift for my cousin and her fiance, they are getting married in July 2010. Had it personalized w/ their last name.. can't wait to give it to them.
    hooked on this gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - February 28, 2011
    its perfect! great condition, good quality. LOVE THIS SITE!
    Great Product!
    By Chastity F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd time ordering from this company, I can never go wrong. I love it when my house guest comment on the what I buy!
    Love it!
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its exactly what it looks like. Very happy with how it turned out.
    daughter loves it
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this doormat for my daughter and son-on-law as a housewarming gift. They were very happy when they saw it. They found a few boxes and even a clock with the same phrase on them and bought them to tie their room all together..it looks beautiful!
    Nice Welcome for any Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 23, 2011
    I had this mat done for my son and his wife for their new home. It looked absolutely beautiful when I went out to visit them last weekend and is made very nicely, which added a nice touch to their beautiful new home.

    great doormats!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - April 4, 2011
    I have now purchased several of these and each one is great! Wonderful for gifts or for your own home.
    Love this mat!
    By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat looks great, feels soft, and cleans easily! And it doesn't slip around when you step on it! Love it!
    Only one thing I would've changed...
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is absolutely lovely... I bought it as a housewarming gift to a couple of my friends that are purchasing their first home. The only thing I would've changed about it if I could would be for it to say "Live, Laugh & Love" at the bottom instead of the "Live, Love & Laugh", because it would've matched everything else better (Since everything else says "Live, Laugh & Love"). Overall, I was very satisfied with the end result. It looked exactly as it did on the preview and the shipping was phenomenal! I got it within just a couple days!
    shirts
    By Joyce B. (Cordova, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to opportunity to order my grand daughter shirts, the quality of the shirt are no #1 weight excellent quality material I was shock at the quality & the neatness
    Great purchase
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came in quickly and looked exactly like it did in the preview. I love it!
    personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - February 8, 2011
    ordered this for my neice as house warming gift and she was VERY pleased...it is beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff City, TN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mat. Its a beautiful gift for yourself or someone else.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2011
    Very elegant!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
    Very pleased with the floor mat, it turned out excellent and I received it asap.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolling AFB, DC) - September 17, 2011
    Gave this to my brother for his wedding. Was wonderful! They loved and it looked amazing!
    mom and dad
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a perfect anniversary gift-------thanks as always
    Loved it!!!
    By Aleena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now purchased two doormats as gifts, and they are always a huge hit. The only problem is they are so pretty no one wants to put them at their door that gets used all the time! SUPER FAST SHIPPING! Everything I order comes within four days. I would highly recommend this item!
    Love it!!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for an engagement gift and the bride to be loved it!! The doormat was the hit of the party!!! Would absolutely buy it again.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 4, 2011
    It is hard to sometimes figure out what to get a couple and this door mat was a perfect idea and looked fantastic. Great quality, quick ordering and delivery.
    nice anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - September 28, 2011
    love it
    Excellent - As Usual
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
    Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
    Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
    Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved