Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
    ~Jana - FL

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Always A+++
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - July 20, 2014
    I have ordered these and many other products and have NEVER had a problem with anything. Communication is great, products are quality and shipping is lightning fast. I will be a customer forever.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASAS, CA) - July 19, 2014
    Got this for a housewarming gift, they LOVE IT! its very thin so the door easily can swing over it
    Looks expensive
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised at the quality of this rug. It exceeded my expectations, so I love it!
    High quality
    By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, WA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a housewarming gift for my son and his girlfriend. They love it and get positive comments about it all the time! It is just as expected, made with quality materials and looks as it does in the catalog. Additionally, the order was processed quickly. I would definitely recommend your site to others who want a well made personalized gift with quick turn a round time. Thanks!
    Nice Product
    By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A+++++++
    AMAZING QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
    THIS DOORMAT IS SO CUTE MY MOM DOESNT WANT TO PUT IT OUTSIDE SO WERE KEEPING IT INSIDE FOR NOW IT WAS A VERY THOUGHTFUL MOTHERS DAY GIFT SHE SAID.
    Framed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 26, 2014
    Absolutely love it! My husband is making me put it in a frame. He says it's too neat to walk on.
    Search NO more perfect housewarming gift
    By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a housewarming gift, perfect size, color, and very unique. Especially for newly weds same sex couple.
    Quality Mat
    By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the mat soon after ordering it. It is beautiful! I was going to use it outside but have decided to use inside as guests enter. Like it so much, I'm going to order one or two more! Personalization Mall never disappoint me with their products.
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane,, WV) - April 6, 2014
    This was purchased as a wedding gift. It was a big hit, everyone loved it
    Perfect housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2014
    Love the doormat, great quality
    Great service!
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
    Great Wedding Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
    Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
    LOVE MY DOORMAT
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for myself and one for a gift! Great mat and great price..
    LOVE IT
    Beautiful!
    By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item!
    Welcome mat
    By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm really satisfied with how affordable and sentimental this item is! I'm also very satisfied with the speedy delivey.
    Great for Entry
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this personalized welcome rug and put it in our entry where people tend to take off their shoes and leave them. Perfect Welcome and indicator of where the shoes should go.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - March 7, 2014
    I had ordered this mat for my son & daughter-in-law to be in az. My cousin had bought for our nephew & niece for Christmas and I love that saying and so does my daughter-in-law! and the mat was beautiful!
    Really Great!
    By Jason V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    New home gift,it is so nice they don't want to put it outside.
    Great
    By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
    Great quality!
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Moira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item a couple of years ago for a hostess shower gift - it was a big hit! I then bought one for my household! Love it...
    Excitement in my family eye's
    By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    when I opened the box my boys was filled with joy. At the age of 27, 24, 21 you would think nothing would excite them. Well when they opened this box the joy the fun they had. They are all so different and your company helped to fill everyone of there needs. Thank you again. Now to see the wedding couple and the new parents. The joy in there face when they see their babies name on there items. I am so happy to have found this site. I hope everyone else gets the joy the excitment that my family did.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
    We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
    I'd give this 6 stars if possible!!
    By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item so much I purchased 3 of them. The quality is amazing the slip proof bottom covers the entire bottom of the doormat. The quality is wonderful and each recipient fell in love with their amazing gift. I will definitely be purchasing some more of these.
    Bought as a gift.
    By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipients loved the welcome mat! It was large and well made.
    New happy customer
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to say thank you. Although a couple of the items that I ordered were shipped late, grrrr, when they did arrive they were just as I hoped they would be. My family and friends that received the gifts were sooooo happy and appreciated the personal touch. You are my new go to place for special gifts....which should be all of them!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 27, 2013
    I purchased 3 personalized doormats for Christmas gifts and all 3 people LOVED them. They are great quality. I highly recommend them.
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this as a wedding/ Christmas gift for a friend. It turned out so nice I almost wanted to frame it & hated the thought of anyone wiping their feet on it. It is made well & looks well worth the money spent on it.
    Great doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
    It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
    Holiday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 27, 2013
    Gift was for Christmas and was for new house and loved by all
    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat
    By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift. We are going to use the doormat for our Roadtrek. The quality is quite good and the message was clear and easy to read.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
    always great
    By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have been ordering unique gifts from personalization mall for a few years now and have always been happy with the finished product. The only clink in the armour...I had forgotten to order a picture frame and when I called to add it they said it was too late and that I had to pay for shipping which was as much as the gift.
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 24, 2013
    This is a great idea for the hard to buy for mother in law.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2013
    I have ordered five of these door mats.
    They are attractive. I am so happy
    I found them. A very affordable gift
    that is very impressive.
    Keep up the quality work.
    Perfect!
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this rug for a Christmas gift for my neighbors and when I received it I was totally impressed! I really like how the name is printed onto the rug like all other writing so it will all wear the same and that it has a non slip rubber backing. I will definitely order one for my home since I need a rug that my dog will not get caught on. This rug is perfect!
    G reat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 21, 2013
    Amazing!!!
    family rug
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time ordered and love it both times. Would order again and suggest to friends
    A very satisfied lady! !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 13, 2013
    Let me say this, when we ordered this doormat, we didn't know what to expect of the quality of the material . Because it's really
    hard to go by a picture . But when it arrived , we were very surprised and very happy with this doormat and the two others we ordered . I will definitely recommend this company to everyone we know.
    One happy family !!
    Thank You
    Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved