Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (627 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just what I expected!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is perfect - I'm giving it as a gift and absolutely love it -- feel the quality is very good - not meant to be durable (outside mat, etc.) - meant more for the inside, decorative area. Love it! Would recommend it!
Love it
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats are awesome and the perfect gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It is great quality & beautiful. I can't wait to give it.
Quality Gifts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall and I have been very, very satisfied with each and every item. Everything that I have purchased is of great QUALITY. This is the place to buy any kind of personalized gift.
Perfect
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
not much to say about a doormat, but it was exactly as I expected and was greatly appreciated by the recipient.
Loved my personalized mats
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mat for each of my family members including our house. I LOVED them.. I can't wait to give them out for X-mas!!

Next X-mas God willing I will order more for neighbors and friends..
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the door mat. It's exactly what I wanted. It's so elegant looking and classy. It's a perfect gift. I'm never disappointed in the items that I order from you! I will definitely do business with you again!!
I love this!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I ordered one of these for my daughters new home and for myself!! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The quality appears to be very good and the stenciling was nearly perfect! The only con I see with this mat is that because of the light color, it may get stained easily. It's actually so pretty, I hate to wipe my feet on it!!
To good to put down.
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's to nice to put on the floor, so I hung it on my door.
My Son got one, He framed it and hung it on the wall going to his basment, Every one can see it.
very pleased and statisfied
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to find these doormats and then able to have them personalized was great. I love them. The writing on them is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to wrap them and have them open them Christmas morning. The service was efficient and right on time. thank you
great quality
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law. It arrived very quickly and is great quality. The personalized name portion doesn't look like an "iron on". It really looks like it was made with the rug. Highly recommended!
Beautiful doormat
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. We bought this as a Christmas gift for a family member. They are going to love it. I wish I bought one for my house too. I will probably be ordering one very soon.
Love it
By Renell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the good quality of these doormats, great for gifts!
perfect house warming gift
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this doormat for my brother and sister in law when they bought their first home. It was the perfect gift.
great mat
By carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very nice quality for the price, however i don't think it should be used outside.
Elegant
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love receiving this as a gift for her new home!
Great Product
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this company. I ordered 4 of these mats for Christmas gifts. I am very pleased with them and the price was great. Thank you so much!
Door Mat
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization gifts for the last 2 years and couldn't be more pleased. The quality of the products is excellent and you have lots of choices. Most things I have ordered have been gifts and I have received so many compliments on them.

Donna Mullen
These are very nice looking
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice looking rugs for your home.
Perfect!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality.. it's really great. There's even a grip backing to keep it from slipping on the floor. The printing looks really nice as well. Very clean and professional looking.
Doormat
By TONYA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKETON, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first thing that I had ever ordered from this company and it was very nice. It took longer then what I thought it would since it says 1-2 days shipping. But I could of over looked something it still only took one week. It still was worth it a very nice christmas gift and it had a very nice back on it no slip back. (Nice)
Love It
By LornaJean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Love it.
pleased
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very attractive in my doorway. I purchased this product at a very good price and was pleased that the color was just as it appears in the pictures. I love the option of being able to see this product with my personal changes online before I make the purchase. I recommend this product.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice, as one of her gifts for her wedding shower. I was amazed at the quality of the mat, as well as the personalizationing. It was by far one of her favorite gifts. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of them for family & friends and they are all beautiful.
Makes a great holiday gift for someone.
Very Nice, Great Quality, But What Will It Look Like After Repeated Use?
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for my own home, and I love the richness and high quality of the mat. I am afraid to use it at the front door because I know my husband and I will end up fighting after he walks on it with his dirty work boots. I'll find somewhere safe to place it, and I'll be sure to give a updated review on with how it holds up after constant wear, and whether a soapy sponge cleans up all the dirt. Please do the same.
Door mat review
By Ethel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iota, LA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, received fast. Have loved everything
Personalized doormats
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are wonderful!! I'm a realtor and like to give personalized gifts to my clients, as closing gifts. It seems to really touch their hearts that I order them something personal rather than a gift card from a store, which is what I used to do. Plus they will remember who gave them the gift and hopefully will return to me in the future.
I've also bought wedding gifts, Christmas presents and more...I love this site!! Thanks and I'll continue to purchase your items always.
Welcome Mat
By Judith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and I was told that the quality of it was superior. I was especially happy with the shipping speed. I will definitely make more purchases from this company.
I am a repeat customer
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are beautiful. Actually, maybe to pretty to use as a doormat!
I love them. I ordered one for a friend last year and came back this year to order the same one for 3 other friends.
The mats are sturdy, have a heavy rubber backing and look very nice.
Welcome Mat
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I was exactly what I expected and a nice sturdy mat.
Wow!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fourth item I have ordered in the past 2 weeks from Personalizationmall.com and I am so impressed. Not only is the quality more than I anticipated, but the promptness in receipt of these items, especially for personalized items, was exceptional. I highly recommend this company to everyone. Happy holidays all.
exceeds my expectations
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farley, IA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mats for Christmas gifts and they came and were absolutley perfect, I can't wait to see the looks on the recipients faces. I actually went back and ordered another one after I got the first three in because they turned out so well.
Loved it!
By Beka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and the price of this product. The shipping was fast. And the doormat is beautiful. We would def. purchse from your company again!
Love it!!!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , GA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat arrived and I was very pleased with it. I'm sure my friends will enjoy it too. Thanks for a job well done.
Love it!
By Jacklyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat arrived yesterday and it is exactly as I expected. Very nice - just like everything I have purchased from personalizationmall.com.
Eligance!
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the eligance that this door mat displayed when I opened the box. The backing is durable and the front very rich.
Just what I had expected -
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am so pleased with my order. It was exactly what I had expected coming from this company. I am ordering more for family members. It is so nice to order something online and not worry about whether the order will be right or about the quality. I place the order and then can't wait to get it!!!
Beautifully displayed!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed when I order from you. Keep up the great products.
Nice Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely more decorative than purposeful, but a nice accent piece for an interior entry or on a covered porch. Wouldn't want to really use for wiping dirty shoes, but fine for placing clean shoes on. The bottom material is a lightweight rubber with the top material being a somewhat shiny and smooth surface. I purchased two as gifts and will be proud to give them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved