Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(102)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(12)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Door Mat
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization gifts for the last 2 years and couldn't be more pleased. The quality of the products is excellent and you have lots of choices. Most things I have ordered have been gifts and I have received so many compliments on them.

Donna Mullen
These are very nice looking
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice looking rugs for your home.
Perfect!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality.. it's really great. There's even a grip backing to keep it from slipping on the floor. The printing looks really nice as well. Very clean and professional looking.
Doormat
By TONYA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKETON, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first thing that I had ever ordered from this company and it was very nice. It took longer then what I thought it would since it says 1-2 days shipping. But I could of over looked something it still only took one week. It still was worth it a very nice christmas gift and it had a very nice back on it no slip back. (Nice)
Love It
By LornaJean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Love it.
pleased
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very attractive in my doorway. I purchased this product at a very good price and was pleased that the color was just as it appears in the pictures. I love the option of being able to see this product with my personal changes online before I make the purchase. I recommend this product.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice, as one of her gifts for her wedding shower. I was amazed at the quality of the mat, as well as the personalizationing. It was by far one of her favorite gifts. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of them for family & friends and they are all beautiful.
Makes a great holiday gift for someone.
Very Nice, Great Quality, But What Will It Look Like After Repeated Use?
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for my own home, and I love the richness and high quality of the mat. I am afraid to use it at the front door because I know my husband and I will end up fighting after he walks on it with his dirty work boots. I'll find somewhere safe to place it, and I'll be sure to give a updated review on with how it holds up after constant wear, and whether a soapy sponge cleans up all the dirt. Please do the same.
Door mat review
By Ethel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iota, LA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, received fast. Have loved everything
Personalized doormats
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are wonderful!! I'm a realtor and like to give personalized gifts to my clients, as closing gifts. It seems to really touch their hearts that I order them something personal rather than a gift card from a store, which is what I used to do. Plus they will remember who gave them the gift and hopefully will return to me in the future.
I've also bought wedding gifts, Christmas presents and more...I love this site!! Thanks and I'll continue to purchase your items always.
Welcome Mat
By Judith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and I was told that the quality of it was superior. I was especially happy with the shipping speed. I will definitely make more purchases from this company.
I am a repeat customer
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are beautiful. Actually, maybe to pretty to use as a doormat!
I love them. I ordered one for a friend last year and came back this year to order the same one for 3 other friends.
The mats are sturdy, have a heavy rubber backing and look very nice.
Welcome Mat
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I was exactly what I expected and a nice sturdy mat.
Wow!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fourth item I have ordered in the past 2 weeks from Personalizationmall.com and I am so impressed. Not only is the quality more than I anticipated, but the promptness in receipt of these items, especially for personalized items, was exceptional. I highly recommend this company to everyone. Happy holidays all.
exceeds my expectations
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farley, IA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mats for Christmas gifts and they came and were absolutley perfect, I can't wait to see the looks on the recipients faces. I actually went back and ordered another one after I got the first three in because they turned out so well.
Loved it!
By Beka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and the price of this product. The shipping was fast. And the doormat is beautiful. We would def. purchse from your company again!
Love it!!!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , GA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat arrived and I was very pleased with it. I'm sure my friends will enjoy it too. Thanks for a job well done.
Love it!
By Jacklyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat arrived yesterday and it is exactly as I expected. Very nice - just like everything I have purchased from personalizationmall.com.
Eligance!
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the eligance that this door mat displayed when I opened the box. The backing is durable and the front very rich.
Just what I had expected -
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am so pleased with my order. It was exactly what I had expected coming from this company. I am ordering more for family members. It is so nice to order something online and not worry about whether the order will be right or about the quality. I place the order and then can't wait to get it!!!
Beautifully displayed!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed when I order from you. Keep up the great products.
Nice Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely more decorative than purposeful, but a nice accent piece for an interior entry or on a covered porch. Wouldn't want to really use for wiping dirty shoes, but fine for placing clean shoes on. The bottom material is a lightweight rubber with the top material being a somewhat shiny and smooth surface. I purchased two as gifts and will be proud to give them.
Welcome mat
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality welcome mat.Was bought as a gift and they just loved it..... I plan on buying them for everyone for xmas gifts~! I highly recommend this product.....
The "Perfect" Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son & his wife just purchased their first home in CT!! We bought them this personalized door mat as a little house warming gift & they absolutely adored it!!! It is made with nice quality materials, non skid bottom & it looked awesome against the hard wood floors in their home! I would highly recommend it as a gift for anyone, its just adds that special "touch" to a home!!! Great company to do business with, it was amazing how quickly I received this item!!! I love PERSONALIZATION'S! Have used them past, present & future! Great products with that "personal" touch! ;-) Happy customers!!!
Nice First Impression
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my new door mat. It isn't bulky or heavy. It's actually very elegant and makes a nice statement for visitors arriving at my front door. This would make a nice gift for friends and family.
Great all season doormat
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do truly like this doormat. The quality is better than I expected. It is great for all seasons.
Wedding Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved the doormat. Just what I had hoped it would be. The quality was very nice!
GREAT!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's wedding present. They loved it! It looks great! It came on time! It was the perfect gift!!
The Best Gift I Ever Gave Someone!!!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized welcome mat for my best friends bridal shower. When she opened it she was in tears.The mat is beautiful and so personal to someone who is so close to you. I actually plan on doing most of my christmas shopping on here this year. I could not have been more happy with this purchase. Not to the mention the cost was a great price and it shipped in a day or two. I have referred all of my family and friends to this site and they are now purchasing items.
beautiful doormat!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it!! I titled it "Grandma (her name)'s House." Everyone at her party thought it was so pretty. I think it looks like it costs a lot more than it does.
A wedding gift
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice doormat...good size, clear and bright lettering. We will be proud to give it as a wedding gift...something different.
Great Mat
By Carleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slovan, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so pretty and adds a warm touch to the home. All of the products are of quality. Also, quick delivery.
Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Just Perfect!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new personalized doormat! Not only was the price great, but it was very quick in
getting to me. You will not be disappointed!!
Exactly as Expected!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out just as it looked in the preview! I'm excited to give this product as a gift. It did come tightly wrapped and won't initially lay flat, so be prepared to lay it out flat or maybe roll it back up the opposite direction before giving as a gift. I was pleasantly surprised by a thin rubber backing too! My only concern would be the light colors of the mat and not sure how it will hold up to foot traffic.
Clients Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 10, 2015
Clients loved the gift!
Personalized item
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was great for a personalized item and the delivery time was stellar!
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, WV) - July 7, 2015
The speedy delivery of this item was amazing. Thank you. I wish it was a little heavier than it is but overall I am satisfied with the product. My daughter will love it.
personalized door mat
By Antonella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a housewarming gift for friends of ours. Overall, I am pleased with the product..love the personalization! My only complaint would be that the colour portrayed in the photo compared to the colour of the mat when received was off. The website showed this mat to be kind of brown and tan, neutral colors...the actual mat was more peach color than anything. A clearer picture of the mat with accurate coloring would be appreciated.
gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 20, 2015
I actually haven't seen this welcome mat it was a gift for my sister but she loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved