Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved the doormat. Just what I had hoped it would be. The quality was very nice!
GREAT!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's wedding present. They loved it! It looks great! It came on time! It was the perfect gift!!
The Best Gift I Ever Gave Someone!!!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized welcome mat for my best friends bridal shower. When she opened it she was in tears.The mat is beautiful and so personal to someone who is so close to you. I actually plan on doing most of my christmas shopping on here this year. I could not have been more happy with this purchase. Not to the mention the cost was a great price and it shipped in a day or two. I have referred all of my family and friends to this site and they are now purchasing items.
beautiful doormat!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it!! I titled it "Grandma (her name)'s House." Everyone at her party thought it was so pretty. I think it looks like it costs a lot more than it does.
A wedding gift
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice doormat...good size, clear and bright lettering. We will be proud to give it as a wedding gift...something different.
Great Mat
By Carleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slovan, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so pretty and adds a warm touch to the home. All of the products are of quality. Also, quick delivery.
Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 9, 2014
Very nice mat. Personalization very nice. Will give to my Niece and her fiance for one of their showers.
Love this!
By BLESSING A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful! I have a really large entry way and ordered the extra large size. This compliments it so well. Visitors have loved it too and have been referred to the website. However, just know that it is more like for decoration, not a mat for outside use and rainy days/all that! I plan to buy more of this as gifts this year !
Perfect gift!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this doormat as a gift, and it turned out great. It was of good quality, and arrived very fast. I enjoy giving gifts with a personalized touch. I will continue to purchase more gifts from this site!
Beautiful
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized doormat! It looks wonderful in our foyer. Although, I have to admit I was disappointed when my husband wiped his shoes on it. Its probably a little too nice to have a practical application. Looks great though and would make a great gift.
thickness
By Isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is way too thin, other than that, its good.
doormat
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
found the doormat to be what I expected. I would order again. I would recommend to a friend
Love it
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn out great! Thought it be a little thicker for the price but still love it. Giving it as a bridal shower gifts for one of my besties,
Beaufiful Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - July 1, 2013
I love the welcome mat. It is so pretty. I don't want anyone to step on it. LOL! I'll definitely order other items in the future.
a great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 22, 2013
I got this for my parents as a housewarming gift. Very pretty. Great for the money. The material is a little odd, almost like very fine carpet or felt-like. So concerned about cleaning since its such a light color. Otherwise, no complaints. Arrived quickly and as ordered. The name looks like it was made to be there, not cheesily inserted into the design.
A bit thinner than I originally thought.
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cimarron, KS) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is a bit thinner than I originally thought it was going to be, but it seems to be good quality. It has not been used yet, so I'm not sure how well it will wear.
Really Nice!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only concern is that it is a very light color and will be hard to clean. It is, however, a doormat. :) It is great quality and sturday. Very cute! I would like to put it in a place where it is more decorative than functional though. Hate to see it get ruined!
rugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - April 16, 2013
Good writing and script. Not sure of material.
Beautiful! Just one thing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - February 20, 2013
I love the rug! It adds beauty to our hardwood floor entrance. The only thing....it gets dirty easily. Use for decoration only - not for actual use. A friend accidentally stepped on it with a muddy boot and I can't get all of the stains out. But it is beautiful to look at and very eye-catching!
Great gift for dear friends!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery & recipients loved it. I just wish the colors though muted were just a bit stronger.
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 26, 2013
This personalized welcome mat looks very nice. I purchased mine with the intention of putting it outside in front of my door and I'm hopeful it will stand up to the elements because it is covered. The lettering it very well done.
Great gift !
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to a very special family. They loved it so much !This is a very nice item ! It's worth the price !
I will soon purchase one for myself.
Buhrman doormat
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loved the mat but was disappointed that it wasn't recommeded to place in the washing machine. She washes her other mat once a week. They decided to place the amt in front of there hearth. Looks good there. It's real nice mat. Recommed it to anyone.
First Time Buyer
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was a little worried that the mat was a little too thin because I was giving it as a gift. However, the receiver loved it because it was thin enough to put inside the door because everything else she tried was too thick when she opened the door over the mat. As far as the actual "look" of the product itself, I really liked it.
Personal and Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2012
My husband and I really like this doormat because it is unique and it makes our entrance appear more elegant. I think it's a great item to welcome family and friends into our home. The only downside is that it's a bit thin and tends to roll up at the ends when extended because it arrives in a narrow box all rolled up. However, if you put something down at the ends to hold it flat, it flattens itself out after a day or so and looks great.
Excellent Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
I just ordered this as a Christmas gift for my in-laws and I've very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea.
Personalized door mat
By Joanne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I turned out great but wish the mat was heavier so it won't blow away. I wish I would have ordered the larger mat. We are moving into a new house next week so anxious to put it at the front door.
Great wedding gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom ordered a doormat for me and I love it as it has our new family name on it so I ordered one for my friend's upcoming wedding. The only thing I wish they would do is make the color a little darker so it won't show as much dirt, but I liked the design of this one the most.
Nice
By Christa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this mat. Great bridal gift for a couple who already live together and don't need anything.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 26, 2012
We sent this as a housewarming gift - they loved it!
Nice Things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - June 25, 2012
I liked the print details - very nice.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 21, 2012
I wished that it could have been shipped over night ( l didnt know that they don't offere it so it arrived a little late for the event) but when it go here it was exactly what I expected. Love it.
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - April 10, 2012
This mat is so Pretty!! It looks great, the only reason I took one star away is because it doesn't seem very sturdy. Not sure how it will last through a winter, but its so pretty and definitely worth the price!
Really pretty doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
The doormat came and I loved the look and font used for the personalization. The only downside I have is that since it is so light colored, I don't want anyone to clean their feet on it in fear that it will ruin it. The mat itself is nicely sized but is a little on the thin side. We've decided to use it more for show than for actual use.
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - April 9, 2012
I sent this rug to my sister for her house warming gift and she loved it.
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently got married. She really liked it and thought it looked elegant. She plans to use it inside her home. I was impressed with the rubber backing. I also liked how the website allowed you to preview it with the name on it so you new exactly what you were getting. The color in reality looks just like the website. It shipped very quickly too. The only thing I would change about it is to make the colors darker. If people really used it to walk all over with shoes, dirt spots on the light color would show up and stain very easy. But a very nice product.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selkirk, NY) - March 20, 2012
It's a beautiful doormat. Very light in color and gets dirty quickly, so not recommended for high traffic area. It's smaller than I thought it would be but it looks great in my breezeway. Perfect warm weather doormat. Not thick, more decorative. Looks great!
It was a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - March 2, 2012
This was a gift. They had never seen anything like it and they enjoyed it very much.
Great personalized Gtft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - February 19, 2012
The personalized doormat is a great gift for the money. I will
definitly use personalization Mall for future gifts.
Nice Mat
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, a little small then expected. But good quality (and nonslip).
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved