Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (587 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(433)
4 star:
(97)
3 star:
(28)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized doormats
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are wonderful!! I'm a realtor and like to give personalized gifts to my clients, as closing gifts. It seems to really touch their hearts that I order them something personal rather than a gift card from a store, which is what I used to do. Plus they will remember who gave them the gift and hopefully will return to me in the future.
I've also bought wedding gifts, Christmas presents and more...I love this site!! Thanks and I'll continue to purchase your items always.
Welcome Mat
By Judith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and I was told that the quality of it was superior. I was especially happy with the shipping speed. I will definitely make more purchases from this company.
I am a repeat customer
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats are beautiful. Actually, maybe to pretty to use as a doormat!
I love them. I ordered one for a friend last year and came back this year to order the same one for 3 other friends.
The mats are sturdy, have a heavy rubber backing and look very nice.
Welcome Mat
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I was exactly what I expected and a nice sturdy mat.
Wow!
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the fourth item I have ordered in the past 2 weeks from Personalizationmall.com and I am so impressed. Not only is the quality more than I anticipated, but the promptness in receipt of these items, especially for personalized items, was exceptional. I highly recommend this company to everyone. Happy holidays all.
exceeds my expectations
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farley, IA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mats for Christmas gifts and they came and were absolutley perfect, I can't wait to see the looks on the recipients faces. I actually went back and ordered another one after I got the first three in because they turned out so well.
Loved it!
By Beka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and the price of this product. The shipping was fast. And the doormat is beautiful. We would def. purchse from your company again!
Love it!!!
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville , GA) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat arrived and I was very pleased with it. I'm sure my friends will enjoy it too. Thanks for a job well done.
Love it!
By Jacklyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat arrived yesterday and it is exactly as I expected. Very nice - just like everything I have purchased from personalizationmall.com.
Eligance!
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the eligance that this door mat displayed when I opened the box. The backing is durable and the front very rich.
Just what I had expected -
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am so pleased with my order. It was exactly what I had expected coming from this company. I am ordering more for family members. It is so nice to order something online and not worry about whether the order will be right or about the quality. I place the order and then can't wait to get it!!!
Beautifully displayed!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed when I order from you. Keep up the great products.
Nice Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely more decorative than purposeful, but a nice accent piece for an interior entry or on a covered porch. Wouldn't want to really use for wiping dirty shoes, but fine for placing clean shoes on. The bottom material is a lightweight rubber with the top material being a somewhat shiny and smooth surface. I purchased two as gifts and will be proud to give them.
Welcome mat
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality welcome mat.Was bought as a gift and they just loved it..... I plan on buying them for everyone for xmas gifts~! I highly recommend this product.....
The "Perfect" Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son & his wife just purchased their first home in CT!! We bought them this personalized door mat as a little house warming gift & they absolutely adored it!!! It is made with nice quality materials, non skid bottom & it looked awesome against the hard wood floors in their home! I would highly recommend it as a gift for anyone, its just adds that special "touch" to a home!!! Great company to do business with, it was amazing how quickly I received this item!!! I love PERSONALIZATION'S! Have used them past, present & future! Great products with that "personal" touch! ;-) Happy customers!!!
Nice First Impression
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my new door mat. It isn't bulky or heavy. It's actually very elegant and makes a nice statement for visitors arriving at my front door. This would make a nice gift for friends and family.
Great all season doormat
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do truly like this doormat. The quality is better than I expected. It is great for all seasons.
Wedding Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved the doormat. Just what I had hoped it would be. The quality was very nice!
GREAT!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad's wedding present. They loved it! It looks great! It came on time! It was the perfect gift!!
The Best Gift I Ever Gave Someone!!!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights , PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized welcome mat for my best friends bridal shower. When she opened it she was in tears.The mat is beautiful and so personal to someone who is so close to you. I actually plan on doing most of my christmas shopping on here this year. I could not have been more happy with this purchase. Not to the mention the cost was a great price and it shipped in a day or two. I have referred all of my family and friends to this site and they are now purchasing items.
beautiful doormat!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her birthday and she loved it!! I titled it "Grandma (her name)'s House." Everyone at her party thought it was so pretty. I think it looks like it costs a lot more than it does.
A wedding gift
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice doormat...good size, clear and bright lettering. We will be proud to give it as a wedding gift...something different.
Great Mat
By Carleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slovan, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so pretty and adds a warm touch to the home. All of the products are of quality. Also, quick delivery.
Would definitely recommend to a friend.
personalized door mat
By Antonella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a housewarming gift for friends of ours. Overall, I am pleased with the product..love the personalization! My only complaint would be that the colour portrayed in the photo compared to the colour of the mat when received was off. The website showed this mat to be kind of brown and tan, neutral colors...the actual mat was more peach color than anything. A clearer picture of the mat with accurate coloring would be appreciated.
gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - January 20, 2015
I actually haven't seen this welcome mat it was a gift for my sister but she loved it.
Wonderful
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat!
Nice gift for family that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 13, 2015
The mat looked nice and hopefully will make a good gift. It's not a thick mat and might not hold up well under heavy traffic but it's good for the sale price we paid.
Doormat
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat. Wish it were rolled the other direction so it would go flat more quickly. Otherwise, nice product for the price.
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 9, 2014
Very nice mat. Personalization very nice. Will give to my Niece and her fiance for one of their showers.
Love this!
By BLESSING A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very beautiful! I have a really large entry way and ordered the extra large size. This compliments it so well. Visitors have loved it too and have been referred to the website. However, just know that it is more like for decoration, not a mat for outside use and rainy days/all that! I plan to buy more of this as gifts this year !
Perfect gift!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this doormat as a gift, and it turned out great. It was of good quality, and arrived very fast. I enjoy giving gifts with a personalized touch. I will continue to purchase more gifts from this site!
Beautiful
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized doormat! It looks wonderful in our foyer. Although, I have to admit I was disappointed when my husband wiped his shoes on it. Its probably a little too nice to have a practical application. Looks great though and would make a great gift.
thickness
By Isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is way too thin, other than that, its good.
doormat
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
found the doormat to be what I expected. I would order again. I would recommend to a friend
Love it
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn out great! Thought it be a little thicker for the price but still love it. Giving it as a bridal shower gifts for one of my besties,
Beaufiful Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - July 1, 2013
I love the welcome mat. It is so pretty. I don't want anyone to step on it. LOL! I'll definitely order other items in the future.
a great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - June 22, 2013
I got this for my parents as a housewarming gift. Very pretty. Great for the money. The material is a little odd, almost like very fine carpet or felt-like. So concerned about cleaning since its such a light color. Otherwise, no complaints. Arrived quickly and as ordered. The name looks like it was made to be there, not cheesily inserted into the design.
A bit thinner than I originally thought.
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cimarron, KS) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is a bit thinner than I originally thought it was going to be, but it seems to be good quality. It has not been used yet, so I'm not sure how well it will wear.
Really Nice!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only concern is that it is a very light color and will be hard to clean. It is, however, a doormat. :) It is great quality and sturday. Very cute! I would like to put it in a place where it is more decorative than functional though. Hate to see it get ruined!
rugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - April 16, 2013
Good writing and script. Not sure of material.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved