Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (559 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - June 25, 2012
I liked the print details - very nice.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 21, 2012
I wished that it could have been shipped over night ( l didnt know that they don't offere it so it arrived a little late for the event) but when it go here it was exactly what I expected. Love it.
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - April 10, 2012
This mat is so Pretty!! It looks great, the only reason I took one star away is because it doesn't seem very sturdy. Not sure how it will last through a winter, but its so pretty and definitely worth the price!
Really pretty doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
The doormat came and I loved the look and font used for the personalization. The only downside I have is that since it is so light colored, I don't want anyone to clean their feet on it in fear that it will ruin it. The mat itself is nicely sized but is a little on the thin side. We've decided to use it more for show than for actual use.
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - April 9, 2012
I sent this rug to my sister for her house warming gift and she loved it.
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently got married. She really liked it and thought it looked elegant. She plans to use it inside her home. I was impressed with the rubber backing. I also liked how the website allowed you to preview it with the name on it so you new exactly what you were getting. The color in reality looks just like the website. It shipped very quickly too. The only thing I would change about it is to make the colors darker. If people really used it to walk all over with shoes, dirt spots on the light color would show up and stain very easy. But a very nice product.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selkirk, NY) - March 20, 2012
It's a beautiful doormat. Very light in color and gets dirty quickly, so not recommended for high traffic area. It's smaller than I thought it would be but it looks great in my breezeway. Perfect warm weather doormat. Not thick, more decorative. Looks great!
It was a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - March 2, 2012
This was a gift. They had never seen anything like it and they enjoyed it very much.
Great personalized Gtft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - February 19, 2012
The personalized doormat is a great gift for the money. I will
definitly use personalization Mall for future gifts.
Nice Mat
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, a little small then expected. But good quality (and nonslip).
Love them
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these for my beach home in Mexico.I wish they were bigger but they're real nice.
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 1, 2012
Sent this to my family member who had just remodeled their home and they loved it. It looked exactly as promised on your website. Thank You.
Great Product - Colour Is Deceiving Though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this product and had it sent to a friend as a Christmas present so I didn't get a chance to see it beforehand. I saw a photo of it afterwards. The product turned out great, but when I ordered it I believed that it was beige. Turns out it's a light pink :( So just a heads up to those who order it, especially if you are trying to go with a neutral colour. Perhaps the colour should be in the item description.
The Personalized Family Name Doormat (Wall Hanging)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my home because I had purchased a similiar one for my daughter and son in-law and they loved it. When it arrived, I realized right then that it was much too pretty to be stepped on. So..it will be mounted on a wall in the entryway of our home.It serves as a lovely focal point and casts a warm feeling with its' WELCOME in the background in addition to the "Live, Love, Laugh" at the bottom which is our family's main "mantra"... Two thumbs up for a great product that led to an even greater decorative idea !!
Very very nice!
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and family for Christmas! They loved it!
looks very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windham, ME) - December 25, 2011
We bought 3 of these mats for Christmas gifts. There look beautiful but are more decorative then functional. If you are looking for a mat to wipe feet on then you may not want this. It's really to nice looking anyway to wipe dirty feet on. However, if you want one that is great looking to go in a front door then this is it. We would buy then again for sure! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is just because I wouldn't use them as an everyday foot wiping mat.
Indoor use
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Wouldn't recommend it as an outdoor welcome mat. It's light in color and gets dirty easily.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2011
pretty good for the money. Nicely lettered
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valders, WI) - December 6, 2011
We bought this for our son and daughter-in-law. It turned out very nice and came really fast. The only complaint I would have is that it is very thin. Not very durable for a long Wisconsin winter!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - November 22, 2011
Very Cute and made pretty well for the price. I have ordered 3 and All in all I'm very pleased with the door mats.
beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 7, 2011
The mat looks beautiful. It's definitely for the outdoors because it is pretty thin and hard (hopefully sturdy). I am very happy with how this looks but now I don't want to put it outside and ruin it!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, MN) - September 25, 2011
I bought this as a wedding present for a high school friend, it turned out great!!
Good Value
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fast service as well as the look of the mat. I just wish the mat was a little thicker and would be willing to pay more for one that was more plush. This is more of an indoor mat as opposed to an outdoor mat. However, overall I am very satisfied with it and the person I gave it to was thrilled.
Better quality than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse , WI) - September 10, 2011
Great quality, beautiful product! Can't wait to give it as a wedding gift!
Sure they will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Creek, NY) - August 30, 2011
I am giving this as a housewarming gift. I am afraid they may not want to use it because it looks so nice. I only wish it was a little heavier weight.
pretty not practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - August 10, 2011
This is a just for fun gift,- mat is not thick & durable so for $25.00 plus shipping for a mostly white,small,thin mat..you're not really going to wipe
your shoes on it.
Beautiful Doormat BUT very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - August 5, 2011
I just received my doormat. I really love it! But my only concern was how light the color is. My entry door faces the sun and the reflection is almost blinding. But its such a great doormat, I dont mind. However, I wish it also came in the "Blessed Are You" Doormat color. I like this color better bec its a bit darker beige/brown. In any case, I LOVE it! I also purchased another doormat for the backyard! I love them!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 13, 2011
The placemat arrived quickly and I was impressed by the quality. It will make a great gift!
Great House warming gift!
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome mat makes a wonderful housewarming gift. Nice quality, and great price!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - June 7, 2011
I absolutely love this door mat. My husband says that it is a chick mat and that no man would have this outside his front door though. He did help me realize that it is almost white, and easily soiled. It is hard to keep it clean. But it is wonderful and beautiful and I just love it.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast!
Love it!
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat seems to be very well constructed and I love the patterns. The personalization was also very good and looks as though it will last.
New Home Doormat
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the mat, but afraid to use it for the intended purpose. The mat is very light in color, so will really show the dirt. Thinking about just framing it to hold the beauty.
good but slight imperfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - March 21, 2011
I like the mat as this is the 2nd doormat I've purchased, however, this doormat had a slight imperfection in the printing of the name. One of the cursive letters (the r) has a slight gap and doesn't flow exactly right. However, once it's on the floor it's not terribly noticeable. I would still purchase another one, though not necessarily in cursive print next time. My block print doormat was perfect.
Connie
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I have ordered for gifts and they are always a big hit. If the name you are ordering has a R be aware that it doesn't connect to the others letters as nice as other letters. Other than that they are a very nice item.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2011
One of the first personalized items I bought after the Wedding. Looks great in our new home!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - February 1, 2011
This rug is gorgeous but I should have known sicne it was white it would get dirty quick. Maybe if they made it in different colors that would be helpful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - January 10, 2011
This was one of the items I ordered for my dad and his wife for their new home in FL. It is great for an indoor entry way. Would like to see one that is a little thicker/heavier for outdoors. Overall, it was a perfet item for their new home coupled with the yard stake.
Great buy!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat turned out to look exactly like the picture and I thought the writing was especially pretty, I wish i would have ordered one for each person in my family, and for myself!
Doormat
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall pleased but it is a lot lighter color than the picture looked to me, almost too white to want to use as a doormat.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved