Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (559 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 7, 2011
The mat looks beautiful. It's definitely for the outdoors because it is pretty thin and hard (hopefully sturdy). I am very happy with how this looks but now I don't want to put it outside and ruin it!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, MN) - September 25, 2011
I bought this as a wedding present for a high school friend, it turned out great!!
Good Value
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fast service as well as the look of the mat. I just wish the mat was a little thicker and would be willing to pay more for one that was more plush. This is more of an indoor mat as opposed to an outdoor mat. However, overall I am very satisfied with it and the person I gave it to was thrilled.
Better quality than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse , WI) - September 10, 2011
Great quality, beautiful product! Can't wait to give it as a wedding gift!
Sure they will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Creek, NY) - August 30, 2011
I am giving this as a housewarming gift. I am afraid they may not want to use it because it looks so nice. I only wish it was a little heavier weight.
pretty not practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - August 10, 2011
This is a just for fun gift,- mat is not thick & durable so for $25.00 plus shipping for a mostly white,small,thin mat..you're not really going to wipe
your shoes on it.
Beautiful Doormat BUT very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - August 5, 2011
I just received my doormat. I really love it! But my only concern was how light the color is. My entry door faces the sun and the reflection is almost blinding. But its such a great doormat, I dont mind. However, I wish it also came in the "Blessed Are You" Doormat color. I like this color better bec its a bit darker beige/brown. In any case, I LOVE it! I also purchased another doormat for the backyard! I love them!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - July 13, 2011
The placemat arrived quickly and I was impressed by the quality. It will make a great gift!
Great House warming gift!
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This welcome mat makes a wonderful housewarming gift. Nice quality, and great price!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - June 7, 2011
I absolutely love this door mat. My husband says that it is a chick mat and that no man would have this outside his front door though. He did help me realize that it is almost white, and easily soiled. It is hard to keep it clean. But it is wonderful and beautiful and I just love it.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and the delivery is very fast!
Love it!
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, VA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat seems to be very well constructed and I love the patterns. The personalization was also very good and looks as though it will last.
New Home Doormat
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the mat, but afraid to use it for the intended purpose. The mat is very light in color, so will really show the dirt. Thinking about just framing it to hold the beauty.
good but slight imperfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baskerville, VA) - March 21, 2011
I like the mat as this is the 2nd doormat I've purchased, however, this doormat had a slight imperfection in the printing of the name. One of the cursive letters (the r) has a slight gap and doesn't flow exactly right. However, once it's on the floor it's not terribly noticeable. I would still purchase another one, though not necessarily in cursive print next time. My block print doormat was perfect.
Connie
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mat I have ordered for gifts and they are always a big hit. If the name you are ordering has a R be aware that it doesn't connect to the others letters as nice as other letters. Other than that they are a very nice item.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2011
One of the first personalized items I bought after the Wedding. Looks great in our new home!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - February 1, 2011
This rug is gorgeous but I should have known sicne it was white it would get dirty quick. Maybe if they made it in different colors that would be helpful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills, IL) - January 10, 2011
This was one of the items I ordered for my dad and his wife for their new home in FL. It is great for an indoor entry way. Would like to see one that is a little thicker/heavier for outdoors. Overall, it was a perfet item for their new home coupled with the yard stake.
Great buy!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat turned out to look exactly like the picture and I thought the writing was especially pretty, I wish i would have ordered one for each person in my family, and for myself!
Doormat
By Linda J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall pleased but it is a lot lighter color than the picture looked to me, almost too white to want to use as a doormat.
Elegant
By Merrisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is pretty thin but good backing. It was also lighter than I thought it would be but it is beautiful.
Lovely gift
By Shari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized door mat. The quality was very nice and the personalization looks beautiful. I think it will make a great gift and an even greater price!
maybe too nice
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
down side:
too thin
up side:
this is a beautiful door mat
too nice to have someone wiping their feet on it, so we're going to hang it on the wall.
thin enough to hang on wall!
Personalized door mat is a good gift idea
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my father's home. He is hard to buy for and has what he needs. This mat is nice and useful, so I know he'll like it. It is a good size (although I would have bought a little larger one if they had one) and seems sturdy enough.
The printing is nice and he will like it as it is not feminine or masculine.
The price was good and shipping was quick.
I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a useful gift.
Live, Love, Laugh... Nice addition to my home.
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, KS) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Live Love Laugh mat as an addition to my entry way. I was very pleased with the ease of purchasing the item and in the quick delivery. It is a very pretty mat. If I have any negative thing to say about it, it would be that it is very thin. I would have liked for it to have a little more cushion to it. The mat is also very light in color so I'm concerned about the cleaning of it. But over all I do like the look of it and will enjoy it. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been very pleased with most of it. This is a great company with great products.
Nice product, fast shipping
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and arrived very fast.
welcoming
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnelsville, OH) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice doormat, husband made me put it inside the front door, so it would not get ruined by the weather. I love the personalization on it. I wish the rug had been a little darker color, the dogs have left their paw prints on it already lol. Delivery time was awesome!!!
Love the rug
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and it was loved by all!
Welcome mat
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gem! We just received one for our new motorhome. What a unique gift! Now, I'm purchasing one for friends who just purchased a new vacation condo in Florida.
Only flaw is that the color is too light. I'm afraid for anyone to step on it! But the personalization makes up for that. In the future, I hope to see it made in some different colors.
housewarming gift
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be for outdoor use but it is too light in color and too thin for Michigan winters to wipe feet.
But it is attractive and she liked it as a gift.
Great Gift Idea
By KELLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLINGTON, CT) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts & I am impressed with them.
They look great & personalization makes everyone feel as though you put a little thought into the gift.
Heard great things.
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized doormats for house warming gifts. Though I have not had the opportunity to see either gift, the recipients were very pleased with the gifts. The doormats were delivered in a very timely manner, as well.
Nice but not for a real doormat
By CAMILLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. The customization is perfect. My only concern would be that it is so thin and such a light color material it cannot be used for people to walk across. Maybe in a kitchen where someone goes barefoot all the time but with no padding it won't support you while doing the dishes. It is a nice decorative item, just not real functional.
Welcome Mat
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice product. I gave it four stars instead of five simply because it appears to be more for indoor use than outdoor use. I would order this mat again. It would make a nice addition to a wedding gift or for any occasion. I am looking forward to giving this gift to my friend.
Doormat
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the doormat would be heavier, but it seems like it will be okay. The personalization was misleading. WHen I filled in the name for personalization, I thought it would say "The ---- Family". It didn't. It only put in the last name I put in the space.
Usage will tell if it's okay.
Beautiful Product
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality; however, when it is rolled for shipping, it appears to be buckled all over when you take it out of the package. I'm hoping those disappear after it is out and laying flat for a while.
Personalized Doormat
By Treasa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as large as I would have liked. It is only 1/2 of the width of my doorway so it looks very small. I should have looked at the size of the mat before purchasing. The personalization and color is very nice as usual. It is made of a very sturdy material.
Welcome Mat
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland City, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to personalize things, so when I found the doormat I loved it! Although it is very nice it's not something I think would hold up well due to weather. I bought this as an outside mat and it has to be used inside because it's not thick enough and I don't think it would last long outside. But I will still continue to buy from the website. I have always been happy with my purchases!
Wonderful gift of love
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased as a 2010 Christmas gift for my parents along with the matching canvas art. What do you get someone who has everything? I often ask myself. Each year, I am challenged to think of a creative gift that they would appreciate. Well, 2010 will not be disappointing. The quality of the product to include the personalization script is awesome.
Beautiful
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is better in than i had excepted. I love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved