Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (554 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(411)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
Got it for my friends. They love it. It makes a statement at the door
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
The mat was very beautiful that the recipient wanted to frame it instead of stepping on it!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 30, 2012
Admittedly, the mat is thin and more suited for use indoors (i.e., as an inside doormat or in front of the kitchen sink), but it is beautiful. I especially appreciate the many designs that Personalizationmall offers. The delivery was timely, and it was a lovely gift.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to welcome people to your home!
Gift recipient loved it!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome!
Loved it!
By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came out perfectly! Our friends loved it and i will definitely buy more!
Perfect gift for the in-laws!
By Janna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In our family Christmas is all about the kids but I still wanted to recognize the adults. These welcome mats were perfect and a big hit!
Too beautiful to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
I bought 2 - one for each of my daughters. They loved them. The only problem is deciding where to put them - they're too pretty to use to wipe dirty feet!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
great value. for the money you cannot beat this mat.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 25, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my parents! When they opened it, my entire extended family was in love with it :)
Exactly as expected and speed of delivery is remarkable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
Very nice work. These mats are not deep rug-like pile but a 'slicker' type of material but are very nicely done and could be used indoors. Delivery is unbelievably quick.
Excited
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise , VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my package just 4 day's after placing the order, It appeares to by made out of good quality material, and it lookes great, very professional. I can't wait for them to recieve this at Christmas. Thank You Personilazition Mall and I have and I will order again.. Merry Christmas and once again thank you.. Rhonda.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 16, 2012
Loved everything about it will order another when needed
Very pleased again!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for family and friends over the years and have never been disappointed. It's a great quality product! Shipping was extremely fast too.
Great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Looked great when i received it!! Very sturdy! & so pretty! Good quality. Great fast service and shipping. I'm excited about giving this to my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas
Personalized Doormat
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved it!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 6, 2012
Got this the other day and have had so many compliments! Absolutley love it. I have it inside the house because I don't know if it would hold up outside.
Very classy
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very classy and can be used both inside and outside - will last longer inside.
Great Shopping Site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
I am so grateful that my daughter, who lives in Pennsylvania, introduced us to your products. Your service is wonderful as are the products.

Thank you.
Love it!!!!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered about 6 of these mats so far! I ordered one to start, to see how I like it, and after seeing how awesome it turned out I came back for more. They have a nice rubberish bottom for gripping, they are solid and good material, the printing is perfect and looks great! I'm really excited to give these out this year!
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 2, 2012
The doormat is beautiful!!
The personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 1, 2012
Excellent quality, superior workmanship. I will always order from this company. I have never been disappointed.
Item arrived exactly as advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 1, 2012
I was looking for a special gift for family members. This exceeded my expectations! Great quality, lovely colors.
Excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - November 30, 2012
Love this product!
Love this rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012
Beautiful quality rug and fast shipping. Very pleased with P-Mall.
Great gift idea!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for wedding gifts. They LOVED them...and best part is that neither couple received any duplicate gifts like it! Great price for the budget too!
Fabulous
By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just bought our 1st house. And this mat really put the final touch on it. Thank you so much.
Great Quality
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this doormat for our Grandson & his wife for their first home. They liked it so well & thought it was so beautiful that our grandson said, "no one is going to step on that & wipe their feet on it", so they bought a frame & hung it over their fireplace. They, obviously, love it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2012
I ordered it for 4 girlfriends for Christmas gifts...when the order came in I loved it so much I went back and order 2 more for other gifts! Nice quality, beautifully personalized gift they can use all year long. My only thought is that since it is a light color it may not be great as an outdoor mat... that would get too dirty, more of an indoor mat for decoration!
Love the Product
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat turned out wonderful. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift and it is a true quality product!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NY) - September 22, 2012
I gave this gift to my daughter that just got married and she didn't want to put it on the floor to get dirty
First Home
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore , CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This added the finishing touch to our first home.. Thank you. This was just what I wanted and expected.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 9, 2012
I received this just 2 days after placing the order. It is beautiful and I'm very impressed with the service.
great quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 9, 2012
i receive ti very fast and am very happy with the item!! I would certainly order again
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 29, 2012
I had the doormat personally delivered to my friends and their response was nothing but wonderful. They absolutely loved it. These mats make such wonderful gifts. As a newlywed I know how exciting it is to see your "new" name on an item, especially one that you can display for all to see!! :o)
Love This Door Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
This door mat is very attractive. Easy to clean. Cheery message to greet your family and friends when entering your home.
love it
By Aimee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. They loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 19, 2012
I bought two of these as Christmas presents. Fast shipment, high quality. Can't wait to give them to my family!
love it
By Aimee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. They loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 18, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son's home. It arrived when promised and looks great! Best part is that it arrived on his wedding anniversary.....which I totally forgot! I got the smaller version and it's a perfect fit for the front door.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved