Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
    ~Lois - NJ

    Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
    Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (400)
    4 star:
    (92)
    3 star:
    (25)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (8)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excited
    By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise , VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I recieved my package just 4 day's after placing the order, It appeares to by made out of good quality material, and it lookes great, very professional. I can't wait for them to recieve this at Christmas. Thank You Personilazition Mall and I have and I will order again.. Merry Christmas and once again thank you.. Rhonda.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 16, 2012
    Loved everything about it will order another when needed
    Very pleased again!
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these for family and friends over the years and have never been disappointed. It's a great quality product! Shipping was extremely fast too.
    Great!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
    Looked great when i received it!! Very sturdy! & so pretty! Good quality. Great fast service and shipping. I'm excited about giving this to my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas
    Personalized Doormat
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son & daughter-in-law loved it!
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 6, 2012
    Got this the other day and have had so many compliments! Absolutley love it. I have it inside the house because I don't know if it would hold up outside.
    Very classy
    By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is very classy and can be used both inside and outside - will last longer inside.
    Great Shopping Site!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
    I am so grateful that my daughter, who lives in Pennsylvania, introduced us to your products. Your service is wonderful as are the products.

    Thank you.
    Love it!!!!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered about 6 of these mats so far! I ordered one to start, to see how I like it, and after seeing how awesome it turned out I came back for more. They have a nice rubberish bottom for gripping, they are solid and good material, the printing is perfect and looks great! I'm really excited to give these out this year!
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 2, 2012
    The doormat is beautiful!!
    The personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 1, 2012
    Excellent quality, superior workmanship. I will always order from this company. I have never been disappointed.
    Item arrived exactly as advertized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 1, 2012
    I was looking for a special gift for family members. This exceeded my expectations! Great quality, lovely colors.
    Excellent gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - November 30, 2012
    Love this product!
    Love this rug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012
    Beautiful quality rug and fast shipping. Very pleased with P-Mall.
    Great gift idea!
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 for wedding gifts. They LOVED them...and best part is that neither couple received any duplicate gifts like it! Great price for the budget too!
    Fabulous
    By Krystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just bought our 1st house. And this mat really put the final touch on it. Thank you so much.
    Great Quality
    By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this doormat for our Grandson & his wife for their first home. They liked it so well & thought it was so beautiful that our grandson said, "no one is going to step on that & wipe their feet on it", so they bought a frame & hung it over their fireplace. They, obviously, love it.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 20, 2012
    I ordered it for 4 girlfriends for Christmas gifts...when the order came in I loved it so much I went back and order 2 more for other gifts! Nice quality, beautifully personalized gift they can use all year long. My only thought is that since it is a light color it may not be great as an outdoor mat... that would get too dirty, more of an indoor mat for decoration!
    Love the Product
    By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat turned out wonderful. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift and it is a true quality product!
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NY) - September 22, 2012
    I gave this gift to my daughter that just got married and she didn't want to put it on the floor to get dirty
    First Home
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore , CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This added the finishing touch to our first home.. Thank you. This was just what I wanted and expected.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - September 9, 2012
    I received this just 2 days after placing the order. It is beautiful and I'm very impressed with the service.
    great quality for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 9, 2012
    i receive ti very fast and am very happy with the item!! I would certainly order again
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 29, 2012
    I had the doormat personally delivered to my friends and their response was nothing but wonderful. They absolutely loved it. These mats make such wonderful gifts. As a newlywed I know how exciting it is to see your "new" name on an item, especially one that you can display for all to see!! :o)
    Love This Door Mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - August 25, 2012
    This door mat is very attractive. Easy to clean. Cheery message to greet your family and friends when entering your home.
    love it
    By Aimee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift. They loved it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 19, 2012
    I bought two of these as Christmas presents. Fast shipment, high quality. Can't wait to give them to my family!
    love it
    By Aimee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift. They loved it!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 18, 2012
    I ordered this doormat for my son's home. It arrived when promised and looks great! Best part is that it arrived on his wedding anniversary.....which I totally forgot! I got the smaller version and it's a perfect fit for the front door.
    Wonderful gifts!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - August 14, 2012
    The doormats have been a favorite at showers, weddings, etc. Couples do not expect such a personalized gift and continue to express how much they love the doormat. The quality of the mats are great as well. Absolutely love them!!
    Home Is where The Heart Is!!!!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love! Love! Love!!!!! This it turned out perfectly when my purchase made it to me it looked way better than it does on the picture I am a loyal customer and have been with personalization for three years and they have never disappointed me everything is great!!
    DOOR MAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - August 1, 2012
    these turn out very nice-I only wish they came in darker colors to hide dirt better.
    Great as a Housewarming gift!
    By MELAINE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently had friends purchase their first home. I bought them a door mat as a housewarming gift. They loved it and so did I! Keep this in mind as the personalized touch makes a great welcoming to the happy homeowners!
    I love it
    By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesilhurst , NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one for every season and holiday!!
    Wonderful wedding gifts!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - July 29, 2012
    I received this gift as a wedding gift and absolutely LOVED it. It is in our kitchen; therefore it is used multiple times daily!! It comes clean relatively easy. Since receiving this gift, I have since order multiple ones as wedding gifts for friends and they have been very big hits!! Highly recommend!!!!
    Love it
    By eliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its small thou but my sister loved it!!! She doesn't want to use it a a doormat and said can I hang it in a frame??? She loved it!!! And I'm glad and would buy me one
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 6, 2012
    Order came fast, correct, and looks good. What more could you want. I will shop with them again when I need another item like this.
    PERSONALIZED DOOR MAT
    By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR MOTHER'S DAY FOR THE GRANDMA WHO HAS EVERTHING! GREAT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING AND REASONBLY PRICED TOO!
    An everyday gift
    By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This entry mat is warm, inviting and very original. The newlyweds that this gift is intended for live by this saying and so it will be the "icing on the cake" for it to be personalized with their last name. I know they will be just thrilled when they see it.
    Perfect Gift for the New Home
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was very pretty and was given to son and fiance' at bridal shower for their new home. They loved it and it was very good quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved