Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
~Tamara - WI

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Really Nice!!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only concern is that it is a very light color and will be hard to clean. It is, however, a doormat. :) It is great quality and sturday. Very cute! I would like to put it in a place where it is more decorative than functional though. Hate to see it get ruined!
rugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, UT) - April 16, 2013
Good writing and script. Not sure of material.
Beautiful! Just one thing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - February 20, 2013
I love the rug! It adds beauty to our hardwood floor entrance. The only thing....it gets dirty easily. Use for decoration only - not for actual use. A friend accidentally stepped on it with a muddy boot and I can't get all of the stains out. But it is beautiful to look at and very eye-catching!
Great gift for dear friends!
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery & recipients loved it. I just wish the colors though muted were just a bit stronger.
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 26, 2013
This personalized welcome mat looks very nice. I purchased mine with the intention of putting it outside in front of my door and I'm hopeful it will stand up to the elements because it is covered. The lettering it very well done.
Great gift !
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this doormat to a very special family. They loved it so much !This is a very nice item ! It's worth the price !
I will soon purchase one for myself.
Buhrman doormat
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (des moines, WA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loved the mat but was disappointed that it wasn't recommeded to place in the washing machine. She washes her other mat once a week. They decided to place the amt in front of there hearth. Looks good there. It's real nice mat. Recommed it to anyone.
First Time Buyer
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was a little worried that the mat was a little too thin because I was giving it as a gift. However, the receiver loved it because it was thin enough to put inside the door because everything else she tried was too thick when she opened the door over the mat. As far as the actual "look" of the product itself, I really liked it.
Personal and Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2012
My husband and I really like this doormat because it is unique and it makes our entrance appear more elegant. I think it's a great item to welcome family and friends into our home. The only downside is that it's a bit thin and tends to roll up at the ends when extended because it arrives in a narrow box all rolled up. However, if you put something down at the ends to hold it flat, it flattens itself out after a day or so and looks great.
Excellent Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - October 28, 2012
I just ordered this as a Christmas gift for my in-laws and I've very happy with it. The only negative thing I could possible say is that it could be a little thicker....but over all I'm greatly pleased with it. Love it! Great gift idea.
Personalized door mat
By Joanne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I turned out great but wish the mat was heavier so it won't blow away. I wish I would have ordered the larger mat. We are moving into a new house next week so anxious to put it at the front door.
Great wedding gift
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom ordered a doormat for me and I love it as it has our new family name on it so I ordered one for my friend's upcoming wedding. The only thing I wish they would do is make the color a little darker so it won't show as much dirt, but I liked the design of this one the most.
Nice
By Christa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this mat. Great bridal gift for a couple who already live together and don't need anything.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 26, 2012
We sent this as a housewarming gift - they loved it!
Nice Things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - June 25, 2012
I liked the print details - very nice.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 21, 2012
I wished that it could have been shipped over night ( l didnt know that they don't offere it so it arrived a little late for the event) but when it go here it was exactly what I expected. Love it.
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - April 10, 2012
This mat is so Pretty!! It looks great, the only reason I took one star away is because it doesn't seem very sturdy. Not sure how it will last through a winter, but its so pretty and definitely worth the price!
Really pretty doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
The doormat came and I loved the look and font used for the personalization. The only downside I have is that since it is so light colored, I don't want anyone to clean their feet on it in fear that it will ruin it. The mat itself is nicely sized but is a little on the thin side. We've decided to use it more for show than for actual use.
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - April 9, 2012
I sent this rug to my sister for her house warming gift and she loved it.
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 7, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend who recently got married. She really liked it and thought it looked elegant. She plans to use it inside her home. I was impressed with the rubber backing. I also liked how the website allowed you to preview it with the name on it so you new exactly what you were getting. The color in reality looks just like the website. It shipped very quickly too. The only thing I would change about it is to make the colors darker. If people really used it to walk all over with shoes, dirt spots on the light color would show up and stain very easy. But a very nice product.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selkirk, NY) - March 20, 2012
It's a beautiful doormat. Very light in color and gets dirty quickly, so not recommended for high traffic area. It's smaller than I thought it would be but it looks great in my breezeway. Perfect warm weather doormat. Not thick, more decorative. Looks great!
It was a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, NY) - March 2, 2012
This was a gift. They had never seen anything like it and they enjoyed it very much.
Great personalized Gtft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindstrom, MN) - February 19, 2012
The personalized doormat is a great gift for the money. I will
definitly use personalization Mall for future gifts.
Nice Mat
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, a little small then expected. But good quality (and nonslip).
Love them
By Matt B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these for my beach home in Mexico.I wish they were bigger but they're real nice.
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 1, 2012
Sent this to my family member who had just remodeled their home and they loved it. It looked exactly as promised on your website. Thank You.
Great Product - Colour Is Deceiving Though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this product and had it sent to a friend as a Christmas present so I didn't get a chance to see it beforehand. I saw a photo of it afterwards. The product turned out great, but when I ordered it I believed that it was beige. Turns out it's a light pink :( So just a heads up to those who order it, especially if you are trying to go with a neutral colour. Perhaps the colour should be in the item description.
The Personalized Family Name Doormat (Wall Hanging)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my home because I had purchased a similiar one for my daughter and son in-law and they loved it. When it arrived, I realized right then that it was much too pretty to be stepped on. So..it will be mounted on a wall in the entryway of our home.It serves as a lovely focal point and casts a warm feeling with its' WELCOME in the background in addition to the "Live, Love, Laugh" at the bottom which is our family's main "mantra"... Two thumbs up for a great product that led to an even greater decorative idea !!
Very very nice!
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, KY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my brother and family for Christmas! They loved it!
looks very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windham, ME) - December 25, 2011
We bought 3 of these mats for Christmas gifts. There look beautiful but are more decorative then functional. If you are looking for a mat to wipe feet on then you may not want this. It's really to nice looking anyway to wipe dirty feet on. However, if you want one that is great looking to go in a front door then this is it. We would buy then again for sure! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is just because I wouldn't use them as an everyday foot wiping mat.
Indoor use
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Wouldn't recommend it as an outdoor welcome mat. It's light in color and gets dirty easily.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 14, 2011
pretty good for the money. Nicely lettered
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valders, WI) - December 6, 2011
We bought this for our son and daughter-in-law. It turned out very nice and came really fast. The only complaint I would have is that it is very thin. Not very durable for a long Wisconsin winter!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - November 22, 2011
Very Cute and made pretty well for the price. I have ordered 3 and All in all I'm very pleased with the door mats.
beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - October 7, 2011
The mat looks beautiful. It's definitely for the outdoors because it is pretty thin and hard (hopefully sturdy). I am very happy with how this looks but now I don't want to put it outside and ruin it!
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, MN) - September 25, 2011
I bought this as a wedding present for a high school friend, it turned out great!!
Good Value
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fast service as well as the look of the mat. I just wish the mat was a little thicker and would be willing to pay more for one that was more plush. This is more of an indoor mat as opposed to an outdoor mat. However, overall I am very satisfied with it and the person I gave it to was thrilled.
Better quality than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse , WI) - September 10, 2011
Great quality, beautiful product! Can't wait to give it as a wedding gift!
Sure they will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Creek, NY) - August 30, 2011
I am giving this as a housewarming gift. I am afraid they may not want to use it because it looks so nice. I only wish it was a little heavier weight.
pretty not practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - August 10, 2011
This is a just for fun gift,- mat is not thick & durable so for $25.00 plus shipping for a mostly white,small,thin mat..you're not really going to wipe
your shoes on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved