Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
~Nora - TX

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(392)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love the rug
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift and it was loved by all!
Welcome mat
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gem! We just received one for our new motorhome. What a unique gift! Now, I'm purchasing one for friends who just purchased a new vacation condo in Florida.
Only flaw is that the color is too light. I'm afraid for anyone to step on it! But the personalization makes up for that. In the future, I hope to see it made in some different colors.
housewarming gift
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be for outdoor use but it is too light in color and too thin for Michigan winters to wipe feet.
But it is attractive and she liked it as a gift.
Great Gift Idea
By KELLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLINGTON, CT) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts & I am impressed with them.
They look great & personalization makes everyone feel as though you put a little thought into the gift.
Heard great things.
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized doormats for house warming gifts. Though I have not had the opportunity to see either gift, the recipients were very pleased with the gifts. The doormats were delivered in a very timely manner, as well.
Nice but not for a real doormat
By CAMILLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. The customization is perfect. My only concern would be that it is so thin and such a light color material it cannot be used for people to walk across. Maybe in a kitchen where someone goes barefoot all the time but with no padding it won't support you while doing the dishes. It is a nice decorative item, just not real functional.
Welcome Mat
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice product. I gave it four stars instead of five simply because it appears to be more for indoor use than outdoor use. I would order this mat again. It would make a nice addition to a wedding gift or for any occasion. I am looking forward to giving this gift to my friend.
Doormat
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the doormat would be heavier, but it seems like it will be okay. The personalization was misleading. WHen I filled in the name for personalization, I thought it would say "The ---- Family". It didn't. It only put in the last name I put in the space.
Usage will tell if it's okay.
Beautiful Product
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality; however, when it is rolled for shipping, it appears to be buckled all over when you take it out of the package. I'm hoping those disappear after it is out and laying flat for a while.
Personalized Doormat
By Treasa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as large as I would have liked. It is only 1/2 of the width of my doorway so it looks very small. I should have looked at the size of the mat before purchasing. The personalization and color is very nice as usual. It is made of a very sturdy material.
Welcome Mat
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland City, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to personalize things, so when I found the doormat I loved it! Although it is very nice it's not something I think would hold up well due to weather. I bought this as an outside mat and it has to be used inside because it's not thick enough and I don't think it would last long outside. But I will still continue to buy from the website. I have always been happy with my purchases!
Wonderful gift of love
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased as a 2010 Christmas gift for my parents along with the matching canvas art. What do you get someone who has everything? I often ask myself. Each year, I am challenged to think of a creative gift that they would appreciate. Well, 2010 will not be disappointing. The quality of the product to include the personalization script is awesome.
Beautiful
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is better in than i had excepted. I love it!
beautiful but....
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it but, it was so pale in color you almost don't want to use it. Didn't get that from the picture
very nice
By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, OH) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and elegant looking....gave as gift and they loved it.
nice welcome mat for newlyweds/1st time homeowners
By donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the writing on mat was great. it's not a heavy duty doormat. looks and feels a little flimsy. it is light. it is more of a decorative doormat and wouldnt use for busy walkway. this doormat is for show only. gave to son and his new bride, they loved it tho.
Nice, fast shipping
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this mat for a family for christmas. They loved it!
Washed out
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Branch, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actual doormat looks lighter and more washed out than pictured. I think it will still look good in their house anyway.
Very Nice
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mats for gifts, they both turned out very nice. It will be fun giving them to my friends, my only regret is that I didn't order more. Next Christmas I plan to order more.
Loved It
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a gift for my neighbor. My daughter thought it was very light in color for someone to put their shoes on, but am sure it will wash up great. I especially recommend the service. I received exceptionally fast delivery. I have ordered some other items and am confident they will arrive even though Christmas is a little over two weeks away.
Looks like the picture.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Doormat is beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved