Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(102)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(12)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Ruby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from this place!! If you need anything personalized then you should get it here, great quilitiy! I can't wait to buy again! Thanks
great gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the person called me right away to say they loved it.
Gift for Sons Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very proud of quality. I know my son will be very pleased....
Easy personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 27, 2015
This mat is easily personalized and inexpensive, but it looks and feels expensive.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 20, 2015
I sent the personalized doormat to my cousin in San Francisco. He said it was perfect! Due to family health issues, I had to use internet shopping for Christmas gifts. From past experience, I know the quality is excellent at this website. Thank you!
Love it
By danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat. I brought it for a friend and he loved it as well. The live, love, laugh is definitly a pharse he lives by daily. I put his initials because he is a single man. I rated 5 stars but I wish it came in a darker color.
Hostess gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an impressive hostess gift at Christmas instead of the typical bottle of wine.
Just what I expected
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my mat, I use it on the inside of my front door and I get nothing but compliments on it. The only thing I wish is that I would have gotten the larger one, which I will be doing when I replace this one in Spring.
Great doormat for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 2, 2015
Gave it as a housewarming gift very nice!
Love this Mat
By AUDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Sturdy material and great looking!
The perfect gift.
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations, both in quality and overall looks. It was a Housewarming/Christmas gift and they were thrilled.
Beautiful yet very practical gift
By Jack P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique door mat is thinner than I expected but appears to be quite durable. it is a well-received gift because it is simultaneously very attractive in appearance, states a greeting and a philosophy, is personalized and very practical. It is also claimed to be easy to maintain.

ships fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 22, 2014
I was impressed that a personalized item shipped so fast! This was a gift for friends and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift! This product is beautiful, so much so you don't want to walk on it. I bought this as a new home gift for my client, they loved it!!!
clients love it
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Clients always love this gift! It also amazingly becomes fairly flat when you unroll it and put it on the floor.
Great Product
By Brent H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization of the entry mat for Marketing purposes as a Realtor
Love It !!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these. One for a closing gift and 2 for my listings. Shipping was fast. Product is nice. Hope it will wear as good as it looks! <3
Personalized mat
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute yet elegant.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley , CA) - November 11, 2014
Good quality, Can't wait to give it to my grandparents as part of there Christmas gift!
Mat
By Frances I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
Christmas shopping all done!!!!
By Velma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER ordered anything any time from this company and was disappointed. All items are so nice and finished in a fashion that makes any person proud. Thank you for caring for your products and customers so much. I LOVE your company. In fact I have started something in my family where I write the year and try to recall something that happened in that year for a Christmas ornament so in the future, their tree will be a memory of their life and of us. A very happy satisfied customer. Velma B. Lakeland
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. Great quality, shipping was fast. Beautiful. Especially liked the preview ability on the website.
Thrilled with my purchase
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful rug for my granddaughter and her husband for their new home. They too were thrilled with the beautiful rug. There is something wonderful about a personalized item. After seeing how delighted they were with the pourchase I ordered a rug, all different, for each of my children for a Christmas gift. Now my Christmas shopping is completed thanks to your wonderful products.I am just amazed at how quickly they all were delivered.
Personalized door mat
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for her Birthday, she absolutely loved it. I thought it was beautiful also and made very professional. Packed very well and arrived on time. Since then, I bought a few more things and so far haved loved them all. Very happy!
House gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 17, 2014
Purchased for my sons new home they love it looks great.
Classy Doormat
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this doormat is so cute and well made. it arrived in a day or two which was perfect since I was pressed for time to give it as a wedding gift.
Personalized welcome mat
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this as a gift to a friend who recently was marriage and blended two families. She loved it and was touched by the message and how classy it looked!
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
AWESOME
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for a young lady that purchased her first home! She loved it!
Always A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered these and many other products and have NEVER had a problem with anything. Communication is great, products are quality and shipping is lightning fast. I will be a customer forever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASAS, CA) - July 19, 2014
Got this for a housewarming gift, they LOVE IT! its very thin so the door easily can swing over it
Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item at a great price. Purchased as a gift and the couple lived it.
Looks expensive
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this rug. It exceeded my expectations, so I love it!
High quality
By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, WA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a housewarming gift for my son and his girlfriend. They love it and get positive comments about it all the time! It is just as expected, made with quality materials and looks as it does in the catalog. Additionally, the order was processed quickly. I would definitely recommend your site to others who want a well made personalized gift with quick turn a round time. Thanks!
Nice Product
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
THIS DOORMAT IS SO CUTE MY MOM DOESNT WANT TO PUT IT OUTSIDE SO WERE KEEPING IT INSIDE FOR NOW IT WAS A VERY THOUGHTFUL MOTHERS DAY GIFT SHE SAID.
Framed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 26, 2014
Absolutely love it! My husband is making me put it in a frame. He says it's too neat to walk on.
Search NO more perfect housewarming gift
By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a housewarming gift, perfect size, color, and very unique. Especially for newly weds same sex couple.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved