Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(409)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Newly Married/First time Homebuyer!
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This doormat is GORGEOUS! It arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier with the quality! We are buying our first home and this doormat will be just the finishing touch it needs! I will definitely purchase more of these for family & friends. Thank you so much :)
GREAT!
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so great. It also shipped very quickly. I put it down in our house and my boyfriend is afraid to walk on it because it's so nice lol.
Beautiful & well made.
By Charlotte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, MT) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a "Housewarming" gift. Beautifully done, and the people thought it was so beautiful too.
my brother loved it
By jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Great gifts!
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the welcome mat and matching slate as a Christmas gift. I loved it so much that I purchased it as a
wedding gift for friends. I would definitely recommend both items. They will match any decor.
Everyone loved the Mats
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got then in a timely manner everyone wanted the site. And yes i shared that info.. Would order from them again.
Debbie
Pleased again!
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these doormats. They are really attractive.
I am always pleased with the quality and personalization of your products.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 for my brothers and sisters for Christmas. They absolutely loved them. I just wish i ordered one for myself. Some even desided to frame and put on the wall. What a great idea!!!!!
GREAT!
By Agatha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandparents. They loved it! I am never disappointed by personalization mall items!
Nice enough to frame
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this doormat. This is the third one I have purchased for gifts. One of the girls I bought it for has framed it and it looks great!
Very Pleased
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My folks say it is too nice to walk on! They want to frame it! All kidding aside, very pleased with my purchases.
Perfect
By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect they wanted to hang it on there wall it was so nice that they didnt want to walk all over it, really a great gift!
Best Family Gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this and it should last us for the rest of our lives.

Thank you!
personalized door mat.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized door mat for a Christmas gift. It was a very nice product and good quality. I was very pleased with it and the quick delivery.
Door Mat
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient's loved it.
DOOR MAT
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT,AND PERFECT DELIVERY TIME!
Perfect!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product, ordered 2 for friends for Christmas, wish I would have bought one for myself!
CyndiG
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of the personalized doormats as Christmas gifts for coworkers and they loved them! I will definetly order again!
Great gift!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift, and my friend absolutely loved it! I think it would make a nice wedding or anniversary gift too!
Nice door mat!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat as a Christmas present for my parents in AZ. They love it! They have placed it in the foyer as they advised it's a bit 'too pretty' to be outside! Another positive note: The shipping and delivery was amazing...very fast!
EVERYTHING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL IS GREAT
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MAT WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED.BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY THIS COMPANY IS ONE OF THE BEST ONLINE COMPANIES I EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. I HAVE BEEN BUYING FROM THEM FOR QUITE AWHILE,AND I FIND THEM TO BE VERY RELIABLE.
WHEN YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO BUY SOMEONE,PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS DEFINITELY ALL THE ANSWERS. ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE OF HIGH QUALITY AND EVERYONE I GAVE THEM TO TRULY LOVES THEM.
DONT HUNT AROUND FOR A SPECIAL GIFT JUST COME HERE!!!
Perfect house warming gift
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a house warming/ holiday gift and the simple message and personalization was a huge hit. It can be used year round and with the neutral color it will compliment any home decor!
high price look for reasonable price gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with it sophisticate looks
Happy
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was a housewarming gift. I was very pleased with the quality and lettering. It looked so good, my friend said, "it's to nice to put on the floor!"
perfect family gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
different from normal gifts. great service
Surprised shopper
By Luci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time to shop online and because I was pressed for time AND ideas, I didn't have time to think twice. I was amazed at how QUICKLY I received the product and it exceeded my expectation! It is great quality and it will look beautiful in my brother's home!
Amazing Quality For The Price!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend will love this addition to their newly bought home. You will not be disappointed with this purchase and will shocked out how quickly it arrives! Hats off to this company. Will be back very soon!
Recipient LOVED their gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a coworker and his family. As soon as it was received, she called me, she LOVED it - it is GORGEOUS!
Nice family gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for a family gift and absolutely love it. I can't wait to see their reaction when they open it. It's so much more special because it's personalized.
Just what I expected!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is perfect - I'm giving it as a gift and absolutely love it -- feel the quality is very good - not meant to be durable (outside mat, etc.) - meant more for the inside, decorative area. Love it! Would recommend it!
Love it
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats are awesome and the perfect gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It is great quality & beautiful. I can't wait to give it.
Quality Gifts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall and I have been very, very satisfied with each and every item. Everything that I have purchased is of great QUALITY. This is the place to buy any kind of personalized gift.
Perfect
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
not much to say about a doormat, but it was exactly as I expected and was greatly appreciated by the recipient.
Loved my personalized mats
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mat for each of my family members including our house. I LOVED them.. I can't wait to give them out for X-mas!!

Next X-mas God willing I will order more for neighbors and friends..
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the door mat. It's exactly what I wanted. It's so elegant looking and classy. It's a perfect gift. I'm never disappointed in the items that I order from you! I will definitely do business with you again!!
I love this!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I ordered one of these for my daughters new home and for myself!! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The quality appears to be very good and the stenciling was nearly perfect! The only con I see with this mat is that because of the light color, it may get stained easily. It's actually so pretty, I hate to wipe my feet on it!!
To good to put down.
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's to nice to put on the floor, so I hung it on my door.
My Son got one, He framed it and hung it on the wall going to his basment, Every one can see it.
very pleased and statisfied
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to find these doormats and then able to have them personalized was great. I love them. The writing on them is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to wrap them and have them open them Christmas morning. The service was efficient and right on time. thank you
great quality
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law. It arrived very quickly and is great quality. The personalized name portion doesn't look like an "iron on". It really looks like it was made with the rug. Highly recommended!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved