Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (566 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(419)
4 star:
(93)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(10)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
The Personalized Welcome Mat
By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
am Kimzey united!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
Not just beautiful but sturdy, too
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized mat arrived amazingly fast. When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised by it's look. The colors were rich and clear. The material was perfect for indoors or out. It has a non-slip back and a vinyl-like finish that will do well as an outside mat.
Very Happy
By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Looks great. Arrived quickly. Very Satisfied.
AWESOME DOOR MAT
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Can't wait for my friends to get this wedding gift!!
Unique Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these for a wedding gift this past summer and I fell in love with it, so I ordered 2 for Christmas presents for relatives and they were a hit. I have since ordered one for my other daughter that will be getting married this summer. Its an aaaaaah gift when they open it.
Overwhelming!
By Mary Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized live, laugh, & love doormat tears welled up in my eyes! I recently left my son's father & my son & I moved into our own place and this doormat was just the personalized touch we needed, with our names on it, to make our house our home! I am beyond satisfied!
Overwhelming!
By Mary Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized live, laugh, & love doormat tears welled up in my eyes! I recently left my son's father & my son & I moved into our own place and this doormat was just the personalized touch we needed, with our names on it, to make our house our home! I am beyond satisfied!
Newly Married/First time Homebuyer!
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This doormat is GORGEOUS! It arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier with the quality! We are buying our first home and this doormat will be just the finishing touch it needs! I will definitely purchase more of these for family & friends. Thank you so much :)
GREAT!
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so great. It also shipped very quickly. I put it down in our house and my boyfriend is afraid to walk on it because it's so nice lol.
Beautiful & well made.
By Charlotte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, MT) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a "Housewarming" gift. Beautifully done, and the people thought it was so beautiful too.
my brother loved it
By jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Great gifts!
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the welcome mat and matching slate as a Christmas gift. I loved it so much that I purchased it as a
wedding gift for friends. I would definitely recommend both items. They will match any decor.
Everyone loved the Mats
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got then in a timely manner everyone wanted the site. And yes i shared that info.. Would order from them again.
Debbie
Pleased again!
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these doormats. They are really attractive.
I am always pleased with the quality and personalization of your products.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 for my brothers and sisters for Christmas. They absolutely loved them. I just wish i ordered one for myself. Some even desided to frame and put on the wall. What a great idea!!!!!
GREAT!
By Agatha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandparents. They loved it! I am never disappointed by personalization mall items!
Nice enough to frame
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this doormat. This is the third one I have purchased for gifts. One of the girls I bought it for has framed it and it looks great!
Very Pleased
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! My folks say it is too nice to walk on! They want to frame it! All kidding aside, very pleased with my purchases.
Perfect
By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Forge, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect they wanted to hang it on there wall it was so nice that they didnt want to walk all over it, really a great gift!
Best Family Gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this and it should last us for the rest of our lives.

Thank you!
personalized door mat.
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized door mat for a Christmas gift. It was a very nice product and good quality. I was very pleased with it and the quick delivery.
Door Mat
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient's loved it.
DOOR MAT
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT,AND PERFECT DELIVERY TIME!
Perfect!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product, ordered 2 for friends for Christmas, wish I would have bought one for myself!
CyndiG
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of the personalized doormats as Christmas gifts for coworkers and they loved them! I will definetly order again!
Great gift!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift, and my friend absolutely loved it! I think it would make a nice wedding or anniversary gift too!
Nice door mat!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat as a Christmas present for my parents in AZ. They love it! They have placed it in the foyer as they advised it's a bit 'too pretty' to be outside! Another positive note: The shipping and delivery was amazing...very fast!
EVERYTHING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL IS GREAT
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MAT WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED.BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY THIS COMPANY IS ONE OF THE BEST ONLINE COMPANIES I EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. I HAVE BEEN BUYING FROM THEM FOR QUITE AWHILE,AND I FIND THEM TO BE VERY RELIABLE.
WHEN YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO BUY SOMEONE,PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS DEFINITELY ALL THE ANSWERS. ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE OF HIGH QUALITY AND EVERYONE I GAVE THEM TO TRULY LOVES THEM.
DONT HUNT AROUND FOR A SPECIAL GIFT JUST COME HERE!!!
Perfect house warming gift
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a house warming/ holiday gift and the simple message and personalization was a huge hit. It can be used year round and with the neutral color it will compliment any home decor!
high price look for reasonable price gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with it sophisticate looks
Happy
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was a housewarming gift. I was very pleased with the quality and lettering. It looked so good, my friend said, "it's to nice to put on the floor!"
perfect family gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
different from normal gifts. great service
Surprised shopper
By Luci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time to shop online and because I was pressed for time AND ideas, I didn't have time to think twice. I was amazed at how QUICKLY I received the product and it exceeded my expectation! It is great quality and it will look beautiful in my brother's home!
Amazing Quality For The Price!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend will love this addition to their newly bought home. You will not be disappointed with this purchase and will shocked out how quickly it arrives! Hats off to this company. Will be back very soon!
Recipient LOVED their gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a coworker and his family. As soon as it was received, she called me, she LOVED it - it is GORGEOUS!
Nice family gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for a family gift and absolutely love it. I can't wait to see their reaction when they open it. It's so much more special because it's personalized.
Just what I expected!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is perfect - I'm giving it as a gift and absolutely love it -- feel the quality is very good - not meant to be durable (outside mat, etc.) - meant more for the inside, decorative area. Love it! Would recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved