Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(102)
3 star:
(30)
2 star:
(19)
1 star:
(12)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Love It
By douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosedale, NY) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my wife receive this she was truly happy and suprise that it was just what you say. I'm glad your company produce great thing Thanks Douglas
Great housewarming gift!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came very quickly and is very nice quality. It is thinner so better for indoor use, but I am very pleased with my purchase!
Beautiful
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice addition for the front of a home. We purchased this for our son and daughter-in-laws new home and had the pleasure of seeing it in person. Such a nice addition. Just makes the home more homier. Thank you for a quality product.
Wonderful Doormat
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, NE) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with our doormat. I love the personalization and the beautiful font. The Live, Love, & Laugh sayings are so popular it matches nicely with our indoor decorations. And I got my order two days after I placed it - that was excellent!
Great!
By Britny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this rug for several weddings and everyone has loved them! They are very beautiful and look just like the picture. Very nice gifts! Several brides made the comment that it is too pretty to put outside! Very pleased with this rug!
She Liked It!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my niece's bridal shower. She absolutely loved it! The matt is so welcoming.
Great gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came perfectly personalized. I was hoping for it to be a bit heavier than it was. It is thin but perfect for a gift for a new home.
Very Happy
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like the picture.
perfect gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought 10 great idea
Personalized Doormat
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very fast, beautifully done!!! I'm so very happy with my order. I will be ordering alot more from this company. Thank You
Great product and excellent service
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Welcome mat" was perfect for my daughter who's getting married this year,excellent service,delivery time, and price.Thank you
Beautiful!
By Maximiliano S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I bought this as a gift for my cousin and her fiance, they are getting married in July 2010. Had it personalized w/ their last name.. can't wait to give it to them.
hooked on this gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 9th mat i have got. Each and everyone loved them.
Great for gits
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for a bridal shower gift and others for family members homes.
Excellent product! Exactly as I thought it would look!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a mother's day gift for my Mom. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with the quality and turn around time! Thank you so much- she's going to love it!
Perfect
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a wedding present for a friend of mine she loved it! Truely flawless! I may just order myself one!
Love it!!
By Nettie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a housewarming gift. It is a absolutely beautiful. I am tempted to frame it and give it as a wall hanging. Will definately order again!!
Great purchase!
By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and the quality is great. We just purchased our first home and I can't wait to use our welcome mat! I would purchase this item again and suggest it to anyone.
Super happy Nephew!
By TERESA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my nephew and his long time girlfriend, since he just rented his first place and he was so surprised and very happy with his mat! I loved the fact that I could add whatever I wanted to fit their family since they don't share the same last name, changing it to say something that fit them was priceless! The quality is nice as well.
Great!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this doormat as a housewarmig gift. Was very pleased with the quality and how quickly the item was created and shipped. The rubber backing seems very well made. I had ordered a personalized door mat from another company for another housewarming present and was totally disappointed with the quality. It was the same price and the quality was horrible. That is why I searched for another company and I am so glad I found this website!! I will be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Welcome doormat
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product , great price , great service, Thanks !
Loved it!!
By Lin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this rug on 3/30/10 for a friend and she received it on 4/2/10. wow..talk about fast shipping!!! The rug is very nice. will definitely buy more stuffs from this website! thank you!
Perfect!
By Mandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piqua, OH) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned that this item would appear 'cheap' since it costs so much less than anywhere else.. but it was not at all! It arrived in perfect condition! Very nice quality I was definitely impressed!
real to pretty to use
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought 2 of these as christmas gifts loved them so much. Now i am remodeling and want a doormat for myself
Wonderful Welcome Mat and love everyone I have purchased from you.
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering personalized items from you for a couple of years and have loved each one and the recipients I give them to love them too. They make a wonderful keepsake for many years.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Wedding gift. Very fast shipping.
The Personalized Welcome Mat
By Val D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered to me so quickly, I was amazed! It was exactly what I expected and more at such a great price!! I have been very satisfied with everything I have bought here, I highly recommend this site!
am Kimzey united!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance, his sons, and I moving into a house together. This doormat is the perfect way to tell the world we are a united team full of Love and Laughter!
Not just beautiful but sturdy, too
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized mat arrived amazingly fast. When I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised by it's look. The colors were rich and clear. The material was perfect for indoors or out. It has a non-slip back and a vinyl-like finish that will do well as an outside mat.
Very Happy
By Greg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Looks great. Arrived quickly. Very Satisfied.
AWESOME DOOR MAT
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Can't wait for my friends to get this wedding gift!!
Unique Gift
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received one of these for a wedding gift this past summer and I fell in love with it, so I ordered 2 for Christmas presents for relatives and they were a hit. I have since ordered one for my other daughter that will be getting married this summer. Its an aaaaaah gift when they open it.
Overwhelming!
By Mary Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized live, laugh, & love doormat tears welled up in my eyes! I recently left my son's father & my son & I moved into our own place and this doormat was just the personalized touch we needed, with our names on it, to make our house our home! I am beyond satisfied!
Overwhelming!
By Mary Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my personalized live, laugh, & love doormat tears welled up in my eyes! I recently left my son's father & my son & I moved into our own place and this doormat was just the personalized touch we needed, with our names on it, to make our house our home! I am beyond satisfied!
Newly Married/First time Homebuyer!
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This doormat is GORGEOUS! It arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier with the quality! We are buying our first home and this doormat will be just the finishing touch it needs! I will definitely purchase more of these for family & friends. Thank you so much :)
GREAT!
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so great. It also shipped very quickly. I put it down in our house and my boyfriend is afraid to walk on it because it's so nice lol.
Beautiful & well made.
By Charlotte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vaughn, MT) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a "Housewarming" gift. Beautifully done, and the people thought it was so beautiful too.
my brother loved it
By jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
Great gifts!
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the welcome mat and matching slate as a Christmas gift. I loved it so much that I purchased it as a
wedding gift for friends. I would definitely recommend both items. They will match any decor.
Everyone loved the Mats
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got then in a timely manner everyone wanted the site. And yes i shared that info.. Would order from them again.
Debbie
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved