Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
~Pier - NV

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (534 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(393)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product, ordered 2 for friends for Christmas, wish I would have bought one for myself!
CyndiG
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniels, WV) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of the personalized doormats as Christmas gifts for coworkers and they loved them! I will definetly order again!
Great gift!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Jacob, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift, and my friend absolutely loved it! I think it would make a nice wedding or anniversary gift too!
Nice door mat!
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat as a Christmas present for my parents in AZ. They love it! They have placed it in the foyer as they advised it's a bit 'too pretty' to be outside! Another positive note: The shipping and delivery was amazing...very fast!
EVERYTHING FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL IS GREAT
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MAT WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED.BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY THIS COMPANY IS ONE OF THE BEST ONLINE COMPANIES I EVER HAD THE PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. I HAVE BEEN BUYING FROM THEM FOR QUITE AWHILE,AND I FIND THEM TO BE VERY RELIABLE.
WHEN YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT TO BUY SOMEONE,PERSONALIZATION MALL HAS DEFINITELY ALL THE ANSWERS. ALL THEIR PRODUCTS ARE OF HIGH QUALITY AND EVERYONE I GAVE THEM TO TRULY LOVES THEM.
DONT HUNT AROUND FOR A SPECIAL GIFT JUST COME HERE!!!
Perfect house warming gift
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a house warming/ holiday gift and the simple message and personalization was a huge hit. It can be used year round and with the neutral color it will compliment any home decor!
high price look for reasonable price gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with it sophisticate looks
Happy
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was a housewarming gift. I was very pleased with the quality and lettering. It looked so good, my friend said, "it's to nice to put on the floor!"
perfect family gift
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
different from normal gifts. great service
Surprised shopper
By Luci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time to shop online and because I was pressed for time AND ideas, I didn't have time to think twice. I was amazed at how QUICKLY I received the product and it exceeded my expectation! It is great quality and it will look beautiful in my brother's home!
Amazing Quality For The Price!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend will love this addition to their newly bought home. You will not be disappointed with this purchase and will shocked out how quickly it arrives! Hats off to this company. Will be back very soon!
Recipient LOVED their gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a coworker and his family. As soon as it was received, she called me, she LOVED it - it is GORGEOUS!
Nice family gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for a family gift and absolutely love it. I can't wait to see their reaction when they open it. It's so much more special because it's personalized.
Just what I expected!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is perfect - I'm giving it as a gift and absolutely love it -- feel the quality is very good - not meant to be durable (outside mat, etc.) - meant more for the inside, decorative area. Love it! Would recommend it!
Love it
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mats are awesome and the perfect gift!
Wonderful gift!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It is great quality & beautiful. I can't wait to give it.
Quality Gifts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few items from Personalization Mall and I have been very, very satisfied with each and every item. Everything that I have purchased is of great QUALITY. This is the place to buy any kind of personalized gift.
Perfect
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
not much to say about a doormat, but it was exactly as I expected and was greatly appreciated by the recipient.
Loved my personalized mats
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mat for each of my family members including our house. I LOVED them.. I can't wait to give them out for X-mas!!

Next X-mas God willing I will order more for neighbors and friends..
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Janel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the door mat. It's exactly what I wanted. It's so elegant looking and classy. It's a perfect gift. I'm never disappointed in the items that I order from you! I will definitely do business with you again!!
I love this!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I ordered one of these for my daughters new home and for myself!! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The quality appears to be very good and the stenciling was nearly perfect! The only con I see with this mat is that because of the light color, it may get stained easily. It's actually so pretty, I hate to wipe my feet on it!!
To good to put down.
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's to nice to put on the floor, so I hung it on my door.
My Son got one, He framed it and hung it on the wall going to his basment, Every one can see it.
very pleased and statisfied
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to find these doormats and then able to have them personalized was great. I love them. The writing on them is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to wrap them and have them open them Christmas morning. The service was efficient and right on time. thank you
great quality
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law. It arrived very quickly and is great quality. The personalized name portion doesn't look like an "iron on". It really looks like it was made with the rug. Highly recommended!
Beautiful doormat
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase. We bought this as a Christmas gift for a family member. They are going to love it. I wish I bought one for my house too. I will probably be ordering one very soon.
Love it
By Renell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the good quality of these doormats, great for gifts!
perfect house warming gift
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem , OR) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this doormat for my brother and sister in law when they bought their first home. It was the perfect gift.
great mat
By carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very nice quality for the price, however i don't think it should be used outside.
Elegant
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is going to love receiving this as a gift for her new home!
Great Product
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from this company. I ordered 4 of these mats for Christmas gifts. I am very pleased with them and the price was great. Thank you so much!
Door Mat
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization gifts for the last 2 years and couldn't be more pleased. The quality of the products is excellent and you have lots of choices. Most things I have ordered have been gifts and I have received so many compliments on them.

Donna Mullen
These are very nice looking
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice looking rugs for your home.
Perfect!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality.. it's really great. There's even a grip backing to keep it from slipping on the floor. The printing looks really nice as well. Very clean and professional looking.
Doormat
By TONYA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIKETON, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first thing that I had ever ordered from this company and it was very nice. It took longer then what I thought it would since it says 1-2 days shipping. But I could of over looked something it still only took one week. It still was worth it a very nice christmas gift and it had a very nice back on it no slip back. (Nice)
Love It
By LornaJean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Love it.
pleased
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cub Run , KY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very attractive in my doorway. I purchased this product at a very good price and was pleased that the color was just as it appears in the pictures. I love the option of being able to see this product with my personal changes online before I make the purchase. I recommend this product.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my neice, as one of her gifts for her wedding shower. I was amazed at the quality of the mat, as well as the personalizationing. It was by far one of her favorite gifts. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !!
LOVE IT!!!!
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of them for family & friends and they are all beautiful.
Makes a great holiday gift for someone.
Very Nice, Great Quality, But What Will It Look Like After Repeated Use?
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for my own home, and I love the richness and high quality of the mat. I am afraid to use it at the front door because I know my husband and I will end up fighting after he walks on it with his dirty work boots. I'll find somewhere safe to place it, and I'll be sure to give a updated review on with how it holds up after constant wear, and whether a soapy sponge cleans up all the dirt. Please do the same.
Door mat review
By Ethel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iota, LA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, received fast. Have loved everything
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved