Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (533 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(392)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT PRODUCT
By Marcy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product for the price!~ LOVE this welcome mat for my daughters Bridal Shower!~ :)
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 8, 2013
The mat is beautiful. It is exactly as described. We placed it on the entrance to our deck and it looks great.
Loved it!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized floor mat! That is my new wedding gifts for this year. And fast service! Can't wait to order more.
good review
By Benito V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Collins, CO) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't ask 4 ne-thing more perfect!
Welcome Mat
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this welcome mat. Great price!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2013
This was purchsed as a gift, and I didn't see it, but she said they were very nice, to nice to put on the floor, so she hang it on her deck. Her company really liked it as well,
I purchased 5 of the same mat for different people and they were very impressed with the quality and the looks.
So I guess I need to order more.
Wondeful gift!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these doormats while they were at a special price for 2 lovely couples who had anniversaries coming up! They both loved them!!! Great quality, super fast shipping.
great gift
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always go with this gift for housewarmings! Great item, always a hit!
Anniversary Gift
By Marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the purchase and I recieved it the same week I ordered it.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get!
Received lot of compliments
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a wedding shower give. Everyone was impressed.
Was a BIG HIT. GREAT DEAL
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I ordered this for my parent's house. It's an open door home to many children and grandchildren so I personalized it with the two family last names - and my mom and I love it! Not to mention all the wonderful compliments everyone gives when they see it. It brings us all closer together as one!!
Personalized Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - March 29, 2013
I bought this for a gift fro my sister n law and she loves it! She said its so nice she wanted to hang it on the wall!
pleasantly surprised
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i placed my order, i opted for the oversized doormat instead of the regular size. my ONLY wish now is that i shoudlve went with the regular size cause this thing is huge haha, but its still exactly what i ordered! also, truth be told, with the price being so extremely affordable, i was expecting it to be "ok" quality but i was pleasantly surprised. this thing is super nice and seems very durable. (i havent tested it out, its a wedding gift) the pictures really dont do the product any justice. i have ordered from this website a few times and i will continue to do so! thank you!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Perfect welcoming door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - March 16, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a friend and her husband that just moved in to their new home. They loved it! I always gift these mat. The product is exactly as seen on the web, and shipping was fast as always. The quality is very durable, I have a couple of these of my own. :) perfect gifts
a little thin but perfect for the 20 I paid!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - March 8, 2013
I would buy again!
More colors to choose from
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really pretty an I believe if you had more colors an quotes you would sell plenty. But in all just what I was looking for,
Beautiful
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a lovely rug. It looks so nice; I almost hate to walk on it. I wish I had the option to take off the cheesy live, laugh, love quote, but it's such a beautiful rug, I can live with it. Perfectly product.
Welcome Mat
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a house warming gift and it was a hit! Everyone loved it!
personalized door mat
By Chance & Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A dear friend bought me one of these and it was so beautiful and warmed my heaet. It is durable, stylish, and fun!!! Definately my go to housewarming gift!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
Got it for my friends. They love it. It makes a statement at the door
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
The mat was very beautiful that the recipient wanted to frame it instead of stepping on it!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 30, 2012
Admittedly, the mat is thin and more suited for use indoors (i.e., as an inside doormat or in front of the kitchen sink), but it is beautiful. I especially appreciate the many designs that Personalizationmall offers. The delivery was timely, and it was a lovely gift.
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful way to welcome people to your home!
Gift recipient loved it!
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome!
Loved it!
By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came out perfectly! Our friends loved it and i will definitely buy more!
Perfect gift for the in-laws!
By Janna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In our family Christmas is all about the kids but I still wanted to recognize the adults. These welcome mats were perfect and a big hit!
Too beautiful to use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
I bought 2 - one for each of my daughters. They loved them. The only problem is deciding where to put them - they're too pretty to use to wipe dirty feet!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
great value. for the money you cannot beat this mat.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 25, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my parents! When they opened it, my entire extended family was in love with it :)
Exactly as expected and speed of delivery is remarkable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
Very nice work. These mats are not deep rug-like pile but a 'slicker' type of material but are very nicely done and could be used indoors. Delivery is unbelievably quick.
Excited
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wise , VA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my package just 4 day's after placing the order, It appeares to by made out of good quality material, and it lookes great, very professional. I can't wait for them to recieve this at Christmas. Thank You Personilazition Mall and I have and I will order again.. Merry Christmas and once again thank you.. Rhonda.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - December 16, 2012
Loved everything about it will order another when needed
Very pleased again!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for family and friends over the years and have never been disappointed. It's a great quality product! Shipping was extremely fast too.
Great!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Looked great when i received it!! Very sturdy! & so pretty! Good quality. Great fast service and shipping. I'm excited about giving this to my sister and brother-in-law for Christmas
Personalized Doormat
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved it!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 6, 2012
Got this the other day and have had so many compliments! Absolutley love it. I have it inside the house because I don't know if it would hold up outside.
Very classy
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very classy and can be used both inside and outside - will last longer inside.
Great Shopping Site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012
I am so grateful that my daughter, who lives in Pennsylvania, introduced us to your products. Your service is wonderful as are the products.

Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved