Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (560 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(18)
1 star:
(8)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mat
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute yet elegant.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley , CA) - November 11, 2014
Good quality, Can't wait to give it to my grandparents as part of there Christmas gift!
Mat
By Frances I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
Christmas shopping all done!!!!
By Velma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have NEVER ordered anything any time from this company and was disappointed. All items are so nice and finished in a fashion that makes any person proud. Thank you for caring for your products and customers so much. I LOVE your company. In fact I have started something in my family where I write the year and try to recall something that happened in that year for a Christmas ornament so in the future, their tree will be a memory of their life and of us. A very happy satisfied customer. Velma B. Lakeland
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift. Great quality, shipping was fast. Beautiful. Especially liked the preview ability on the website.
Thrilled with my purchase
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful rug for my granddaughter and her husband for their new home. They too were thrilled with the beautiful rug. There is something wonderful about a personalized item. After seeing how delighted they were with the pourchase I ordered a rug, all different, for each of my children for a Christmas gift. Now my Christmas shopping is completed thanks to your wonderful products.I am just amazed at how quickly they all were delivered.
Personalized door mat
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend for her Birthday, she absolutely loved it. I thought it was beautiful also and made very professional. Packed very well and arrived on time. Since then, I bought a few more things and so far haved loved them all. Very happy!
House gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 17, 2014
Purchased for my sons new home they love it looks great.
Classy Doormat
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this doormat is so cute and well made. it arrived in a day or two which was perfect since I was pressed for time to give it as a wedding gift.
Personalized welcome mat
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this as a gift to a friend who recently was marriage and blended two families. She loved it and was touched by the message and how classy it looked!
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
Love
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these welcome mats for newlyweds as a housewarming present. Well, it turned out to be absolutely perfect. They loved it so much!!! I was overjoyed.
It was so easy to order and the price was so reasonable, I had concerns. Luckily they shipped fast. The mats are actually decent quality and true to the picture on the site. I am thrilled I ordered this product
AWESOME
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for a young lady that purchased her first home! She loved it!
Always A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - July 20, 2014
I have ordered these and many other products and have NEVER had a problem with anything. Communication is great, products are quality and shipping is lightning fast. I will be a customer forever.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASAS, CA) - July 19, 2014
Got this for a housewarming gift, they LOVE IT! its very thin so the door easily can swing over it
Gift
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item at a great price. Purchased as a gift and the couple lived it.
Looks expensive
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised at the quality of this rug. It exceeded my expectations, so I love it!
High quality
By suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centralia, WA) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a housewarming gift for my son and his girlfriend. They love it and get positive comments about it all the time! It is just as expected, made with quality materials and looks as it does in the catalog. Additionally, the order was processed quickly. I would definitely recommend your site to others who want a well made personalized gift with quick turn a round time. Thanks!
Nice Product
By Dale G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++++
AMAZING QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 13, 2014
THIS DOORMAT IS SO CUTE MY MOM DOESNT WANT TO PUT IT OUTSIDE SO WERE KEEPING IT INSIDE FOR NOW IT WAS A VERY THOUGHTFUL MOTHERS DAY GIFT SHE SAID.
Framed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 26, 2014
Absolutely love it! My husband is making me put it in a frame. He says it's too neat to walk on.
Search NO more perfect housewarming gift
By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a housewarming gift, perfect size, color, and very unique. Especially for newly weds same sex couple.
Quality Mat
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wirtz, VA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the mat soon after ordering it. It is beautiful! I was going to use it outside but have decided to use inside as guests enter. Like it so much, I'm going to order one or two more! Personalization Mall never disappoint me with their products.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane,, WV) - April 6, 2014
This was purchased as a wedding gift. It was a big hit, everyone loved it
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2014
Love the doormat, great quality
Great service!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a gift! Great mat and great price..
LOVE IT
Beautiful!
By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item!
Welcome mat
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really satisfied with how affordable and sentimental this item is! I'm also very satisfied with the speedy delivey.
Great for Entry
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized welcome rug and put it in our entry where people tend to take off their shoes and leave them. Perfect Welcome and indicator of where the shoes should go.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - March 7, 2014
I had ordered this mat for my son & daughter-in-law to be in az. My cousin had bought for our nephew & niece for Christmas and I love that saying and so does my daughter-in-law! and the mat was beautiful!
Really Great!
By Jason V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
New home gift,it is so nice they don't want to put it outside.
Great
By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
Great quality!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
GREAT GIFT
By Moira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a couple of years ago for a hostess shower gift - it was a big hit! I then bought one for my household! Love it...
Personalized door mat
By Angie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLoud, OK) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I had this made for loved it so much that they don't want to use it on their floor. Love the other products on the website as well. Would recommend this site to others!
Excitement in my family eye's
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I opened the box my boys was filled with joy. At the age of 27, 24, 21 you would think nothing would excite them. Well when they opened this box the joy the fun they had. They are all so different and your company helped to fill everyone of there needs. Thank you again. Now to see the wedding couple and the new parents. The joy in there face when they see their babies name on there items. I am so happy to have found this site. I hope everyone else gets the joy the excitment that my family did.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved