Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
~Betty - IN

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2014
Love the doormat, great quality
Great service!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized greeting door mat. Came quickly and looked great! I think my housewarming gift will be a hit! Thanks! I will be ordering again!!!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 29, 2014
Wonderful gift for wedding/shower!
LOVE MY DOORMAT
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself and one for a gift! Great mat and great price..
LOVE IT
Beautiful!
By Jennice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item!
Welcome mat
By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really satisfied with how affordable and sentimental this item is! I'm also very satisfied with the speedy delivey.
Great for Entry
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized welcome rug and put it in our entry where people tend to take off their shoes and leave them. Perfect Welcome and indicator of where the shoes should go.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - March 7, 2014
I had ordered this mat for my son & daughter-in-law to be in az. My cousin had bought for our nephew & niece for Christmas and I love that saying and so does my daughter-in-law! and the mat was beautiful!
Really Great!
By Jason V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
New home gift,it is so nice they don't want to put it outside.
Great
By Daniela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw , TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I got it for my new house and my fiancée love it. We be definitely order more stuff from here
Great quality!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much higher quality than I was expecting. It is beautiful and has a rubber backing for safety. Great value and I cannot wait to give it to the family I made it for!
GREAT GIFT
By Moira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a couple of years ago for a hostess shower gift - it was a big hit! I then bought one for my household! Love it...
Excitement in my family eye's
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - January 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I opened the box my boys was filled with joy. At the age of 27, 24, 21 you would think nothing would excite them. Well when they opened this box the joy the fun they had. They are all so different and your company helped to fill everyone of there needs. Thank you again. Now to see the wedding couple and the new parents. The joy in there face when they see their babies name on there items. I am so happy to have found this site. I hope everyone else gets the joy the excitment that my family did.
Makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 7, 2014
We purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they were great! We liked them so much we are going to get one for ourselves! The backside is like its rubberized so it won't skid. Much nicer than we thought!
I'd give this 6 stars if possible!!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item so much I purchased 3 of them. The quality is amazing the slip proof bottom covers the entire bottom of the doormat. The quality is wonderful and each recipient fell in love with their amazing gift. I will definitely be purchasing some more of these.
Bought as a gift.
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved the welcome mat! It was large and well made.
New happy customer
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say thank you. Although a couple of the items that I ordered were shipped late, grrrr, when they did arrive they were just as I hoped they would be. My family and friends that received the gifts were sooooo happy and appreciated the personal touch. You are my new go to place for special gifts....which should be all of them!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borden, IN) - December 27, 2013
I purchased 3 personalized doormats for Christmas gifts and all 3 people LOVED them. They are great quality. I highly recommend them.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this as a wedding/ Christmas gift for a friend. It turned out so nice I almost wanted to frame it & hated the thought of anyone wiping their feet on it. It is made well & looks well worth the money spent on it.
Great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - December 27, 2013
It came quickly and was exactly as expected. I gave one of these to someone else years ago and they use it inside and it still looks great and has held up. The gift was given to people in the Midwest with snow and ice.
Holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 27, 2013
Gift was for Christmas and was for new house and loved by all
Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. We are going to use the doormat for our Roadtrek. The quality is quite good and the message was clear and easy to read.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a gift and they loved it..
always great
By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haines city, FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been ordering unique gifts from personalization mall for a few years now and have always been happy with the finished product. The only clink in the armour...I had forgotten to order a picture frame and when I called to add it they said it was too late and that I had to pay for shipping which was as much as the gift.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 24, 2013
This is a great idea for the hard to buy for mother in law.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered five of these door mats.
They are attractive. I am so happy
I found them. A very affordable gift
that is very impressive.
Keep up the quality work.
Perfect!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for a Christmas gift for my neighbors and when I received it I was totally impressed! I really like how the name is printed onto the rug like all other writing so it will all wear the same and that it has a non slip rubber backing. I will definitely order one for my home since I need a rug that my dog will not get caught on. This rug is perfect!
G reat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 21, 2013
Amazing!!!
family rug
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordered and love it both times. Would order again and suggest to friends
A very satisfied lady! !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Let me say this, when we ordered this doormat, we didn't know what to expect of the quality of the material . Because it's really
hard to go by a picture . But when it arrived , we were very surprised and very happy with this doormat and the two others we ordered . I will definitely recommend this company to everyone we know.
One happy family !!
Thank You
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - December 10, 2013
I purchased a personalized Door mat for a house warming gift. It is very nice and good quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - October 21, 2013
Its Beautiful! The quality of this product is better than I expected. The entire family loved it.
Timeless elegance
By Chhiv G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for our first apartment. I have received so many compliments on it! :D None the less it is a beautifully made mat. Only down sideks that the top layer material feels like a glued on layer of felt fabric in which the design is scanned onto. Anyway, its worth it considering the price and personalization! I know no one else has my doormat! Not sure how long it will last! Makes a great gift as well.
Beautiful Door Mat
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. It was a perfect housewarming gift for my parents. Thank you!
Love it
By Lupe M. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is soooo cute and really worth the price. It's actually too pretty to put outside so I'm still trying to figure out if I want to put it as a door mat. I wish it came in a dark color but other than that it's fancy and pretty! Love, Love, Love!!! Good Quality
$20 WELL SPENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - September 6, 2013
I bought this for my mom. At first glance, it was a little thinner than I would have liked, but when I saw and felt the backing which was of nice quality, I was fine with it. My only nitpick would be if they would offer it in additional colors lol. But hey man, for the $20.07 I spent, and the look on her face when she first saw it--you cannot go wrong. Order it. Think of all the things you waste $20 on...this will last probably 5-7 yrs or so. Washes easily with soap and water. Look for a coupon code online. Just google personalization mall coupon code. Best wishes people-this is a no-brainer.
Great quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 26, 2013
Have ordered several of these doormats and you can't beat the quality at this price point.
very pleased with my purchase
By Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister just moved into her new house, which has been stressful and I just wanted to give her something that would make moving and unpacking less stressful. My gift was the first gift she ever got at her new place and she was thrilled. She said the mat was beautiful
GREAT PRODUCT
By Marcy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, IL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product for the price!~ LOVE this welcome mat for my daughters Bridal Shower!~ :)
Simply Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - July 8, 2013
The mat is beautiful. It is exactly as described. We placed it on the entrance to our deck and it looks great.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved