Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 28, 2015
Gave this as a gift at Christmas along with several other designs. Everyone loved them. Great quality, loved the personal touch. Big hit!!
Simple Yet Perfect
By Pleshette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these as Chrustmas gifts and they were a hit!
Nice gift
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiance. Upon first review, it met all my expectations. The mat is well made and so nice. I also purchased the rubber tray to go with the mat which I'm glad I did since it makes the total package. Would recommend this doormat to other shoppers.
Perfect gift!
By JANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABOT, AR) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the recipient absolutely loved it! Would highly recommend for that special gift.
This door mat is great!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful house warning present for my son and daughterinlaw ! It will look great in their new home they just built this year
Great Housewarming Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 4, 2015
The door mats are quality items that prove to make wonderful housewarming gifts for the new home owner. They know you are thinking of them which is the most important memory of all.
Live, Love, Laugh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - November 21, 2015
This is a great gift for anyone. Love the size and it is very good quality. Have purchased from Personalization before and will definitely be doing so in the future.
Extremely satisfied
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love it. I have bought many as gifts. Satisfied with every one I have purchased! You will not be disappointed!!
Great Item, Great Price
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized doormats. Got them for Christmas presents and I can't wait to give them as gifts. They are a great size.
pERSONALIZED DOORMATS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 5, 2015
I LOVED ALL OF THE RUGS I'VE ORDER THEM FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL I WILL BYE IT AGAIN THEY ARE COLORFUL AND WELL MADE I ORDER 8 IN DIFFERENT ONE AND THEY WERE ALL DIFFERENT AND THEY WERE ALL NICE.
Doormat/Live, Love & Laugh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - September 5, 2015
Really nice and FAST shipping. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 18, 2015
I love this doormat. It has an elegant appearance and is made well. I smile each time I read the message.
HOUSE WARMING GIFT
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS AS A GIFT FOR FRIENDS OF MINE WHO BOUGHT A HOUSE...THEY ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT....
Love these mats and LOVE Personalization Mall
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these as Housewarming gifts for my clients. They love them and when they see them everyday, they remember me!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willsboro, NY) - July 10, 2015
This is a great product, nice quality. I purchased it for a friend as a gift for her new home and she loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 7, 2015
Was very pleased with product. Makes a nice gift.
Beautiful personalized gift
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Depot, NY) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and it came in quickly and absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend this to buy.
Love this company i have purchased 8 of them already!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - June 24, 2015
Throughout the years i have purchased 8 of these mats---- i buy one of these welcome mats for my close friends and family as a "Happy new house" gift. They always absolutely love them! the quality is really great and if you keep them outside even if its the light colors a good power wash makes them look brand new. It's a wonderful new home gift and goes over amazingly every time. I like them so much i might get one for myself for our new home :)
love it!
By Leeann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so pretty, I hate to use it for our feet.
Exellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 24, 2015
I ordered this for an anniversary gift for friends. It arrived quickly, and I am very pleased with it. I know they will love it.
very nice
By Marva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend house warm gift and it was very nice. I'm definitely going to get me one!
Awesome
By Ruby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything from this place!! If you need anything personalized then you should get it here, great quilitiy! I can't wait to buy again! Thanks
great gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the person called me right away to say they loved it.
Gift for Sons Wedding
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very proud of quality. I know my son will be very pleased....
Easy personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 27, 2015
This mat is easily personalized and inexpensive, but it looks and feels expensive.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 20, 2015
I sent the personalized doormat to my cousin in San Francisco. He said it was perfect! Due to family health issues, I had to use internet shopping for Christmas gifts. From past experience, I know the quality is excellent at this website. Thank you!
Love it
By danielle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat. I brought it for a friend and he loved it as well. The live, love, laugh is definitly a pharse he lives by daily. I put his initials because he is a single man. I rated 5 stars but I wish it came in a darker color.
Hostess gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an impressive hostess gift at Christmas instead of the typical bottle of wine.
Just what I expected
By Shayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my mat, I use it on the inside of my front door and I get nothing but compliments on it. The only thing I wish is that I would have gotten the larger one, which I will be doing when I replace this one in Spring.
Great doormat for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 2, 2015
Gave it as a housewarming gift very nice!
Love this Mat
By AUDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Sturdy material and great looking!
The perfect gift.
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations, both in quality and overall looks. It was a Housewarming/Christmas gift and they were thrilled.
Beautiful yet very practical gift
By Jack P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique door mat is thinner than I expected but appears to be quite durable. it is a well-received gift because it is simultaneously very attractive in appearance, states a greeting and a philosophy, is personalized and very practical. It is also claimed to be easy to maintain.

ships fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 22, 2014
I was impressed that a personalized item shipped so fast! This was a gift for friends and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift! This product is beautiful, so much so you don't want to walk on it. I bought this as a new home gift for my client, they loved it!!!
clients love it
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Clients always love this gift! It also amazingly becomes fairly flat when you unroll it and put it on the floor.
Great Product
By Brent H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization of the entry mat for Marketing purposes as a Realtor
Love It !!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these. One for a closing gift and 2 for my listings. Shipping was fast. Product is nice. Hope it will wear as good as it looks! <3
Personalized mat
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute yet elegant.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley , CA) - November 11, 2014
Good quality, Can't wait to give it to my grandparents as part of there Christmas gift!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved