Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(408)
4 star:
(92)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Welcome mat
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gem! We just received one for our new motorhome. What a unique gift! Now, I'm purchasing one for friends who just purchased a new vacation condo in Florida.
Only flaw is that the color is too light. I'm afraid for anyone to step on it! But the personalization makes up for that. In the future, I hope to see it made in some different colors.
housewarming gift
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be for outdoor use but it is too light in color and too thin for Michigan winters to wipe feet.
But it is attractive and she liked it as a gift.
Great Gift Idea
By KELLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLINGTON, CT) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts & I am impressed with them.
They look great & personalization makes everyone feel as though you put a little thought into the gift.
Heard great things.
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized doormats for house warming gifts. Though I have not had the opportunity to see either gift, the recipients were very pleased with the gifts. The doormats were delivered in a very timely manner, as well.
Nice but not for a real doormat
By CAMILLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful. The customization is perfect. My only concern would be that it is so thin and such a light color material it cannot be used for people to walk across. Maybe in a kitchen where someone goes barefoot all the time but with no padding it won't support you while doing the dishes. It is a nice decorative item, just not real functional.
Welcome Mat
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice product. I gave it four stars instead of five simply because it appears to be more for indoor use than outdoor use. I would order this mat again. It would make a nice addition to a wedding gift or for any occasion. I am looking forward to giving this gift to my friend.
Doormat
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the doormat would be heavier, but it seems like it will be okay. The personalization was misleading. WHen I filled in the name for personalization, I thought it would say "The ---- Family". It didn't. It only put in the last name I put in the space.
Usage will tell if it's okay.
Beautiful Product
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality; however, when it is rolled for shipping, it appears to be buckled all over when you take it out of the package. I'm hoping those disappear after it is out and laying flat for a while.
Personalized Doormat
By Treasa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as large as I would have liked. It is only 1/2 of the width of my doorway so it looks very small. I should have looked at the size of the mat before purchasing. The personalization and color is very nice as usual. It is made of a very sturdy material.
Welcome Mat
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland City, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to personalize things, so when I found the doormat I loved it! Although it is very nice it's not something I think would hold up well due to weather. I bought this as an outside mat and it has to be used inside because it's not thick enough and I don't think it would last long outside. But I will still continue to buy from the website. I have always been happy with my purchases!
Wonderful gift of love
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased as a 2010 Christmas gift for my parents along with the matching canvas art. What do you get someone who has everything? I often ask myself. Each year, I am challenged to think of a creative gift that they would appreciate. Well, 2010 will not be disappointing. The quality of the product to include the personalization script is awesome.
Beautiful
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is better in than i had excepted. I love it!
beautiful but....
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it but, it was so pale in color you almost don't want to use it. Didn't get that from the picture
very nice
By laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, OH) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and elegant looking....gave as gift and they loved it.
nice welcome mat for newlyweds/1st time homeowners
By donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the writing on mat was great. it's not a heavy duty doormat. looks and feels a little flimsy. it is light. it is more of a decorative doormat and wouldnt use for busy walkway. this doormat is for show only. gave to son and his new bride, they loved it tho.
Nice, fast shipping
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this mat for a family for christmas. They loved it!
Washed out
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Branch, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actual doormat looks lighter and more washed out than pictured. I think it will still look good in their house anyway.
Very Nice
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mats for gifts, they both turned out very nice. It will be fun giving them to my friends, my only regret is that I didn't order more. Next Christmas I plan to order more.
Loved It
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a gift for my neighbor. My daughter thought it was very light in color for someone to put their shoes on, but am sure it will wash up great. I especially recommend the service. I received exceptionally fast delivery. I have ordered some other items and am confident they will arrive even though Christmas is a little over two weeks away.
Looks like the picture.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Doormat is beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture.
poor quality mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA PARK, IL) - September 21, 2014
Perfect personalization-printing
Unsatisfactory quality of mat
Not happy
Cool but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 8, 2013
I like this mat but it was wayy thinner than i thought it would be. Looks good tho!
Good wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - April 8, 2013
I purchased three of these mats for friends that are getting married later this year. The design and overall look of the mats are wonderful, they came out great. I did get them on sale which was awesome but I probably would of not bought them for full retail. They are very thin and I don't think they would work to well to actually clean off your shoes, but it is a cute decoration.
Product Cost alittle High
By Mathew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product and it seems to be made of okay material. But in this time when the economy isnt great the Price is way to high you should meet more with the median within times. I think that you would gain more return business if you lowered your price
Pretty but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - December 29, 2012
The doormat is very nice looking and the personalization fits perfectly with the colors already on the mat. The doormat is very thin and doesn't look very durable. The mat was rolled up and taped when shipped. When I took the tape off some of the backing came off. I don't think the mat will last long. This should be sold as decorative only.
Doormat
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the printing but I wasn't impressed with the quality of the doormat nor the color....I thought it was going to be darker and thicker.
Looks Great!
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift! The recipients loved it, however, they put it inside their bedroom, so it wouldn't get ruined. Cheap rug, with paper screenprint added on. Seems undurable, so don't recommend if buying for its actual purposes.
Great Doormat but a little small and thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Vista, CA) - January 17, 2012
Loved the look of this doormat, especially with the personalization, but it really should be larger and thicker to serve as a more useful, and lasting, doormat.
Nice from the front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 6, 2011
I love, love, love all the products I purchase from Personalization Mall. I was, however, disappointed with this item. The rubber on the back had several dots that were deteriorating. This is a gift for my boss, so needless to say, I am hesitent as to what he will say! I would have given 5 stars if not for that issue.
Nice Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penngrove, CA) - November 22, 2011
This welcome mat is very nice. It arrived very quickly and looks exactly like the picture. It has a rubber type back and is a good size. The reason I am only giving it 3 stars is because it looks dirty very quickly. The color of the mat is a light tan as seen and it is showing every foot mark. Next time I would order a darker colored one.
Colorful and correct but lacking quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - October 7, 2011
This is a pretty door mat, but would never stand up as it is very thin and not durable. It is just for show.
Beautiful, but probably not durable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, SD) - September 6, 2011
It is a beautiful rug, but very difficult to keep clean/or clean it once soiled. Any suggestions? The material gets very "fuzzy" and kind of lifts when you start to clean it.
Pretty/durable?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - August 26, 2011
They are pretty to look at. After a small amount of use the material seems to pill so do not use in heavy traffic area. The other one I purchased is stained and cannot be removed so a mat that is fragile is hampering the effectiveness of the product
disappointed with personalization
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for neighbors. When it arrived, it simply had their surname, not 'The Adams Family', as I was expecting. Upon careful review, I did notice the small print, that you had to insert 'The' and 'Family', which I had assumed would be done....nevertheless
Rug gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 11, 2011
Bought this as a gift. I have yet to hear how it will clean. It looks more life a show piece than everyday use.
Purchased this as a thank you gift for a client, wouldn't buy another.
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of the doormat is very nice but it is so thin and flimsy that it would not hold up to actual use. It seems that it is just for looks.
Nice but hard to keep clean
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake in putting this in my highly traveled kitchen. It got pretty dirty and doesn't clean too well. I'd buy it again if I weren't putting it anywhere where shoes would walk on it.
Beautiful Item
By Chelsy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very pretty but also thinner than I thought it would be. It cannot be an outside mat, it is too then. It is good for inside the house.
I 'll purchase it again if they change the fabric
By Natalija Rona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greece, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, the bottom is good, I don't like the top material, it's cheap.
A bit disappointed
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product looked quite like that of the preview photo but I am a bit disappointed nevertheless. I can't quite pinpoint WHY I'm disappointed .... maybe I expected it to be rich and plush ... which it definitely is NOT.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved