Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Live, Love, Laugh Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mats - Live Love and Laugh Design - 9928
Average Customer Review: (534 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(393)
4 star:
(91)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Washed out
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Branch, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actual doormat looks lighter and more washed out than pictured. I think it will still look good in their house anyway.
Very Nice
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mats for gifts, they both turned out very nice. It will be fun giving them to my friends, my only regret is that I didn't order more. Next Christmas I plan to order more.
Loved It
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for a gift for my neighbor. My daughter thought it was very light in color for someone to put their shoes on, but am sure it will wash up great. I especially recommend the service. I received exceptionally fast delivery. I have ordered some other items and am confident they will arrive even though Christmas is a little over two weeks away.
Looks like the picture.
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Doormat is beautiful. Looks exactly like the picture.
Cool but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 8, 2013
I like this mat but it was wayy thinner than i thought it would be. Looks good tho!
Good wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - April 8, 2013
I purchased three of these mats for friends that are getting married later this year. The design and overall look of the mats are wonderful, they came out great. I did get them on sale which was awesome but I probably would of not bought them for full retail. They are very thin and I don't think they would work to well to actually clean off your shoes, but it is a cute decoration.
Product Cost alittle High
By Mathew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product and it seems to be made of okay material. But in this time when the economy isnt great the Price is way to high you should meet more with the median within times. I think that you would gain more return business if you lowered your price
Pretty but thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - December 29, 2012
The doormat is very nice looking and the personalization fits perfectly with the colors already on the mat. The doormat is very thin and doesn't look very durable. The mat was rolled up and taped when shipped. When I took the tape off some of the backing came off. I don't think the mat will last long. This should be sold as decorative only.
Doormat
By Christine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the printing but I wasn't impressed with the quality of the doormat nor the color....I thought it was going to be darker and thicker.
Looks Great!
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift! The recipients loved it, however, they put it inside their bedroom, so it wouldn't get ruined. Cheap rug, with paper screenprint added on. Seems undurable, so don't recommend if buying for its actual purposes.
Great Doormat but a little small and thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Vista, CA) - January 17, 2012
Loved the look of this doormat, especially with the personalization, but it really should be larger and thicker to serve as a more useful, and lasting, doormat.
Nice from the front
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 6, 2011
I love, love, love all the products I purchase from Personalization Mall. I was, however, disappointed with this item. The rubber on the back had several dots that were deteriorating. This is a gift for my boss, so needless to say, I am hesitent as to what he will say! I would have given 5 stars if not for that issue.
Nice Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penngrove, CA) - November 22, 2011
This welcome mat is very nice. It arrived very quickly and looks exactly like the picture. It has a rubber type back and is a good size. The reason I am only giving it 3 stars is because it looks dirty very quickly. The color of the mat is a light tan as seen and it is showing every foot mark. Next time I would order a darker colored one.
Colorful and correct but lacking quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - October 7, 2011
This is a pretty door mat, but would never stand up as it is very thin and not durable. It is just for show.
Beautiful, but probably not durable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, SD) - September 6, 2011
It is a beautiful rug, but very difficult to keep clean/or clean it once soiled. Any suggestions? The material gets very "fuzzy" and kind of lifts when you start to clean it.
Pretty/durable?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - August 26, 2011
They are pretty to look at. After a small amount of use the material seems to pill so do not use in heavy traffic area. The other one I purchased is stained and cannot be removed so a mat that is fragile is hampering the effectiveness of the product
disappointed with personalization
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for neighbors. When it arrived, it simply had their surname, not 'The Adams Family', as I was expecting. Upon careful review, I did notice the small print, that you had to insert 'The' and 'Family', which I had assumed would be done....nevertheless
Rug gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 11, 2011
Bought this as a gift. I have yet to hear how it will clean. It looks more life a show piece than everyday use.
Purchased this as a thank you gift for a client, wouldn't buy another.
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of the doormat is very nice but it is so thin and flimsy that it would not hold up to actual use. It seems that it is just for looks.
Nice but hard to keep clean
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake in putting this in my highly traveled kitchen. It got pretty dirty and doesn't clean too well. I'd buy it again if I weren't putting it anywhere where shoes would walk on it.
Beautiful Item
By Chelsy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is very pretty but also thinner than I thought it would be. It cannot be an outside mat, it is too then. It is good for inside the house.
I 'll purchase it again if they change the fabric
By Natalija Rona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greece, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great, the bottom is good, I don't like the top material, it's cheap.
A bit disappointed
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual product looked quite like that of the preview photo but I am a bit disappointed nevertheless. I can't quite pinpoint WHY I'm disappointed .... maybe I expected it to be rich and plush ... which it definitely is NOT.
pretty but feels like cardboard
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat as a gift and thought is was very pretty, but the quality was not what i expected. It was very thin and felt like a piece of cardboard- I was a little embarassed giving it as a gift.
Strictly decorative...
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, NJ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sentiment. but not very practical. Certainly nothing you would wipe your shoes on.
Beautiful INDOOR MAT--Almost too pretty to get dirty!!
By JENNIFER V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat has a great rubber backing that works well on our wood foyer floor, so it doesn't slide around. The material of the actual mat is not of much texture...it's not made to 'clean your shoes by wiping them on the mat'...it's more of a pretty looking item to add to your floor...rather than to get dirty. This is not for the outdoors. Definitely an indoor mat...made for shoes with very little dirt or water on them! If you are going for a look...it's beautiful and adds that extra personalized touch to your home...but not so practical. Not so sure I would buy it again.
Personalized doormat
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the lettering was lovely...but the doormat to be a little flimsy....I thought it looked and would be a bit thicker...it is a very thin mat.
As long as you know that...then everything else about it was ok.
Looks good but
By Christine M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to be used outdoors, but it seems a bit unsubstantial for outdoor use. It is very light in color--I'm afraid it will really show the dirt. Looks great, but seems impractical.
Not as expected
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat looks very nice, and the personalization was correct, but the mat was not as heavy and "luxurious" as I had been led to believe by other reviews. I would call the thickness of the mat average at best.
Disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 27, 2014
I never write bad reviews but I will have to say I was very disappointed in this one. It didn't look as nice as I thought:( And I cant return it! Just seems like I spend a lot of money and it went down the drain. Very sad!
Light weight
By Suzie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an outdoor mat for a new home. The description "made using a commercial grade polyester surface fabric" led me to believe it was heavy duty. "Great for indoor or outdoor use" seemed to support this assumption. While the personalization was great and exactly as expected, the weight and quality of the material was disappointing. I fear that any wind at all will blow it down the street. I will not put it outside as a result. Not quite sure how I will be able to use it at this point.
Ms
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decorative only doormat. Very thin. Personalized items are not returnable.
Cute, but not heavy duty
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat, but I wish it was a little more sturdy.
Quality was poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 10, 2012
I was so disappointed in the quality of this doormat. I would never withstand the outdoor eliments, never mind the soil from everyone's shoes.

This was going to be a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law but I am too embarrassed to give it to them.
Could be better quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 5, 2012
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for some friends, but was dissappointed in the thin material and poor quality of the doormat...but I did like the price. I was just expecting to get better quality for my money. I will still give the gift to my friends, but hope they don't think I'm cheap.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012
Was a little disappointed with the quality of the mat.....very very thin. I ordered several at once, possibly should have only ordered a few to see the product.
Housewarming Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this item for a newly wed couple's housewarming present. Online, this item looks very nice, and a great addition to any new home. I purchased the item, knowing it was an extremely light color, but unaware that the mat itself is only canvas with rubber backing. Overall, the printing and personalization came out nicely, but I wish that the rug was more durable and higher quality.
Little less quality than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
Looks nice, but is pretty flimsy. Using as entry mat outside, so was hoping for a little bit more studier mat. Personalization was excellent though.
Thin and Flimsy
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping to use this at my front door, but the doormat would not be effective in that use. It is thin and has no texture. I may have to save for a time of year when people won't have to wipe their feet prior to entering our home.
The writing is nice and looks like the picture.
Gets Dirty Fast
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase until I used it. It looked great, but the mat is very light and thin, and within one day was worn with traffic. Next time I will purchase a darker mat.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved