Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great pic but blurred
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 26, 2016
Loved the pic of the beach with the andirondack chairs, but when the pic was enlarged for the mat it was blurred!
Great service
By Nilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered, I got , I was happy, period. It is really a cute item and I would purchase again, no hassles, great service.
Makes a great thank you or hostess gift!
By Dale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apison, TN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, nice quality, fast delivery
Perfect gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 13, 2016
This is a high quality mat! I am very happy with this item. I purchased it for a gift and she loved it as well. I highly recommend!
Great mat!
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have some friends that have a place in Florida for seven months, and just moved into a place at the lake for the other five. We ordered this mat as a housewarming gift, and they were so impressed with it that they're saving it for their Florida home. Very good quality, had it shipped two-day delivery, and got it right on time. The only issue we noticed was that the "Rest, Relax, Unwind" could have been a little more noticeable.
Purchased for hard to buy for friends
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a couple that has everything and needs nothing but wanted to get them something for an upcoming visit to their lake house. The only negative is the photo on the mat is not as crisp as the website shows, it is almost blurry. This was one of 3 mats ordered and the only one that the quality wasn't what was shown on the site.
Beach Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 11, 2015
Looks like good quality.
We like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 22, 2014
Printing/colors not quite as 'sharp' as I thought it would be, but probably is due to type material it's printed on......which makes it just fine! A novelty item for a sweet young couples first home and they will love it!
Floor Matt
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is suppose to be a door Matt I bought this for my daughter who just bought a new home to use in her bathroom. The Matt is too thin (in my opinion) to use outside since it can easily be blown away because it is so thin. However my daughter is using a beach theme in one of her bathrooms and thought this would look cute by the tub area. She loves it says it is pretty.
Well received
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this mat in person as it was a gift & had it mailed directly to my sister-in-law. She & her husband recently purchased an ocean front home and I thought this would be a sweet touch to it. She wrote me a lovely email stating how much she enjoyed this mat & was eager to put it in place. I felt this item was rather affordable....so thank you P.M. for offering great items at prices that don't break my budget.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, MD) - December 14, 2013
I have absolutely loved every item I have received from you, but this one, as pretty as it is, is a little "fuzzy" in its appearance. The image and the writing are just not as clear as they appear on the website. Thank you.
Fabulous welcome at
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat to welcome a Dutch family that's coming to visit me and it came out awesome!!
Great gift
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I purchased it as a gift and really wanted to keep it for myself. The person who received was elated because of the
picture and the personal touch that came with it. I reccomend this as a
gift for a person who has everything or someone you can not shop for.

This Will Make Your Ready For The Beach
By Jeannine M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We rent our condo on the Big Island and we want to make the guests feel comfortable and welcome -- and this doormat will be the first thing they see upon their arrival. Let the resting, relaxing, and unwinding begin! Size and color were exactly as advertized. It is thin and since we haven't used it yet I can't address the sturdiness of the mat. I do know when the guests arrive after a long flight they will know paradise awaits beyond the door! Fast delivery and great price -- Personalization Mall does it again!
ikes pool
By ralph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great love it can wait to use it highly recommend
Beautiful!
By Jena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is better then I thought. Great quality and bright colors. We are very happy.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - December 29, 2012
I bought this for my aunt's beach house. Personalization looks great.. the mat will work inside the mud room or outside.. Only gave 4 stars since I am not the one using it and not sure how it holds up just yet.
Awesome mat!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this mat!! It is a good quality and looks fantastic!
Love this mat!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mat an had to have it! I absolutely love the way it came out. Adorable!!
Personalized doormats
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for friends and they were an absolute hit! Great quality and so many choices! I would highly recommend this product.
Beach House Door Mat makes statement
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mat since it allows my door to swing above it...it is not a puffy mat, but i like that and it works well, the personalization looks nice, though the chairs don't look super crisp, but i really like it.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 1, 2012
Great addition to a beach house! Good quality product.
blurry
By amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was blurry and the writing very light. However customer service was very helpful and I will order other mats in the future.
Surpising thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 19, 2011
This doormat is exactly as represented, except that it is extremely thin. Other than that, I am very pleased with it. Personalization looks great on it!
Just Prefect ...
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everly, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was needing something for family friends who are hosting the wedding rehearsal and couldn't think of anything, until i seen this!
The colors are amazing and the mat is thick and sturdy! Couldn't ask for anything better!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - April 13, 2012
I love the mat, looks great in my beach themed bathroom. My only complaint is that the lettering looks kind of faded.
Great Quality
By Jerome F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown! Excellent color! Arrived in no time!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
Ordered this for a fun vacation house gift. Was pleased, my only regret is the mat is very thin.
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden Beach , NC) - March 27, 2016
This mat is too pretty to wipe your shoes on. We placed it indoors at the bottom of the stairs.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 7, 2011
The personalization is always perfect! It will work outdoors but not as thick as I had initially thought but still wonderful:)
Attractive and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - February 22, 2016
I bought an oversized mat for our lanai and overall I'm very pleased. It is brightly colored and serves its purpose. The rating of four (rather than 5) is because the pic of the chairs is rather fuzzy. But, thanks to other reviews, I was not surprised.
Good save
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just had a snag a week before Christmas with getting someone else's order.
Happy customer
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never ordered from this company before and was not sure of the product I would received for such an unbelievable low price. The personalized mat came in within a few days and i was very much satisified with the product. Great company, Great Products, and great Service....
Great Gift!
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa Mesa, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and vivid.

I'l be ordering this item for other friends as well.

Dr. Bob Houle
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - May 14, 2015
Upon arrival it looks very nice....just hope it cleans up good when the need arises!!
Recommend !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
Super cute and super fast delivery !
Picture is a little blurry but for an outdoor mat it's perfect !
Would buy again.
Rest, Relax & Review
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as it was described. Has good color and the material seems sturdy. A great purchase for the price.
Beautiful but will be 'Gone with the Wind'
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, on each for rental beach condos I own. I have to say they are beautiful and very unique as I was able to personalize them with the unit numbers. I was sad to see they are so lightweight though. Definately not something that will stay at my doors with the wind we get by the ocean. I am going to see if I can't find another heavy duty mat and glue the two together. We'll see I guess!!
Disappointed
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the oversized mat and was disappointed in the graphics. The beach chairs in the sand looked blurry and the writing Rest, Relax and Unwind were so light it looked faded. I have ordered from here before and have been happy but not with this product. Maybe it was the oversized version that distorted everything. I was embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Doormat
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are dull and disappointing.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved