Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Floor Matt
    By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though this is suppose to be a door Matt I bought this for my daughter who just bought a new home to use in her bathroom. The Matt is too thin (in my opinion) to use outside since it can easily be blown away because it is so thin. However my daughter is using a beach theme in one of her bathrooms and thought this would look cute by the tub area. She loves it says it is pretty.
    Well received
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see this mat in person as it was a gift & had it mailed directly to my sister-in-law. She & her husband recently purchased an ocean front home and I thought this would be a sweet touch to it. She wrote me a lovely email stating how much she enjoyed this mat & was eager to put it in place. I felt this item was rather affordable....so thank you P.M. for offering great items at prices that don't break my budget.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, MD) - December 14, 2013
    I have absolutely loved every item I have received from you, but this one, as pretty as it is, is a little "fuzzy" in its appearance. The image and the writing are just not as clear as they appear on the website. Thank you.
    Fabulous welcome at
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a welcome mat to welcome a Dutch family that's coming to visit me and it came out awesome!!
    Great gift
    By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. I purchased it as a gift and really wanted to keep it for myself. The person who received was elated because of the
    picture and the personal touch that came with it. I reccomend this as a
    gift for a person who has everything or someone you can not shop for.

    This Will Make Your Ready For The Beach
    By Jeannine M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We rent our condo on the Big Island and we want to make the guests feel comfortable and welcome -- and this doormat will be the first thing they see upon their arrival. Let the resting, relaxing, and unwinding begin! Size and color were exactly as advertized. It is thin and since we haven't used it yet I can't address the sturdiness of the mat. I do know when the guests arrive after a long flight they will know paradise awaits beyond the door! Fast delivery and great price -- Personalization Mall does it again!
    ikes pool
    By ralph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great love it can wait to use it highly recommend
    Beautiful!
    By Jena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is better then I thought. Great quality and bright colors. We are very happy.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - December 29, 2012
    I bought this for my aunt's beach house. Personalization looks great.. the mat will work inside the mud room or outside.. Only gave 4 stars since I am not the one using it and not sure how it holds up just yet.
    Awesome mat!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED this mat!! It is a good quality and looks fantastic!
    Love this mat!
    By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this mat an had to have it! I absolutely love the way it came out. Adorable!!
    Personalized doormats
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these for friends and they were an absolute hit! Great quality and so many choices! I would highly recommend this product.
    Beach House Door Mat makes statement
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this mat since it allows my door to swing above it...it is not a puffy mat, but i like that and it works well, the personalization looks nice, though the chairs don't look super crisp, but i really like it.
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 1, 2012
    Great addition to a beach house! Good quality product.
    blurry
    By amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was blurry and the writing very light. However customer service was very helpful and I will order other mats in the future.
    Recommend !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
    Super cute and super fast delivery !
    Picture is a little blurry but for an outdoor mat it's perfect !
    Would buy again.
    Great Gift!
    By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa Mesa, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very colorful and vivid.

    I'l be ordering this item for other friends as well.

    Dr. Bob Houle
    Rest, Relax & Review
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product came as it was described. Has good color and the material seems sturdy. A great purchase for the price.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 7, 2011
    The personalization is always perfect! It will work outdoors but not as thick as I had initially thought but still wonderful:)
    Surpising thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 19, 2011
    This doormat is exactly as represented, except that it is extremely thin. Other than that, I am very pleased with it. Personalization looks great on it!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - April 13, 2012
    I love the mat, looks great in my beach themed bathroom. My only complaint is that the lettering looks kind of faded.
    Nice but could be better
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is nice, wish the letters stood out more, not so blended in. Only bad thing is that they do not ship to HI, had to send to my sis then to me!
    Fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
    Ordered this for a fun vacation house gift. Was pleased, my only regret is the mat is very thin.
    let down
    By DONNA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disapointed with the doormat.it looked very bright in the pic but you can hardly see the words.
    Doormat
    By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Colors are dull and disappointing.
    Loved the personalization-but ...
    By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved the personalization(for her new beach house), but I was very
    disappointed in how thin the mat was. It will not be very useful in keeping out mud or dampness. I don't really think it was a good buy considering the quality of the mat.
    Beautiful but will be 'Gone with the Wind'
    By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, on each for rental beach condos I own. I have to say they are beautiful and very unique as I was able to personalize them with the unit numbers. I was sad to see they are so lightweight though. Definately not something that will stay at my doors with the wind we get by the ocean. I am going to see if I can't find another heavy duty mat and glue the two together. We'll see I guess!!
    Not thrilled -
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat as a Boss's day gift. You cannot tell when you look at it on-line, but the beach picture is very blurry (looking like heat radiating off the beach). I have purchased many items off this site and this is the first time I have been somewhat disappointed. The print is very light and hard to read. The personalization is the best part of the whole item. I would not recommend.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 6, 2012
    The quality of the doormat isn't the greatest and the writing on it is faded already. I've gotten plenty of things off of here and loved them, but this one I was a little disappointed in.
    Looks faded, blurry
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not sure if I got a bad copy or if this is the way it's supposed to look... When I opened it, I was pleased with the personalization, but not with the "Rest, Relax, & Unwind" script. It looks very faded. Didn't look this way in the pic to me. The chairs are blurry-looking...wavy lines outlining the chairs. Got this as a gift. Disappointed. Looks better when not viewed close-up...and does look better in a pic than when it's in front of you...took a pic and it looked about the same as the pic on the website. Have LOVED all other products but this is the first time I've ordered a mat...not sure if this is how it's supposed to look or not... :(
    Nice
    By Kindra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was really pretty but I almost wish it was engraved because it looks like it might wear off over time walking on it
    Looks great, but....
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this doormat looks. It was just what I was looking for but the quality isn't that great. It is very thin. It's not made to actually wipe your feet on.
    Loved it!
    By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so looking forward to giving this gift at Christmas. The colors were beautiful and the personalization makes it such a special gift to receive.
    I love this website!
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I thought the white text could be a little darker, my husband loved this doormat. For every ocassion, I visit this website. They have the most unique gifts, and everything is very high quality.
    Attractive floor mat
    By M J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice, big and heavy floor mat. Only thing we didn't like was the wording was too light. So we only gave it 4 stars. We hope it doesn't fade out too soon, but other than that, it is good quality and we really do like it.
    Picture is blurry
    By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Poor Quality on the picture transfer to rug -- would not recommend -very disappointing
    Glad I Made the Purchase
    By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read the reviews before I purchased this personalized mat. As a result, there were no surprises. I don't agree that the printing is too light (which others have noted). The printing is really as it is pictured. It is not pictured as a prominent or bolded print. You can definitely read and see it, so I don't think it deserves that criticism. The weight is not substancial, but I don't agree that it can easily blow away. It is somewhere in the middle. I own a condo and have had my outdoor mats stolen by other condo owners (which is unreal, but it happens), so the idea that I could put my unit number on the mat was a major selling point for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and love the blue color as well. Very attractive mat and perfect for my beach condo.
    Happy customer
    By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have never ordered from this company before and was not sure of the product I would received for such an unbelievable low price. The personalized mat came in within a few days and i was very much satisified with the product. Great company, Great Products, and great Service....
    Stone's mat
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the colors are beautiful and the mat is very soft. The only thing if I could change anything, would be to make it a bit larger.
    Great rug, great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 4, 2012
    This is a great rug for the price. Normally personalized items come with a bigger price but this rug was a good rug for the price. It is more of an indoor type rug as it is not too thick. The writing was clear. It was not super bold but legible.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved