Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to take the time to tell you that your gifts are amazing as well as your customer service. It is hard to find freindly, helpful people these days and I greatly appreciate it!
~Jesse - CO

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well received
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this mat in person as it was a gift & had it mailed directly to my sister-in-law. She & her husband recently purchased an ocean front home and I thought this would be a sweet touch to it. She wrote me a lovely email stating how much she enjoyed this mat & was eager to put it in place. I felt this item was rather affordable....so thank you P.M. for offering great items at prices that don't break my budget.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, MD) - December 14, 2013
I have absolutely loved every item I have received from you, but this one, as pretty as it is, is a little "fuzzy" in its appearance. The image and the writing are just not as clear as they appear on the website. Thank you.
Fabulous welcome at
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat to welcome a Dutch family that's coming to visit me and it came out awesome!!
Great gift
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I purchased it as a gift and really wanted to keep it for myself. The person who received was elated because of the
picture and the personal touch that came with it. I reccomend this as a
gift for a person who has everything or someone you can not shop for.

This Will Make Your Ready For The Beach
By Jeannine M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We rent our condo on the Big Island and we want to make the guests feel comfortable and welcome -- and this doormat will be the first thing they see upon their arrival. Let the resting, relaxing, and unwinding begin! Size and color were exactly as advertized. It is thin and since we haven't used it yet I can't address the sturdiness of the mat. I do know when the guests arrive after a long flight they will know paradise awaits beyond the door! Fast delivery and great price -- Personalization Mall does it again!
ikes pool
By ralph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great love it can wait to use it highly recommend
Beautiful!
By Jena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is better then I thought. Great quality and bright colors. We are very happy.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - December 29, 2012
I bought this for my aunt's beach house. Personalization looks great.. the mat will work inside the mud room or outside.. Only gave 4 stars since I am not the one using it and not sure how it holds up just yet.
Awesome mat!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this mat!! It is a good quality and looks fantastic!
Love this mat!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mat an had to have it! I absolutely love the way it came out. Adorable!!
Personalized doormats
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for friends and they were an absolute hit! Great quality and so many choices! I would highly recommend this product.
Beach House Door Mat makes statement
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mat since it allows my door to swing above it...it is not a puffy mat, but i like that and it works well, the personalization looks nice, though the chairs don't look super crisp, but i really like it.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 1, 2012
Great addition to a beach house! Good quality product.
blurry
By amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allison park, PA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was blurry and the writing very light. However customer service was very helpful and I will order other mats in the future.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 7, 2011
The personalization is always perfect! It will work outdoors but not as thick as I had initially thought but still wonderful:)
Picture is blurry
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor Quality on the picture transfer to rug -- would not recommend -very disappointing
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
Ordered this for a fun vacation house gift. Was pleased, my only regret is the mat is very thin.
Not thrilled -
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a Boss's day gift. You cannot tell when you look at it on-line, but the beach picture is very blurry (looking like heat radiating off the beach). I have purchased many items off this site and this is the first time I have been somewhat disappointed. The print is very light and hard to read. The personalization is the best part of the whole item. I would not recommend.
Surpising thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 19, 2011
This doormat is exactly as represented, except that it is extremely thin. Other than that, I am very pleased with it. Personalization looks great on it!
Recommend !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
Super cute and super fast delivery !
Picture is a little blurry but for an outdoor mat it's perfect !
Would buy again.
Great Gift!
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa Mesa, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and vivid.

I'l be ordering this item for other friends as well.

Dr. Bob Houle
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - April 13, 2012
I love the mat, looks great in my beach themed bathroom. My only complaint is that the lettering looks kind of faded.
Beautiful but will be 'Gone with the Wind'
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, on each for rental beach condos I own. I have to say they are beautiful and very unique as I was able to personalize them with the unit numbers. I was sad to see they are so lightweight though. Definately not something that will stay at my doors with the wind we get by the ocean. I am going to see if I can't find another heavy duty mat and glue the two together. We'll see I guess!!
Nice but could be better
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, wish the letters stood out more, not so blended in. Only bad thing is that they do not ship to HI, had to send to my sis then to me!
I love this website!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought the white text could be a little darker, my husband loved this doormat. For every ocassion, I visit this website. They have the most unique gifts, and everything is very high quality.
Loved the personalization-but ...
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the personalization(for her new beach house), but I was very
disappointed in how thin the mat was. It will not be very useful in keeping out mud or dampness. I don't really think it was a good buy considering the quality of the mat.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the doormat isn't the greatest and the writing on it is faded already. I've gotten plenty of things off of here and loved them, but this one I was a little disappointed in.
Attractive floor mat
By M J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, big and heavy floor mat. Only thing we didn't like was the wording was too light. So we only gave it 4 stars. We hope it doesn't fade out too soon, but other than that, it is good quality and we really do like it.
Glad I Made the Purchase
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I purchased this personalized mat. As a result, there were no surprises. I don't agree that the printing is too light (which others have noted). The printing is really as it is pictured. It is not pictured as a prominent or bolded print. You can definitely read and see it, so I don't think it deserves that criticism. The weight is not substancial, but I don't agree that it can easily blow away. It is somewhere in the middle. I own a condo and have had my outdoor mats stolen by other condo owners (which is unreal, but it happens), so the idea that I could put my unit number on the mat was a major selling point for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and love the blue color as well. Very attractive mat and perfect for my beach condo.
Looks great, but....
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this doormat looks. It was just what I was looking for but the quality isn't that great. It is very thin. It's not made to actually wipe your feet on.
Loved it!
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so looking forward to giving this gift at Christmas. The colors were beautiful and the personalization makes it such a special gift to receive.
Nice
By Kindra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really pretty but I almost wish it was engraved because it looks like it might wear off over time walking on it
Doormat
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are dull and disappointing.
let down
By DONNA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disapointed with the doormat.it looked very bright in the pic but you can hardly see the words.
Rest, Relax & Review
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as it was described. Has good color and the material seems sturdy. A great purchase for the price.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
My sister-in-law is going to LOVE this!!! Can't wait for Christmas to get here to give it to her. Shipping is incredibly FAST, and the quality is great!
Unique Gift concept!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th doormat I've purchased from Personalization.com. All have been excellent. Great colors, designs, themes. This was for my sisters who have a beach cottage in Hawaii. They were thrilled.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 20, 2012
This attractive and high quality doormat made a perfect gift for someone who just got a new camper!
Fast delivery
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a thank you gift after using a family member's beach house. Since it was sent directly to their home I never got to see the finished product, but I immediately received an email from the family who was thrilled with the mat. I was impressed by the fast delivery. Sometimes personalized items take over two weeks, but this arrived in a matter of days.
Product & Customer service 5 stars
By Roy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Doormat was exactly what I was hoping for! 5 star on quality.

My first doormat was not delivered by the by the US post office, and after several attempts to get the post office to reimburse me with no luck

PersonelZation realized this was not going to get resolved by the Post office, so they quickly sent a new doormat out. Thanks PersonelZation for stepping up to the plate!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved