Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Attractive and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - February 22, 2016
I bought an oversized mat for our lanai and overall I'm very pleased. It is brightly colored and serves its purpose. The rating of four (rather than 5) is because the pic of the chairs is rather fuzzy. But, thanks to other reviews, I was not surprised.
Good save
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just had a snag a week before Christmas with getting someone else's order.
Happy customer
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never ordered from this company before and was not sure of the product I would received for such an unbelievable low price. The personalized mat came in within a few days and i was very much satisified with the product. Great company, Great Products, and great Service....
Great Gift!
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa Mesa, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and vivid.

I'l be ordering this item for other friends as well.

Dr. Bob Houle
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - May 14, 2015
Upon arrival it looks very nice....just hope it cleans up good when the need arises!!
Recommend !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
Super cute and super fast delivery !
Picture is a little blurry but for an outdoor mat it's perfect !
Would buy again.
Rest, Relax & Review
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as it was described. Has good color and the material seems sturdy. A great purchase for the price.
Beautiful but will be 'Gone with the Wind'
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, on each for rental beach condos I own. I have to say they are beautiful and very unique as I was able to personalize them with the unit numbers. I was sad to see they are so lightweight though. Definately not something that will stay at my doors with the wind we get by the ocean. I am going to see if I can't find another heavy duty mat and glue the two together. We'll see I guess!!
Disappointed
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the oversized mat and was disappointed in the graphics. The beach chairs in the sand looked blurry and the writing Rest, Relax and Unwind were so light it looked faded. I have ordered from here before and have been happy but not with this product. Maybe it was the oversized version that distorted everything. I was embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Doormat
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are dull and disappointing.
let down
By DONNA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disapointed with the doormat.it looked very bright in the pic but you can hardly see the words.
Looks faded, blurry
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if I got a bad copy or if this is the way it's supposed to look... When I opened it, I was pleased with the personalization, but not with the "Rest, Relax, & Unwind" script. It looks very faded. Didn't look this way in the pic to me. The chairs are blurry-looking...wavy lines outlining the chairs. Got this as a gift. Disappointed. Looks better when not viewed close-up...and does look better in a pic than when it's in front of you...took a pic and it looked about the same as the pic on the website. Have LOVED all other products but this is the first time I've ordered a mat...not sure if this is how it's supposed to look or not... :(
Not thrilled -
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a Boss's day gift. You cannot tell when you look at it on-line, but the beach picture is very blurry (looking like heat radiating off the beach). I have purchased many items off this site and this is the first time I have been somewhat disappointed. The print is very light and hard to read. The personalization is the best part of the whole item. I would not recommend.
Picture is blurry
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor Quality on the picture transfer to rug -- would not recommend -very disappointing
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the doormat isn't the greatest and the writing on it is faded already. I've gotten plenty of things off of here and loved them, but this one I was a little disappointed in.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - July 19, 2016
Cute door mat for a wedding gift..... Very rapid delivery. Came thru as advertised. I'm very pleased!
Loved the personalization-but ...
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the personalization(for her new beach house), but I was very
disappointed in how thin the mat was. It will not be very useful in keeping out mud or dampness. I don't really think it was a good buy considering the quality of the mat.
Looks great, but....
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this doormat looks. It was just what I was looking for but the quality isn't that great. It is very thin. It's not made to actually wipe your feet on.
Nice
By Kindra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really pretty but I almost wish it was engraved because it looks like it might wear off over time walking on it
Nice but could be better
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, wish the letters stood out more, not so blended in. Only bad thing is that they do not ship to HI, had to send to my sis then to me!
Loved it!
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so looking forward to giving this gift at Christmas. The colors were beautiful and the personalization makes it such a special gift to receive.
I love this website!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought the white text could be a little darker, my husband loved this doormat. For every ocassion, I visit this website. They have the most unique gifts, and everything is very high quality.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - April 14, 2016
It is a bright colorful product. I am giving this as a gift. The product is sturdy looking but I cannot tell if the design will last or not. Only time will tell. I would purchase another for further gifts
door mat
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the door mat, i wish the print font matched each other. Print was also very faint needs to be darker
Glad I Made the Purchase
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I purchased this personalized mat. As a result, there were no surprises. I don't agree that the printing is too light (which others have noted). The printing is really as it is pictured. It is not pictured as a prominent or bolded print. You can definitely read and see it, so I don't think it deserves that criticism. The weight is not substancial, but I don't agree that it can easily blow away. It is somewhere in the middle. I own a condo and have had my outdoor mats stolen by other condo owners (which is unreal, but it happens), so the idea that I could put my unit number on the mat was a major selling point for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and love the blue color as well. Very attractive mat and perfect for my beach condo.
Attractive floor mat
By M J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, big and heavy floor mat. Only thing we didn't like was the wording was too light. So we only gave it 4 stars. We hope it doesn't fade out too soon, but other than that, it is good quality and we really do like it.
Great service
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks. Very nice product and service. Merry Christmas
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 9, 2012
Good looking rug. Not too thick or thin. Personalization was nice.
very pleased !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - July 6, 2013
I Love It !! Matches... my color scheme of red, white & blue ... I am always 100% satistified with my purchases @ Personalzation Mall ... the products are good quality and reasonable a price
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 31, 2013
The recipient who was going for a beach-themed décor, loved it.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 11, 2013
Very pleased with the beach doormat-bought as a present and they loved it!
Unique Gift concept!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th doormat I've purchased from Personalization.com. All have been excellent. Great colors, designs, themes. This was for my sisters who have a beach cottage in Hawaii. They were thrilled.
Happily surprised by the Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 18, 2015
Arrived quickly! Quality of the rubber backing exceeded my expectations. Overall, super happy!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 20, 2012
This attractive and high quality doormat made a perfect gift for someone who just got a new camper!
Great rug, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 4, 2012
This is a great rug for the price. Normally personalized items come with a bigger price but this rug was a good rug for the price. It is more of an indoor type rug as it is not too thick. The writing was clear. It was not super bold but legible.
Stone's mat
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are beautiful and the mat is very soft. The only thing if I could change anything, would be to make it a bit larger.
Very Classy!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adds the perfect touch to our lakeside home. Can't wait for my friends to see it!
REST, RELX & UNWIND OVERSIZED MAT
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS FOR OUR BACK PATIO BY THE POOL. IT IS BEAUTIFUL****I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTING WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!
VICKY
Rest, Relax & Unwind Doormat
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful and personalized...looks good, fast service and delivery.
better in person; vibrant colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 13, 2015
very happy with this purchase and will buy again for future gifts
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved