Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Recommend !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
Super cute and super fast delivery !
Picture is a little blurry but for an outdoor mat it's perfect !
Would buy again.
Beautiful but will be 'Gone with the Wind'
By Sylvia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, on each for rental beach condos I own. I have to say they are beautiful and very unique as I was able to personalize them with the unit numbers. I was sad to see they are so lightweight though. Definately not something that will stay at my doors with the wind we get by the ocean. I am going to see if I can't find another heavy duty mat and glue the two together. We'll see I guess!!
Disappointed
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the oversized mat and was disappointed in the graphics. The beach chairs in the sand looked blurry and the writing Rest, Relax and Unwind were so light it looked faded. I have ordered from here before and have been happy but not with this product. Maybe it was the oversized version that distorted everything. I was embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the doormat isn't the greatest and the writing on it is faded already. I've gotten plenty of things off of here and loved them, but this one I was a little disappointed in.
Looks faded, blurry
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if I got a bad copy or if this is the way it's supposed to look... When I opened it, I was pleased with the personalization, but not with the "Rest, Relax, & Unwind" script. It looks very faded. Didn't look this way in the pic to me. The chairs are blurry-looking...wavy lines outlining the chairs. Got this as a gift. Disappointed. Looks better when not viewed close-up...and does look better in a pic than when it's in front of you...took a pic and it looked about the same as the pic on the website. Have LOVED all other products but this is the first time I've ordered a mat...not sure if this is how it's supposed to look or not... :(
Rest, Relax & Review
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as it was described. Has good color and the material seems sturdy. A great purchase for the price.
Great Gift!
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa Mesa, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and vivid.

I'l be ordering this item for other friends as well.

Dr. Bob Houle
Just Prefect ...
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everly, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was needing something for family friends who are hosting the wedding rehearsal and couldn't think of anything, until i seen this!
The colors are amazing and the mat is thick and sturdy! Couldn't ask for anything better!
Happy customer
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never ordered from this company before and was not sure of the product I would received for such an unbelievable low price. The personalized mat came in within a few days and i was very much satisified with the product. Great company, Great Products, and great Service....
Attractive and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - February 22, 2016
I bought an oversized mat for our lanai and overall I'm very pleased. It is brightly colored and serves its purpose. The rating of four (rather than 5) is because the pic of the chairs is rather fuzzy. But, thanks to other reviews, I was not surprised.
Great Gift!
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich, ME) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a Thank You to friends...they loved it!
Great gift
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly-high quality mat, appears exactly as shown. Very nice!
Good save
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just had a snag a week before Christmas with getting someone else's order.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - May 14, 2015
Upon arrival it looks very nice....just hope it cleans up good when the need arises!!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - April 13, 2012
I love the mat, looks great in my beach themed bathroom. My only complaint is that the lettering looks kind of faded.
door mat
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the door mat, i wish the print font matched each other. Print was also very faint needs to be darker
Cute Rug
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the rug, disappointed in the personalization...should have been darker.
Looks great, but....
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this doormat looks. It was just what I was looking for but the quality isn't that great. It is very thin. It's not made to actually wipe your feet on.
Loved the personalization-but ...
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the personalization(for her new beach house), but I was very
disappointed in how thin the mat was. It will not be very useful in keeping out mud or dampness. I don't really think it was a good buy considering the quality of the mat.
Glad I Made the Purchase
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I purchased this personalized mat. As a result, there were no surprises. I don't agree that the printing is too light (which others have noted). The printing is really as it is pictured. It is not pictured as a prominent or bolded print. You can definitely read and see it, so I don't think it deserves that criticism. The weight is not substancial, but I don't agree that it can easily blow away. It is somewhere in the middle. I own a condo and have had my outdoor mats stolen by other condo owners (which is unreal, but it happens), so the idea that I could put my unit number on the mat was a major selling point for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and love the blue color as well. Very attractive mat and perfect for my beach condo.
Attractive floor mat
By M J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, big and heavy floor mat. Only thing we didn't like was the wording was too light. So we only gave it 4 stars. We hope it doesn't fade out too soon, but other than that, it is good quality and we really do like it.
Nice
By Kindra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really pretty but I almost wish it was engraved because it looks like it might wear off over time walking on it
I love this website!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought the white text could be a little darker, my husband loved this doormat. For every ocassion, I visit this website. They have the most unique gifts, and everything is very high quality.
Beatuiful color and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 31, 2017
Received my door mat today and it is even better looking than the picture. The graphics are sharp and the personalization perfect. Love you guys - already logging on to buy more things for my kids.
Doormat
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are dull and disappointing.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 7, 2011
The personalization is always perfect! It will work outdoors but not as thick as I had initially thought but still wonderful:)
Surpising thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 19, 2011
This doormat is exactly as represented, except that it is extremely thin. Other than that, I am very pleased with it. Personalization looks great on it!
let down
By DONNA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disapointed with the doormat.it looked very bright in the pic but you can hardly see the words.
Nice but could be better
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, wish the letters stood out more, not so blended in. Only bad thing is that they do not ship to HI, had to send to my sis then to me!
Loved it!
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so looking forward to giving this gift at Christmas. The colors were beautiful and the personalization makes it such a special gift to receive.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST JOE, FL) - June 13, 2017
Love the colors & quality. Bonus was very fast delivery!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
Ordered this for a fun vacation house gift. Was pleased, my only regret is the mat is very thin.
beach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 15, 2014
Very pleased with the quick delivery. Item is so much more beautiful being personalized. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
personalized door mat
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rest, Relax & Unwind doormat is beautiful and good quality
Oversized Personalized Doormat
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looked fantastic. The quality is superb. Loved the size. The friend who received it was extremely pleased and concerned about laying it on the floor because she thought it was too pretty to have people wipe their feet on it.
Very Classy!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adds the perfect touch to our lakeside home. Can't wait for my friends to see it!
REST, RELX & UNWIND OVERSIZED MAT
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS FOR OUR BACK PATIO BY THE POOL. IT IS BEAUTIFUL****I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTING WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!
VICKY
MI CASA SU CASA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 28, 2014
The oversized mat is fabulous covers the whole entrance door I had the small one first but that needed to be replaced I loved it so much just wanted to replace after a few years!
Long lasting good quality an addition to my beach house
Love it
very pleased !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - July 6, 2013
I Love It !! Matches... my color scheme of red, white & blue ... I am always 100% satistified with my purchases @ Personalzation Mall ... the products are good quality and reasonable a price
Great service
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks. Very nice product and service. Merry Christmas
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved