Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Not thrilled -
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a Boss's day gift. You cannot tell when you look at it on-line, but the beach picture is very blurry (looking like heat radiating off the beach). I have purchased many items off this site and this is the first time I have been somewhat disappointed. The print is very light and hard to read. The personalization is the best part of the whole item. I would not recommend.
Picture is blurry
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Poor Quality on the picture transfer to rug -- would not recommend -very disappointing
Looks faded, blurry
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if I got a bad copy or if this is the way it's supposed to look... When I opened it, I was pleased with the personalization, but not with the "Rest, Relax, & Unwind" script. It looks very faded. Didn't look this way in the pic to me. The chairs are blurry-looking...wavy lines outlining the chairs. Got this as a gift. Disappointed. Looks better when not viewed close-up...and does look better in a pic than when it's in front of you...took a pic and it looked about the same as the pic on the website. Have LOVED all other products but this is the first time I've ordered a mat...not sure if this is how it's supposed to look or not... :(
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 6, 2012
The quality of the doormat isn't the greatest and the writing on it is faded already. I've gotten plenty of things off of here and loved them, but this one I was a little disappointed in.
Looks great, but....
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this doormat looks. It was just what I was looking for but the quality isn't that great. It is very thin. It's not made to actually wipe your feet on.
Nice
By Kindra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really pretty but I almost wish it was engraved because it looks like it might wear off over time walking on it
Nice but could be better
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, wish the letters stood out more, not so blended in. Only bad thing is that they do not ship to HI, had to send to my sis then to me!
Loved it!
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so looking forward to giving this gift at Christmas. The colors were beautiful and the personalization makes it such a special gift to receive.
Attractive floor mat
By M J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, big and heavy floor mat. Only thing we didn't like was the wording was too light. So we only gave it 4 stars. We hope it doesn't fade out too soon, but other than that, it is good quality and we really do like it.
Loved the personalization-but ...
By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the personalization(for her new beach house), but I was very
disappointed in how thin the mat was. It will not be very useful in keeping out mud or dampness. I don't really think it was a good buy considering the quality of the mat.
I love this website!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought the white text could be a little darker, my husband loved this doormat. For every ocassion, I visit this website. They have the most unique gifts, and everything is very high quality.
Glad I Made the Purchase
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I purchased this personalized mat. As a result, there were no surprises. I don't agree that the printing is too light (which others have noted). The printing is really as it is pictured. It is not pictured as a prominent or bolded print. You can definitely read and see it, so I don't think it deserves that criticism. The weight is not substancial, but I don't agree that it can easily blow away. It is somewhere in the middle. I own a condo and have had my outdoor mats stolen by other condo owners (which is unreal, but it happens), so the idea that I could put my unit number on the mat was a major selling point for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and love the blue color as well. Very attractive mat and perfect for my beach condo.
Happy customer
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never ordered from this company before and was not sure of the product I would received for such an unbelievable low price. The personalized mat came in within a few days and i was very much satisified with the product. Great company, Great Products, and great Service....
Great service
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks. Very nice product and service. Merry Christmas
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 9, 2012
Good looking rug. Not too thick or thin. Personalization was nice.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 11, 2013
Very pleased with the beach doormat-bought as a present and they loved it!
very pleased !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - July 6, 2013
I Love It !! Matches... my color scheme of red, white & blue ... I am always 100% satistified with my purchases @ Personalzation Mall ... the products are good quality and reasonable a price
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 20, 2012
This attractive and high quality doormat made a perfect gift for someone who just got a new camper!
Unique Gift concept!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th doormat I've purchased from Personalization.com. All have been excellent. Great colors, designs, themes. This was for my sisters who have a beach cottage in Hawaii. They were thrilled.
Great rug, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 4, 2012
This is a great rug for the price. Normally personalized items come with a bigger price but this rug was a good rug for the price. It is more of an indoor type rug as it is not too thick. The writing was clear. It was not super bold but legible.
Stone's mat
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are beautiful and the mat is very soft. The only thing if I could change anything, would be to make it a bit larger.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 31, 2013
The recipient who was going for a beach-themed décor, loved it.
REST, RELX & UNWIND OVERSIZED MAT
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS FOR OUR BACK PATIO BY THE POOL. IT IS BEAUTIFUL****I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTING WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!
VICKY
Oversized Personalized Doormat
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looked fantastic. The quality is superb. Loved the size. The friend who received it was extremely pleased and concerned about laying it on the floor because she thought it was too pretty to have people wipe their feet on it.
Rest, Relax & Unwind Doormat
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful and personalized...looks good, fast service and delivery.
Very Classy!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adds the perfect touch to our lakeside home. Can't wait for my friends to see it!
MI CASA SU CASA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 28, 2014
The oversized mat is fabulous covers the whole entrance door I had the small one first but that needed to be replaced I loved it so much just wanted to replace after a few years!
Long lasting good quality an addition to my beach house
Love it
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - May 23, 2014
This is the perfect way to greet company to your front door. The colors are beautiful. Wish now that I had ordered the big one! Will for sure next time.
beach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 15, 2014
Very pleased with the quick delivery. Item is so much more beautiful being personalized. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
personalized door mat
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rest, Relax & Unwind doormat is beautiful and good quality
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
My sister-in-law is going to LOVE this!!! Can't wait for Christmas to get here to give it to her. Shipping is incredibly FAST, and the quality is great!
Personalized Doormat
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently moved to Florida and wanted something with a tropical feel to welcome guests to our "beach retreat". This pesonalized mat is just the perfect thing. The colors are very vivid, and the backing is strong and slide resistant. It's the perfect touch to our new home.
Overwhelmed
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a surprise for my husband and he was very happy with the quality of the doormat and the personalization. Thanks for the excellent product.
What a cool place to shop
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega , AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a Christmas Present -- it arrived just as promised and very quickly -- I can't wait to see her face when she sees the rug -- it is so nice and the personalization makes it a perfect gift for her new lake house -- thanks and I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN !!!!!!
Looks perfect!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a family member who owns a beach house. Thought it would be a great addition to their place. It arrived this week and it looks perfect! The colors are just as they appear online. I think they will love it!
Great gift
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly-high quality mat, appears exactly as shown. Very nice!
Just Prefect ...
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everly, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was needing something for family friends who are hosting the wedding rehearsal and couldn't think of anything, until i seen this!
The colors are amazing and the mat is thick and sturdy! Couldn't ask for anything better!
Doormat
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was excellent..we loved it. Thank you so much for excellent service.
Great Gift!
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich, ME) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a Thank You to friends...they loved it!
Worth the Money!
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for Christmas for my grandparents beach house. It arrived VERY quickly, and I was so pleased when I opened the box. It is very nice quality, and I just know they will love it. I was a little concerned, we are very picky people, but it exceeded my expectations. It comes rolled in a box, but surprisingly it unrolled and went perfectly flat almost immediately. This is a great present, or addition to your home.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved