Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Stone's mat
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are beautiful and the mat is very soft. The only thing if I could change anything, would be to make it a bit larger.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 31, 2013
The recipient who was going for a beach-themed décor, loved it.
REST, RELX & UNWIND OVERSIZED MAT
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THIS FOR OUR BACK PATIO BY THE POOL. IT IS BEAUTIFUL****I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTING WITH THE QUALITY OF YOUR PRODUCTS!
VICKY
Oversized Personalized Doormat
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looked fantastic. The quality is superb. Loved the size. The friend who received it was extremely pleased and concerned about laying it on the floor because she thought it was too pretty to have people wipe their feet on it.
Rest, Relax & Unwind Doormat
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful and personalized...looks good, fast service and delivery.
Very Classy!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adds the perfect touch to our lakeside home. Can't wait for my friends to see it!
MI CASA SU CASA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 28, 2014
The oversized mat is fabulous covers the whole entrance door I had the small one first but that needed to be replaced I loved it so much just wanted to replace after a few years!
Long lasting good quality an addition to my beach house
Love it
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - May 23, 2014
This is the perfect way to greet company to your front door. The colors are beautiful. Wish now that I had ordered the big one! Will for sure next time.
beach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - August 15, 2014
Very pleased with the quick delivery. Item is so much more beautiful being personalized. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
personalized door mat
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rest, Relax & Unwind doormat is beautiful and good quality
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
My sister-in-law is going to LOVE this!!! Can't wait for Christmas to get here to give it to her. Shipping is incredibly FAST, and the quality is great!
Personalized Doormat
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently moved to Florida and wanted something with a tropical feel to welcome guests to our "beach retreat". This pesonalized mat is just the perfect thing. The colors are very vivid, and the backing is strong and slide resistant. It's the perfect touch to our new home.
Overwhelmed
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a surprise for my husband and he was very happy with the quality of the doormat and the personalization. Thanks for the excellent product.
What a cool place to shop
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega , AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a Christmas Present -- it arrived just as promised and very quickly -- I can't wait to see her face when she sees the rug -- it is so nice and the personalization makes it a perfect gift for her new lake house -- thanks and I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN !!!!!!
Looks perfect!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a family member who owns a beach house. Thought it would be a great addition to their place. It arrived this week and it looks perfect! The colors are just as they appear online. I think they will love it!
Great gift
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly-high quality mat, appears exactly as shown. Very nice!
Just Prefect ...
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everly, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was needing something for family friends who are hosting the wedding rehearsal and couldn't think of anything, until i seen this!
The colors are amazing and the mat is thick and sturdy! Couldn't ask for anything better!
Doormat
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was excellent..we loved it. Thank you so much for excellent service.
Great Gift!
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich, ME) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a Thank You to friends...they loved it!
Worth the Money!
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for Christmas for my grandparents beach house. It arrived VERY quickly, and I was so pleased when I opened the box. It is very nice quality, and I just know they will love it. I was a little concerned, we are very picky people, but it exceeded my expectations. It comes rolled in a box, but surprisingly it unrolled and went perfectly flat almost immediately. This is a great present, or addition to your home.
Happy Recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 15, 2011
I saw this fantastic idea for my sister's new lake home. It was perfect...from the personalization to the sang to rest, relax, and unwind. When she received the doormat, she was elated. She loved this doormat so much, she hesitated to put it outside. I assured her of its outstanding quality and durability. This doormat was a real hit!
Product & Customer service 5 stars
By Roy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Doormat was exactly what I was hoping for! 5 star on quality.

My first doormat was not delivered by the by the US post office, and after several attempts to get the post office to reimburse me with no luck

PersonelZation realized this was not going to get resolved by the Post office, so they quickly sent a new doormat out. Thanks PersonelZation for stepping up to the plate!!!
Fast delivery
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a thank you gift after using a family member's beach house. Since it was sent directly to their home I never got to see the finished product, but I immediately received an email from the family who was thrilled with the mat. I was impressed by the fast delivery. Sometimes personalized items take over two weeks, but this arrived in a matter of days.
Perfect
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!
better than pictured!
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this door mat! Bright colors, very nice lettering for the personalization part and better than pictured online. We also received it in what seemed a record-fast time! Zero complaints! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
looks amazing
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
personalized doormat
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! turned better than expected!
Rest Relax & Unwind Doormat
By Tammi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this doormat. It made a very nice Christmas gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved