Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift for my daughter!
By Loretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my experience shopping with youall-it wasn'the first time though nor will it be the last!thanks so much!!
Summertime here we come
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to put this in our beach home... a fun way to welcome to our guests...
personalized doormat
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! turned better than expected!
Rest Relax & Unwind Doormat
By Tammi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this doormat. It made a very nice Christmas gift.
better than pictured!
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this door mat! Bright colors, very nice lettering for the personalization part and better than pictured online. We also received it in what seemed a record-fast time! Zero complaints! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
looks amazing
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
Worth the Money!
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for Christmas for my grandparents beach house. It arrived VERY quickly, and I was so pleased when I opened the box. It is very nice quality, and I just know they will love it. I was a little concerned, we are very picky people, but it exceeded my expectations. It comes rolled in a box, but surprisingly it unrolled and went perfectly flat almost immediately. This is a great present, or addition to your home.
What a cool place to shop
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega , AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a Christmas Present -- it arrived just as promised and very quickly -- I can't wait to see her face when she sees the rug -- it is so nice and the personalization makes it a perfect gift for her new lake house -- thanks and I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN !!!!!!
Looks perfect!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a family member who owns a beach house. Thought it would be a great addition to their place. It arrived this week and it looks perfect! The colors are just as they appear online. I think they will love it!
Personalized Doormat
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently moved to Florida and wanted something with a tropical feel to welcome guests to our "beach retreat". This pesonalized mat is just the perfect thing. The colors are very vivid, and the backing is strong and slide resistant. It's the perfect touch to our new home.
Overwhelmed
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a surprise for my husband and he was very happy with the quality of the doormat and the personalization. Thanks for the excellent product.
Doormat
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was excellent..we loved it. Thank you so much for excellent service.
Great Gift!
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich, ME) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a Thank You to friends...they loved it!
Great gift
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received very quickly-high quality mat, appears exactly as shown. Very nice!
Just Prefect ...
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everly, IA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was needing something for family friends who are hosting the wedding rehearsal and couldn't think of anything, until i seen this!
The colors are amazing and the mat is thick and sturdy! Couldn't ask for anything better!
Happy customer
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never ordered from this company before and was not sure of the product I would received for such an unbelievable low price. The personalized mat came in within a few days and i was very much satisified with the product. Great company, Great Products, and great Service....
Rest, Relax & Review
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came as it was described. Has good color and the material seems sturdy. A great purchase for the price.
Great Gift!
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa Mesa, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and vivid.

I'l be ordering this item for other friends as well.

Dr. Bob Houle
Attractive and Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - February 22, 2016
I bought an oversized mat for our lanai and overall I'm very pleased. It is brightly colored and serves its purpose. The rating of four (rather than 5) is because the pic of the chairs is rather fuzzy. But, thanks to other reviews, I was not surprised.
Good save
By Alyssa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just had a snag a week before Christmas with getting someone else's order.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - May 14, 2015
Upon arrival it looks very nice....just hope it cleans up good when the need arises!!
We like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 22, 2014
Printing/colors not quite as 'sharp' as I thought it would be, but probably is due to type material it's printed on......which makes it just fine! A novelty item for a sweet young couples first home and they will love it!
Floor Matt
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is suppose to be a door Matt I bought this for my daughter who just bought a new home to use in her bathroom. The Matt is too thin (in my opinion) to use outside since it can easily be blown away because it is so thin. However my daughter is using a beach theme in one of her bathrooms and thought this would look cute by the tub area. She loves it says it is pretty.
This Will Make Your Ready For The Beach
By Jeannine M T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We rent our condo on the Big Island and we want to make the guests feel comfortable and welcome -- and this doormat will be the first thing they see upon their arrival. Let the resting, relaxing, and unwinding begin! Size and color were exactly as advertized. It is thin and since we haven't used it yet I can't address the sturdiness of the mat. I do know when the guests arrive after a long flight they will know paradise awaits beyond the door! Fast delivery and great price -- Personalization Mall does it again!
Recommend !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
Super cute and super fast delivery !
Picture is a little blurry but for an outdoor mat it's perfect !
Would buy again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, MA) - December 29, 2012
I bought this for my aunt's beach house. Personalization looks great.. the mat will work inside the mud room or outside.. Only gave 4 stars since I am not the one using it and not sure how it holds up just yet.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crest hill, IL) - April 13, 2012
I love the mat, looks great in my beach themed bathroom. My only complaint is that the lettering looks kind of faded.
Surpising thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 19, 2011
This doormat is exactly as represented, except that it is extremely thin. Other than that, I am very pleased with it. Personalization looks great on it!
Makes a charming gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased both with the swiftness of delivery and how is it was order this item. I do wish the name I created for my gift was a little bolder. But other then that I loved the product.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 7, 2011
The personalization is always perfect! It will work outdoors but not as thick as I had initially thought but still wonderful:)
LOVE IT, but ...
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are vibrant, the mat is bright and as described and shipping was FAST. But, we do wish the personalization line and the "Rest, Relax & Unwind" line were bolder. If I had anything for a "wish list", it would be make those two lines BOLDER!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 8, 2011
Ordered this for a fun vacation house gift. Was pleased, my only regret is the mat is very thin.
Nice but could be better
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is nice, wish the letters stood out more, not so blended in. Only bad thing is that they do not ship to HI, had to send to my sis then to me!
Loved it!
By Vickie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so looking forward to giving this gift at Christmas. The colors were beautiful and the personalization makes it such a special gift to receive.
Looks great, but....
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this doormat looks. It was just what I was looking for but the quality isn't that great. It is very thin. It's not made to actually wipe your feet on.
Nice
By Kindra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really pretty but I almost wish it was engraved because it looks like it might wear off over time walking on it
I love this website!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought the white text could be a little darker, my husband loved this doormat. For every ocassion, I visit this website. They have the most unique gifts, and everything is very high quality.
Glad I Made the Purchase
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews before I purchased this personalized mat. As a result, there were no surprises. I don't agree that the printing is too light (which others have noted). The printing is really as it is pictured. It is not pictured as a prominent or bolded print. You can definitely read and see it, so I don't think it deserves that criticism. The weight is not substancial, but I don't agree that it can easily blow away. It is somewhere in the middle. I own a condo and have had my outdoor mats stolen by other condo owners (which is unreal, but it happens), so the idea that I could put my unit number on the mat was a major selling point for me. I am very pleased with my purchase and love the blue color as well. Very attractive mat and perfect for my beach condo.
Attractive floor mat
By M J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, big and heavy floor mat. Only thing we didn't like was the wording was too light. So we only gave it 4 stars. We hope it doesn't fade out too soon, but other than that, it is good quality and we really do like it.
Purchased for hard to buy for friends
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a couple that has everything and needs nothing but wanted to get them something for an upcoming visit to their lake house. The only negative is the photo on the mat is not as crisp as the website shows, it is almost blurry. This was one of 3 mats ordered and the only one that the quality wasn't what was shown on the site.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved