Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I AM IMPRESSED!! Not only is the quality of my cookie jar far above what I expected, the speed in which it was delivered to my door was unbelievable. I will tell everyone about your great products...
~Grace - PA

Rest, Relax & Unwind Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Beach Door Mat - 9930
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
MI CASA SU CASA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 28, 2014
The oversized mat is fabulous covers the whole entrance door I had the small one first but that needed to be replaced I loved it so much just wanted to replace after a few years!
Long lasting good quality an addition to my beach house
Love it
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - May 23, 2014
This is the perfect way to greet company to your front door. The colors are beautiful. Wish now that I had ordered the big one! Will for sure next time.
Well received
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this mat in person as it was a gift & had it mailed directly to my sister-in-law. She & her husband recently purchased an ocean front home and I thought this would be a sweet touch to it. She wrote me a lovely email stating how much she enjoyed this mat & was eager to put it in place. I felt this item was rather affordable....so thank you P.M. for offering great items at prices that don't break my budget.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 31, 2013
The recipient who was going for a beach-themed décor, loved it.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 11, 2013
Very pleased with the beach doormat-bought as a present and they loved it!
very pleased !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - July 6, 2013
I Love It !! Matches... my color scheme of red, white & blue ... I am always 100% satistified with my purchases @ Personalzation Mall ... the products are good quality and reasonable a price
Fabulous welcome at
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a welcome mat to welcome a Dutch family that's coming to visit me and it came out awesome!!
Great gift
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I purchased it as a gift and really wanted to keep it for myself. The person who received was elated because of the
picture and the personal touch that came with it. I reccomend this as a
gift for a person who has everything or someone you can not shop for.

ikes pool
By ralph E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeling, WV) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great love it can wait to use it highly recommend
Beautiful!
By Jena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is better then I thought. Great quality and bright colors. We are very happy.
Great service
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks. Very nice product and service. Merry Christmas
Awesome mat!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this mat!! It is a good quality and looks fantastic!
Love this mat!
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this mat an had to have it! I absolutely love the way it came out. Adorable!!
Personalized doormats
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for friends and they were an absolute hit! Great quality and so many choices! I would highly recommend this product.
Beach House Door Mat makes statement
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mat since it allows my door to swing above it...it is not a puffy mat, but i like that and it works well, the personalization looks nice, though the chairs don't look super crisp, but i really like it.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 1, 2012
Great addition to a beach house! Good quality product.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - July 9, 2012
Good looking rug. Not too thick or thin. Personalization was nice.
Great rug, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 4, 2012
This is a great rug for the price. Normally personalized items come with a bigger price but this rug was a good rug for the price. It is more of an indoor type rug as it is not too thick. The writing was clear. It was not super bold but legible.
Stone's mat
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the colors are beautiful and the mat is very soft. The only thing if I could change anything, would be to make it a bit larger.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - April 20, 2012
This attractive and high quality doormat made a perfect gift for someone who just got a new camper!
Unique Gift concept!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th doormat I've purchased from Personalization.com. All have been excellent. Great colors, designs, themes. This was for my sisters who have a beach cottage in Hawaii. They were thrilled.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 28, 2011
This was a great gift. I gave it to my Mother and Father In-law and they absolutely loved it. I would definately recommend this.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
My sister-in-law is going to LOVE this!!! Can't wait for Christmas to get here to give it to her. Shipping is incredibly FAST, and the quality is great!
Fast delivery
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a thank you gift after using a family member's beach house. Since it was sent directly to their home I never got to see the finished product, but I immediately received an email from the family who was thrilled with the mat. I was impressed by the fast delivery. Sometimes personalized items take over two weeks, but this arrived in a matter of days.
Perfect
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality!
Happy Recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - August 15, 2011
I saw this fantastic idea for my sister's new lake home. It was perfect...from the personalization to the sang to rest, relax, and unwind. When she received the doormat, she was elated. She loved this doormat so much, she hesitated to put it outside. I assured her of its outstanding quality and durability. This doormat was a real hit!
Doormat
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my door mat for a beach condo- it arrived promptly and looked fabulous! The printing is done very well- sometimes items I've purchased have faint printing or look cheap- these products really look very professional- printing is dark- I've been very impressed. Thank-you!
Love it...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is exactly as shown....we love it. Very nice quality and already had several compliments. Would highly recommend this product.
Product & Customer service 5 stars
By Roy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Doormat was exactly what I was hoping for! 5 star on quality.

My first doormat was not delivered by the by the US post office, and after several attempts to get the post office to reimburse me with no luck

PersonelZation realized this was not going to get resolved by the Post office, so they quickly sent a new doormat out. Thanks PersonelZation for stepping up to the plate!!!
Wonderful Greeting
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West boylston, MA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a wonderful way to greet guests. We have a villa in Florida where my family and friends stay when they come to Florida to visit. The mat says it all!!!
Birthday Gift for my daughter!
By Loretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welsh, LA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my experience shopping with youall-it wasn'the first time though nor will it be the last!thanks so much!!
Summertime here we come
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to put this in our beach home... a fun way to welcome to our guests...
personalized doormat
By Elaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! turned better than expected!
Rest Relax & Unwind Doormat
By Tammi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this doormat. It made a very nice Christmas gift.
better than pictured!
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE this door mat! Bright colors, very nice lettering for the personalization part and better than pictured online. We also received it in what seemed a record-fast time! Zero complaints! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
looks amazing
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
Worth the Money!
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for Christmas for my grandparents beach house. It arrived VERY quickly, and I was so pleased when I opened the box. It is very nice quality, and I just know they will love it. I was a little concerned, we are very picky people, but it exceeded my expectations. It comes rolled in a box, but surprisingly it unrolled and went perfectly flat almost immediately. This is a great present, or addition to your home.
What a cool place to shop
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (talladega , AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a Christmas Present -- it arrived just as promised and very quickly -- I can't wait to see her face when she sees the rug -- it is so nice and the personalization makes it a perfect gift for her new lake house -- thanks and I WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN !!!!!!
Looks perfect!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a family member who owns a beach house. Thought it would be a great addition to their place. It arrived this week and it looks perfect! The colors are just as they appear online. I think they will love it!
Personalized Doormat
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently moved to Florida and wanted something with a tropical feel to welcome guests to our "beach retreat". This pesonalized mat is just the perfect thing. The colors are very vivid, and the backing is strong and slide resistant. It's the perfect touch to our new home.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved