Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Danger Area! Personalized Floormat customer reviews

Personalized Custom Floor Mat - Danger Design - 9934
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Husband Loved It
By Thersa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband from our kids for Christmas to put in his garage. He loved it. It is very well made.
Nice Floormat!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancé and he loved it! Looks good, too!
personalized floormat
By Helene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my floormat. Just as described. Fast delivery.
Looks just like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 4, 2013
This best describes my husband's work space. So glad to find it in words on a floormat! It is not as heavy duty as I would like, but makes the point.
Shop Mat for my son's work area
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely so appropriate! Made from good quality materials. My son loved it! A perfect house warming gift for his garage.
My dads loved this gift!
By Kassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 dads to buy for every year, this year I bought them all this garage door mat and all 3 of them Abouslty lovvvved it!! One if them is going to hang it on the wall! Awesome gift! Very high quality and speedy delivery! Buy this door mat! It looks just like the picture!
Excellent Gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and excellent quality! Highly recommended!
My husband loved it!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband's new workshop area we built in our garage and he loved it. The colors are very bright and look good. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the mat is thinner than I thought it would be. I am not sure we are going to put this outside because I am worried about the durability and our kids would probably play with it. The shipping was fast. I would buy this again.
Wonderful Gift
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his Father's Day gift and it was such a nice floor mat he decided to hang it up instead of people walking on it! Wonderful color and has a very nice grip backing on it. I would recommend this floor mat as a gift!
Great conversation starter!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - March 23, 2012
We just bought a house in a village named Swanton, where my husband grew up. It is an outlying little village and has the reputation of being small town and hillbilly. So, I combined the name with Kentucky, and because my husband is a little "rednecky", I thought the warning would be perfect. He loves it so much he refuses to put it out during inclimate weather or unless we are having guests! The quality of the printing and mat are perfect!
Great Product, Great Service!
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It doesnt get any easier to buy a personalized item than this! The website is well laid out and easy to navigate, and the item ordered was equally easy to customize! Shipping was very quick, it only took a few days! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again! Thanks!
Funny as hell
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten this for my father as a joke. I had it say
"danger"
"(my mothers name) house"
"Disaster Area"

He loved it, my mother wasn't totally pleased with it but came to enjoy the humor in it

it looks good and was exactly what I ordered.
Joke gift
By Jayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a joke gift for my son He thought it was funny!
Great!
By margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockledge, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my son and it is exactly what I was expecting!!
Awesome Product!
By Chandler F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift- I used it as a joke and all my coworkers thought it was hilarious! The quality is top notch and it came in 3 days!
pleased
By alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. it is unique and very nicely made. Would definately order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - January 2, 2012
Great gift for a man that spends lots of time in his garage.
Good Mat for Our Purposes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - March 23, 2012
This is a very nice mat for what we use it for. We have a 3 yr old and this mat became his "Time-Out Spot". Keep in mind that this is a mat and NOT a rug and as such is thinner than I would have liked but it is still a good product and appears to be well made. The lettering was perfect and came out exactly as it is shown in the picture! Good buy for the price and purpose!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item, I knew I had to purchase it for my Dad. My Dad's garage is his castle. He tinkers all the time in the garage. So, this mat is going to be perfect. I can't wait for him to open this gift. Perfect, perfect, perfect.
Unique
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a sharp gift if you know someone with a garage that needs nothing and it helps if the garage is a little messy. I would recommend this product.
FUN!!!
By Chelsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the thing! It is thin, but will work well for this gift.
Great doormat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great for it's money and product.
Great Product!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recieved this doormat, which took only four days to arrive. Wow! It looks great and my dad will love it. His Garage is his play room. He built it himself so I know this will have a permanent place there. I will make Personalization Mall my go to place for great gifts. Thanks! Great Job!
Great gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat came just as pictured, with my personalization. It was good quality and totally worth the price. As a Christmas gift for my super picky Dad, I knew it was a big hit when it was the only gift he wanted his pcture taken with!
Danger
By Marla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawenceville, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope Morrie likes it.. It is Christmas gift and I told him he couldn't open it until Christmas..
Great gift!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. It is the perfect size for our garage door and it seems like it is made of durable materials. All in all, a great and unique gift!
NOT A DISASTER..LOL!!
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can you say about a floor mat? I thought it was a fun item and HE thought it was COOL!! So...another HIT from PersnalizationMall. I must say I'm not surprised. Every item I've puchased has been good quality, perfectly spelled and exactly what you believed you were getting. No false advertising here!! ;-)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved