Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stampin' Fun Personalized Stamper (30 Designs) customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - Stamping Fun Designs - 5184
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love your stamps !!!!
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been making my own stamps with your help and I love all of them !!! Another great stamp to save me time!!! Thanks !!!
Stamping awesome
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a similar item from a competitive site and it was so tiny it was barely readable. I then bought this one and i got it so quickly and it was perfect!
Personalized Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 27, 2013
Once again, Personalizationmall.com has come through with a novel, useful and special product that kids (and their parents) will love. Easy and quick way for moms and dads to write names on the numerous notebooks, camp gear, etc.---and fun and personalized way for kids to claim items as their own.

What a great stocking stuffer!
So cute!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as Christmas gifts for 2 young sisters. Although I haven't seen how well they actually stamp - they look good & are just adorable. I know they will love them! :)
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 22, 2013
This little stamper looks just like the picture. I ordered the panda one as a gift and it came within a week (I had to expedite because of Christmas).
Really like the options available
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift. She was thrilled with it. She had seen mine and always ranted about how she wanted one. It was exactly as ordered and 100% pleased with it.
So cute!
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little stamps can be used for so many things, especially craft personilization like cards, or gifts!
great
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with purchase.
Very cute
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper works very well. Very clear graphics and name. My daughter loves it!
GOOD SELLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - March 27, 2012
NICE STAMPER
Grandson loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
Every kid wants their name on EVERYTHING! Works great & font looks great. Super gift for anyone.
Name Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - December 16, 2011
The stamp is exactly as expected. It works great. I use it in my classroom for my students to stamp their reading logs!! Thank you for an awesome product! I will be ordering from you again.
Works great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
This stamper was a gift to our daycare teachers. It replaced the stickers used to indicate if the children went for a daily trolley ride. It worked beautifully and the teachers we very pleased to not have to purchase their own stickers anymore. The ink was bold and showed up nicely.
Love it : )
By mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper was exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks
teacher name stamper
By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! my kindergarteners are really impressed with the cute sunshine logo!
Enjoyable
By suzi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, WI) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally impressed with the turnaround time from ordering to receiving. Grandchildren range from 1-3 1/2...a little too soon for the 1 yr old..but the others are having a ball.
use in letters, cards
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd stamp I have ordered for my grandchildren. They use it as their signature in cards to us and everyone. I love them and so do my daughters.
these rock!!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They tell me these rock. Rock or not i ordered two of these, one for each grandchild. Be surprised where you can stamp your name. They love these and it made me happy to see them so happy.
Very Cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great and looks adorable on my daughter's books.
My daughter is an inking fiend!
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my two year old (and for me, to put on stationary for her, etc.). She LOVES it. Every morning she asks to stamp. It's easy to use, not messy, and cute as anything. I bought one for a friend's daughter as well.
Love it!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a teacher, I will use this stamp to identify my own personal library. It's perfect! Thanks!
super stamper
By Katharine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great self inking stamp. Easy enough for my two year old to stamp her cards and drawings with her name. Love it so much, got one for her newborn brother's thank you cards (from his shower). Adds a real "personal touch" to the kids' art/cards.
Fun for kids & parents
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves stamping her name on all her artwork and my daughter uses the stamp for practical items like lunch bags, water bottles, snack boxes, etc. It's a hit!
Awesome stamper
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great! I made it for my 5-year old son and he loves it!
Stamper
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
***Perfect for the kids!!***
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for the kids and they're so cute and perfect for the kids to stamp easily on things they take to school. Especially, HW. The only thing that I would make it better is if the spacing was a little more. Perhaps it was due to personalizing with the first & last name. Otherwise, perfect!
Excellent idea!
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this brilliant idea to mark my daughter's school things as her own. She loves it!
Cute
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With an a-typical name it's tricky to find personalized items. This stamper is super-great for slapping his name on whatever he likes. We also bought one as a Christmas present for a friend.

I wish the artwork choices were a little more "grown up." As 9-year-olds, it's a little childish, but we like it anyway.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - April 24, 2012
My goddaughter loved this design and having her name and slogan all over, but the stamper didn't consistently come thru on everything. At times, I thought is was because the surface may not have been flat enough. but that wasn't always the case. All in all, a great buy. She loves it!
stampin fun stamper
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
both stampers ordered will be given as christmas gifts and will be used well.you had a great selection of stampers
Looks good
By Raphael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right
A nice individualized stamper
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Stampin' Fun Stamper I've purchased. They are very well made and easy to re-ink. The reservoir seems to hold plenty of ink and it took quite a while for the stamper to need a refill. The choice of fun creatures on the stamp is great and they are so cute. My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that when I had the maximum number of characters on the stamp, the letters are extremely thin and not as easy to read. I would recommend keeping the number of characters down to a minimum. The price of the stamper is very reasonable for the quality you get.
Great Stamp
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She has an unusual name and I can never find things which are spelled correctly. I think she will love this and keep it forever.
Thanks,
Cathy McCoy
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved