Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Extremely well crafted web site. Made this process as easy as it could be, and reminded me to ship the presents to my parent’s address, which I would have forgotten about otherwise.
    ~John - OH

    Stampin' Fun Personalized Stamper (30 Designs) customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - Stamping Fun Designs - 5184
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Grandson loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
    Every kid wants their name on EVERYTHING! Works great & font looks great. Super gift for anyone.
    Name Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - December 16, 2011
    The stamp is exactly as expected. It works great. I use it in my classroom for my students to stamp their reading logs!! Thank you for an awesome product! I will be ordering from you again.
    Works great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 18, 2011
    This stamper was a gift to our daycare teachers. It replaced the stickers used to indicate if the children went for a daily trolley ride. It worked beautifully and the teachers we very pleased to not have to purchase their own stickers anymore. The ink was bold and showed up nicely.
    Love it : )
    By mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamper was exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks
    teacher name stamper
    By leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it! my kindergarteners are really impressed with the cute sunshine logo!
    Enjoyable
    By suzi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, WI) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally impressed with the turnaround time from ordering to receiving. Grandchildren range from 1-3 1/2...a little too soon for the 1 yr old..but the others are having a ball.
    use in letters, cards
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd stamp I have ordered for my grandchildren. They use it as their signature in cards to us and everyone. I love them and so do my daughters.
    these rock!!
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christmas, MI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They tell me these rock. Rock or not i ordered two of these, one for each grandchild. Be surprised where you can stamp your name. They love these and it made me happy to see them so happy.
    Very Cute!
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works great and looks adorable on my daughter's books.
    My daughter is an inking fiend!
    By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my two year old (and for me, to put on stationary for her, etc.). She LOVES it. Every morning she asks to stamp. It's easy to use, not messy, and cute as anything. I bought one for a friend's daughter as well.
    Love it!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a teacher, I will use this stamp to identify my own personal library. It's perfect! Thanks!
    super stamper
    By Katharine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great self inking stamp. Easy enough for my two year old to stamp her cards and drawings with her name. Love it so much, got one for her newborn brother's thank you cards (from his shower). Adds a real "personal touch" to the kids' art/cards.
    Fun for kids & parents
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loves stamping her name on all her artwork and my daughter uses the stamp for practical items like lunch bags, water bottles, snack boxes, etc. It's a hit!
    Awesome stamper
    By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works great! I made it for my 5-year old son and he loves it!
    Stamper
    By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    ***Perfect for the kids!!***
    By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for the kids and they're so cute and perfect for the kids to stamp easily on things they take to school. Especially, HW. The only thing that I would make it better is if the spacing was a little more. Perhaps it was due to personalizing with the first & last name. Otherwise, perfect!
    Excellent idea!
    By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for this brilliant idea to mark my daughter's school things as her own. She loves it!
    Cute
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With an a-typical name it's tricky to find personalized items. This stamper is super-great for slapping his name on whatever he likes. We also bought one as a Christmas present for a friend.

    I wish the artwork choices were a little more "grown up." As 9-year-olds, it's a little childish, but we like it anyway.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - April 24, 2012
    My goddaughter loved this design and having her name and slogan all over, but the stamper didn't consistently come thru on everything. At times, I thought is was because the surface may not have been flat enough. but that wasn't always the case. All in all, a great buy. She loves it!
    stampin fun stamper
    By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    both stampers ordered will be given as christmas gifts and will be used well.you had a great selection of stampers
    Looks good
    By Raphael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just right
    A nice individualized stamper
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second Stampin' Fun Stamper I've purchased. They are very well made and easy to re-ink. The reservoir seems to hold plenty of ink and it took quite a while for the stamper to need a refill. The choice of fun creatures on the stamp is great and they are so cute. My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that when I had the maximum number of characters on the stamp, the letters are extremely thin and not as easy to read. I would recommend keeping the number of characters down to a minimum. The price of the stamper is very reasonable for the quality you get.
    Great Stamp
    By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She has an unusual name and I can never find things which are spelled correctly. I think she will love this and keep it forever.
    Thanks,
    Cathy McCoy
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved