Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stampin' Fun Personalized Stamper (30 Designs) customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - Stamping Fun Designs - 5184
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a teacher, I will use this stamp to identify my own personal library. It's perfect! Thanks!
super stamper
By Katharine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great self inking stamp. Easy enough for my two year old to stamp her cards and drawings with her name. Love it so much, got one for her newborn brother's thank you cards (from his shower). Adds a real "personal touch" to the kids' art/cards.
Fun for kids & parents
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves stamping her name on all her artwork and my daughter uses the stamp for practical items like lunch bags, water bottles, snack boxes, etc. It's a hit!
Awesome stamper
By Carla O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoolcraft, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great! I made it for my 5-year old son and he loves it!
Stamper
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
***Perfect for the kids!!***
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for the kids and they're so cute and perfect for the kids to stamp easily on things they take to school. Especially, HW. The only thing that I would make it better is if the spacing was a little more. Perhaps it was due to personalizing with the first & last name. Otherwise, perfect!
Excellent idea!
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for this brilliant idea to mark my daughter's school things as her own. She loves it!
Cute
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With an a-typical name it's tricky to find personalized items. This stamper is super-great for slapping his name on whatever he likes. We also bought one as a Christmas present for a friend.

I wish the artwork choices were a little more "grown up." As 9-year-olds, it's a little childish, but we like it anyway.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - April 24, 2012
My goddaughter loved this design and having her name and slogan all over, but the stamper didn't consistently come thru on everything. At times, I thought is was because the surface may not have been flat enough. but that wasn't always the case. All in all, a great buy. She loves it!
stampin fun stamper
By julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
both stampers ordered will be given as christmas gifts and will be used well.you had a great selection of stampers
Looks good
By Raphael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right
A nice individualized stamper
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Stampin' Fun Stamper I've purchased. They are very well made and easy to re-ink. The reservoir seems to hold plenty of ink and it took quite a while for the stamper to need a refill. The choice of fun creatures on the stamp is great and they are so cute. My only complaint, and it's a small one, is that when I had the maximum number of characters on the stamp, the letters are extremely thin and not as easy to read. I would recommend keeping the number of characters down to a minimum. The price of the stamper is very reasonable for the quality you get.
Great Stamp
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She has an unusual name and I can never find things which are spelled correctly. I think she will love this and keep it forever.
Thanks,
Cathy McCoy
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved