Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
~Beverly L. - OH

Snow Couple Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Welcome Door Mats - 3083
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied
By june R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sussex, NJ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the door mat as a gift. Buying it after Christmas with the discount was a wonderful plus. The mat is heavy duty and the picture and script is exactly like it is on the website. I am totally satisfied with ALL my purchases.
Design
By helen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked darling. Delivery superb. Looked sturdy. So cute.
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best "anything" from here
Happy Shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - November 13, 2013
I recently purchased four of your items in the last week and this was my favorite! It comes just as shown and GREAT quality! Perfect Christmas gift!
All location
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coal valley, IL) - July 26, 2013
They are a great gift, for someone that's getting married, I have alot of people ask me where do u get thought's,I see alot of them a bridle shower's, that where I got the idea!!!!
Pergect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 29, 2012
This was great! My brother and sister in law loved this gift for their new home
Wonderful product
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item as a gift. Loved it sooo much, I ordered one to give as a gift. High quality item with a reasonable price (can't get any better than that!). Love having the ability to "view personalization" before submitting order. Will definitely order other products as well.
just as pictured
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickly. looks durable, and personalized to my specifications
very pretty
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors in this doormat
Snowman doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - October 12, 2012
So pleased with this purchase. Bought one last year for my son,
so just bought three more for other relatives. Very well done,
beautiful! Definately recommend!
Nice doormat
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice doormat. Good weight and thickness.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2011
I am sooo pleased with this doormat! It will make a wonderful gift.
Very cute
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was a good quality for the price. Service was fast. Company seems very organized and customer service focused, I have yet to be disappointed.
Nice quality
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
has great little rubber grippers on the back to help it stay in place. Very cute.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts, IN) - November 20, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas as husband and wife. It was perfect and they were thrilled with the personalized present. They loved it.
Great Gift!
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a christmas gift & love it.
It turned out so nice. Very happy with this purchase.
matt
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, light weight, and durable
NEWLY MARRIED GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY NEWLY MARRIED SON AND HIS SWEETIE REALLY LIKED THE PERSONALIZATION ON THE MAT..THANKS, REV.
Great gift - reasonable price
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the people I gave them to liked them
absolutely adorable
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant tell you how many of these i ordered for Christmas gifts! so cute!
Wonderful!
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
Great gift!
By Cariann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them! They were such a hit, that I'm going to order one for myself.

Like other reviews, this mat is for indoor use. I wouldn't recommend using it outside, because it just isn't thick enough to withstand the elements.
*CUTE*
By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item. I ordered two of them for Christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the quality and the look! Very FAST shipping, ordered on a Saturday evening and received on the following Tuesday.
New Doormat for the New Home
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! My Daughter will be moving into their new home soon and this will be PERFECT for one of the entrances and to get a jump start on the Holidays.
Awesome Doormat
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd personalized doormat I have bought for a gift,and one for me. I LOVE them.They are very colorful and wear well.
Waiting for an Expression
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait for my daughter and her 'new' husband to unwrap the box and see the cute doormat. I think they will be extremely pleased!! When I saw this item on the website, I knew I had to purchase it for this couple.
My one disappoint~is that the website now advertises the item for $4 cheaper (which would have covered the postage).
Love it!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the several doormats I purchased for Christmas gifts and is probably my favorite. I received the shipment much sooner than I expected and am very pleased with the quality. I only wish I had ordered one for myself too!
Snow Couple Doormat
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship and delivery. I believe it came in well ahead of the delivery date given. Thank you so much. I am really glad I found your site as this is my 2nd purchase from you. Merry Christmas to all
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Lupe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a good quality doormat. The design is adorable. I bought it as a housewarming gift this time but have also bought it before for Christmas gift.
Snow Couple Doormat
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to personally see the doormat because I had it shipped to my son. He really liked it and said it was too nice to put outside, so he put it in front of his Christmas tree.
Wonderful Gift
By Barbara J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for gifts this year from a recommendation from a friend who ordered them last year. The quality is excellent. After recieving them, I ordered one for myself and for my sister. Great gift item and my order was processed and shipped quickly.
Great quality for the value
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYO, SC) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandparents for Christmas and when it arrived, I was very impressed. It was within my budget for Christmas gifts and it looks great. I'm sure they're going to love it.
Cute & unique
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Snow Couple
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and completely satisfied. Quality is excellent. Happy with the purchase!!!!
A HOLIDAY FAVORITE
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to go with the matching ornament and I am very pleased. Being that I ordered the "Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow" mat, we can use it for the entire winter, putting it out right after Thanksgiving. My husband was even impressed with the quality and most of all, the price.
An Excellent Gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this will make an excellent gift. I was happy with the quality. I have no idea how the mat will hold up over time and use though - will have to wait and see.
Very cool
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out just as I thought. I haven't gotten a product from here yet that hasn't met my expectations. I have been recommending you to people like crazy. And now I have one of your products at my front door that starts up conversations all the time. I just got married and just moved into a home in the last couple of months and we are planning on getting a different mat for all the seasons from you guys. Thank you again for an awesome job.
Snow Couple Holiday Doormat
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and great price. Brought as a gift for my daughter and her husband for their first home and brought the matching tree ornament.
Recommend for Indoors only
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is beautiful. I am very pleased with the look and feel of the doormat. However, it does not appear sturdy enough for outside placement. The good news for me is that it is for placement inside far down a carpeted hallway; so, by the time people get to the door, their shoes won't be carrying so much that would damage this beautiful doormat.
Let It Snow!
By Kathryn M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork and lettering is really super, I would just

like to see the mat a little thicker. It straightens out

very nicely.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved