Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
    ~Victoria - OH

    Snow Couple Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Couple Welcome Door Mats - 3083
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice doormat
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice doormat. Good weight and thickness.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2011
    I am sooo pleased with this doormat! It will make a wonderful gift.
    Very cute
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was a good quality for the price. Service was fast. Company seems very organized and customer service focused, I have yet to be disappointed.
    Nice quality
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    has great little rubber grippers on the back to help it stay in place. Very cute.
    Perfect Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts, IN) - November 20, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law's first Christmas as husband and wife. It was perfect and they were thrilled with the personalized present. They loved it.
    Great Gift!
    By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a christmas gift & love it.
    It turned out so nice. Very happy with this purchase.
    matt
    By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great, light weight, and durable
    NEWLY MARRIED GIFT
    By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY NEWLY MARRIED SON AND HIS SWEETIE REALLY LIKED THE PERSONALIZATION ON THE MAT..THANKS, REV.
    Great gift - reasonable price
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the people I gave them to liked them
    absolutely adorable
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cant tell you how many of these i ordered for Christmas gifts! so cute!
    Wonderful!
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
    Great gift!
    By Cariann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for Christmas gifts and everyone loved them! They were such a hit, that I'm going to order one for myself.

    Like other reviews, this mat is for indoor use. I wouldn't recommend using it outside, because it just isn't thick enough to withstand the elements.
    *CUTE*
    By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute item. I ordered two of them for Christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the quality and the look! Very FAST shipping, ordered on a Saturday evening and received on the following Tuesday.
    New Doormat for the New Home
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!! My Daughter will be moving into their new home soon and this will be PERFECT for one of the entrances and to get a jump start on the Holidays.
    Awesome Doormat
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd personalized doormat I have bought for a gift,and one for me. I LOVE them.They are very colorful and wear well.
    Waiting for an Expression
    By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can hardly wait for my daughter and her 'new' husband to unwrap the box and see the cute doormat. I think they will be extremely pleased!! When I saw this item on the website, I knew I had to purchase it for this couple.
    My one disappoint~is that the website now advertises the item for $4 cheaper (which would have covered the postage).
    Love it!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the several doormats I purchased for Christmas gifts and is probably my favorite. I received the shipment much sooner than I expected and am very pleased with the quality. I only wish I had ordered one for myself too!
    Snow Couple Doormat
    By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent craftsmanship and delivery. I believe it came in well ahead of the delivery date given. Thank you so much. I am really glad I found your site as this is my 2nd purchase from you. Merry Christmas to all
    Perfect Christmas Gift!
    By Lupe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This a good quality doormat. The design is adorable. I bought it as a housewarming gift this time but have also bought it before for Christmas gift.
    Snow Couple Doormat
    By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to personally see the doormat because I had it shipped to my son. He really liked it and said it was too nice to put outside, so he put it in front of his Christmas tree.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Barbara J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for gifts this year from a recommendation from a friend who ordered them last year. The quality is excellent. After recieving them, I ordered one for myself and for my sister. Great gift item and my order was processed and shipped quickly.
    Great quality for the value
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYO, SC) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandparents for Christmas and when it arrived, I was very impressed. It was within my budget for Christmas gifts and it looks great. I'm sure they're going to love it.
    Cute & unique
    By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    Snow Couple
    By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and completely satisfied. Quality is excellent. Happy with the purchase!!!!
    A HOLIDAY FAVORITE
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this to go with the matching ornament and I am very pleased. Being that I ordered the "Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow" mat, we can use it for the entire winter, putting it out right after Thanksgiving. My husband was even impressed with the quality and most of all, the price.
    An Excellent Gift
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this will make an excellent gift. I was happy with the quality. I have no idea how the mat will hold up over time and use though - will have to wait and see.
    Very cool
    By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned out just as I thought. I haven't gotten a product from here yet that hasn't met my expectations. I have been recommending you to people like crazy. And now I have one of your products at my front door that starts up conversations all the time. I just got married and just moved into a home in the last couple of months and we are planning on getting a different mat for all the seasons from you guys. Thank you again for an awesome job.
    Snow Couple Holiday Doormat
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality and great price. Brought as a gift for my daughter and her husband for their first home and brought the matching tree ornament.
    Recommend for Indoors only
    By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is beautiful. I am very pleased with the look and feel of the doormat. However, it does not appear sturdy enough for outside placement. The good news for me is that it is for placement inside far down a carpeted hallway; so, by the time people get to the door, their shoes won't be carrying so much that would damage this beautiful doormat.
    Let It Snow!
    By Kathryn M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The artwork and lettering is really super, I would just

    like to see the mat a little thicker. It straightens out

    very nicely.
    doormat
    By JOYCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really cute,however,I think more for a covered doorway or for inside use.
    Doormat
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keezletown, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice housewarming present or for a newly married couple.
    Great Snow Couple personalized doormat
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will put my Snow Couple doormat out after Thanksgiving. It is so cute & once I get my entire porch decorated for the Christmas Holidays I'm sure I will enjoy it even more.
    The quality looks good & again I hope I can use it again next year.
    Thank you!
    Sincerely,
    Barb Livers
    Watch Your Step
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2013
    Overall, I think this is a good mat. However, the font used for the names is a bit too dramatic and does not always look like exactly what you say. For example: Capital K looks a lot like Capital R. So just be aware that the type font may not come out just to your liking. However, the intent is very obvious and the quality of the mat is good.
    Cute!
    By Jamye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug really turned out cute! The colors are beautiful and it looks exactly as pictured. My only issue with it was it's size and thickness. So pay attention to the measurements before you buy it. It was MUCH smaller than the "regular" size rug we previously had by our front door, plus it's thin, so I'm not sure how long this will hold up with the snow and slush of a Chicago winter.
    Don't believe their suggestive photo pictured in snow on a stoop!
    By jane D. (rochester, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for outdoor use as the item is clearly advertised on their website laying outside with snow on and around it. Once received however, I found it totally unsuitable for outdoor use in an area where it snows regularly December thru March. It is quite thin with a feltlike surface. I doubt it will hold up against the elements and I tried to exchange it for a different item but was told it is unreturnable even though I'm not happy with the way I was mislead by their website photo. To be fair however, the artwork is beautifully done, lettering is clear and the colors are superb which is why I gave it a 3 star rating.
    Font needs improvement
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't get me wrong, I absolutely love the idea of a personalized doormat; I bought several others. However, on this particular design, the font is too squished together, making it difficult to read.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved