Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Couple Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Welcome Door Mats - 3083
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Recommend for Indoors only
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is beautiful. I am very pleased with the look and feel of the doormat. However, it does not appear sturdy enough for outside placement. The good news for me is that it is for placement inside far down a carpeted hallway; so, by the time people get to the door, their shoes won't be carrying so much that would damage this beautiful doormat.
Let It Snow!
By Kathryn M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork and lettering is really super, I would just

like to see the mat a little thicker. It straightens out

very nicely.
doormat
By JOYCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute,however,I think more for a covered doorway or for inside use.
Doormat
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keezletown, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice housewarming present or for a newly married couple.
Great Snow Couple personalized doormat
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will put my Snow Couple doormat out after Thanksgiving. It is so cute & once I get my entire porch decorated for the Christmas Holidays I'm sure I will enjoy it even more.
The quality looks good & again I hope I can use it again next year.
Thank you!
Sincerely,
Barb Livers
Watch Your Step
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2013
Overall, I think this is a good mat. However, the font used for the names is a bit too dramatic and does not always look like exactly what you say. For example: Capital K looks a lot like Capital R. So just be aware that the type font may not come out just to your liking. However, the intent is very obvious and the quality of the mat is good.
Cute!
By Jamye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug really turned out cute! The colors are beautiful and it looks exactly as pictured. My only issue with it was it's size and thickness. So pay attention to the measurements before you buy it. It was MUCH smaller than the "regular" size rug we previously had by our front door, plus it's thin, so I'm not sure how long this will hold up with the snow and slush of a Chicago winter.
Don't believe their suggestive photo pictured in snow on a stoop!
By jane D. (rochester, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for outdoor use as the item is clearly advertised on their website laying outside with snow on and around it. Once received however, I found it totally unsuitable for outdoor use in an area where it snows regularly December thru March. It is quite thin with a feltlike surface. I doubt it will hold up against the elements and I tried to exchange it for a different item but was told it is unreturnable even though I'm not happy with the way I was mislead by their website photo. To be fair however, the artwork is beautifully done, lettering is clear and the colors are superb which is why I gave it a 3 star rating.
Font needs improvement
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't get me wrong, I absolutely love the idea of a personalized doormat; I bought several others. However, on this particular design, the font is too squished together, making it difficult to read.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved