Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Couple Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snow Couple Welcome Door Mats - 3083
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was a good quality for the price. Service was fast. Company seems very organized and customer service focused, I have yet to be disappointed.
Nice quality
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
has great little rubber grippers on the back to help it stay in place. Very cute.
Recommend for Indoors only
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is beautiful. I am very pleased with the look and feel of the doormat. However, it does not appear sturdy enough for outside placement. The good news for me is that it is for placement inside far down a carpeted hallway; so, by the time people get to the door, their shoes won't be carrying so much that would damage this beautiful doormat.
Great Gift!
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca , IL) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a christmas gift & love it.
It turned out so nice. Very happy with this purchase.
matt
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, light weight, and durable
Design
By helen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, MN) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked darling. Delivery superb. Looked sturdy. So cute.
Font needs improvement
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't get me wrong, I absolutely love the idea of a personalized doormat; I bought several others. However, on this particular design, the font is too squished together, making it difficult to read.
Watch Your Step
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2013
Overall, I think this is a good mat. However, the font used for the names is a bit too dramatic and does not always look like exactly what you say. For example: Capital K looks a lot like Capital R. So just be aware that the type font may not come out just to your liking. However, the intent is very obvious and the quality of the mat is good.
Cute!
By Jamye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug really turned out cute! The colors are beautiful and it looks exactly as pictured. My only issue with it was it's size and thickness. So pay attention to the measurements before you buy it. It was MUCH smaller than the "regular" size rug we previously had by our front door, plus it's thin, so I'm not sure how long this will hold up with the snow and slush of a Chicago winter.
Wonderful product
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item as a gift. Loved it sooo much, I ordered one to give as a gift. High quality item with a reasonable price (can't get any better than that!). Love having the ability to "view personalization" before submitting order. Will definitely order other products as well.
very pretty
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the colors in this doormat
Nice doormat
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (finleyville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice doormat. Good weight and thickness.
Snow Couple
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and completely satisfied. Quality is excellent. Happy with the purchase!!!!
A HOLIDAY FAVORITE
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to go with the matching ornament and I am very pleased. Being that I ordered the "Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow" mat, we can use it for the entire winter, putting it out right after Thanksgiving. My husband was even impressed with the quality and most of all, the price.
Snow Couple Doormat
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to personally see the doormat because I had it shipped to my son. He really liked it and said it was too nice to put outside, so he put it in front of his Christmas tree.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Lupe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a good quality doormat. The design is adorable. I bought it as a housewarming gift this time but have also bought it before for Christmas gift.
Snow Couple Doormat
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship and delivery. I believe it came in well ahead of the delivery date given. Thank you so much. I am really glad I found your site as this is my 2nd purchase from you. Merry Christmas to all
Cute & unique
By Christine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great quality for the value
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYO, SC) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandparents for Christmas and when it arrived, I was very impressed. It was within my budget for Christmas gifts and it looks great. I'm sure they're going to love it.
Wonderful Gift
By Barbara J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for gifts this year from a recommendation from a friend who ordered them last year. The quality is excellent. After recieving them, I ordered one for myself and for my sister. Great gift item and my order was processed and shipped quickly.
Doormat
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keezletown, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice housewarming present or for a newly married couple.
doormat
By JOYCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really cute,however,I think more for a covered doorway or for inside use.
Don't believe their suggestive photo pictured in snow on a stoop!
By jane D. (rochester, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for outdoor use as the item is clearly advertised on their website laying outside with snow on and around it. Once received however, I found it totally unsuitable for outdoor use in an area where it snows regularly December thru March. It is quite thin with a feltlike surface. I doubt it will hold up against the elements and I tried to exchange it for a different item but was told it is unreturnable even though I'm not happy with the way I was mislead by their website photo. To be fair however, the artwork is beautifully done, lettering is clear and the colors are superb which is why I gave it a 3 star rating.
Great Snow Couple personalized doormat
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will put my Snow Couple doormat out after Thanksgiving. It is so cute & once I get my entire porch decorated for the Christmas Holidays I'm sure I will enjoy it even more.
The quality looks good & again I hope I can use it again next year.
Thank you!
Sincerely,
Barb Livers
Very cool
By Jerome L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out just as I thought. I haven't gotten a product from here yet that hasn't met my expectations. I have been recommending you to people like crazy. And now I have one of your products at my front door that starts up conversations all the time. I just got married and just moved into a home in the last couple of months and we are planning on getting a different mat for all the seasons from you guys. Thank you again for an awesome job.
An Excellent Gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this will make an excellent gift. I was happy with the quality. I have no idea how the mat will hold up over time and use though - will have to wait and see.
Let It Snow!
By Kathryn M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork and lettering is really super, I would just

like to see the mat a little thicker. It straightens out

very nicely.
Snow Couple Holiday Doormat
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and great price. Brought as a gift for my daughter and her husband for their first home and brought the matching tree ornament.
Love it!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the several doormats I purchased for Christmas gifts and is probably my favorite. I received the shipment much sooner than I expected and am very pleased with the quality. I only wish I had ordered one for myself too!
Pergect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 29, 2012
This was great! My brother and sister in law loved this gift for their new home
All location
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coal valley, IL) - July 26, 2013
They are a great gift, for someone that's getting married, I have alot of people ask me where do u get thought's,I see alot of them a bridle shower's, that where I got the idea!!!!
just as pictured
By STACY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRENTWOOD, TN) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickly. looks durable, and personalized to my specifications
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2011
I am sooo pleased with this doormat! It will make a wonderful gift.
Snowman doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - October 12, 2012
So pleased with this purchase. Bought one last year for my son,
so just bought three more for other relatives. Very well done,
beautiful! Definately recommend!
Love Snowmen
By Muriel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Mat I am now ready for the holidays. This company really knows how to brighten up the holidays can't wait to show it off. I love that it shows the spirit of Christmas. I will order again and again. Thank You!
Snow Couple Doormat
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my sons teacher who recently married.
Very Satisfied
By june R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sussex, NJ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the door mat as a gift. Buying it after Christmas with the discount was a wonderful plus. The mat is heavy duty and the picture and script is exactly like it is on the website. I am totally satisfied with ALL my purchases.
Happy Shopper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - November 13, 2013
I recently purchased four of your items in the last week and this was my favorite! It comes just as shown and GREAT quality! Perfect Christmas gift!
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best "anything" from here
*CUTE*
By Krystle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item. I ordered two of them for Christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the quality and the look! Very FAST shipping, ordered on a Saturday evening and received on the following Tuesday.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved