Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
~ -

Filigree Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Door Mats with Scrolling Design - 3105
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By REBECCA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping!
Perfect
By Paulette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the unique doormat. As my first name is Paulette, unique itself, the doormat fits this home perfectly. The living room has beige and black colors in it, so the mat is a perfect addition.
College dorm decr
By Verita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything that I order from personalization mall this purchase is top rated. My daughter is very pleased with her mats and I cant wait to see them when I visit her this summer.
Lovely Mat
By Erica Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this mat. It flattened immediately & is so far holding up well. I would like to get another one in a different color. I chose the green.
Personalized Rug
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a house warming gift. I loved it and they did too!
Great Personal Touch
By Jhmeid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every visitor wants to know where we bought this from.
Initial doormat
By Peri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great inside doormat. It is thin enough for the door to open and and has a no slip backing. I would definitely order again or recommend.
Very pretty
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter-in-law who are just moving into their new home. They loved it. Beautiful design and color - well made product and fast delivery.
Personalized Doormat
By Belinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat to replace an old worn out one behind the front door. It has held up since the beginning of winter and has not faded or look worn in any way.

Love it! Definitely a great product!
review
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for this couple
Beautifully Made
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the Monogram Doormat in the mail a couple of days ago (super fast delivery) and LOVE IT. I got it for my sister for being my matron of honor, and I know she will love it. The doormat is soft and smooth looking, not rough like other doormats, and has a beautiful design. I got the olive color, which is nearly identical to the picture (some said it looks brown, but i disagree). I will definately purchase from here again, the quality and service is amazing.
exactly as described
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as described. I ordered the mat in ebony and the coloring is very rich and dark. Detailing is done well with no bleeding into the black at all. My mother was here when the mat arrived and loved it, as well. Would definitely recommend.
Always a favorite
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't go wrong with a personalized doormat. This is our third purchase. Great quality and no curling corners!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the black one for friends who had just purchased and moved into their first home. It looked just like the picture and they loved it!
BEAUTIFUL RUG
By KRISTEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug as a gift for my father who is about to buy a new home, so I haven't seen how it holds up.
I will say that it was exactly as it appeared on the website and seems durable.
LOVE IT!
By Stacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Branch, IN) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my husband's family members this year. I absolutely loved this one- I told my husband we should have ordered this one for our house too!!!
they loved it
By stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut ridge, AR) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great housewarming gift!!!!!
Very pleased with my purchases always!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for new home! Too pretty to put outside just yet
because of winter weather!
Can't wait for Spring to display!
Cute doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 26, 2012
When I received my door mat, I thought that the color would have been darker (I ordered the maroon), but its still cute! I was excited to put it on my front porch. Im satisfied:)
nice doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 1, 2011
I bought the maroon doormat. I love everything about it except that it is more of a rust color than maroon. But, overall it looks great.
Nice decor...
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat to use outside my front door. It looks sturdy enough and nice, but not really ideal for an outdoor winter mat. The olive color isn't very olive...I actually thought it was brown when I opened it. But for newlyweds like us, it's perfect to put outside our house and admire our monogram!
Good.
By Ivy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes out just like the picture, however I wasn't thrilled with the material.
APERY
By Austin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delafield, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a black rug with a C in the middle... i was completely content with me order other than it looked like a lower case e rather than a Capital C. But its a nice rug.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved