Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This turned out to be a great online shopping experience on all levels! The product was terrific, the reliability of mailing on time was perfect and the instructions on how to order the product were...
    ~Shelley - RI

    Initially Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamper - Initially Yours - 5185
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Sort reviews by:
    Not acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - August 15, 2011
    This is the 2nd stamper we have ordered from personalizationmall.com. Both stampers were ordered as gifts and both came with errors. This stamper had various fonts on each of the lines and was extremely small and hard to read. I would not recommend ordering stampers from this site.
    Not the usual quality
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased with the quality. However, this self-inking stamper was off center and the bottom line of the address was not fully on the stamp. I contacted their customer service and did receive a prompt reply. After having to send in various pictures of the defective item, PM agreed to send me a new stamper (at no cost). I was pleased with their customer service but very disappointed in what was obviously a poor excuse for a stamper.
    Not the best quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - August 30, 2014
    Ordered this stamp and it arrived very faded. Some letters showed up well while others were very faint and hard to read. After contacting customer service, they sent me a new stamp at no cost, and while the second one was better than the first, it still isn't the best quality. Most likely will not be purchasing from them again, although I was pleased with their customer service.
    A fairly good product; but
    By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, IA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this stamper very much but the lettering is to small. We are middle aged and that small print is going to be hard to read by older folks I am afraid. So I bought another one hoping that the lettering would be larger.
    More then I expected
    By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just needed an new return address stamper. And this one turned out to be more then I expected. A lot nicer. Only thing is though, is that it has a replacement cartiage and I didn't know that, don't remember reading anything about it. Ohwell. I'm happy w/ the product and time it took to receive it. Thanks
    Does an OK job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISBURG, PA) - September 2, 2013
    I need to press pretty hard to get it to evenly come out, and that mushed everything else. It's not great but it works alright.
    Love it!
    By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stamper. It's exactly what I wanted!
    Thank you for great service and QUICK shipping to boot :)
    Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
    I LOVE my stamper. Saves me time on writting letters, bills, etc. Looks very professional
    Very satisfied!
    By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How much more can you say... product arrived exactly as ordered and expected, and it arrived very fast. Have not yet seen how long it lasts (ink wise) but if its anything like the rest of their service I expect great things. Will definitely use this company again.
    good stamper
    By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven hills , OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good stamper...does what it's supposed to do! we have kind of a long last name, so to find one that would fit our whole name was a big plus! good price, quick shipping! always happy with the products i buy at personalization mall!
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - January 14, 2012
    This stamper is absolutely perfect. I ordered multiple stampers for my children and myself. I loved the variety of styles. One stamper was ordered specifically to be used for wedding invitations and thank you's, and is really fun-looking! I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. I even contacted the company immediately after placing my order because I mistakenly put in a punctuation mark that should not have been there and they fixed it.
    I have just placed a 2nd order for ornaments. When the prices were not coming up correctly, I called customer service and received excellent service from a friendly young lady, who accessed my order and fixed it up! I love personalized items that are inexpensive, but don't look cheap - PERSONALIZATION MALL.com fills that requirement for me!
    Good Quality Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 8, 2013
    I ordered this stamp because I recently moved & needed a new stamp. Very nice, good size, came fast, and good price. It looks very professional on my envelopes.
    Great product.
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this stamper. Works great. Looks great.
    Great impression!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp impression is so clear! Looks great on all of my correspondence. Definitely recommend to others!
    Great buy!
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice alternative to address labels. I am very happy with my purchase. It was so easy to order, it came quickly and it works great. The nice thing about this particular stamper is anyone in the house can use it as it only has a last name on it, not a first name. I don't have to fuss with sticky return address labels messing up my drawer anymore. This seems to be a very good quality stamper.
    Inititially Yours Self -Inking Stamper ~ Great!
    By Nora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick and easy.
    Good stuff
    By Clara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product and all the others I've purchased from this company are of superb quality. Delivery is always quick and the rates are reasonable.
    very nice
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice, professional looking self stamper. Not too fancy, just right. Excellent in the blue.
    Great stamp
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with quality, prints clearly and has a substantial feel to it
    Fast Delivery/Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coahoma, TX) - April 23, 2011
    I was very pleased with how quickly I received my product after placing my order. Within a few days of purchasing, I had received it. Very pleased with the product.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
    Great quality product, I would definately recommend this!
    housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - February 17, 2011
    I purchased two of these address stampers for friends -- one for their current home and one for their new retirement home. The stampers were delivered quickly and were of high quality. They were a practical, yet personal, gift.
    Great Address Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austinburg, OH) - April 18, 2011
    Easy to use, nice quality, very happy with the size of address and Initial. Highly recommend it..especially for the price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved