Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! Order arrived very quickly, and is exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks again!
    ~Daniel - MI

    Initially Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamper - Initially Yours - 5185
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Sort reviews by:
    PERFECT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - January 14, 2012
    This stamper is absolutely perfect. I ordered multiple stampers for my children and myself. I loved the variety of styles. One stamper was ordered specifically to be used for wedding invitations and thank you's, and is really fun-looking! I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. I even contacted the company immediately after placing my order because I mistakenly put in a punctuation mark that should not have been there and they fixed it.
    I have just placed a 2nd order for ornaments. When the prices were not coming up correctly, I called customer service and received excellent service from a friendly young lady, who accessed my order and fixed it up! I love personalized items that are inexpensive, but don't look cheap - PERSONALIZATION MALL.com fills that requirement for me!
    Good Quality Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 8, 2013
    I ordered this stamp because I recently moved & needed a new stamp. Very nice, good size, came fast, and good price. It looks very professional on my envelopes.
    Great product.
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with this stamper. Works great. Looks great.
    Great impression!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp impression is so clear! Looks great on all of my correspondence. Definitely recommend to others!
    Great buy!
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice alternative to address labels. I am very happy with my purchase. It was so easy to order, it came quickly and it works great. The nice thing about this particular stamper is anyone in the house can use it as it only has a last name on it, not a first name. I don't have to fuss with sticky return address labels messing up my drawer anymore. This seems to be a very good quality stamper.
    Inititially Yours Self -Inking Stamper ~ Great!
    By Nora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick and easy.
    Good stuff
    By Clara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product and all the others I've purchased from this company are of superb quality. Delivery is always quick and the rates are reasonable.
    very nice
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice, professional looking self stamper. Not too fancy, just right. Excellent in the blue.
    Great stamp
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with quality, prints clearly and has a substantial feel to it
    Fast Delivery/Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coahoma, TX) - April 23, 2011
    I was very pleased with how quickly I received my product after placing my order. Within a few days of purchasing, I had received it. Very pleased with the product.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
    Great quality product, I would definately recommend this!
    housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - February 17, 2011
    I purchased two of these address stampers for friends -- one for their current home and one for their new retirement home. The stampers were delivered quickly and were of high quality. They were a practical, yet personal, gift.
    Great Address Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austinburg, OH) - April 18, 2011
    Easy to use, nice quality, very happy with the size of address and Initial. Highly recommend it..especially for the price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved