Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the great poster and fast service! I am going to use it to decorate my classroom door, so I am excited to have it prior to school starting. Can't wait to see it on my door! When...
~Susan - IN

Initially Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamper - Initially Yours - 5185
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
Great product.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this stamper. Works great. Looks great.
Good Quality Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 8, 2013
I ordered this stamp because I recently moved & needed a new stamp. Very nice, good size, came fast, and good price. It looks very professional on my envelopes.
Great buy!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice alternative to address labels. I am very happy with my purchase. It was so easy to order, it came quickly and it works great. The nice thing about this particular stamper is anyone in the house can use it as it only has a last name on it, not a first name. I don't have to fuss with sticky return address labels messing up my drawer anymore. This seems to be a very good quality stamper.
good stamper
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven hills , OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good stamper...does what it's supposed to do! we have kind of a long last name, so to find one that would fit our whole name was a big plus! good price, quick shipping! always happy with the products i buy at personalization mall!
Good stuff
By Clara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and all the others I've purchased from this company are of superb quality. Delivery is always quick and the rates are reasonable.
Inititially Yours Self -Inking Stamper ~ Great!
By Nora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy.
Great stamp
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality, prints clearly and has a substantial feel to it
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased two of these address stampers for friends -- one for their current home and one for their new retirement home. The stampers were delivered quickly and were of high quality. They were a practical, yet personal, gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
Great quality product, I would definately recommend this!
Fast Delivery/Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coahoma, TX) - April 23, 2011
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my product after placing my order. Within a few days of purchasing, I had received it. Very pleased with the product.
Great Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austinburg, OH) - April 18, 2011
Easy to use, nice quality, very happy with the size of address and Initial. Highly recommend it..especially for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved