Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for offering discounts and your personal rewards program. Those allow me to order beautiful personalized baby gifts that fit my budget range and I appreciate it! :)
    ~Lisa - GA

    Initially Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamper - Initially Yours - 5185
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Address Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austinburg, OH) - April 18, 2011
    Easy to use, nice quality, very happy with the size of address and Initial. Highly recommend it..especially for the price.
    housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - February 17, 2011
    I purchased two of these address stampers for friends -- one for their current home and one for their new retirement home. The stampers were delivered quickly and were of high quality. They were a practical, yet personal, gift.
    Good stuff
    By Clara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product and all the others I've purchased from this company are of superb quality. Delivery is always quick and the rates are reasonable.
    Inititially Yours Self -Inking Stamper ~ Great!
    By Nora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick and easy.
    Great stamp
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with quality, prints clearly and has a substantial feel to it
    very nice
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice, professional looking self stamper. Not too fancy, just right. Excellent in the blue.
    Love it!
    By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stamper. It's exactly what I wanted!
    Thank you for great service and QUICK shipping to boot :)
    Nice, high quality product
    By Jacquelyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy, high quality stamp. Ordering was easy and there were lots of stamps to choose from. I liked the simplicity of this stamp. I bought it for my fiance and I to use after next month when we start our new lives together. He was pleasantly surprised.
    Really Terrific Stamper!
    By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Letters are clear and it looks very professional! I'm so glad I ordered this!
    Attractive and professional
    By Eva Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, crisp lettering, good quality overall, highly recommended.
    Time
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This saves me time and money. I always have to write my return address on everything that I do send out. Now I don't have to worry about doing that or reordering stickers.
    Quality Stamper
    By Sara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, loved the product and fast service, impressed with the way you can preview your stamp before purchase
    No more miss sized return labels
    By Florence V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Has a built in ink well. Looks beautiful on my letters and packages.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - September 5, 2014
    stamp works great and is just what I wanted
    Good buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 18, 2013
    I love have a quick stamp than to write on 30-50 envelopes the 'to' and 'from' address. Very convineant for me. Although, Some of the letters apper with more ink than others. It's still very much readable, but I wish all letters were same size. I will keep and order a new one when this runs out.
    A fairly good product; but
    By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, IA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this stamper very much but the lettering is to small. We are middle aged and that small print is going to be hard to read by older folks I am afraid. So I bought another one hoping that the lettering would be larger.
    More then I expected
    By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just needed an new return address stamper. And this one turned out to be more then I expected. A lot nicer. Only thing is though, is that it has a replacement cartiage and I didn't know that, don't remember reading anything about it. Ohwell. I'm happy w/ the product and time it took to receive it. Thanks
    Does an OK job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISBURG, PA) - September 2, 2013
    I need to press pretty hard to get it to evenly come out, and that mushed everything else. It's not great but it works alright.
    Not the best quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - August 30, 2014
    Ordered this stamp and it arrived very faded. Some letters showed up well while others were very faint and hard to read. After contacting customer service, they sent me a new stamp at no cost, and while the second one was better than the first, it still isn't the best quality. Most likely will not be purchasing from them again, although I was pleased with their customer service.
    Print Too Small
    By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very disappointed with the size of the print after I stamped it the first time. I had to hold it up close to tell what it says. :(
    print too small
    By Doreen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this return address stamp and the print is so small, you can barely read it. Not happy at all. Will probably throw it away and buy one somewhere else.
    Not acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - August 15, 2011
    This is the 2nd stamper we have ordered from personalizationmall.com. Both stampers were ordered as gifts and both came with errors. This stamper had various fonts on each of the lines and was extremely small and hard to read. I would not recommend ordering stampers from this site.
    Not the usual quality
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased with the quality. However, this self-inking stamper was off center and the bottom line of the address was not fully on the stamp. I contacted their customer service and did receive a prompt reply. After having to send in various pictures of the defective item, PM agreed to send me a new stamper (at no cost). I was pleased with their customer service but very disappointed in what was obviously a poor excuse for a stamper.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved