Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so happy with the personalized ornament "A Star is Born", which I purchased for my new grandbaby. It is just beautiful! Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. I look forward to purchasing...
~Connie - FL

Initially Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamper - Initially Yours - 5185
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
Time
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This saves me time and money. I always have to write my return address on everything that I do send out. Now I don't have to worry about doing that or reordering stickers.
Quality Stamper
By Sara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, loved the product and fast service, impressed with the way you can preview your stamp before purchase
No more miss sized return labels
By Florence V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Has a built in ink well. Looks beautiful on my letters and packages.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - September 5, 2014
stamp works great and is just what I wanted
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 18, 2013
I love have a quick stamp than to write on 30-50 envelopes the 'to' and 'from' address. Very convineant for me. Although, Some of the letters apper with more ink than others. It's still very much readable, but I wish all letters were same size. I will keep and order a new one when this runs out.
A fairly good product; but
By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, IA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this stamper very much but the lettering is to small. We are middle aged and that small print is going to be hard to read by older folks I am afraid. So I bought another one hoping that the lettering would be larger.
More then I expected
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just needed an new return address stamper. And this one turned out to be more then I expected. A lot nicer. Only thing is though, is that it has a replacement cartiage and I didn't know that, don't remember reading anything about it. Ohwell. I'm happy w/ the product and time it took to receive it. Thanks
Does an OK job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISBURG, PA) - September 2, 2013
I need to press pretty hard to get it to evenly come out, and that mushed everything else. It's not great but it works alright.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - August 30, 2014
Ordered this stamp and it arrived very faded. Some letters showed up well while others were very faint and hard to read. After contacting customer service, they sent me a new stamp at no cost, and while the second one was better than the first, it still isn't the best quality. Most likely will not be purchasing from them again, although I was pleased with their customer service.
Print Too Small
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with the size of the print after I stamped it the first time. I had to hold it up close to tell what it says. :(
print too small
By Doreen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this return address stamp and the print is so small, you can barely read it. Not happy at all. Will probably throw it away and buy one somewhere else.
Not acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - August 15, 2011
This is the 2nd stamper we have ordered from personalizationmall.com. Both stampers were ordered as gifts and both came with errors. This stamper had various fonts on each of the lines and was extremely small and hard to read. I would not recommend ordering stampers from this site.
Not the usual quality
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased with the quality. However, this self-inking stamper was off center and the bottom line of the address was not fully on the stamp. I contacted their customer service and did receive a prompt reply. After having to send in various pictures of the defective item, PM agreed to send me a new stamper (at no cost). I was pleased with their customer service but very disappointed in what was obviously a poor excuse for a stamper.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved